who do i contact for technical help? My premium membership isn't fully working.
No email response from admin@pkpolitics or support@pkpolitics.com in almost 1 week. Only S.E. Mirza helped out with what he could. Nothing else.
who do i contact for technical help? My premium membership isn't fully working.
No email response from admin@pkpolitics or support@pkpolitics.com in almost 1 week. Only S.E. Mirza helped out with what he could. Nothing else.
hellooooooooooooooo
Says i need to be a contributor.
I have a premium membership. I have tried logging on and off and on many times.
I am also having problem of videos from pkpolitics,on my cell phone.
My Nokia E-63 is unable to download videos from pkpolitics.Any application is required from Nokia or is just a problem with pkpol site.
Please clearify the situation.
I am having the same problem. I am using an Iphone 3g and Iphone 4g. Both have the same problem.
The mobile doesn't recognize the premium membership when we log in. It says
"Mobile videos only available for contributors"
This is same error is used to get when
Hello Zoab,
Apologies about the issue. I tried contacting you a few times but your @*********.net server bounces back my emails.
Please send me another email from any other address.
I think this is to do with your phone settings as you may need some software download. Iphone touch won't let u watch certain clips on phone as you need some software which is not licensed to iphone yet but it does let u see most of the u-tube clips but not all of them.
Salaam Admin,
Thanks for getting back. Email me at Zoab_Khan@hotmail.com.
Khan_sahib,
The mobile videos has worked for a long time no problem. All of a sudden beginning of November things went wrong. It has worked on every cell phone i have used not just Iphone.
The problem is not a SW update because no blank screen even pops up, where it does if you don't use mobile pkpolitcs web site. Just the message:
"Mobile videos only available for contributors"
bhai jaan. Help yaar.