‘**** You, Lady’, A US Embassy Man Yells At Dr. Shireen Mazari In Islamabad Restaurant.

Party affiliation aside. Will we accept such behavior from a Yankee?
‘**** You, Lady’, A US Embassy Man Yells At Dr. Shireen Mazari In Islamabad Restaurant.

Party affiliation aside. Will we accept such behavior from a Yankee?
Dr. Mazari prove tobe more brave then our army chief.She alone is better then the whole foreign office to tell US **** what pakistanis really think about them.
Well done DR. Mazari.You have done the right thing.
@ajhons
Also note the body language of the COAS. I don't like it. At least when he is with his masters he looks so submissive.
He got what he deserved, the arrogant ****, kudos to Dr Saiba.
Scandinavian Bhai
You are absolutly right.This is exactly what my brother told me when he was watching some news channels in Canada.He joked that even Zardari dosen't seems too submissive.
did you read in todays newspapers that how was trying to save his term after OBL ops in abbottabad.
Dr. Mazari must be aplauded for the what she did to that ****.I think PTI must propogate it as much as possible and release bluntly for her support.
f*** YOU yanks.....!
Of course Mazari couldn't do jack, we have got ourselves freedom of speech and democracy, which apparently Mazari and co. also champion. Enjoy it!
On a brighter note, the man said F* u Lady, however, F* u B* is more like it in situations like these from what I have seen.
@ajhons
Yes she is brave. And note that she has chosen the party and the right leader to forward her views.
Just_one
Brother she is pretty hard on army too.I hope her views about big boots will also be forwarded.
Shirin Mazari the supporter of Zia hard on the Army??? whats happening?
@ajhones,
Whatever she is, she saw it fit to join PTI. She saw that it is the only party in which her views an be forwarded.
This should tell you something.
Imran's stance on the army is correct, among other thing.
Fierce criticism, but with the attitude of a family member, not like an enemy.
koi immu ko samjhaey sirf jurnail hee family members nahi hotay...jitna payaar jurnail se hai oss mein se thora saa pyaar jurnail mukhalif family members se bhi karr lay.
Ask the Kuwaitis similar incidents have also occured over there for them to realize what the Masonic Army does where ever it sets it foot.
“You cannot abuse every Pakistani and get away with it. President Zardari cannot protect you everywhere!” Dr. Mazari replied to the American after he uttered the four-letter expletive. “How dare you abuse me – either apologize or get out. This is not the US. This is Pakistan and you cannot mistreat me or abuse me in my own country.”
Welldone Miss Mizari....good handling!...how dare he behaved like that with a lady!
@bsobaid,
Not generals, or any individual, but army as an institution is integral to Pakistan. This is not true of any political party.
So the criticism should be fierce when the army commits wrongdoings, like Imran have criticized it for bombing its own people in FATA (which ironically you support), lashing it out and naming general Kayani on the recent Kharotabad incident, for example.
However, enmity against our country's institution is something that is senseless.
Somehow Nawas Sharif's criticism reeks of vendetta and lack of good sense.
@bsobaid,
Not generals, or any individual, but army as an institution is integral to Pakistan. This is not true of any political party.
So the criticism should be fierce when the army commits wrongdoings, like Imran have criticized it for bombing its own people in FATA (which ironically you support), lashing it out and naming general Kayani on the recent Kharotabad incident, for example.
However, enmity against our country's institution is something that is senseless.
Somehow Nawas Sharif's criticism reeks of vendetta and lack of good sense.
"Somehow Nawas Sharif's criticism reeks of vendetta and lack of good sense."
Don't you think you Khan's good sense is dependent on ISI funding?
Just, Immu ko kabhi Parliament ko bura bhala kehtay hoey tou koi hiya nahi aaee. pata nahi kiaa kiaa bura bhala pukarta thaa, choor, lutairay, jaali degree etc
Move on, there is nothing to see here guys except cheap publicity via yawn fest :)
Mazari should have set the stage for a cat fight. When the man went F* u Lady, should have said why dun u F* her, the American woman who accompanied him.
