97%Pakistani Support Direct Action Against MQM TERROR

(182 posts)
  1. Migel9

Comments.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 5:19 #
  2. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

There's nothing to be said really.

Only those would storm courts to stop proceedings of the court of law, who are afraid of getting convicted for their crimes. Who are afraid of punishment.

They forget, if they don't accept punishment in this world, there's much worse, that which awaits them in the after-life.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 5:38 #
  3. junaid

people in karachi cant even dare to say that dont support them. they know the hasher of bori band and target killing.
    ..on 12th may the beat the heck out of lawyers on the airport.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 6:23 #
  4. ilovekarachi

97%Pakistani Support Direct Action Against MQM TERROR

Ajeeb baat hai yeh so called right wingers jamatiay / taliban khan walay /nawaz tax chor k sathi Islam ka naam tu laytay hain magar jhoot bolnay sai baaz nahi aatay

97% show me the proof or abmit that you are just a low life lier

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 6:39 #
  5. Anonymous

100% Pakistani from Pakistan and from abroad support action against Taliban and their sympathizers....

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 7:20 #
  6. firstbullet

97% pkistani or 97% JAMATEEES after the shameful defeat.HA HA HA
    at least 3% JAMATEES thinks in other way hope they will come on the right path sooner or later,

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 7:22 #
  7. Anonymous

900% jamatees want the operation against MQM...

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 7:29 #
  8. firstbullet

and 100% pakistani wants an operation against JAMAT ISLAMI and IJT all around the pakistan includining educational institute.
    election resuslts speaks itself

ZUBAN E KHALQ YEHI KEHTI HE.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 7:57 #
  9. Qasim ali

I fully support the comment of Junaid,MQM,THIS MUSTAQUIL QOUMI MUSIBAT is so dangerous, and venenious, vengative,ferocious,cannibal and blood thrusty that a poor respectful citizen afraid to speak against this mafia gang,in return their sons/daughters, or kids would be kidnapped,or killed and sent to them in BORI BAND PACKAGE.
    NOT 100 but 110 percent people of pakistais wants that there must be a total clean up of this QUOMI MUSIBAT.thanks. say truth

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 10:08 #
  10. Anonymous

@junaid & Qasim ali

Are you a Karachiite???if not then stay out of it because you dont know the groud reality of Karachi and problems in Karachi is much bigger then Pindi, Pashawar, Faisalbad, Islamabad and other cities because they are just like towns in Karachi....Even Orangi town Karachi is bigger then Rawalpindi city and Liyari is also bigger then Islamabad despite Liyari is the smallest town in Karachi....Even a Karachiite who is living here 20+ years cant claim that he have seen every part of Karachi or every area of Karachi....So first understand Karachi before mud sliding on any group...

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 14:44 #
  11. zia m

97%Pakistani Support Direct Action Against MQM TERROR.

There is no source or reference provided for the claim.
    I'm not a fan of MQM but allowing such threads reflects very badly on pkpolitics forum.
    This belongs in Hyde Park section.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 15:07 #
  12. Anonymous

The poster of this thread is a conspiracy theorist himself so what can we expect from him???

I never saw him posting something like problems in Pakistan or alternatives of the problems just some wild conspiracies of Israel killing Palestinian people or Israel working with RAW, MOSAD, CIA to destroy Pakistan etc etc....

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 15:12 #
  13. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@yahya87: Is justice not the first need of a human being ?

The topic of this thread is relevant in the context of availability of 'justice' to the common man.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 16:25 #
  14. Anonymous

sorry sir justice is already done and jamatees are got rid of from Karachi and now people are not worried about those who kicked them out but those who support them....

"97%Pakistani Support Direct Action Against MQM TERROR"

If this is what you call justice then do all of us a favor and go and live african jungle because such justice is delivered their only...

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 16:32 #
  15. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@yahya87: Do you mean the holding of elections/by-polls was justice for the common man ?

Perhaps you understand 'justice' as holding of elections ?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 16:42 #
  16. Anonymous

My friend they are representatives of people and you might say by unfair means then first I am Karachiite and I along with many others call Hyder Abbas Rizvi my representative as he won from my constituency and also because I voted him as well....second if something wrong happened then their are authorities who suppose to control that so where are those authorities????oh yes under control but whose under control do you have some proof of being under control???So if someone represent the area by consensus that means he is legitimate and acceptable for majority this is what democracy is but in Pakistan where concerned authorities dont care then its not problem with the system but it is a problem of people who dont fulfill their duties or task....

