A real shocking Information? Purpose of PAKISTAN.

(42 posts)
  1. R A AHMED

Please all the Pakistanis should read this information with an open mind and with great understanding.I think that Pakistan(especially PATHAN nation,Good taliban, The army of black Flags)is going to lead the army that will fight Dajjal(Zionism and America) and it is very very near.

Because After Medina, Pakistan is only state in the whole world build in the Name of Allah and on IDEA of Islam.(ie, PAKISTAN KA MUTLAB KYA)
    It is only Muslim state that is Atomic Power(yet can not make a needle (Amazing)
    It has strongest Muslim Army Ready to give their life in name of Allah any time.Even the Pakistani people(especially Pathans) show great belief in Allah when it comes to safe Islam and Pakistan.(ordinary Pakistanis face Indian tanks by suicide belts in 1965 war Pushtun nation conquered Pakistan part of Kashmir).

I have come to above conclusion after reading the shocking saying of Prophet Muhammad PBUH and verses of Holy Quran.
    complete source is Provided at the end please read it completely.

MUSLIM ARMY OF JESUS & MAHDI & THEIR 9 SIGNS:

According to Ahadith the main signs of the majority of the Muslims (and the first followers) of the forces of Imam Mahdi and Prophet Eisa (Alayhay salam) are the following.

1. They will come from the East
    2. They will be from the race of Bani Ishaq/Al-e-Haroon/Bani-Israel or Nation of ….liberated slaves (They all have the same meaning)
    3. Their Leader Imam Mahdi will be wearing QUTWANI CLOAKS.
    4.They will be from the tribe of QAIS (or KASH).
    5.They will come from the historical geographical region of Ancient Khorasan.
    6. They will be famous as a fierce warrior nation.
    7. They will be from a poor Nation.
    8. They are from a place with cold climate.
    9. They will be from the TALIQAN( a city in Afghanistan ) region

Now which race among the Muslims have all these 9 Signs?
    The Pathans living in Afghanistan and Pakistan have all these 5 signs because:
    1. They live in the East.
    2. They are the only people among Muslims considered to be among the lost tribes of Israel i.e from Bani Israel/Bani Ishaq/Al e Haroon /Nation of liberated slaves.
    3. They wear clothes like Imam Mahdi i.e the QUTWANI CLOAKS.
    4.They will be from the tribe of QAIS .
    5. They live in the region of ancient Khorasan.
    6. They belong to very poor nation.
    7. They are considered to be a fierce Warrior Race.
    8. They are from a place with cold climate.
    9. They are from the TALIQAN( a city in Afghanistan ) region

By above signs not be fooled by jewish sponsered TALIBAN or fraud AL QAEDA. Thes fitna (afflictions) are a work of Jews to make a reason for the massacre of the Pashtun race.Taliban is the most dirty fitna of this time that is a product of CIA with the help of some Muslim countries

THE JEWS & CHRISTIANS KNOW ABOUT THESE SIGNS

So if the jews know about it, then they are definitely trying to kill as many PATHANS as they can from the Muslim Nation that will bring an end to the Jewish and Christian powers.
    They already started this genocide of Army of Mahdi by using the illusion of so called Afghan Jihad that started in 1979....and till now they are doing the massacre using their own sponsered TALIBAN and the AL QAEDA who serves their purpose of killing of innocent Muslims prophecised to be the Army of Mahdi insha Allah.

And now Life of around 40 lack Pashtuns is at risk,When we will open our eyes and know the Reality of Pakistan?

Source of Information please read it all.
    http://armyofmahdi.googlepages.com/

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 1:35 #
  2. crocodile

Listen man the people you are talkin about are not from "QAIS"...this is pure propaganda and you fell for it.Dajjal and mahdi are relative terms and can fit on any time where aggressive and aggressed are present.Oppressive and oppressed give birth to such theories.

Jamal ud din Afghani a lone preacher who had been vocal about revival of islam and supported Afghans in Afhgan-anglo war but was disappointed at failure of Indian-mutiny of 1857 before had travelled to Sudan as well where the British bought mullahs had been telling people and giving fatwas that only Mehdi could come and bring you your freedom so all freedom fighter should lay down their weapons and dont resist.It was jamal-ud-din Afghani who had given the speech in the middle of sudanese pointing towards a young sudanese freedom fighter that "he is your Mehdi and he would give you your freedom.Support him".Sudanese supported him and within 4yrs time Sudan was liberated from British complete control.

