Brother,being a sister,i would like to give you an advice!please i dont mean to offend you ou anything,dont get me wrong!
mashAllah,you've a great knowledg about islam and all,but you cant just impose your laws and theories on to some one!!
you seems to me so bossy at times!
I am sure members of this site gets annoyed with your imposing comments,so plzz,zara haath hola rakha karen!!
Advice for Mr.Haris Khan!!!
(50 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Mar 2010 19:40 #
mein samajhta hoo keh haris ki ziadtion ko tamam members aur mods zaroorat sey ziada bardasht kartey hein aur haath zara nahee bohat hee hola rakhtey hein, khaskar jab woh doosrey musalmanoo ko yeh poochta hy keh ARE YOU MUSLIM?
doosri baat yeh keh haris apney aap ko advice dainey wala samajhta hy, advice lainey wala nahee.
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Mar 2010 20:04 # -
hhe is a jazbati naujawan...strivin fr a change..and unfortunately fell into jamats ideology..so he speaks thr language...but he always talks abt law and rule of law...which is the right approach...may he be rude or whdeva...thts more related to his personality....!
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Mar 2010 20:26 # -
Well sister, I'v noted your kind words. I'll see what I can do about it.
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 19:12 # -
Haris,
Probably you are the one with record number of "threads with the names of the members in it".
Keep it up (I mean most popular member on the forum) but not the "talkh part of your writings" as our siter wrote above.
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 19:25 # -
There was this guy on this forum before Haris; he too considered himself a champion of Islam and the true representative of Muslim-Ummah. I think his name was croc or crocodile or something. He too got banned several times for being abusive and personal. I hope Haris isn't the same person?
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Apr 2010 11:32 # -
Haris is a nice person.We are forcing Haris to say what he should not.
When someone doesn want to follow Islam,he needs not to be hypocrite and show your true identity.
If you are cofused then get rid of it.
If you don't know anything then you had better learn.
The problem being mentioned over here has something to do with others."The only problem I see with Haris is he supports JI".
Liberals can say liberalism is solution but they expect Muslims not to say that Islam is solution.It is hypocracy at its worst.
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Apr 2010 11:58 # -
Then aren't they on the wrong blog here? I'd see them perfectly at home, these fine liberals, on something like uspolitics. Or ukpolitics. Or whatever. They remind me of that gem of a piece by Waqar Zaka dealing with the adolescent who neither loved Pakistan nor felt comfortable speaking Urdu.
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Apr 2010 12:08 # -
As a disciplinary measure, a member is banned/blocked ONLY when he/she has committed GROSS VIOLATION OF COC, regardless of his/her political/religious views/beliefs or affiliations.Posted 2 years ago on 03 Apr 2010 12:08 # -
actions speak louder then words.
Posted 2 years ago on 03 Apr 2010 18:51 # -
When we are going to accept leaders like ZARDARI andpoint fingers over people like Haris Khan than it is really very disaapointing situation as a nation..
Presentation from HK may be very straight and blond but he is presenting facts and a special ideology and must be honoured..
Making a person feel irritated and than starting advising him not to get angry is,"to whome you are going to made fool of"...Did any one observed some gradual change in HK presntation of facts and bounce back response???i am no one can observe that change.....and no one would bother to observe in future...But why we should be interested in media trial of aa honourable mebers?????A question needs to be answered...
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Apr 2010 23:11 # -
sub log Haris bhai kay peechay koin parr gaye hain???
agar so called atheist apnay atheist phillosophers kay churi kaye hoye nazaryat paish karaty hain.
unko bhi kahein kay yeh na karein.Posted 2 years ago on 05 Apr 2010 6:30 # -
MASHALLAH, SubHanALLAH, AlHamdulillah, SubHa-nal-LA-he-wa-be-ham-di-hi, SubHa-nal-LA-hil-Azeem
Today, I have completed CCNP certification. Now I'm a 'known' professional in the IT industry :D
Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 13:13 # -
Bravo, HK, bravo. Heartfelt congratulations. Now, as an IT profesionnal, you'll never again have to fear being without a job. Thanks be to Allah that all the hard work you put in was crowned with full success.
Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 13:33 # -
Allah is the decider of who is muslim and whos not. So we shouldnt judge anybody and watch our girebaan's first and then say something to others. This is my humble request.
Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 13:33 # -
Congrats Haris Khan. I have been through the process and I know four exams are quite challenging but it's nothing compare to CCIE. Do you have plans to take up CCIE down the road?
On the side note I almost always disagree with Haris, he is extreme right I am extreme left, but I find him decent and respectful almost always. What if JI screwed up his brain he is still a decent man. A young revolutionary who will probably never wear a jacket himself but finds no harm in defending those who do :)
I am so much used to his post suicide attack analysis that usually comprised of 7 to 10 bullets almost all of them saying one thing "social injustice" with the bottom line we don't need election we need revolution. I used to take his favorite line 'how 'd you substantiate this claim?' seriously not anymore :)
Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 13:48 # -
congratulations on achieving credibility in cisco technology :)
Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 14:00 # -
My next goal is MCITP. Then CCSP, CCVP, RHCE. I hear doing CCIE doesn't pay these days. If it does, I'll think of pushing it up in my priority list.
To do CCIE, I'll have to move to some western country at least temporarily, untill I can complete it. If I had a job there, it'd make it much easier for me to go forward with it.
Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 14:07 # -
Hi five!
Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 14:14 # -
five! back
Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 14:15 # -
bohut mubarik
Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 15:46 # -
Haris congrats man....atleast u got credibility in cisco.
Agreed with Shirazi , man go for CCIE and CCIE voice they r really challenging...other r not comparable with CCIE .
You can CCIE lab is UAE or in far-east
CCIEs got very good market in middle and far-east even better then western countries.
All the best for CCIE.Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 15:46 # -
Corgrats HK!
P.S. and according to eHow Difficulty Level is Challenging!! :D
Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 16:03 # -
@muslimah I don't find it good to start totally personal thread, it looks just like advising loud to someone in public.
@hariskhan Thats great, congratulations!!! IT is my field (i am still a student) and have plan to do CCNA sometime :)
Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 16:34 # -
@haris khan
if you are honest people will cheat you,be honest any way.
if you are successfull people will be jealious with you,succeed any way.
if you are doing work hard ,people will harm you,be hard worker any way.
i hope u will continue your job and will support this forum more with your precious information about islam,
if any one like muslimah has any objection or confusion she can bring her dieas to proove that she has better solution then you we shall respectedfully consider her openion but this is not a way to stop some one and put in mind that some one is trying to impose thier own made ideas which is not justice with any one who is giving his valueable time to work in tis forum. certainly many things i do'nt know which i can know by Quran and hadeeth or from those resources such as friends who posses good information about islam and if i am not satisfied i could go through authentic hadeeth books to confirm.i hope that haris khan will get my messege and he will carry on his nice comments and info abt islam.
thanks and regards
spruce- saudi arabia
Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 16:39 # -
I am not sure what kind of compensation is offered in ME. In US one can easily demand up to $125k/anum. But then for Haris bahi may be it's the last place he 'd like to consider :)
Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 16:41 # -
Congrats HK,
Mithai kitthai?
Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 18:02 # -
#me serves Amritsari mithaee all around.
Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 18:17 # -
Congrats! Hard work pays off!
Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 18:21 # -
Harris khan many congratulations. Inshallah, one day you will shine like a pole star. We have to be proud of all our bright youngsters.
Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 23:27 # -
Haris khan,
Dhairoon Mubarakbaad on completing CCNP certification.
Best wishes for a bright future.Posted 1 year ago on 06 Nov 2010 0:28 # -
Mubrak ho bhai.....wesey aap ko pata hey na cisco amerkion ke sazish hey.... aaj na cisco hota na hi gandi websites log etni asani se dekhtey
(:
Posted 1 year ago on 06 Nov 2010 3:15 # -
@expakistani
wesey aap ko pata hey na cisco amerkion ke sazish hey.... aaj na cisco hota na hi gandi websites log etni asani se dekhtey//////////////////////////////////////
God has given two choices to human after that it depends on a person which choice they will select for themself, one is hell-fire(by doing bad deeds) and 2nd one is paradise(by doing good deeds)
so it is choice of human no matter these bad things not only part of websites only but in real life so many things which need to be implemented.
i am sorry for comments in response of your above messege for haris khan which you just joke with him but i have just increased in my view points..
