PKPolitics Discuss » Future of Pakistan

15TH AUGUST 2009: INDIAN PM SPEECH- THEY DON'T WANT TO SAY WORD PAKISTAN!

(13 posts)
  1. IJay

here you go guys please read some part of indian PM Dr Manmohan singh independence day speech at red fort on 15 august 2009

"There have been two elections in J&K in past year with people participating vigorously. Proof that there is no place for separatist thought in the state.
    Endeavor to ensure that human rights are respected in J&K and all its citizens are able to live in peace and dignity in an environment of safety and security.
    As far our neighbors are concerned, we want to live with them in peace and harmony. Will make every possible effort to create and environment conducive to the social and economic development of the whole of South Asia. "

He declared there is no need to do dialouge on kashmir!

These S.O.BS hate pakistan so much that they even hate to mention word"PKAITSNA" in their independence day speech.
    Look at our izaat maab president zardari sahib who don't
    feel tired by declaring INDIA is not pakistan enemy.

After the speech one of the old hindu **** journalist said we should send pakistan a clear message "Hindustan ko chernay ka anjaam kiA HOGA" we are super power nation and we have to act like a superpower now!

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 8:00 #
  2. IJay

Hum tu kab se keh rehe teach us a lesson tum hi tumare anader hi himmat anhe hai! dekh lena pher DEHLi dur nahi hoga!

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 8:01 #
  3. @Ijay

We Know who we are, when time will come we will prove it too, let them say what want too ! calm down, It's not a time for a war, both countries are well aware non can afford war at this time.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 8:28 #
  4. sasherwani

IJay,

I thought you had left? Why are you back? Shouldnt you be school right now? I remember grade 2 was pretty tough.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 10:05 #
  5. IJay

semirza!

please warn this **** otherwise don't blame for the reply which make this **** nude in front of everybody!

bloody ABCD! us passport holder!

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 10:19 #
  6. sasherwani

"make this mornon nude infront of everybody"..

Semirza please warn me before he makes me nude?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 10:34 #
  7. izbaek

@ijay

josh mein maat aaya karo..

he mentioned all neighbors and pakistan is no exception.

you have problems with everyone and everything.

he is an indian primeminister and he speaks what an indian pm should.

not to mention,pakistan won't have any educated politician like our "singh is king"

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 10:50 #
  8. IJay

he said china,europe usa russia england germany france but i am little happythat he didnt mention thsi irritating word
    cross border terrorism! pakistan atangwadh ka garh hai!

but his kashmir statement is unacceptable!

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 11:00 #
  9. IJay

ABCDs come here on this forum with american culture andwant to implement their vision on pakistan! well if you live abroad and have friends from india it does not mean all is ok! we have problems with those who are in INDIA! with evil design against pakistan specially indian armed forces

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 11:06 #
  10. Ifzal

Ijay wat do u expect from a country which look at u with the eyes of an enemy. This political elite on both sides of the borders are just ignorant of their true responsibilities.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 11:08 #
  11. @all
    All posts that are:

Not according to the thread topic, provocative, insulting-containing personal remarks, threatening, anti Pakistan, anti Muslim (includes ridiculing Islamic Jurisprudence from any school of thought) is liable to edit/delete therefore don’t be surprised when you find your posts and threads have been taken out.

Please refrain from using all capitals in Threads and in posts as this is considered unethical and rude.

Forum members are requested to open a maximum of two threads each, daily. Excess will be moderated. This is being done as an improvement towards the quality of discussion. At the moment Religious Threads are not allowed till further notification from administration.

All articles/cut and paste posts, if not of your own and not backed up with a link as a reference to the source will be considered plagiarism and therefore deleted immediately.

Members are requested to cooperate and work towards general improvement of the standard of discussion by following the code of conduct laid for this very purpose.

Generally, Administration at this forum is not in favor of a ban on a forum member but repeated misdemeanor by not following the code of conduct will definitely result as a temporary/permanent ban.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 13:56 #
  12. IJay

When you want to see devils in humans just give them power!

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 15:54 #
  13. I have to close all of your threads, as you are causing too much trouble at this forum.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 15:59 #