ہو سکتہ ہے کہ "شیریں مزاری " نے ضیاء الحق کے دور میں "تققیہ" کیا ہو ، اور اب سچ بول رہی ہو
Dusky
maybe she is still in "taqiya" of your sorts
the real taqiya is against Zulm
Looks like Yankee was drunk as he was calling an ISI wh0re ... A LADY :)
Apologies could not stop myself :)
pejamistri
you go mate...good one!
Anyone who thinks a COAS (no matter who and of which country) can show the same bravery publicaly like a common citizen is a ....... (Fill in the blanks plz)
@Peja
Party affiliation aside, Your comment is lousy. No wonder that piplyas like you are drowning Pakistan.
@scandinavian
Lousy? because I called Yankee drunk, come on be brave enough we should not be afraid of calling yankees drunk specially when they are drunk..
pejamistri
lol :)
@Gujjar Talwar,
Nope. It's not Imran Khan who need to depends on anybody's funding. He erected the most advanced hospital in Pakistan on the basis of public funding. That's how PTI runs - on public funding.
It is your corrupt, scoundrel leader Nawas the **** which depends on funding from questionable sources and corruption. It is on record that he took 3.5 million rupees from ISI back in the 80s.
The whole PMLN was assembled on the basis of corruption and illegal findings. Lotas and corrupt politicians were gathered from all corners.
Beghairaty ki inteha hoti hai, magar lagta hai N-leauge walo ke liye kio inteha nahi hai.
You can stoop to any level. You are accusing Imran of something you are guilty of in abundance.
If you had any shame, you would drown yourself. But of course, you don't have an iota of shame, just like your corrupt leader.
Not only have such scenes been a norm in Germany, Japan and Korea since the 50s, but also the frequent execution of that four-letter word, literally, many times with an element of pleasure. Not much negative happened to the public sentiment against the US in these countries.
Despite that no one can deny the reality, they regain their economic powers and still they have not challenged the "Great Satin".
@bsobaid,
Wrong comparison.
What is parliament? Parliament is the representative body of the entire country.
Yet if it is hijacked by corrupt politicians or leaders who come into power on the basis of electoral rigging, NROs and secret deals, then it is a MOCKERY of parliament, not a parliament. It is then the biggest collections of CRIMINALS.
This is what is the state of the current parliament.
In other words, Imran is not abusing the parliament as an institution, but the current parliament which is anything but the true representative of people.
Army on the other hand, is an institution that has deep rooted structure. It is simply an institution like any other institution, like PIA, etc. It is subordinate to the government, just like other institutions.
Don't get confused and don't try to confuse others. Army by definition has no responsibility to correct the problems facing the country. Their only responsibility is to follow commands of the government.
It is the government's and parliament's responsibility to solve the country's problems, and if they miserably fail at it, on the basis of their limitations, owning to their corruption and weaknesses, then they should be chastised with full force.
Imran was the most vocal critic of Musharraf, he used all the names for Musharraf that he uses for this parliament and presidency. Why? Because, even though Musharraf was head of the army, he was ruling Pakistan. That's why the primary responsibility of the problems lied on him.
Today, this is no longer the case. There is a civilian president and a civilian prime minister and a parliament. If this parliament is impotent due to their corrupt leadership, which is slave to its foreign accounts, assets, and corruption cases, then they are illegitimate by definition and should be chastised with full force.
The primary responsibility today lies on the civilian government - the parliament - not on anybody else. If you say it is army's responsibility, then by definition you go against the principle that army should have no role but to take orders and defend the country when there is a need.
Get it?
Another point, and this is very important: It is actually the responsibly of any person who is calling himself a leader to have an iota of vision and the ability to see that the faults of the leadership of a country's institution should not be used to de-legitimize the whole institution, on which the nation has spent billions.
