600 Peace activists flying to Israel
(8 posts)-
Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 10:34 #
I strongly advise anyone still somewhat interested in Palestine and the future of Islam to listen carefully to this video. The whole international flotilla story came and went and we didn't pay a blind bit of interest to the whole thing. Fine by me. But this particular video I couldn't leave unposted. Everything he says matches the truth.
Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 10:37 # -
Mirza Sahab. I salute you brother. The pain you express for Muslim Ummah. We Pakistanis will never forget or sideline our Palestinian brothers neither will we forget our Kashmiri and Chechen brethren...in fact any of our brothers in faith from all over the world; where ever they face suppression or occupation.
Thanks for this nice DIG. Really great!
Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 14:36 # -
Mirza Sahib, thank you. I know we are often of the same mind on the question of the Ummah. Now some of the points made by the video of profound importance to us: Usury. As the commentator says, the west is being taught the following three things in the name of the god Usury. 1. Worship fiat money, 2. Promote homosexuality, 3. Encourage Multiculturism.
The war against Islam, he goes on to say, is all about the Muslim ban on sood and riba. Last, but not least, the west is trying to place us in the position of the Nazis of some 65 years ago. Now all efforts will be directed against banning the sharia law and then, quite openly, banning Islam as a religion. This last is my own addition. I've been saying so ever since I came onto the blog because the signs of it in Europe were clear already then. Now this is a voice out of the US telling us the same thing.
Wake up, Muslims the world over, wake up and make the cause of the Palestinians, the Kashmiris, the Chechens and others your own. If you carry on supporting the west as so many of you do, someday soon you will be in the firing line yourselves as well and by then it will be too late to retreat.
Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 14:48 # -
Very well said brother. Ban on Sood/Riba according to Islam remains the biggest pain for Non Muslims. Jews the most.
I would say we have to get rid of this jewish concept of banking where reserve (gold as a guarantee is not there since long)and paper is being circulated as a bond of 'worth' or trust. Crap!
Why not we come up with a solution. A solution that will help us not to use banks without disrupting our daily lives. Banks that are directly and indirectly both serving jewish interests.
And Allah (ST) willing, if we are successful to break this yedish web woven and perfected over centuries to suffocate gentiles to oblivion, then Muslim brotherhood will never be in need of peace flotilas.Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 14:59 # -
Quite right, Mirza Sahib, we need to change our entire banking system and set it up again along Islamic lines. In fact, it has occurred to me off and on over the past ten years that all that has been happening expresses divine wrath against the usury we have all practised on such a grand scale. Your concluding lines were beautifully put. No more peace flotillas in coming years, inshallah, for we'll have learnt to break through the "web".
Posted 10 months ago on 07 Jul 2011 20:52 # -
Dear Mirza Sahib,
Your anguish is rite but there are people who does a lot of practical work but just don't boast about it. On the Other hand, it does amaze me that we look at the fire fumes across the borders but can't see fire in our own backyard. Yes! What ever is happening in Karachi is quite evident from TV channels and but I would Complaint from you, (And I am doing this as my brotherly right due to our special relation/link through PKPOLITICS) that you seems to be disturb from the events all around the world but you don't criticize, argue, make any suggestion, raise the issue, condemn the brutal killings of muslims in Karachi by the goons of MQM, ANP, PPP?As regards to this very thread... from last 3 years, Doctors from our group go to palestine with all the aid on a regular basis. Even 2 yrs ago our group tried to enter Palestine but were stopped by Israeli's and we did hunger strike for 5 days on the Israeli's border. The British media did give us coverage in newspapers because we were representing british doctors. The Same group went to Kashmir during earthquake and Peshawar during Floods. Unfortunately, we can try to help when natural disaster happens but I am lost on the issue of a muslim killing a muslim in the largest city of Pakistan.
Posted 10 months ago on 08 Jul 2011 1:07 # -
KHAN_Sahib, Hello. Good to hear your voice again. And, of course, you're right. The killings in Karachi have reached such horrendous proportions, a merciless war within a war, I for one find practically nothing to say on how they should be stopped, what next, where the solution lies. And each death there - and elsewhere in Pakistan - seems to me to be a death of my own, myself dying one of my many deaths.
But one thing does not exclude the other. Extreme concern for Pakistan as well as concern for Palestine and all the other Muslim peoples in bondage. Thank you for giving us firsthand news of what British doctors, in spite of Israel, are offering by way of aid to the Palestinians.
As for suggestions for Karachi, I know of only one thing. A change in government and a change in government as soon as possible. Each day that passes, we can afford less and less to delay. Plus, obviously, a military intervention and widespread disarmament. But since many don't trust the army either, where do we go from here?
Posted 10 months ago on 08 Jul 2011 7:13 #