20 reasons America has lost its soul and collapse is inevitable

(31 posts)
  1. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

This is for those who are blinded by glitter and glamor of West and some are eagerly waiting for Kerry-Lugar dole or bheek. I have posted one point below. You can open the link and read all 20 reasons. It came in the mainstream media Wall Street Journal.

http://www.marketwatch.com/story/americas-soul-is-lost-and-collapse-is-inevitable-2009-10-20

1. Collapse is now inevitable

Capitalism has been the engine driving America and the global economies for over two centuries. Faber predicts its collapse will trigger global "wars, massive government-debt defaults, and the impoverishment of large segments of Western society." Faber knows that capitalism is not working, capitalism has peaked, and the collapse of capitalism is "inevitable."

When? He hesitates: "But what I don't know is whether this final collapse, which is inevitable, will occur tomorrow, or in five or 10 years, and whether it will occur with the Dow at 100,000 and gold at $50,000 per ounce or even confiscated, or with the Dow at 3,000 and gold at $1,000." But the end is inevitable, a historical imperative.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Oct 2009 19:50 #
  2. Anwer Kamal

No true is this that we have lost our body and soul both together.
    We are talking about others,
    Go to your markets,Offices, Mosques and even homes.
    Feel how much truth left there ?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Oct 2009 19:55 #
  3. NNL

@ Anwar

Why do you think that has happened ?

i mean in your opinion.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Oct 2009 19:59 #
  4. Anwer Kamal

@NNL
    I don't know where you are located but if you are here at Pakistan you can feel it.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Oct 2009 20:04 #
  5. NNL

Arey bhai i know that has happened in our own markets and offices.
    I was inquiring your opinion as why do you think that this has happened.
    I mean why have turned into something like that.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Oct 2009 20:07 #
  6. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

Brother Anwer,

You say " No true is this that we have lost our body and soul both together.We are talking about others".

Yes, we have to clean our own house first but when others poke their noses and our naive ones blindly hope for their rescue as seen from one of the threads here.

Don't we have to look for a new strategy when we know our friends not Masters are on verge of collapse?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Oct 2009 20:14 #
  7. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Why are you wasting time in arguing over it ? Watch this video. It shows it all;

Reference:

1) TrendsResearch Forecast: http://www.trendsresearch.com/forecast.html

2) TrendsResearch: http://www.trendsresearch.com/

@Anwer Kamal: I'm interested to see your answer to NNL's question.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Oct 2009 20:23 #
  8. Migel9

All Empires in history what happened to them??Dust bin of history.This criminal christian jewish will collapse soon, Inshallah.

That mass murderer Mullah Bush and his jewish deputies will face Hell..

To all over seas Pakistanis Return to your motherland now.
    Pakistan needs your experties in all fields.Serve your people, it will help you on the day of judgement.

This usury based capitalism will die a horrible death.
    Satanic system never survives.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Oct 2009 20:23 #
  9. zjshami

Better to think about the progress, peace and prosperity of Pakistan, without worrying about the downfall of America, UK, Canada, Japan, China.
    Pakistan's progress is not related and dependent upon the collapse of America.
    After the collapse of America the new Super Power will be just like America.
    Let's struggle to fulfill all those prerequisites to make Pakistan a Super Power.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 1:13 #
  10. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

Like it or Believe it or not, the progress, peace and prosperity of Pakistan has been interlinked with the sinking Titanic by power hungry politicians and western elite who represent less than 2.5% of population. Unless the yoke of slavery is untangled, there is not much that can be achieved. This is not 19th century that you can mind and mend your own business. This is 21st century, age of globalization that affects all countries at the same time. The economic meltdown that originated from decadent West spread like wildfire to all corners of the world. Read the headlines from Dubai to Malaysia. We can't have ostrich head in the sand attitude.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 1:39 #
  11. zjshami

Unfortunately or fortunately from Dubai to Malaysia and from Saudi Arabia to Morocco there is a Gora American or Gora British, behind the curtain of every Institution.
    To replace these Goras, we need to acquire the same standard of perfection through knowledge and education.
    That is real question under debate for the last so many decades.
    We can't win a war through slogans.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 2:56 #
  12. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

The disastrous economic, social nightmare scenario that is been seen in West is due to their bankcrupt educational system devoid of God Almighty. We don't need that potion. Those goras are like Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde.

