Afghan Jihad ka PasManzar - Qazi Hussain Ahmad

(48 posts)
  1. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Afghan Jihad ka PasManzar - Qazi Hussain Ahmad

URL: http://img10.imageshack.us/img10/15/0708qazisbafghanjihadka.gif

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Nov 2009 17:49 #
  2. Qazi is narrating from the past that we know and know better than him.
    Jamat Islami has a controversial past, right from the times of Moudodi till now!
    Religious parties (with political aims and gains) are and never will be in a legal position to call for Jihad.

Is there anything new that ‘Qazi’ is pressing with the issue of Jihad in a sly way and for what? He calls for Jihad not being direct against those among whom he is pleased to keep his own flesh and blood for an advanced education, while at madrassas he opts and propagates for Jihad!

There is no reference whatsoever if he was ever a Qazi or that in Pakistan any Tom **** and Harry would come up and claim they are Qazi. So what, what is so new in all of this column. Can we ever put up rationally and appropriately with this 'badly beaten' term Jihad?

Qazi-tu-Quada, a Judge! Was he ever appointed in that capacity? Is this his family name? He should remove Qazi from his title.
    Mr. Qazi or who ever, still according to Sharia Islami is not in a position or never was, to call for Jihad other than an Islamic Head of State. We don’t have either till date!

Types of Qazi should be confined within the limits of Islamic Jurisprudence and leave ‘masala and masael’ of armed Jihad for Pakistan and Pakistani authorities. Nothing more and nothing less.

I do not think after retirement he should ever come up for any media presence. We are simply fed up from such religious fascists. If he is not than he should be at the front himself along with his likes and not serving sermons only much to the demise of those who loose their lives misguided by their promises.

Posted as a member.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Nov 2009 18:22 #
  3. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I believe, Qazi sb.'s son has done his part in Afghan Jihad. Perhaps no one knows about it.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Nov 2009 18:42 #
  4. Anonymous

JI do not recruit jihadis from madarsaas.

SAmi-ul-haq , Sufi Swati and fazlurrehman do that without guardian's consent and get them killed while their own sons get motay from biryani qorma.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Nov 2009 18:58 #
  5. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@bsobaid: I don't think you have any right to get into it. Since you yourself have ZERO contribution to Pakistan.

The people who sit on the sidelines, do nothing, but show off their speaking skills should stay quiet.

Am I right in saying that you have ZERO contribution for Pakistan?

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Nov 2009 19:47 #
  6. expakistani

@semirza
    First time i have seen such a useless post from you ... Sorry bro,
    Here is bio grp of Qazi Hussain Ahmed, if you all concern if this qazi can do nikkah for you or not LOL

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hussain_Ahmad

Not lot of people outside of the JI know that Qazi sahib was indeed first few who started Jihad in Afghanistan with Students from Kabul University... way before American CIA
    or ISI from Pakistan Jumped in to this war/jhiad.

I wouldnt be wrong if i say that Qazi Sahib took the teaching of Mollan Modudi and put in practical shape....

Out come of Afghan Jihad turned out just as it was designed. Break up of USSR in manny parts. but like every war there are some side effects and obviously at that time no body thought about it.....

We can blame on policy makers for that,,, damm bad planning

Yes Qazi Sahib's son was in front line during Afghan Jihad
    as well as many other close relatives of JI's leadership

Molana Jan Mohmmad Abasi's son got Shahdedt,
    2 of Nimat Ullah Khan's son participated in Jihad as well...
    and few others .....

What we need to understand is the def between Jihad and useless WAR.... just like after Afghan Jihad later on they started
    war between Ahmed Shah Massod and Eng Hikmat yar...

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Nov 2009 19:48 #
  7. SufiSoul

I wonder for some FACTS presented here relating to this situation of the region..
    1.no afghan jihad against Russia but american war.
    2.No Al-Qaida.
    3.No Usama Bin Laden.
    4.9/11 attacks were american creation.
    5.US behind todays taliban to break Pakistan.

To keep the nation on govt policies this type of propaganda making some sense but why educated and learned common ppl would like to explain the same ideology every where.
    This type of ppl management by govt itself explains the siatuation that govt want to detrack/misguide the ppl.

But my question to the Intellects of this forum is.

Does this type of information system adding some life against Jihad in this region.???
    Misguiding ppl at real issues can assure some peace??
    My understanding is that this practice is useless,the jihad ideology is spreading,govt cannot hide the facts,Ppl can never be made satisfied in this way.
    we should not cheat our souls in this way..

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Nov 2009 23:23 #
  8. amin1924

The point of article was to explain the reality to those who hold Jamaat responsible for today's chaos.

Author tries to explain the situation and tries to delink past activity with current affairs.

