Why 1000 US Marines in the heart of Islamabad, so close to Kahuta? What will happen to Pakistani 111 brigade? Marine corps is considered the most lethal of offensive forces to be used in an assault to break through the enemy’s strongest defenses. This strength is approx. equivalent to two infantry regiments of Pak Army. Add one more in an emergency and that is brigade strength obviously with much superior weaponry. What is going on? Are they part of insurance policy for Zardari?
1000 US Marines in the Heart of Islamabad near Kahuta
(71 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 2:17 #
They have to come here! dont worry its in our and their destiny! and those already aware for next events are already preparing themselves for last 25 years!
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 2:27 # -
What events IJay. This is a very concerning news.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 3:09 # -
bsobaid check the 10 dollar bill you will see the ilmnate symbol and federal reserve bank never gave any explanation
why they used it? it will give us clear picture who they really are!!!Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 3:12 # -
one more shocking news pakistan agencies were shocked when they found out that american citizens have rented 300 homes in islamabd! inn recent months with out any prior info provided to Pakistan government.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 3:14 # -
aint that near the nuclear facilities
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 3:42 # -
official response from HT - Wilayah Pakistan
http://www.hizb-pakistan.info/home/wp-content/uploads/2009/08/09042pr.gif
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 3:42 # -
The more kuffar troops gather in the vicinity of Khurasaan, it looks obvious that the epic battle of Khurasaan predicted by Prophet SAS is nearing. The US, NATO has closed all its bases in Europe that were supposed to thwart red menace and now establishing new bases in Uzbekistan, Kirghistan , Afghanistan and now Pakistan in the so called war on terror.
But they are in for a rude awakening. Just this week 19 kuffar troops bite the dust. They never mention the casualties of Blackwater and other mercenaries to avoid domestic public backlash like Vietnam.
The old Empires go to Afghanistan to die and this is the beginning of the end.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 3:51 # -
American and Pakistani interests are the same.America struggled to get rid of communism ,Hitler and Japanese.I am in favor of USA>
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 4:34 # -
"America struggled to get rid of communism ,Hitler and Japanese."
and now its struggling to get rid of Pakistan...
no wonder why you favor USA!
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 4:41 # -
American and Pakistani interests are the same.America struggled to get rid of communism ,Hitler and Japanese.I am in favor of USA>
how ca it be same please classify
hillary saif if 9/11 people in pakistan what us army is doing afghanistan?
pakistan always denied this alligation
after elimnation of Tehriak taliban pakistan bathullah pakistan has very less interest left in war on terror
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 4:46 # -
for last few weeks we heard government officals said on media
its govt achievement that usa and nato not calling pakistan to do more !this our illusion of course they will not repeat this line any more bcoz they decided to take matters in their own hands
presence of blackwater and arrival of marines are the clear sign of their new approach that they mean business here!Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 4:53 # -
USA needs an ally in this area. India has historical ties with Russia,though USA is trying to pull it towards USA.Uptil now the Americans cannot trust the Indians.USA does not want the supremacy of any power in this region.They can use the airbases of Pakistan against Russia or China,in case there is third world war.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 4:59 # -
this is also very falseassumpton that kahuta is the key do you think we pakistani are stupid nation to keep everything at kahuta :O)
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 4:59 # -
Billion Dollar US Embassy in Islamabad and the Threat to Pakistan's Sovereignty
It has been reported that the United States has been involved in creating and supporting secessionist movement in Balochistan along with promoting unrest in northern Pakistan by supporting some Taliban elements in Swat. Many news sources have mentioned that the insurgency in Swat has been fermented by the Taliban who are using US and Indian made weapons. Many in Pakistan also doubt whether some of these so called Taliban in Swat are actually Muslims, based on the medical reports by the doctors.