The skyscrapers, shiny cars, electronic gadgets are not the
    yardstick to measure progress. What is the use when you are on verge of collapse morally, spritually and economically. Pharoahs' civilization exelled in sciences of those days but perished when confronted by fundamentalist Moses.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 3:12 #
  13. amin1924

Yes, where do we bring out 300 years of education and experience on colonization, deception, and modern slavery?

Of course we can't compete with goras on their great history.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 4:19 #
  14. sasherwani

Collapse of the country is too strong of a statement. Yes their epic financial houses Lehman Brothers, Merrill Lynch and F.Mae have collapsed resulting in a total failure of their financial system. Fortunately (for them), their education level is very high and they 'might' be able to sort out this mess in 5-8 yrs. Its too soon to say anything. The trend, however, seems alarmingly negative.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 4:38 #
  15. shahzad1924

there are lessons to be learnt from the collapse of communism. the financial institutions that were representative of the communist/socialist ideology had collapsed long before Gorbachev's announcement. the only thing left was the announcement.

similarly, the very institutions that represent capitalism, have collapsed. the only thing remaining is the announcement.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 5:21 #
  16. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@zjshami: This is the first time, I'v seen you say something constructive, something worthwhile. Even though I don't agree about your point on slogans, I agree with you on the education part.

I want to ADD JUSTICE to that list as well.

We desperately!! need JUSTICE + EDUCATION in our country, in-fact we need it in ALL of our Muslim nation states. We desperately!! need it.

As soon as we have JUSTICE + EDUCATION, our society will INSHALLAH make progress at the speed greater!! than that of light

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 8:05 #
  17. zingaro

Goras are the biggest munafiq and their civilization is ****. They are more than animals if they become sure that they will not be questioned of what they do. Majority of their good acts or obedience to rules is because of heavy fines. For their Education, even our people are better than them. We lost our shining history because of our internal problems but these Goras took every thing from Muslims. It is true that now we are behind them but it is not because we lack quality or intelligence. It is because we lack justice and thus the provision of opportunities for the utilization of our intellectuals.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 13:49 #
  18. Migel9

Oil tycoon T. Boone Pickens told Congress on Wednesday that U.S. energy companies are "entitled" to some of Iraq's crude because of the large number of American troops that lost their lives fighting in the country and the U.S. taxpayer money spent in Iraq.

The greed of a criminal dying empire Muslims..Are the invaders still looking for WMDs??Lol..what a fraud

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 14:15 #
  19. zingaro

Still our brothers say that this is our war. This is certainly not our war but our fake leaders have brought it in our home. Now we are fighting to save ourselves and it was the prime purpose of the starters of this war. US downfall is due to forces of nature but the role of Muslim leaders will never be forgiven in history.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 14:27 #
  20. Migel9

A demented lunatic is our president, need I say more Zing..We are feeling the american RAJ..Yes white jewish christian masters what can the brwon slave do for you..Kill more fellow muslims?

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 15:10 #
  21. zjshami

By certain standards it is 'OUR' War.
    How many innocent Pakistanis have been killed and beheaded by the terrorists on the soil of Pakistan?
    How many Girls schools have been burnt down on the soil of Pakistan?
    How many Barber and video shops have been closed on the soil of Pakistan?
    How sincere and noble motives might be, but the strategy and Mode of Action by these 'JIHADIS' has failed to win popular support of Pakistanis.
    They are fighting the War against 'infidels' in such an ugly way to make 'infidels' look more credible and 'Infidels' are gaining more sympathy.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 15:23 #
  22. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

"How many innocent Pakistanis have been killed and beheaded by the terrorists on the soil of Pakistan?"

How many innocents babies killed and incinerated by illegal drones and F16's. That is 1000% worse than beheading. Where is proof that beheading took place. There is plenty of proof of inncocent babies being incinerated.

"How many Girls schools have been burnt down on the soil of Pakistan?"

Stop this girls schools mantra. Girls schools used by mercenary army at behest of war criminals.

"How many Barber and video shops have been closed on the soil of Pakistan?"

When men imitate women and women imitate men. That is major sin. The videos and barber shops that promote that vulgarity and filth and porn should be closed.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 15:28 #
  23. amin1924

What standard are you talking about? We don't have a choice but to obey our masters.

They have identified Balochistan & Punjab for more operation through KL Bill and soon you will start hearing some drama happening!

