You may go through the language used by latentary in different threads against the ppl having only logics in their language.
But abusing and hard language is consistently adopted by latentary.
So we advise a BAN for latentary to punish him using such language which against the rules of this forum.
ADMIN pkpolitics Please BAN LATENTARY due to using Abusing Language.
(67 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 10:50 #
Admin please ban Skyfacts and CHECHAN for gloryfying killing of innocent people in Pakistan. These two are blood thirsty animals who are after blood of innocent Pakistani ppl. They dont deserve decent words,
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 11:22 # -
Listen Kunt
I wont even wank at your PIG FACE.
Go and join your dady TALIBANS why you wanking over a net forum. Why dont you send your mom,dad, bro, sis for suicide bombing mission.
Marry your sis with Baitulah mashud or your amir ul momanin Mulla omer it will help them to produce many more suicide bombers.
I SAY FUK OFF U ****.
You only deserve this language caz you want blood of innocent Pakistanis.
I Wish all your family dies in a SUICIDE BOMB ATTACK and than ill ask you how you feeling wankerPosted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 11:28 # -
To glorify terrorism is the biggest abuse a human can tolerate.
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 12:31 # -
skyfacts ?
Shall I ask you a question ? hahahaha
lateentry: please do not use abusive language instead just ask them questions ...
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 14:37 # -
Who told you all this **** about people at this forum favouring innocent ppl killings by Army or Baitullah.
But you tried to play a role for your westren Masters in behind all this BLAME GAME you started.
Your attitude so childish at this forum always.You just tolerate your side of the mirror.
And every one knows about your background now that is very liberal and tolerated.I wonder how such ppl like you are allowed at this social forum with the words you use for others.You only have a mission to abuse the opponents here and dont have any knowledge or information about any topic over here.
All your answers tells the story about your mentality and LOVE for Pakistanis.
I WOULD LIKE TO REMIND TO THE ADMIN ABOUT YOUR BEHAVIOURE HERE IN THIS FORUM UNDER DIFFERENT SLOGANS.KEEP IT UP SHOWING YOUR REAL MENTALITY.Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 16:18 # -
Guys, please dont fight and please dont use foul language. No matter how much you disagree, please dont use abusive language. Foul language wont help anyone change his/her thinking.
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 16:29 # -
Skyfacts
You are just waste of space. Enough said.
If you truly believe in your Amir Ul Mominin Mula omer than why dont you take your family move along with him.
And why dont you marry your sis with some TALIB MUJAHID or TO BE SUICIDE Bomber. I am asking you some serious questions. Why you feel offended. Why dont you answer these question. I bet when its about marriage of your sis you will marry her with some educated man not with YOUR BELOVED TALIBAN. If i am wrong please correct me you hypocrate. Sitting in your home comfort and asking for blood of innocent Pakistanis you are the biggest loser. You should be ashamed of calling yourself Muslim.Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 18:43 # -
skyfacts is a abusive person himself....
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 18:48 # -
Skyfacts is a wanker hehehe
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 18:51 # -
Excellent Use of Abusive behaviour by our so called Intellects!
It's our national disease that If you don't agree with other's opinion then abuse him and his family. This just shows the background of the person.
Moderators should not tolerate this kind of behaviour and the person who ignites this kind of behavious should be also warned.Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 18:51 # -
abusing is much better than glorifying killing of innocent people. Those who ask for blood of innocent pakistanis they deserve nothing less than abuse
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 18:53 # -
skyfact is not a good person....he advocates false religion and fake ideaologies and asks for innocents blood in the name of Allah!
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 19:00 # -
@ Khan_Sahab .. you said I appriciate""It's our national disease that If you don't agree with other's opinion then abuse him and his family""
I hope you can be custodian of healthy discussion
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 19:03 # -
Likewise, Shamwariz... I hope u do stick to the above statement too
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 19:08 # -
@Mulla..
In this forum there are people who adovcates SHIASIM,SUNNISM,WAHIBISM,DEOBANDISM,MQMISM,JAMITISIM,NATIONALISM,JEWISM, AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST AHMEDIASIM AND QADYANISM..... Very few will actually adovcate MUSLIMISSM!