A couple of liberal anchors put blame on Jamaat for the security problem that we face today, this is in response to those allegations.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Nov 2009 3:34 #
  9. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

People who missed this, need to read it.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 14:55 #
  10. toamin

Why do you hate people who are resisting American invasion in Afghanistan?

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 15:07 #
  11. toamin

I think you have too much hatred against fellow muslims and you like to generalize this hate on the whole pushtoon population.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 15:14 #
  12. @ALL
    A thread topic should not be taken as a reason to forward hate or hate based agendas.
    What was the motivation for Afghan Jihad as explained by Qazi Hussain....debate, discuss, agree or disagree but with logic and references.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Nov 2009 15:34 #
  13. Inshallah bohat jald america aur is ke saathi apne injam ko pohche gain, jin main pakistan ke majooda so called politican bhi shamil hain.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Dec 2009 5:53 #
  14. usayd

A good article giving in sight in to political land scape at that time....

"Jihad will remanin till the end of the world. Any opression of opressor or any justice of a just ruler cannot end it...."

This is a crude meaning of a Hadith.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Dec 2009 6:30 #
  15. jaypk

i would like to say tht first of all would be tht i dn have any personal hatred against qazi sahab or his past or his name or his sons contribution towards war or jihaad.

if you and all the ppl consider ourself neutral...and consider ourself as a normal pakistani citizen of the current situation deprived of the very basic neccessities of life which are clean drinking water and the right to live and come back home safely and question our politicians which include qazi sahab as well since he was and is part of the govt somehow..and that is why i always say...tht religious leaders might have had more respect if they dnt come in the kala panis of politics since politics anywhere in world is full of lies even the most advanced of the countries politicians have to lie so this is defaming fr sumone calling himself as a religious personnel as well.

..anyways..my point considering the above mentioned scenario as a common man in pakistan would be tht how come we brag abt global jihaads and partcipating in it was and is better fr our nation..is it gud to do jihaad while your ppl are commiting suicide becasue of hunger and poverty...is it gud to raise the call of jihaad against dajjal of any kind whn ppl are spending hours in the queues just to get atta..and even thn dnt get it..is it gud to brag abt jihaad particiaption and how our sons and friends particapted in that jihaad and came back as ghazis..but whn we came back our ppl our very own ppl our muslim brothers are living below the poverty line....and kindly dnt take only against qazi sahab but whoever may it be other religious leaders, political leaders, mullahs, army officials...etc etc

if particiapting in afghan jihad against any nation is the claim to fame...whd do it has to do with me...and me being all the most seriously deprived ppl in majority who are still living a below average life...if qazi sahab has supported afghan jihaad....or his son has supported afghan jihaad...whd good was it or is it fr pakistan....by proudly supporting it and claiming it later onwards..whd benefits does it have on the common man...wouldnt it be better if qazi sahab or anyone else like him would have not participated in this so called jihaad against any nation but he would have campaigned more fr the betterment of our citizens...now dn give me the examples of imdaadi camps and chanda muhims...anyone can do tht...even newly born NGOs. can do tht.

..qazi sahab and his party or any other party must do sumthin fr the nations first at large since they are on old customer and in order to remove the label of maudodi sahab against the creation of pakistan and quaid e azam... which fr sum ppl here was appreciable....i mean seriously...whoeva supported afghan jihaad..shud be hiding frm the common ppl now instead making it the claim to fame..since afghan jihaad was just a tool fr two other nations to beat the bush out of it...we all know that whoeva supported it frm our side were fools and they were used and are still being used as papers.....but on top of that making it the claim to fame...and our innocent ppl of NWFP and FATA were deprived and still are deprived of the basics but they made the biggest mistake by voting for the religous parties..

..whd has this jihaad given us ..? a common man...religious extremism?? islamic radicalism??..sum ppl proudly say today tht thr siblings and friends fought jihaad in kashmir and afghanistan...was tht any beneficial fr the ppl of thr nation?? is it the nation first or religion first whn sumone attacks your country...if a war has been imposed on any country they save the country first may it be christian hindus or whoever. are still ppl blind abt all this...thr might be more religious extremists groups and parties alone in pakistan then palestine or chechinya.....!!

..the name jihaad has been distroted and used by the over zealous preachers and radical muslim scholars.just to satisfy thr own motives.becasue of whihc the muslims all over the world are public enemy number one and islam has become the most inferior religion in eyes of the world......ppl in our own country were dieng and are dieng lacking the most basics of human needs... but we have to do jihaad in afghanistan and kashmir...to save the muslim nation?? ...!! and we are still happy tht america will soon come to an end...would tht automatically make our country the top country??? and why are we happy in seeing US down but dnt do anythin fr ourselves first..!!

why dont we conquer ourselves in other forms of jihaad first which are jihaad of the heart, jihaad of the tongue and not jihaad of the sword...!!