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 16:57 #
  17. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@yahya87: Don't try to save your skin by shifting blame on others.

I asked you a straight forward question.

You support MQM don't you ? MQM stormed Sindh Courts to stop proceedings in cases where MQM or its members were involved, remember ?

Who are you trying to fool ?

Why did MQM stop Sindh Court from doing its duty ?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 17:00 #
  18. Anonymous

I heard that story about storming court and the reality was that Sind court asked for eye witnesses and many people among them MQM worker went to tell their story to the court and PEE TV called it attack on Sindh high court....

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 17:13 #
  19. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@yahya87: ..in the thousands ?

Court proceedings don't stop because of witnesses coming to give their testimonies.

Common! .. who are you fooling ?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 17:39 #
  20. zia m

Hariskhan,
    Do you expect justice by feudal lords? MQM with all its deficiencies atleast does not represent the feudals.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 17:46 #
  21. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@zia m: (sarcasm) Wow!. Hats off to your intelligence. (/sarcasm)

Common! man, where's your ALLAH gifted brain, common sense ? You'r expecting justice from;

(1) a band of criminals
    (2) murderers
    (3) mass murderers
    (4) torturers
    (5) thugs
    (6) bhatta khors'
    (7) bori band lash culture promoters

?

Common!!!!

This is exactly why I detest secularism. Why ? Because secularism can't give you standards of life. Islam/DEEN does that. You are blind as long as you don't have Islam/DEEN as a standard to compare things with.

Islam is a 'standard'. Islam is the 'balance'. It is ALLAH ALMIGHTY's given rule-set for ALLAH ALMIGHTY's creation i.e., mankind, human beings.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 17:48 #
  22. zia m

Your description fits very well with the Pakistan Taliban too.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 17:52 #
  23. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@zia m: No it doesn't.

The people who you know or call 'Taliban', I put them in two categories;

(1) Those who have grievances with Pakistan's Govt. + Army for their illegal brutality
    (2) local criminals of Northern areas

(a) These people operate with impunity
    (b) They are just using/abusing the label 'Taliban' to decrease fame of this label

This is what Pepsi tries to do when it wants to take one product out of the cycle and bring in another in its place.

There is no one to implement justice in Pakistan. Who's going to catch criminals in northern areas ? They have a free hand in doing whatever they want.

There's no system in Pakistan, let alone a justice system.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 17:53 #
  24. Altaf bhai 'zinda bad'

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 17:59 #
  25. zia m

How about Punjabi Taliban or you can't see right under your nose.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 18:01 #
  26. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@zia m: Dude, everything! stems from the root. The root is injustice.

You can quash injustice by imparting justice.

The label Taliban will vanish into thin air if justice is imparted.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 18:03 #
  27. NNL

Common! man, where's your ALLAH gifted brain, common sense ? You'r expecting justice from;

(1) a band of criminals
    (2) murderers
    (3) mass murderers
    (4) torturers
    (5) thugs
    (6) bhatta khors'
    (7) bori band lash culture promoters

=========================================

And the ppl who formed MQM took ppl from JI and formed APMSO. The very same ppl created MQM and IJI.

But why since the time of its conception JI has been handed its **** down by every Political Party in Pakistan and their word carries no significance. When ever they speak at any rally literally the rest of Pakistan simply changes the channel.

They force themselves on the ppl.

Altaf will all his mistakes and faults still isnt that worse than you lot cos you twist the meanings of the Quran and Hadith to suit your own purposes while he can never be found guilty of exploiting religious texts.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 18:52 #
  28. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@NNL: Well, there are perfectly logical explanations for people changing the channel.

Dude, no one twists meaning of Quran-o-Hadees.

If MULLAH wanted to do that, they would have taken advantage of the time when they were proposing constitutional changes for 1973 constitution of Pakistan.

Remember the 21 points of 32 Ulamaa for 1973 constitution, which came through consensus of Ulamaa of the time ?

Why didn't they forward those laws which would make them powerful ? They could then torment Pakistani people all they wanted. Who could to stop them ?

MULLAH is not interested in destroying Pakistan or Muslims of Pakistan. That's propaganda. You should reject it, rather than accept it.

