PKPolitics Discuss » Suggestions & Help

Admin : Please, sort out this trend of false accusations!!!!

(28 posts)
  1. Heather_Ali

I am really really mad at this one person called, "skyfacts" who is promoting intolerance on this forum and accusing, respected members if this forum. What is the point ? Why is he accusing me,oriel, letsdoit etc of false ID's. If this person was in some where west then he would have been jailed by now.

I "DEMAND" from sky facts and the moderators that sky facts should prove that I am anti Pakistan and or anti islam ( means I am not Muslim) or else he should be banned unless he seek forgiveness from all the people he accused and then should be put on watch.

If people dont agree with you then you should kill him. This is the mind set if thus person

Skyfacts, you have made so mxny enemies in such a short time that i want to congratulate you. You will spread ISLAM very efficently.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 21:07 #
  2. He has caused unwanted grief for people and they are leaving the forum.

If the admins do not do something about this, then we will!

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 21:10 #
  3. chechen

Mulla, You shut up? You have no right to poke your nose? You should be banned fom this forum and from this planet.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 21:13 #
  4. Ifzal

@Heather Ali:

I tend to differ a little bit. Because if some1 is coming to this forum and promoting intolerance then we should talk to him in a decent manner. And let him know that Dude we listen to u but u listen to us as well.

If some1 is not happy then we should listen y is he not happy instead of isolating him. The contrary to this will make exactly the same as that guy. So all parties lets continue discussion with patience, tolerance and respect for each other point of view.

Wat u guys say......?

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 21:13 #
  5. Ifzal

@Chechen:

Plz be patient to every body. Anybody should not use abusive and provocative language. Mulla u too plz.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 21:15 #
  6. msohail83

Admin needs to take a few minutes and sort out the problem like the following example

http://pkpolitics.com/2009/07/31/haroon-rasheed-feels-the-heat/#comment-241229

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 21:17 #
  7. chechen

Khan, Agreed. If you evaluate the abusive, foul language on this forum you can easily filter the members who are prone to use that language. These members are acting as Mr. Nice here but you look at their track record you can easily figure out.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 21:21 #
  8. yes ban him!

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 21:28 #
  9. Heather_Ali

&khan,
    I have no problems with any one views but to call some one anti Islam is nit something, I will or any one will tolerate! Is he the only Muslim here and is he the creator who can label us with antipak and anti Islam? How dare he!!!!!

I want a public apology and this is my rite!!!! Or else he should prove me anti Islam and anti Pakistan! And if he did then I promise to leave this forum forever.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 22:09 #
  10. misalligned

yaara sab hi forum choor kay ja rahay ho, mujhay bhi apna saman lenay do main nain kiya karna hai. Niswar bhi nahin milti yahan pay to.

waisay skyfacts ko man liya main nain aik admi nain sab ko agay lagaya huwa hai, yaara heather tum to choor kay nahin bahgo, usay baghatay hain na

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 22:16 #
  11. Ifzal

@Heather Ali:

Lets all leave the forum. No need of this usless discussion. Does it worth anything? No need of constructive discussions and the oppertunity to learn from each other.

wat will be the difference between u and him if u also take a hard line? U know inside how much good/bad muslim u r and u don't need anyone's label or certificate for that. that is something bw u and Allah isn't it?

So lets stop these fighting wid each other and focus on some costructive discussion. I have started a thread with "Eradication of Corruption", come there. I want ur comments and suggestion there.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 22:16 #
  12. Heather_Ali

@khan
    we been discussing some really good topics in last few months including global politics, Pakistan and general things which are important fir a Muslim, for a Pakistani and fir a human. We all have started on a short note but later with time, we all become friends and colleague. I really like the postings by revitalist,smirza,Khan_Sahib, Aristotle, beenai,mulla,js,expak,oak,nationalist and even Hitler! Point is that we may have difference if opinions but we do tolerate each other. I may disagree with JS but wat my late parents told me (to respect your elders and your teachers even if they teach u single word) is what is important for me.

If any one wants to earn respect then she or he should respect othe's first!
    I am off this dicyssion thread and leaves it to admin and skyfacts!