Arab media has also reported in an article titled, “An Arab Country that Saved the Day for Pakistan”, that many of these Western countries were more inclined to give aid directly to Balochistan and NWFP rather than to Pakistan when the so-called “Friends of Pakistan” forum was taking place. The report further added that there was a conspiracy to split Pakistan into two geographic units. The so called “Trust Fund” was going to be initiated for the purpose. However, an Arab country saved Pakistan from such a heinous endeavor from the so called “Friends of Pakistan”. It is no surprise that while Pakistan was engaged in the riskiest of its campaigns to wipe out the Taliban from Swat, the US started its operation in the Helmand province that could have further created more trouble for the Pakistan Armed Forces who were already engaged in the Frontier Province. The US operation in Helmand meant that Pakistan would have to safeguard its border with Afghanistan in Balochistan as well, which would have rendered Pakistani forces thin. Even the American media leaves no stone unturned to create further problems for Pakistan. In the map published by the New York Times, Pakistan’s Balochistan province is shown with a dotted line just like Indian part of Kashmir as if Balochistan was not part of Pakistan as recognized by the international community.
Reports that the US has plans to build a $ 1 billion dollar military cantonment in its embassy in Islamabad comes as a saddening surprise to most in Pakistan. The media has reported that the US has purchased hectares of land for the said purpose and 1000 marines along with their armored vehicles are going to be stationed there. Not to mention all the high tech spy equipment and other gadgetry that goes with it. Such an act by the US would remind a student of history of the East India Company that came to the Subcontinent in the garb of trade and sought permission from the Mughals to create similar like forts and ended up invading India.
The stationing of the US marines in Pakistan serves no useful purpose and is a threat to Pakistan’s sovereignty. It is about time the Supreme Court of Pakistan took a suo moto notice and returned the prime land bought by the US embassy in the heart of Islamabad back to the Government and the people of Pakistan to whom it rightly belongs and said "no" to the presence of US marines in Pakistan.
The presence of US marines in Pakistan also gives an impression that this is a plan hatched to capture the nuclear installations of Pakistan. It is time Pakistan nipped the evil in the bud and sent the US marines packing back to the US. The people of Pakistan deserve much better than the foreign powers creating unrest in this great country by one means or another.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 5:06 # -
SAMBHAJ JAO MUGUR NA GHABRAO! YE TU HONA HITA KYUNKA ESA HONA HI HAI! PAKISTAN,india,israel,USA,UK all are MOVING CLOSE TO their OBJECTIVE .the purpose behind their creation
:o)hUM DEKHAIN GAI HUM DEKHAIN GAI
LAZIM HAI HUM BHE DEKHAIN GAI
WO DIN KE JIS KA WADA HAI
HUM DEKHAIN GAI JO LOH AZAL PA LKHA HAI
HUM DEKHAIN GAIPosted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 5:09 # -
EAST PAKISTAN COMPANY COMING TO PAKISTAN GET READY!
the message is very clear just hear it!
i am really thankful to Allah that i belong to the most scared and promised muslim land of this world! thank you ALLAH for making me a pakistani!
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 5:12 # -
Allama iqbal ne ese hi tu 70 saal pehley ye nahi kaha tha ko the waja
Yeh Ghazi Yeh Tere Purisrar Banday
Jinhein Tu Nay Bakhsha Hay Zoq KhudaiDo Neem, In Ki Thokar Say Sehra o Darya
Simat Kar Pahar In Ki Haybat Say RaiDo Aalam Say Karti Hay Beghana Dil Ko
Ajab Cheez Hay Lazat e AashnaiShahdat Hay Matloob o Maqsood e Momin
Na Mal e Ghaneemat Na Kishwar KushaiKhaiban Mein Hay Muntazar Lala Kab Say
Qaba Chahaey Is Ko Khoon e Arab SayKia Tu Nay Sehra Nasheeno Ko yakta
Khabar Mein, Nazar Mein, Azan Sehar MeinTalab Jis Ki Saddion Say Thi Zindgi Ko
Wo Soz Is Nay Paya Inhein Kay Jigar MeinKushad e Dar Dil Samjthay Hein Is Ko
Halaqat Nahi Mot In Ki Nazar MeinDil Mard Momim Mein Phir Zinda Kar Day
Wo Bijli Kay Thi Nara La Tazar MeinAzaim Ko Seenon Mein Baidar Kar Day
Nigha e Musalman Ko Talwar Kar dayPosted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 5:36 # -
America is the custodian of the world.Who gave u Tarbela and Mangla Dams?Who gave you armaments and fighter aircrafts with which you fought Indians in 1965?