Muslims can't survive without MULLAH. MULLAH is the powerhouse of Muslims. MULLAH is the powerhouse of thought process of Muslims. Muslims will NEVER! rise back to their former power untill MULLAH remains subjugated, oppressed, suppressed, ignored, stricken with poverty, etc etc.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 18:56 #
  29. There should be a direct ARMY action against Talibaan, MQM, PPP, PML, ANP, JI, JUP OR ANY PARTY who are involved in the killing of ANY PAKISTANI! Baki sub BAKWAAS!

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 21:12 #
  30. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@KHAN_Sahib: My brother, you are unaware of a lot of details. I have posted videos. You need to watch them.

I invite you to watch;

Video: Interview with SAMA TV - Munawwar Hassan

It will clear a lot of details in your mind.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 21:17 #
  31. achtung

haris. you think you aware of every thing? all others unaware? apne mu mia mithu.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 21:36 #
  32. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@achtung: I never said that. You keep saying it in relation to me, over and over again.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 21:55 #
  33. tamaazkhan

Haris,

Please explain why Maulana Maudoodi exclaimed that the new nation of Pakistan should be called NAPAK-istan.
    And why he called Qaid-e-Azam: Kafir-e-Azam.

Then also explain why Pakistani Mullah are hell bent on creating a Pundit, Padri, Priest class in Islam?

Also, please tell me which Islami Nizam are you trying to promote, Deobandi Nizam?

Tamaaz Khan

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 0:46 #
  34. LiberalKarachi

Really, what is the source of that informstion @ "97%Pakistani Support Direct Action Against MQM TERROR"?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 1:55 #
  35. @Migel,
    yes and i am included in the 97% ppl.
    who strongly feels that a ruthless action of army is again required against MQM .

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 5:07 #
  36. I believe that there should be a direct action against MQM and TTP. Please do not Confuse between TTP and afghan mujahiddin fighting in Afghanistan as they are two separate entities!

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 12:49 #
  37. yah sure ,all terrorist shahri and dehati and pahari terrorist needs to be dealt with iron hand .
    its given,no rahim on zalims.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 12:51 #
  38. naseemkhanan

Khan sahab. Direct action same as done on them during B.B times through Naseer ullah Babar.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 13:16 #
  39. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@tamaazkhan: (1) No one from JI ever called Mr. Jinnah a 'Kafir'. Maulana Maududi noted shortcomings of Mr. Jinnah. Other people blew Maulana Maududi's words out of proportion. Why blame JI's people for it ? Blame;

(a) those who spread wrong meaning of Maulana Maududi's words
    (b) those people who believe in everything they hear, without confirming it

(2) MULLAH class has ALWAYS! existed in Muslim UMMAH before. What do you mean by Pundit, Padri, Priest class in Islam ?

Are you not aware that it is Sunnah of

(a) Muhammad (SAW)
    (b) Companions (RA, RAA) of Muhammad (SAW)

to do politics ?

(3) The question about 'which' Islami Nizam is invalid

(a) There's only one Islam, that which ALLAH ALMIGHTY sent
    (b) There's only one Quran that which ALLAH ALMIGHTY sent
    (c) There's only one Muhammad (SAW), who ALLAH ALMIGHTY sent

There's no yours or mine or deobandi's or any other's Islam.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 13:24 #
  40. RajputPuttar

But killing of innocents is not Sunnah of Prophet pbuh.

Doing politics on the dead bodies of innoncents is not the the sunnah of pbuh ?

Why u r comparing kanjars like munawar hussan and qazi with prophet pbuh ?

Koi khudaa kaa khoof karo.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 13:31 #
  41. naseemkhanan

Killing of those who create 'fitna' meaning trouble for others than we have amar bil maroof and nahi anil munker. Killing of innocents is definitely a grave sin. No pardon for such sins, in this material world and at the other side of this life both.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 14:04 #
  42. tamaazkhan

@haris

Mullahs want to be a conduit between the Muslim and Islam. That concept has never existed in Islam, ever. The beauty of Islam is the relationship between man and Allah(SWT).
    However, this concept is present in Hinduism and Christianity.
    I feel Mullahism is a bidah left over from colonial rule and mixing with Hindus.
    No where else in the Islamic world is there a Mullah class.

Ulema are meant to be those learned about Islam and its various fiqhs and philosophical attributes. Their duty is NOT to declare one Muslim better than the other.
    That is Allah(SWT) attribute, anyone assuming this attribute is guilty of SHIRK.