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Dec 2009 10:56 #
  16. jaypk

meray jihadi bhaiyon...kia ho gaya...ap sub pas manzar main kyun chalay gaye?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Dec 2009 10:52 #
  17. netengr

jaypk

asal main yeh jihadi bhai aik suicide bomb ka wait ker rahay hain ,jaisay hi dhamaka hoga aur log marain gay ,in ki khushi qabil-e-deed hogi aur yeh nikal ain gay apna mantra kehtay hue .

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Dec 2009 11:06 #
  18. jaypk

@net...lolz..

..they dnt mind postin threads in favor of thr leaders...but thn whn it comes to criticism they eithr leave the scene or if they come they get rude...besides i didnt criticize any one in person...its the ideology which i m after...but it seems like nobody is ready to defend the ideology.....!!

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Dec 2009 11:11 #
  19. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@jaypk: Again, you ridicule something because YOU don't understand it. You should'v first asked for the context in which this article was published.

Qazi sb. posted this article some weeks ago. He published this article because everyone in media was blaming JI for the recent terrorism in Pakistan, throwing responsibility of what is going on in Pakistan on JI.

He explains that this is not correct. JI has nothing to do with the recent terrorism that has started within Pakistan in the last few years.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Dec 2009 11:30 #
  20. Its a confession by JI that they have been involved in destructive activities for last 35/40 years or so. So , whats new in this ? World knows it very well.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Dec 2009 12:25 #
  21. M.AKRAM KHAN NIAZI

Union of Afgahnistan and Pakistan

By M. Akram Khan, Balida Town, Karachi, Pakistan.

The only solution to the present problem of instability in Afghanistan and Pakistan is in the Union of these two countries based on principles of Democracy and Federalism.

In history, Durani Empire was composed of all the areas in which today's Pakistan and Afghanistan are located, and during the Mughal Empire together they were a single country. In the initial period of the British Empire, they were also the same country.

Later, some forces that had vested interests kept a distance between these lands. Consequently, border areas between these two countries became hiding places for criminals of both countries, thieves of automobiles and other stolen goods. They are stored in this region. This large uncontrollable area is a base for many evils.

Here narcotics are grown; addiction is destroying the youth and humanity. Because the region is not developed and poverty is rampant, people are attracted to extremism and militancy.

Union of both countries will make the single government more responsible in stabilizing this region and in satisfying the nationalistic pride of its inhabitants. People will be able to serve humanity as other large nations of the world do. Otherwise, this region will always remain a nuisance for the world. It destroyed Soviet Union. It may also take down the western world, which will be a great blow to the development of Science and Technology, especially Medical science.
    Advantages to the world:
    Control of terrorism:
    Instability in this region is causing great damage to humanity. Soldiers of many countries are sacrificing their lives just to eliminate terrorists from these countries. In the presence of a unified government, it will be easier to control terrorists.
    Control of extremism:
    As a unified nation composed of multiethnic groups such as the Punjabis, Sindhis, Baluchis, Pashtuns, Urdu speakers, Tajiks, Persians and Hazaras, and as a multisectarian society such as Sunni and Shiites, it will become impossible for any ethnic group or religious sect to find any future in extremism.
    Stabilization of the region:
    Although it is now that the problems of this region have gained attention, it has suffered from instability for a long time. People here are finding no hope, no future for themselves, partly because of interference from foreign countries, such as the British Empire, Soviet Union, USA, China and India. When they were unified under the Durani Empire, the region was stable. The same was the case during the Mughal Empire.
    There are three main groups in Asia, i.e. the Chinese, Hindus and Muslims. Chinese and Hindus are satisfied with their states of China and India. The Muslim population in Asia is greater than the Chinese and Hindus combined. However, having no comparable state of their own they experience the stress of inferiority. That element too is causing instability and irritation amongst common Muslims. By creating a unified state of Pakistan and Afghanistan, a sense of satisfaction, pride and respect of having a national state will be achieved. That might lead to normalization of relations with the rest of the world and stability.
    Solution to economic problems
    At present, both countries are burdens on others, and pose barriers in exploring the resources of Central Asia by the world. After stabilization, it will be useful not only for Central Asia and for the World, but also for the new unified nation itself.
    Advantages to Pakistan:
    It was the vision of Quaid-e-Azam, the Founder of Pakistan, to unify the regions of West Pakistan, Afghanistan, East Pakistan, Malaysia and Indonesia. That probably needs time. It took many centuries for Europeans to realize that they shared a common goal.
    • By unification with Afghanistan, areas, which are included in Pakistan, will stabilize, and migration of people from disturbed areas will stop.
    • Smuggling of weapons across the borders will end, and Law and Order will be established.
    • Similarly, illicit drug trade will be minimized.
    • Whole areas of Pukhtoons (Pashtuns) speaking population will unify, and that will help the development of culture and language of that group which is now divided in two nations.
    • Expenses for Security measures on the borders will be minimal. The resultant balance can be used for the welfare of people.
    • Interference of other nations in this region will subside.
    • Due to unique historical importance for Buddhists and Hindus, tourism industry will flourish and business activity in the region will increase.
    Advantages to Afghanistan:
    • Through unification, Afghanistan will cease to be a land locked country. The union will promote freedom of people of Afghanistan to travel and engage in economic activity,
    • Extremism and terrorism will come to and end, as the people will become more engaged and involved in adjusting themselves in the new union. Utilization of raw products of Afghanistan will increase.
    • Security and military expenses will minimize.
    • Doors to Pakistan will open to Afghanis who look for jobs in Pakistan.
    • Shortage of food products in Afghanistan will decrease and it will increase the utilization of raw products of Afghanistan.
    • Linking Central Asia via Afghanistan to the rest of the world will generate extraordinary development.
    Based on above observations, suggestions and predictions, it is clear that unification of Pakistan and Afghanistan will be fruitful for everyone in the region and for the world at large.
    Mr. M. Akram Khan Niazi can be reached at akrumniazi@hotmail.com