Posted 1 year ago on 06 Nov 2010 3:42 # -
Congrats!
Posted 1 year ago on 06 Nov 2010 4:37 # -
@spruce
Your view point noted.... I am sure Haris Bhai will use his techi skills to blocked all bad websites access from Pakistan....chill out bhai... etna gusa theek nhi hey!!!
Posted 1 year ago on 06 Nov 2010 4:56 # -
Heartiest Congradulations mr Haris Khan.Keep it up on yr struggle for defending Islamic System. Also preparation of CCIE. We r proud of you.Librals have no goal of life.
Posted 1 year ago on 06 Nov 2010 9:34 # -
Congrats.Haris may you achieve more n more of your goals...
I am wiating for the thread initiator also to come and share his comments.....
Posted 1 year ago on 06 Nov 2010 11:53 # -
@Haris Khan.....My next goal is MCITP. Then CCSP, CCVP, RHCE. I hear doing CCIE doesn't pay these days. If it does, I'll think of pushing it up in my priority list.
(quote, unquote).....God help us all, these are dangerous times we are living in....
Posted 1 year ago on 06 Nov 2010 12:40 # -
None of the above would complete until raheb congrates.
Posted 1 year ago on 06 Nov 2010 13:45 # -
Message ment for Hariskhan only:
Brother,being a sister,i would like to give you an advice!please i dont mean to offend you ou anything,dont get me wrong!
mashAllah,you've a great knowledg about islam and all,but you cant just impose your laws and theories on to some one!!
you seems to me so bossy at times!
I am sure members of this site gets annoyed with your imposing comments,so plzz,zara haath hola rakha karen!!Hariskhan is one of our honorary members. I believe your message has been received by him.
Should have been reported on 'Report Abuse', a better way.
I find this thread an open execuse for many to bash an honorary member; certainly not a good practice.
I have to close this thread.
Posted 1 year ago on 06 Nov 2010 16:58 # -
your avatar above is quite strange -??Posted 1 year ago on 07 Nov 2010 15:34 # -
Israel and India can be recognized covering two thirds of avatar but not the third one?
Posted 1 year ago on 07 Nov 2010 15:38 # -
@above,
Anyone can recognize Old Glory.
@above++
This avatar
signifies the sources of Muslim problems, sort of our 'axis of evil' which is in a way fulcrum of discussion for Muslims and on this site. It is intended to stay in focus, but within reason.
Posted 1 year ago on 07 Nov 2010 17:41 # -
barack saab
may samjha kay shaid app ko flags itnay pasand aye hain kay inko apna avatar bana lia hay
btw- woh apki green party ka kia bana?
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Nov 2010 5:36 # -
@Salam
Fil hal Party sirf web tak mehdood hai ya rabtay main masroof hai berooni greeners se.
Party ap jaisay jiyalo ki muttalashi hai jin ki Pakistan ke masail aur siyasat per gehre nigah hai.
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Nov 2010 10:01 # -
if you dont like what he write dont read it.
i never read what he writes. Unfortunately this forum does not have an ignore button.It would be so easy to put a click there and he is gone forever. Just ignore no need to get agitated. This is a free world.Posted 1 year ago on 08 Nov 2010 10:04 # -
members should avoid initiating threads with discussing a member and his/her particular acts and style.
we are here to discuss politics .
we are here to listen to each other .
we are here to share the info.
we are here to share the opinions .
we are here to debate with healthy attitude .
we are here to respect each other 's views.but we are not here to discuss each other .
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Nov 2010 10:51 # -
@hariskhan good for you, now you got a list of all your pkp 'enemies' , let them know you more :)
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Nov 2010 18:34 # -
Congrats on completing CCNP, I am a CCIE - SP need advice guidence just shout...
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Nov 2010 22:32 # -
@ munna, :) wow people do have very funny nicks here, it reminds 'munni badnam hui' :)
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Nov 2010 15:05 #