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 9:07 # -
Dont find it to be anything of concern.. IJay should stop watching too many Thriller/Action movies..:)
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 10:36 # -
SASHERWANI
a person like you who was born in USA will never understand what is going on in pakistan! you are not born here and people who were born in pakistan are different from who were born in USA! so this is not your field to give comment .stick your nose in other affairs!
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 11:09 # -
Talal,
"America is the custodian of the world" a little correction” United snakes is the killer, looter, plunderer, impostor, violator and destroyer of the world/humanity". American empire is crumbling and is in need of the final push from the Islamic khilafah, which will provide an ideological alternative to the world and will fill the vacuum of world leadership, very soon!!!
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 13:00 # -
Disintegration and downfall has been and will be the destiny of all 'expires' big or small. It is just a matter of time.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 13:49 # -
Holy Prophet used to pray for even enemies.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 13:59 # -
A 'Universal Truth' was mentioned regarding 'Empires'.
The Holy Prophet (pbuh) used to pray for enemies even, should have been the correct order and not 'even enemies'.
as the use of former gives the meaning of even=for, while the later even=equal. I hope you will not mind the correction.Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 14:08 # -
Holy Prophet used to pray for even enemies
Talal are you mocking or trying to say something about the Rasool Allah. ?
Cmon mate i know you are dying to bring character assassination to that Personality. so get over with it.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 14:14 # -
Holy Prophet used to pray for even enemies.
YES he prayed for them to come to right path but not to destroy Muslims! he fought war with enemies of islam!
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 15:40 # -
1JAY,
You are right. Check the archives. When he was ridiculing Arabic language, I asked him why does he have Arabic name, Talal and his reply was his parents gave that name but he would have been happy to be born in non-Muslim family.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 16:15 # -
THIS PREVIEW IS SUITABLE FOR AUDIENCES OF ALL AGES!!
This Summer..
1000 Marines approach the Capital of Pakistan...
ISLAMABAD!!
Will they capture the city..
or...
will the PAKISTAN ARMY ..
show
their
GREEN COLOR!
Starring..
Roberty Downey Junior
Jamie Foxx
Scarlet Johanson
In the biggest Drama Action EPIC OF 2009!
Guest starring..
BAITULLAH MASOOD KHUSRA..
This movie will rock you to the core..
"MARINE VS GREEN"
Soon to a theater near you!
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 16:36 # -
Sashwani.
It wont be Marine vs Green
It will be Marine Green Vs Black
and trust me that will rock you to your core Insha Allah.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 17:50 # -
I refuse to believe this is all happening without the knowledge and approval of army.
Please explain why are they planning to come here in such large numbers? It could be because of some construction projects? There are plans of building world's largest embassy near Islamabad. Probably these banglows are rented for contractors?
They could also be doing that to link Afghanistan to Gawadar?
Why are marines here?? this is unknown...Is Pak Army and marines planning some kind of joint operation??I dont think army will allow marines to land here to attack Kahuta. There is never a clandestine commando operation where they go around renting houses in nation's capital.
yaar ko hum ne jaabaja dekha
kahein zahir kahein chupa dekhaPosted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 18:23 # -
@NNL
I can kill all your ugly taliban brothers with my pinky finger.. but I'd rather keep my hands clean and let the drones and the army do the talking ;)
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 18:54 # -
Sash
You dont take saracsm well do you.
Lets see what your pinky will do when the true black flags appear till it can truly keep doing what it does best i.e keeping the one of the holes blocked.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 19:12 # -
lol..