But dont take me wrong.Legitimate freedom struggle or struggle against oppression is a valid cause that has to be fought realistically not based on myths. Pashtuns have survived before and Pashtuns would Survive now....Inshallah!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 4:07 #
  3. IJay

crocodile

THIS YOUR HARD LUCK AND MISFORTUNE THAT THINGS ARE HIDDEN FROM YOU.

what was his name? jamal uddin afghani right

one of the point is missed IN ABOVE they have name with kuniya!

R A AHMED

THIS WHAT YOU HEARING FROM CROCODILE IS DAJJALI FITNA
    BELIEVE ME JUST CONCENTRATE ON THESE LINES AALAH WILL
    REVEAL ON YOU WHAT IS NOT PROVIDED HERE.I CAN'T SAY MORE
    ALLAH HAS BEST PLANS.ALLAH WILL REVEAL YOU TRUTH.

CROCODILE:

IF YOU HAVE LIMITED KNOWLEDGE PLEASE DON'T DISCUSS IT WITH
    PUBLIC LIMITED KNOWLEDGE IS FAR MORE DANGEROUS THAN WRONG KNOWLEDGE.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 6:01 #
  4. crocodile

"THIS YOUR HARD LUCK AND MISFORTUNE THAT THINGS ARE HIDDEN FROM YO"

ok so why dont you reveal them to me buddy?

"THIS WHAT YOU HEARING FROM CROCODILE IS DAJJALI FITNA
    BELIEVE ME"

Now explain fully and give your full reasoning.I am a good listener and have the courage to hear the truth!

"IF YOU HAVE LIMITED KNOWLEDGE PLEASE DON'T DISCUSS IT WITH
    PUBLIC LIMITED KNOWLEDGE IS FAR MORE DANGEROUS THAN WRONG KNOWLEDGE."

Agreed partially and conditionally...:)

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 6:09 #
  5. IJay

Crocodile ASK ALLAH he give us the best guidance! believe me he will reveal but show him your commitment he will not disappoint Nothing can be revealed it you unless he wants to reveal it to you agar esa na hota na crocodile tu aaj puri duniya me sirf musalman hotay ..this is his decision i am just his ordinary follower :O)

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 6:40 #
  6. netengr

@R A AHMED

You have mixed Dajjal sign with Imam Mehdi signs .if you directly dear Hadees books it says most of the sign for dajjal you mentioned .
    Taliban supporter Mulla calling a dajjal Mullah Umer a Mehdi .

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 6:56 #
  7. IJay

netengr as i said please don't comment on those matter which are beyond your capacity.Don't burn your brain cells
    you don't have the power to reveal what is hidden from you

R A AHMED JUST DO WHAT I SAID.. YOU WILL FIND WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR JUST LIKE ME .. :o)

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 7:38 #
  8. IJay

Netengr only 313 will recognize the IMAM YA MAHDI.YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT LUCKY MY FRIEND!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 7:40 #
  9. IJay

Some information is good for you some information is vital some information is dangerous .If all information you can get it can cause serous harm.Its better not acquire such knowledge which is not provided to you by right means.The filtration and controlling of information is most important
    chapter of future events.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 12:28 #
  10. skyfacts

IK KAUM NE SHOROO ME ISLAM KO UTHAYA THA AUR IK KAUM AKHIT ME QURBANIYAN DE KER ISLAM KO PHIR ZINDA KARY GEE.US KAUM KO KOI NAHI KHATAM KER SAKTHA.
    pls dont spread missunderstandings,that nation has already been fighting for the cause of ISLAM.Just wait and see things will go more clear,and ARMY OF DAJJAL AND REHMAN will be unditified more easily within near future.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 12:57 #
  11. @IJay
    Interesting and Informative but I have a question that bothers me. When you compare the ages of majority of taliban fighting Pak army, they are in the range of 30-35 yrs, even less.

Afghan mujahideen both from Afghanistan and Pakistan who fought for the liberation of Afghanistan from Russian occupation for the first two years on their own (and than later joined by CIA, ISI and other arabs including Saudi Arabia) should have ages in the range of 55 to 60 yrs or more.

Who are the current taliban?