So why its so hard to listen and try to convince others????I have seen many people, changing their political and religious views over time but if you start abusive language then you are surely adovcating isolation and eventually hatred leading to these suicide bombers.
And as regards to any one adovcating KILLING OF ANY CIVILLIAN (HUMAN NOT JUST MUSLIMS) IS totally WRONG but my friend, there are people who although not adovcate KILLINGS and use a very SWEET lingu but are actually actively involved in killing innocent people like ALTAF HUSSAIN!
I personally don't adovcate Violence but when I see the "Zulim" and use of power against PUKHTOONS then I just forget that I am muslim and a Pakistani!!!!!! My blood BOILS when these **** from PUNJAB and SINDH says that the IDP'S can't come to their Province!
When all of you were FARTING away in your beds, it was these Pukhtoons who were fighting the war against Russians in the name of JIHAD. At that time every one thought that they were MUJAHIDS but now they are TERRORISTS!.... Just don't let me start on this cuz then we all may regret this discussion..Bottom line is... GIVE each other a BREAK and try to LISTEN and try to UNDERSTAND each other's views...
In the End, KILIING of any INNOCENT Human is a CRIME and against the soul of Islamic teaching!!!!!!
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 19:17 # -
punjabis have no right to stop Pakhtoons from entering Punjab or wherever they want to go.
Please no matter what the difference, do not use abusive and foul languauge.
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 19:24 # -
Khan_Shaib wrote: "Excellent Use of Abusive behaviour by our so called Intellects!
It's our national disease that If you don't agree with other's opinion then abuse him and his family. This just shows the background of the person."Jazakallah Khairan for that great post. May Allah give Hidaya to all. It is not only a disease but a fashion to use foul language. Cowards use it as a retreat when they run out of words in desperation.
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 19:32 # -
@chechen
what kind of knife would be better for cutting throat ?? is this must to say Allah-o-akber before slaughtering the human ?
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 19:35 # -
chechu will you give you sisters hand to a talib when he comes knocking down on your door ?
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 19:55 # -
netengr, Do you know something? Cutting throat is merciful than electric chair, poison gas or firing squad. The pain endured by dying person is unimaginable using these "modern" gadgets. Ask any Physician. Contrary to what the ignorant masses think, cutting throat is the best way. You don't poison or electrocute the goat. You slaughter it with knife and eat and enjoy. Why?
Allah's justice is universal and transcends time and place. A human being born 1000 years ago was punished by beheading and a man punished today is punished by electrocution. This is not fair but is man made justice. The man killed 1000 years back and today should not be discriminated by methods of punishment. Shariah is the answer.
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 19:59 # -
checu...
what is the "crime" of the person whose "neck" your religion tells you to cut ?
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 20:02 # -
Dude, are you serious????
slitting throad is less painful than electric chair??
mann..this sounds totally fuc*ed up!!!
It gave me shivers....fu*k mann..thats brutal!Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 20:05 # -
I'd recommend us all to stop posting on this thread anymore. I'd also ask admin to close this thread. This is getting too sick....
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 20:14 # -
Slaughtering with a very sharp knife is recommended (for hilal animals not humans), but still one may not notice the extent throat has been cut and soon massive blood loss leads to unconsciousness that takes over. Last shudders are in this state.
Electric chair cooks you up. Eyeballs pop out of eyesockets, thats why they are covered with a band.....at times even the convicts hair catch fire...what a nice and humane way of punishment.Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 20:14 # -
There is no protest by animal rights folks who cry foul about treatment of animals. But they never said poison or electrocute the cow or goat. They know very well that best way is to slaughter by knife. I think the modern slaughter houses are more in line with cutting throat than electrocuting. The meat of poisoned animal or electrocuted animal becomes stale and not eatable. Animal rights workers never protested why humans are killed by modern gadgets and animals still slaughtered as they were from stone age days.
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 20:16 # -
I agree with bsobaid..