I do and you missed the sarcasm in my post! :D
Black is definately not this summer season's color for the Talibans! Maybe its time they take out the white flags instead ;)
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 19:26 # -
Don't worry they will be Returned To US after cutting each in 2 Pieces. Inshallah
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 20:46 # -
Why should have a false ID? My only craze is to spread truth.I am totally impartial and unbiased.This is why I admired your prophet,for his kindness towards the enemies of Islam.
Posted 2 years ago on 09 Aug 2009 6:16 # -
How can he have any supporters Talal if he doesnt have fake IDs? :)
Posted 2 years ago on 09 Aug 2009 6:23 # -
Pakistan playing with US to make them available here.As in future how any one can find them to kill in US..So DO SEND MORE from Pakistani officials is increasing....
Posted 2 years ago on 09 Aug 2009 8:14 # -
It wont take a genious to figure out who "deadlyhonest" is bombarding the forum :)
Posted 2 years ago on 09 Aug 2009 9:25 # -
English version of the press release: http://www.hizb-pakistan.com/home/prs/new-urdu-press-release-4
Posted 2 years ago on 16 Aug 2009 1:45 # -
America and their puppets in Pakistan are peddling the propaganda that America is entering Pakistan only to remove the “terrorists” in the tribal regions so that they do not cross over into Afghanistan. This is blatant lie. The minute America entered sovereign Pakistan, a dangerous precedent was set. It will not stop with the border regions for there is a grand plan for Pakistan. The Americans intend to annex NWFP and FATA from Pakistan in order to land lock the Pashtuns in both Afghanistan and Pakistan. The American design for the remaining areas of Lahore, Islamabad and Karachi is to ultimately blend them into the Indian subcontinent, albeit annexed and ravaged by poverty in a similar fashion to the refugees in Rafah in Palestine and Ein Al-Helwah in Lebanon. Pakistan as we know it today will be non-existant.
The terror the America had vetted out in Bajaur Agency in FATA in recent weeks is unprecedented. Using chemical weapons, 500 pound bombs in air strike after air strike, the Agency is decimated. Innocent refugees fleeing for safety were massacred and make no mistake, American boots as well the Pakistani army are on the ground. This has now been shamelessly confirmed by the so-called government in Islamabad. Even worse, American Daddy Big Bucks is buying off local tribesmen in NWFP and FATA in the identical manner they did in Iraq. In recent days, local tribesmen have taken up arms against the Taliban in several regions strictly for US greenbacks.
Posted 2 years ago on 16 Aug 2009 19:23 # -
Another American poodle returns. This dog is a war criminal and was in exile in Turkey. This mass murderer was given asylum in Turkey because he is a ethnic Uzbel hence Turk. The stupid Turks are no wonder the nationalistic scrouge of Ummah. Even during the Soviet occupation they gave refuge to few thousand Turks of "Turkish" origin. pathetic losers!
http://www.nytimes.com/reuters/2009/08/16/world/international-us-afghanistan.html
KABUL (Reuters) - Exiled Uzbek leader General Abdul Rashid Dostum, whose supporters could swing this week's presidential election, returned to Afghanistan Sunday after being given a government all-clear.
Dostum's supporters, who gave him 10 percent of the vote in the 2004 election, had threatened to withdraw their backing for President Hamid Karzai on August 20 unless the former communist general was allowed to return.
Surveys show Karzai in the lead but not by enough to avoid a run-off against his strongest challenger, former Foreign Minister Abdullah Abdullah. Campaigning ends at midnight on Monday, three days before Thursday's vote.
Supporters of the main candidates came out in their thousands Sunday in a last burst of campaign excitement.
For Western countries who now have more than 100,000 troops in Afghanistan, the result of the vote may be less important than ensuring it takes place at all. Taliban fighters, stronger than ever since they were driven from power eight years ago, have said they will disrupt the poll.