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 13:17 #
  12. IJay

semirza

when people come to me ask about this prediction i asked
    first tell why do we need MAHDI in this world?

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 13:21 #
  13. IJay

semirza

WHEN THEY TOLD YOU WORLD HAS NOW CHANGED AFTER 1 DATE? DO YOU BELIEVE THEM IF YES! THEN HAVE YOU EVER DARE TO ASK WHY! WHAT ACTUALLY CHANGED?

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 13:23 #
  14. IJay

THERE ARE THREE IMPORTANT DATES RELATED WITH PAKISTAN!

CAN YOU NAME THESE DATES!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 13:25 #
  15. IJay

MY FRIENDS!

DONT ASK TOO MANY QUESTIONS! IT WILL NOT BE GOOD FOR YOU :o)

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 13:27 #
  16. IJay

ARMY OF DAJJAL AND REHMAN will be unditified more easily within near future.

YOU NEED MORE IDENTIFICATION ? YOU DON'T GIVE IMPORTANCE ON DATES! SKYFACTS

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 13:28 #
  17. IJay
    I have only heard about 'Mehdi' and that his arrival will be just before the 'youm al Kiyamat'. Other than this, and about the dates you mentioned, I have no idea, but certainly I would like to gain knowledge about this topic.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 13:45 #
  18. IJay

1947 MUSLIM NATION WAS CREATED

1971 WHEN ITS ILLOGICAL PART WAS REMOVED

2001 WHEN THEY TOLD US EVERY THING CHANGED!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 13:52 #
  19. IJay

AS I SAID ITS GAME OF NUMBERS!

SOME BODY CALL THEM DATES

SOME BODY CALL THEM MILESTONES

SOME BODY CALL "THE SIGNS"

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 13:54 #
  20. IJay

have only heard about 'Mehdi' and that his arrival will be just before the 'youm al Kiyamat'.

FALSE! STATEMENT -

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 13:57 #
  21. skyfacts

IJay

THINGS ARE PRETTY CLEAR TO ME.IT WAS FOR THE OTHER PPL OUT THEIR.

semirza
    WHEN MEDI WILL COME THE SHIS SUNNI BRAVLVI AND ALL DIFFERENCES WILL BE ENDED AND ONLY REAL MUSLIMS WILL BE THEIR,UNITE AND UNDER ONE FLAG.
    WE NEED MEHDI FOR THE UNITY OF ALL MUSLIMS FIRST THAN FIGHT DAJJAL AND THAN TO COME ESSA AS TO KILL THAT DAJJAL EVIL AND SET ISLAMIC GOVT ON THE EARTH.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 14:06 #
  22. Thanks skyfacts.

When I look around I find a profound of disunity among muslims.
    It means that Mehdi will be sent on earth to unify muslims under one flag to fight dijjal who obviously will be against Islam and muslims.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 14:23 #
  23. IJay

Well my friends do you why islam is in trouble after prophet(pbuh) demise?

dIRECT GUIDANCE OF HUMAN FROM ALLAH HAD BEEN STOPPED BUT GRAND MASTER IBLEES GUIDENCE IS STILL CONTINUE.ALLAH sents
    his wali during the course of this journey but those people
    who forgot the teaching of his prophet(pbuh) how they going to listen to them.

Mahdi will come when there is no hope left he ll be sent ALLAH'guide who will guide to right path! He will be blessed
    one by ALLAH after mohammed(pbuh)He will purify our souls from spells and engergies thai shaitan & co has casted upon us!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 14:45 #
  24. IJay

Their are no sects in islam also spells nd negatives energies casted upon us by shaitan and his co.

ALL SECTS SAY ALLAH IS GOD,MUHAMMED IS PROPHET,QURAN IS THE HOLY BOOK THEY HOW CAN BE THERE ANY DIFFERENCE!

Buy they will not understand this message until MAHDI will tell them and purify them make them complete humans!