Admit your slavery.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 15:53 #
  24. zjshami

Finally you have accepted that one section of Pakistanis is fighting against an other section of Pakistanis and
    This War is Pakistanis Vs. Pakistanis.
    It is very much OUR WAR.
    One Section is supported by Americans and its allies and the other Section is financed and supported by Indians? Russians? Saudi Arabia? Iran? or???????
    Only the fittest would win and survive.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 15:58 #
  25. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

The West fooled the world for 60 years after World War II in believing that Russia and America are enemies and use proxies. Ignorant fools forget that America and Russia were on the same side in both World Wars and are on the same side ever since. The puppets Saudi, Iran, India don't even count. They were slaves and remain slaves. All the world is supporting the so called war on terror that includes all Masters and their slaves. Muslim owe their allegience to one Master- God Almighty and are capable of taking the whole world. Insha'Allah.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 16:10 #
  26. amin1924

Right Ghareeb, this poor guy doesn't even know that Saudi and Iran are collaborators and facilitators in this war.

Our army chief (Mush) was threatened into action and that coward slave obliged to each and every command just to lengthen his dictatorship.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 16:16 #
  27. @Ghareeb
    This girl schools and barber shop mantara is never going to end as long as you are not going to stand up and expose the drama of 'mujahideen' when they fought a war against Russia and the same lot as 'alqaida' when they want americans to leave their countries as russia did.

As long as we have collaborators among our own ranks and as long as we remain shortsighted unable to identify a friend from a foe we have to keep facing this stage drama that is not possible to be propagated to a meximum effect without the inside help of turncoats and they are to be found both in our countries and obroad too.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 16:49 #
  28. zia m

America's strength is mainly due to its diversity and freedom of speech.The right wing bigots in America are against immigration and free speech.They are more a threat to America than anything else.
    The current crisis is due to deregulations resulting in unbridled capitalism.They can rectify it by introducing and enforcing regulations.

There are far more people predicting end of times in 2012 than collapse of America.They are not credible and worthy of comment.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 17:23 #
  29. Migel9

Zia Capitalism=Talmudic laws. Ponzi scheme of lord Rothchild.The jews have this gentile confused nation of death merchants called USA by the Khahoonas.
    POPE CLEMENT VIII

"All the world suffers from the usury of the Jews, their monopolies and deceit. They have brought many unfortunate people into a state of poverty, especially the farmers, working class people and the very poor.
    Then as now Jews have to be reminded intermittently anew that they were enjoying rights in any country since they left Palestine and the Arabian desert, and subsequently their ethical and moral doctrines as well as their deeds rightly deserve to be exposed to criticism in whatever country they happen to live."

As you can see who controls the western finances.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 19:27 #
  30. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@zjshami: It is NOT!!! our war. It NEVER!! was. It will NEVER!! be our war.

This is US's war against Mujahideen, the people who are struggling in the name of ALLAH, hopefully also to restore Islam's political system to power within Muslim land.

I will NOT!!! own this war. I will reject!!! it. We need to get OUT!! of this war on terror (aka war OF terror) ASAP!

The sooner Pakistan goes away from War on terror, the sooner the militants stop their suicide attacks.

As soon as THAT happens, we can THEN identify who is actually causing harm to our country.

and I'm 100% sure, we'll find out that it was US/Israel + India who are behind all the suicide attacks on GHQ, in mosques, at Universities, on police stations etc etc

When the militants say, they will stop suicide attacks if Pakistan moves OUT of the war on terror, why isn't Pakistan accepting this ?

War on terror has already cost us more than what US is offering us. We can't sustain it. If we continue with it, we'll be digging our own grave as a nation, no matter from which point of view you look at it.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 20:42 #
  31. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Anyone interested in knowing the stats on democracy running in US ? The stats of conditions under which people are living in US ?

Watch! BrassTacks Khilafat-e-Rashida Episode 11 - dated 25-Oct-2009.

In this episode Zaid Hamid presents statistics on how much crime was committed.

If you want me to give you a rough idea, for a country with roughly 30 million people, there were over 1 million violent criminal offenses that were committed JUST! within 1 year of 2008. 80,000+ women were raped, which were reported. Who knows what number of cases remain un-reported? 13 lakh (in urdu) robberies were reported. ALL of this inside JUST ONE! year of 2008. Needless to say, the stats list is long. Watch the show to know more.

Who in their right mind would want to live in such a country ?

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Oct 2009 20:46 #