The vote is a test for U.S. President Barack Obama, who has declared Afghanistan his administration's main foreign focus. More than 30,000 extra U.S. troops have arrived in Afghanistan this year as part of an escalation strategy.
The U.S. reinforcements have launched the war's biggest offensives, alongside British troops who since last month have suffered their worst battlefield casualties in a generation.
DOSTUM THE KINGMAKER
Karzai must secure more than 50 percent of the vote or face a run-off against the next best of 35 challengers. A second round could see his opponents unite behind a single contender. Two U.S.-government funded polls have him at around 45 percent.
Dostum, a veteran politician renowned as a kingmaker, has been in Turkey since last year when the Afghan government released him from house arrest imposed for fighting with a rival.
It was never made clear if Dostum's exile was ordered or self-imposed but Sunday a government statement said there was no legal reason to prevent him returning.
An aide for the former general said he arrived in Kabul on Sunday night.
"Yes, he is back," Sayed Noorullah told Reuters.
Dostum was a key part of the alliance that toppled the Taliban in 2001, but has been accused by human rights groups of widespread abuse, including allowing the massacre of several thousand prisoners during his watch.
TALIBAN AT STRONGEST
The Taliban, now at their strongest since then, rebuffed Sunday's government announcement to observe an "offensive ceasefire" on voting day and said anyone involved in the election put their lives at risk.
"In order for them to not get hurt, we are saying to them to not go to the polling stations or close to the Afghan and foreign forces, for we will carry out suicide attacks or even direct attacks against them," a spokesman told Reuters by satellite phone from an undisclosed location.
Afghan Defense Minister Abdul Rahim Wardak, at a news conference a day after a suicide attack outside the main NATO base in Kabul, acknowledged security forces faced enormous challenges on voting day.
Posted 2 years ago on 16 Aug 2009 19:35 # -
@Ijay
"""SAMBHAJ JAO MUGUR NA GHABRAO! YE TU HONA HITA KYUNKA ESA HONA HI HAI! PAKISTAN,india,israel,USA,UK all are MOVING CLOSE TO their OBJECTIVE .the purpose behind their creation
:o)hUM DEKHAIN GAI HUM DEKHAIN GAI
LAZIM HAI HUM BHE DEKHAIN GAI
WO DIN KE JIS KA WADA HAI
HUM DEKHAIN GAI JO LOH AZAL PA LKHA HAI
HUM DEKHAIN GAI """>>>>
Ijay, why have you quoted some verses by a Kafir/communist poet i.e. Faiz ???? :))
Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 6:16 # -
Qazi Hussain has said he will not allow establishment of US chowny in Islamabad...
haa haa haa!!!
who is asking for his persmission?
but atleast they are raising this issue.
Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 14:54 # -
@JJ Khan
My beliefs are pretty obvious !
I don't believe anything uncritically i.e. without questioning it !
I'm a rational being and can't accept blind-faith !Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 7:01 # -
Lal Bichu,
So why did you quit from Islam? What logical question was not answered? May be we could help you, if you reconsider to come back to Islam.
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 7:03 # -
@JJ Khan
People like you are only confirming that what I believe now is Logical and hence correct !
"""So why did you quit from Islam? What logical question was not answered? """
Now Khud apni hee adaaoon pay zara ghoor kijiyay !!!
"""""semirza
We are from Ummat-e-Rasool, and therefore Ummah. We do not agree with you at all. Dont try to ridicule Muslims and their faith. Live with it or move on. Choice is yours.
'Tumhara deen tumharey sath, our hamara deen hamary sath'JJ Khan
Agreed.
Of course no Muslim can disagree with translation meaning of Qur'an ayah! """"Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 7:08 # -
dr. zakir naek says that atheists are more close to Islam than other religions, so I have more hope from you lal bichu!
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 7:23 # -
@JJ Khan
Why did your Zakir Naek ran away and didn't opt to debate with Ali Sina ?
Well, you are free to have hope or not to have hope for me :))
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 7:28 # -
Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 7:30 #