Plz blcok/stop this thread.Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 20:17 # -
The main theme of hilal slaughter is 'total drain of blood from the carcass'. Electrocution prevents that. Jews eat kosher and they will keep cleaning meat under running water till almost white. They dont want even a speck of blood in the meat. Sikhs eat 'jhatka', the severing of the head in one go' This also immediately stops the heart from pumping and therefore very little blood drains, most remains in the carcass.
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 20:21 # -
but who eats humans ? and what purpose is the slaughtering of humans allowed by ulema of Islamic faith ?
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Jun 2009 21:34 # -
WHAT ABOUT THE PPL PROMOTING NAKED WESTREN CULTURE HERE.
The toilet cleaner of americans and recieving Dollars in as compensation of that will be much happy by doing this.
What did you do in case Of AFIA SIDIQUI a pakistani,between american pigs.
So i think westereners get used to cases like this and so it doesnot matter for them.They love their culture their freedom and are happy to set their sisters to that freedom.
They love to get rape their pakistani SISTERS by an MNA or MPA and than set him free as a result.
They are ready to allow gang rape of their Pakistani sisters by any Vadera.But still they are fighting to save this Pakistani culture.
THIS IS THE CULTURE OF THIS BAGHARAT NATION TO ALLOW ANY AMERICAN,MNA,MPA,WADERA,POLITICAL LEADERSHIP TO RAPE, GANG RAPE and THAN KILL THE PAKISTANI SISTER AND THROW THEM ON ROADSIDE.
IS THIS IS THE CULTURE OF THIS BAGHARAT NATION YOU LIKE TO FIGHT FOR.Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jun 2009 6:09 # -
skyfacts
You seems to a sad little man. You must have a very horrible childhood and now you have become BLOOD THIRSTY ANIMAL.
I am repeating my question again
Will you plz marry your sis with some Talib?And why you feel offended when i ask this simple question.
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jun 2009 7:10 # -
Showing your class and back ground and we may imagine about your family............
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jun 2009 8:16 # -
Admin is being appreciated so far but an action is needed about the ppl of that kind back ground.......................................
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jun 2009 8:43 # -
Taliban Supporters should also be ban ..
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jun 2009 8:46 # -
skyfacts
On one hand you try to be champion of islam and than you talk about CLASS. There is no class system in Islam. Again shows your hypocracy. Your Islam is only about killing innocent people.
If you have talked about family and class so let me tell you i belong to better class and family not a **** like. Ive better job and education than your entire family.
I again repeat my question
Will you marry your sis with some TALIBAN.
Why you feel annoyed and offended on this question. I have just asked a simple question i havent abused your family.
Will you please like to answer my question.
And one more question is there any class system in ISLAM. As for as i know Prophet said "Kisi Arabi koo Kisi Ajmi per kohi Fokiat nahi Hasil".Than how come you belong to a better class than me. You are not following the simple things told by PROPHET. Go and READ ISLAM again and try to be a better humanbeing
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jun 2009 8:57 # -
Checku the hypocrite...u a keyboard terrorist....... ....what the hell u r doing in US.....using all facilities of West and pretending u r against west........why don't u move and join ur fellow dummy mujahadeens......cut off ur crap from here
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jun 2009 9:00 # -
Justapakistani
Well said mate. Ive asked the same to him many times but the **** has no answer
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jun 2009 9:02 # -
One bhangi congratulating another. Some one need to taking care of your master USA in its own backyard. All Slaves will vanish once slave master gets obliterated. America is for native Indians who are embracing Islam in large numbers. You can search for new slave masters- may be indian banyas.
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jun 2009 10:25 # -
Those who are embracing Islam by peaceful people with faith who are doing dawah to non muslims .
but these talibans and al qatil al qaida is groups of satan damaging islam
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jun 2009 10:43 # -
Taliban will crush the combined might of the so called super powers including local bhangis and then all will fade ito oblivion and peace will prevail. In order for peace to prevail taghoot needs to be obliterated and Taliban are just doing that.