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 22:29 #
  13. linkwheel

make a Poll.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 23:56 #
  14. msohail83

Ban linki. LOL

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Aug 2009 0:07 #
  15. Dear All,

Please provide some links to objectionable discussion items the aforementioned participant has indulged in. So far, there are not enough evidences that this person has multiple IDs. If you guys can provide me the 2nd or 3rd alleged duplicate IDs, I’ll be happy to ban them all.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Aug 2009 0:39 #
  16. msohail83

Admin, there are hardly 20 regular memebers arnd here. Can you please go thru them all and see if anybody is doing that? We could provide you all the names, if needed.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Aug 2009 0:41 #
  17. @msohail83

Give me some time to find a better search plugin.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Aug 2009 0:46 #
  18. admin

tell them if i have any double id.

for proof of abuse ask beenai

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Aug 2009 2:22 #
  19. skyfacts

@Admin,
    Just go through the thread Before Quiting and match the language and words and jist used by 80% of members and you will find the proof who are using Double ID's One to remain original and decent and rest of the ID's to use Anti-Islam,Anti-Pakistan and things like that...
    We people have hardly 10 to 15 members at the forum than who are the rest of members trying to Hijack the forum and trying to kick out the rest of members having difference of opinion with them and their Fake ID's..

FOR MORE INFORMATION THIS LINK WILL BE USEFUL.....

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/how-they-workexposed-here

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Aug 2009 2:59 #
  20. skyfacts

HA,

Come with proof that i am involved about Anti-Islam and Anti-Pakistan comments about you.....

Yes helping blasphemic people and promoting them using Hats Off technique.........and Pls stay here and dont go out technique....

Dont be Mad.........you will never be able to just raise your eye brows against me....You know me well....Just stop posing you are some thing can any thing be expecting from you....Dont shout and will lead you no way....Stay within Limits while talking to people like me......I dont need any thing like you to proof me here behind the Hidden curtians......Dont try take enemity here........I have a nice intruduction of polishing rude to decent here.......

and try Use one ID....
    Khan-Sahib,Heather Ali,khan,Da_chamkani_khan is one ID with same person to use against other members showing majority here....First pls Observe and than block them pls.........

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Aug 2009 3:16 #
  21. are you loosing hope and cant argue anymore thats why you are crying ?

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Aug 2009 3:48 #
  22. skyfacts

Mulla/potohari/larki is the same ID to first observe and than search and Blocke......

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Aug 2009 3:51 #
  23. @skyfacts ,
    double IDs problem can only be sorted out by Admin himself.
    only he can trace out double Ids and take necessary actions about it.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Aug 2009 5:41 #
  24. Ifzal

@skyfact: "Khan-Sahib,Heather Ali,khan,Da_chamkani_khan is one ID with same person to use against other members showing majority here....First pls Observe and than block them pls......... "

Skyfact now I think u r out of ur mind man coz u put me in the list of double IDs as well who has just recently started participating in discussions. Grow up man... Wats wrong wid u?

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Aug 2009 5:53 #
  25. skyfacts

Beenai,
    I adopted the legal way to identify this trend of hitting ppl over here.Yes the way you suggested is good and agreed.This is something not your duty but yes an observe for personal interest by all the members is advised to better protect their interests too.The one way is to respond only the ID's you are sure about that he is the actual person behind.....as most of the members now following this advice.....

Best Regards,

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Aug 2009 5:56 #
  26. shikra

There are 99 names of Allah and 99 names of the Holy Prophet (PBUH).
    Are the 98 out of 99 fake?
    Is there any change upon the Message?

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Aug 2009 6:10 #
  27. Ifzal

@Shikra:

kis cheez ko kis k sath mila rahy ho bhai? Ye konsi logic hai dude?

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Aug 2009 6:13 #
  28. skyfacts

Heather_Ali wrote,......

Skyfacts, you have made so mxny enemies in such a short time that i want to congratulate you. You will spread ISLAM very efficently.....
    Khan,
    Pls dont advise me double ID to cope with so-called problem you mentioned.......i dont need it sweetoo....

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Aug 2009 8:44 #