Haris,
    I think you are going to far to compare Pakistani Mullah's to:
    (a) Muhammad (SAW)
    (b) Companions (RA, RAA) of Muhammad (SAW)

Plus the learned people you mention above were not career Mullah's. They had a lifetime of worldy pursuits and experience before holding the mantle of Muslim leaders

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 14:05 #
  43. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

But who will found out;

(a) who is a terrorist, and who is not ?
    (b) if those who are getting killed, they are terrorists ?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 14:55 #
  44. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@tamaazkhan: I wonder if you have any knowledge of Islam or not ?

If you can't understand my words, why blame me for it ? YOU are to blame.

Why don't you try harder to think about what I said ?

I'm not equating MULLAH with Muhammad (SAW). I'm saying, they follow the Sunnah of the above mentioned.

This perception of yours is wrong. It has not roots in the Sunnah of Muhammad (SAW) or their companions.

Tell me;

(a) Did Muhammad (SAW) not take part in politics ?
    (b) Did Companions (RA, RAA) of Muhammad (SAW) not take part in politics ?

(1) Were they not MULLAH ?
    (2) Who were they, if they weren't MULLAH ?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 14:57 #
  45. tamaazkhan

@Haris

For the last time:

(1)THEY WERE NOT MULLAH. Please do not compare the two ever again you SICK MINDED individual.

(2) The Prophet(PBUH) was chosen by Allah(SWT) to lead his people.
    His Companions(RA) stood by him at times of harship, they were known for their leadership qualities before they were even Muslims. They had a lifetime of worldly experience before they became leaders.

Are your Pakistani "Mullahs" chosen by ALLAH(SWT)? Stop talking rot.

Stop equating the concept of Nabuwat and Sahaba with bidah of Mullahs.

Is this what is being taught to you in JI?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 15:06 #
  46. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@tamaazkhan: You'r equating them. I'm not. I'm saying, they are following in the footsteps of the above.

You are the one who's sick minded, because you'r sidelining Sunnah of Muhammad (SAW).

(1) Did Muhammad (SAW) had a Ph.D in leadership from some school ?

(2) Did Companions (RA, RAA) of Muhammad (SAW) had a Ph.D in leadership from some school ?

(3) How did they become best leaders at a time when there was no schools for leadership at all ?

(4) What made them best leaders ?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 15:08 #
  47. tamaazkhan

@Haris
    When you say:
    (1) Were they not MULLAH ?
    (2) Who were they, if they weren't MULLAH ?
    You are equating the concept of Mullah with Nabuwwat and Sahaba, are you not?

To your question:
    (4) What made them best leaders ?

I'll answer again:
    The Holy Prophet (PBUH) was chosen by ALLAH(SWT) the Sahaba(RA) were his companions.
    They did not require PHDs or any man made degree.
    The were the best because they were chosen by ALLAH(SWT).

However, in the Jahaliyya that is currently Pakistan, there is no one chosen by ALLAH(SWT).
    Mullah's are not chosen by ALLAH(SWT).

BIG DIFFERENCE
    I hope you understand now.

Mullah's are a South Asian bidah, they do not appear in Islamic History or in any other Muslim nation.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 15:19 #
  48. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Tell me;

(1) What is MULLAH ?
    (2) What is Nabuwwat and Sahaba ?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 15:21 #
  49. tamaazkhan

(1) Bidah, not in Islamic text, or in history.
    (2) Prophet(AS) last prophet chosen by Allah(SWT) as his leader. Sahaba(RA) his companions.

The Prophet(AS) (and by extention his companions) was chosen by ALLAH(SWT), and HE delcared that this would be the last Prophet.
    That is why we Muslims say "La Illaha Illal La, Muhammad ur Rasool Allah".
    Meaning "There is no God but God, and Muhammed is his Prophet"

Mullahs (not to be confused with Ulema) on the other hand are not chosen by Allah(SWT). They have never existed in Islamic History, they are not mentioned in any text, they are not in any other Muslim country.
    Therefore any comparison to Nabuwwat and Sahaba can only be perprated by a sick individual, who believes Mullahs have simliar abilities?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 15:30 #
  50. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Dude, I asked for definition of MULLAH.

If Prophet Muhammad (SAW) did politics, and his (SAW) companions (RA, RAA) did politics, then those people who follow in their footsteps, they aren't doing bidah.

They are following Sunnah of Muhammad (SAW), Sunnah of Companions (RA, RAA) of Muhammad (SAW).

That means, EVERY Muslim can do politics. It is following Sunnah of Muhammad (SAW), Sunnah of Companions (RA, RAA) of Muhammad (SAW). It can in no way be termed as 'bidah'.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 15:42 #