NA TERA KHUDA KOE AUR HAI NA MERA KHUDA KOE AUR HAI
    YE RASTEE HAIN JUDA JUDA YE MAAMLA KOE AUR HAI .... :O)

THIS IS A VERY DEEP SEA WHEN GO DOWN YOU KEEP GOING DOWN
    ..I HOPE THIS IS ENOUGH FOR ALL YOU!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 14:49 #
  25. crocodile

"Taliban supporter Mulla calling a dajjal Mullah Umer a Mehdi "
    And he is your father!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 15:16 #
  26. IJay

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 15:29 #
  27. IJay

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 15:32 #
  28. crocodile

"I AM NOT MULLA AND SMALL"

lol..it wasnt for you junks! read it again its for that kala-bhangi netengr

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 15:33 #
  29. IJay

SORRY CROCS! I THOUGH YOU SAID IT TO ME! PLZ USE NICK BEFORE COMMENT-PEACE

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 15:37 #
  30. Heather_Ali

Very Informative topic and Link by R A AHMED.
    I think people like netgrr should do a bit of "Soul Search"

@Netgrr,

Have you ever thought about the fact that you may be completely wrong in your calculation and whatever has been discussed is actually "Rite" Just think for a minute! What if this all is rite? Where will you stand in front of "Muhamamd" peace be upon him?

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 15:47 #
  31. R A AHMED

From the hadith it is very much clear that Pushtoons are going to play a role in the end. They are furious warriors, they are simplest people in the world and almost kept Islam as it was in its beginning,they never compromise for Islam, They still live in caves, they wear the clock mentioned by Holy Prophet, that will be wearied by the people who will form army Against Dajjal, they are only people who have power to look into eyes of America, If you read the link I provided at the end , it will be very much clear to you that End is Very near.
    http://armyofmahdi.googlepages.com/

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 16:30 #
  32. demitri_indian

Pakistan was created for Opportunists,feudal landlords

who didn't want to work hard and give equal opportunity to everyone

They knew that once a country is created based on religion,they would be able to reap maximum benefits and create infinite agendas ,and their future generations would remain secured .

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 16:37 #
  33. crocodile

"IJAY:Crocodile ASK ALLAH he give us the best guidance!"
    I always do!

" believe me he will reveal but show him your commitment he will not disappoint"

Off course and that's what i am talking about,with determination,commitment and believe in God, even YOU can be the liberator of our nation.....Think over it!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 16:39 #
  34. Heather_Ali

Demitri indian,
    Thank you for your "Pearls of Wisdom"
    We will make a note of your "Sayings"
    Anything else please?

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 16:49 #
  35. Migel9

A Napak hindu with an Russian name??damnn..Pakistan was created to stop indian population...Gahuris abdalis are on the way..Say hello to your monkey god..

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 22:06 #
  36. IJay

safiyani army of pakistan is incapable of doing this task but as predicted it will be carried out by army of mansoors

Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 22:11 #
  37. skyfacts

PROUD TO BE A PATHAN,

(A NATION WAS NEEDED, WITH A HARD TIME AT THE START OF ISLAM, AND A NATION IS NEEDED, WITH SACRIFICE AT THE END, FOR ISLAM.)

WE, ALWAYS STANDING FOR JUSTICE, SELF RESPECT AND TOLERANCE.....
    WE, THE PEOPLE, PREFER DEATH OF HONOUR RATHER BEING SUBDUED.
    IN SHORT, WE THE CHOICE OF NATURE, SOLUTION OF THE PROBLEMS AND A PRETIGIOUSE GIFT OF ALLAH.
    SOME CALL US PATHANS......SOME IDIOTS CALL US BEWAKUF...WHILE SOME SLANDRORS MENTION US AS TERRORISTS.
    BUT THE FACT IS THAT WE, NOT ONLY HUMANS BUT TRUE HEROES.
    I AM PROUD TO BE A PATHAN, A SHORT NAME WITH A LONG HISTORY.
    (ASIA WILL REMAIN UNCHANGED UNTILL PASHTUNES ARE THEIR….. ALLAMA IQBAL)

Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 5:39 #
  38. latentry

Pakistan was created for Opportunists,feudal landlords

True and well said thats why this Pakistan was created

Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 6:01 #
  39. skyfacts

And this is the ground, it was opposed by some learned muslim scholars.

But now we should have effort to make it safe and sound but not at the cost of own people.

Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 6:45 #
  40. latentry

skyfacts

Yea make it safe by suicide bombers

Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 8:37 #
  41. skyfacts

latentry,

just cool down

But now we should have effort to make it safe and sound but not at the cost of own people.

Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 11:29 #
  42. latentry

skyfacts

I am alrite caz i am not confused about Islam and ive no intention to kill others in the name of ISLAM

Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 11:43 #