It is the political leadership's responsibility to take OWNERSHIP of the problems within the army or any institution, in the true spirit of democracy.
To fault the army as a whole and de-legitimize it, is like faulting PIA as a whole, for the loss they have faced.
How then a person can be so idiotic as to de-legitimize his country's own institution, just like his enemies would want him to, on the basis of faults of the top brass, for indirectly, the politicians are themselves responsible (at least partially)?
On the other hand, a true leader will accept responsibility - like Imran does. He will OWN the problem of Pakistan, which includes the problems of institutions. He says it would be his government's responsibility to put army in its rightful place, to not expose them to external dealings, to limit them in their constitutional role.
Imran has on record said that the government ought to stop the army generals form dealings with Americas independently. Does this government have the guts?
Please, don't be confused. You show abysmal confusion when talking about Imran's stance on the army compared to his stance on the parliament.
The word "lady" is rather inappropriate for the rotund types of Mazari, Firdous Ashiq Awan and Fouzia Wahab. These women are Amwajh (dunno what is plural of majh). To me, "lady" implies slender figure first and then a certain view of elegance. So if used for Sharmila Farooqui or Farah Naz Ishphahani types probably better, though elegance still lacks there too. Besides a majh would have that late of breakfast. Further, PTI is a lean party of young unfat folks, plus Imran Khan keeps a virilely look, so please conform to your party's look and feel and shred like 40 lbs.
@BO
You are killing me here:) Quite an aesthetical eye you got there mate:) Thats for sure, those 'ladies' are there for 'that' very reason. Remember Sherry Rehman (Got no wit but looks) was enjoyed by 'honourable' PM Gilani
@Not Possible: the real taqiya is against Zulm
اچھا میں تو سمجھتا تھا ضیاء الحق کا دور ، دورہ ظلمت تھا ؟
No wonder that Pakistan is in dire problems since we have citizens with such a low character as shown by certain bloggers!
Dusky
say what?
ofcourse it was
@Scandanavian,
You are right. But don't care about them and don't get angry. "They do not know". Keep doing the right thing and keep spreading the message of Insaaf.
what else someone can expect from the savage abusive occupier.
I say even if she is not at all in your most fav. ppls list still is it fair and decent to label and abuse her with all those abusive words that some ppl have used here?...these educated illerates duh!
What difference is then left between that American guy and you guys!...same types with different identities!
@Rhyme
"What difference is then left between that American guy and you guys!"
I would rate the American bull dog much higher. At least he went over the line because he maybe feels that American interests are thwarted by Dr. Shireen Mazari. On the other hand you have these desi kaley angraiz with low character helping the Americans to abuse a Pakistani citizen.
yeah tomorrow if there is a claim made by somebody in the West that "The Sun Rises from the North" or "The Earth is Rectangular in Shape" or or "2 and 2 make 622" they wouldn't wait and search for a second before blindly following and believing anything coming from there....No Independent Thinking!
It is interesting to see that above comments are made by those who chose to live abroad yet having the grudge against their host nations.
The Salafis already claim the world is flat
@above
The Salafis already claim the world is flat
Off topic as expected.
May I ask why you are posting sectarian crap? You have been informed on more than one occassions that ethnic, racial, sectarian hate based comments would be the prime reason for a member to be 'deactivated'.
@RK
If I disagree with the foreign policies, then I ought to move out of that particular country? Then where do you want to send people holding the nationality of that country?
Come on! Grow up and speak with logic!
Shireen Blackwater Bemaari (coined by NFP) deserved it!! lolz.
hear hear
Folks,
If it's Pakistani vs. American, we are with the Pakistani, any Pakistani.
@Scan
come again? Sorry i didn't get that logic of yours, would you elaborate further? Having a differance of opinion one thing but keeping a hidden agenda laced with bigotry is another such as respectable Rhyme has mentioned. I have seen a lot more of such kind roaming in north america and europe.
Besides the advice you dispensed, you should use it for yourself and also recommend to people of your party and especially imran.