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jun 2009 10:48 # -
when hypocrite don't find anything to justify their hypocrisy
then they come up their crap and fart around....they don't have any answer for this hypocrisy and dual standard.......Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jun 2009 10:50 # -
Talibans are Qatil ,they are Wajibul Qatal by Sharia law
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jun 2009 10:50 # -
Bhangis cannot comprehend sharia law. Don't use that sacred word with your bhangi mouth. You only can utter foul language and blasphemy and will be at recieving end of shariah law
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jun 2009 10:55 # -
Justapakistani
You are spot on mate again
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jun 2009 14:11 # -
latentry
STOP BIENG DALAL FOR YOUR AMERICAN MASTERS.I KNOW BHARWAT IS SO COMMON IN PAKISTAN BY THE WESTRENERS.
Why you so scared about taliban they will never demand your sister to be handed over.If some one told you this dont worry about this.
Your language teeling the story about how much you are educated and what education means to you just study and earn money.
I know the ppl like you having more educated would like a an educated person for his sister and americans are more educated society in the world.
So would you like to give to your sister to americans like you have your sisters in newyark ,BAGRAM,AND aBO gHURAIB.
tALIBAN NEEDS WOMEN OF THE PERSONS LIKE YOU WHICH DONT KNOW ABOUT THE DAYS AND NIGHTS OF THIER SISTERS,TO PUNISH ONLY.
PERIOTISM IS GOOD BUT BAIGHARTY AND ACTING AS DALAL OF THE FORIEGHN POWERS IS THE PROBLEM ACTUALLY.Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 11:30 # -
latentry
I dont want open things in this forum but ppl like you SHOULD be answer like this always.
Dont you know Pakistan is a **** KHANA when you start living in cities of pakistan you came to know abt this fact.
What is your culture of Army is it not the fact wives of the officers earns the next rank to the officer according to her beauty.
What Musharraf did to the young wives of the officers it is an open fact.
People in cities living in Pakistan have to search for a virgin girl to marry in Pakistan if he dont have any girl in the families he knows.
People like you want and on the agenda to expand this **** KHANA on the name of culture and development.
People having say for any sharia rule would not be expected to listen in this **** KHANA country.
Most of the people dont know about their sisters and wives but they are happy to earn money and go back home,without any where abouts of his family.
THIS IS THE REAL FACE OF PAKISTAN AND IS WELL KNOWN AMONG THE MUSLIM COUNTRIES.
GO TO HAJ YOU WILL FIND GIRLS FROM PAKISTAN THEIR ATTITUDE THEIR.
PAKISTANIS EARNED A LOW CLASS PEOPLE ,BEGGERS SELLING THEIR MOTHERS FOR JUST FEW DOLLARS(BY AN AMERICAN MEMBER)
AND SELLING THEIR SISTERS ON THE NAME OF WAR ON TERROR.
THIS IS THE REAL FACE OF YOUR PAKISTAN...........YOU ARE SO PROUD OF IT.......OFFCOURSE PPL DEMANDING SHARIA LAWS WILL BE DECLARED CRIMINALS BY THE ABOVE CRIMINALS.......
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 12:16 # -
@skyfacts
'Go to haj you will find girls from Pakistan their attitude their.'Do you mean that Pakistan has allowed 'travelling of a single-unaccompanied Pakistani females' abroad, for employment?
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 12:28 # -
semirza
kia bath kerthy ho.
Pakistani peers took girls and women without any mehram to haj and their chaily become the mahram their.
Can you find Pakistani girls in prostitution business all over the world.
This is the culture we are fighting here to made our girls prostitutes of a country ,ON THE NAME OF ISLAM.Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 12:38 # -
SKYFACTS
Please leave Pakistan and find a CUCKOLAND for yourself. I know why my simple questions offends you. And one doesnt need SO CALLED SHARIAT LAW to follow Islam.
I am not gona waste my time you anymore. When you talk about Pak army atleast they trying to clean this country from Taliban FILTH but morons like your sit behind a compt and CHEER FOR SUICIDE BOMBERS. You will feel the pain the day you lose any of your family memmbers in any blast.
Why dont you go and do your JEHAD IN USA OR EUROPE. Go and kill them if you try to be such a big chmapion of jehadPosted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 14:16 # -
SKYFACTS
Who says America is master or i am Dalal. I think Dalal are your TALIBAN a product of CIA and ISI. They are professional killers will shag there mom for money
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 14:18 #