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Dec 2009 12:45 #
  22. jaypk

niazi sahab..nice post..you may open a new thread abt mergin PK and afghanistan and get smashed with views..!!

since this thread is more abt jihaad and qazi sahab and our leaders..!!

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Dec 2009 13:22 #
  23. jaypk

@harris....

@jaypk: Again, you ridicule something because YOU don't understand it

have you understood it by adding qazi sahabs sons participation in afghan jihad?? is this how you understand this article..and thn if i m sayin sumthin else you are like..you dont get it..!!

you know whd buddy..i m sik n tired of this line bro tht " YOU DONT UNDERSTAND IT"..come up with sumthin creative....honestly.i doubt tht you are aitchisonian...i mean...you keep on sayin this line again and again in each and every reposnse of yours and to everyone....ask anyone on this forum..of which the bottomline is .."YOU ARE WRONG and YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING"....i always keep my cool and try to say this to others...but i think ill try it again...and dnt let it go...but honestly bruv...you had it this time..!!

forget my ridiculism since you always say this..it has lost importance.......just tell me how would you jutisfy this..

I believe, Qazi sb.'s son has done his part in Afghan Jihad. Perhaps no one knows about it.

he or anyone else...or his father or whoever jammat participated in any jihaad anywhere in the world ...how was it beneficial to our country...?? just tell me tht....is it because of tht participation we are on the map today...just tell me one gud reason....and tell me how is my point nt in line with this article....are we not at the same topic where qazi sahab is tellin in this article tht how it all started wiping his side and i m asking that what good was that for??

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Dec 2009 16:36 #
  24. jaypk

@harris.You should'v first asked for the context in which this article was published

do you want me to ASK you the context???

..and dnt tell me to read the article hundreth time...just to see whd he and ppl like you would narrate from it...i dont see anythin in the whole article except his travelling to and from afghanistan and his acquaintances frm the rebels and how many posts he had and how he justifies afghan jihad ...

anyways..do you mind answerin the question in my above post..!!

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Dec 2009 11:27 #
  25. BaliMA

qazi ka beta america say graduate ho kar qazi ko moonpali cheel kar de reha haie. Ghariboun kaie bechay qazi dollar laie kar marwa reha haie. Afghan jihad itna acha kaam haie tu qazi khood yeh apnay betaie ko kyoun nahie bejhta. Shihadat saie achie kiya baat haie. Logoun ko bewaqouf bananaiy ka apna maaaz haie aur saat maie payment bhiee. Double muzzay.

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Dec 2009 13:02 #
  26. toamin

balima,

Okay, let us take your logic and apply it on Gen Kayani or Zardari or etc etc and say that why not Kayani go fight in Waziristan or why can't Zardari come and lead charge in Swat or send his son to Swat?

Sounds dumb right?

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Dec 2009 13:07 #
  27. BaliMA

jjkhan zardari and kiyani son are not getting educated in a madrassa in swat or wazirstan.
    Yes you sound dumb:)

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Dec 2009 13:09 #
  28. toamin

Yes, I reflected your thought process in terms of Zardari and Kayani and it appeared dumb, so it is also dumb to apply this flawed and dumb argument on any other person.

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Dec 2009 13:12 #
  29. BaliMA

maybe you have limited brain power so you didnt get it but qazi son was educated in Amricka. zardari and kiyani son are not educated in madrassa in swat or wazirstan. Qazi is a munafiq while zardari and kiyani are not munafiqs. Come up with a better analogy if you can.

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Dec 2009 13:14 #
  30. toamin

lolz @zardari is not a munafiq -hahah

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Dec 2009 13:15 #
  31. BaliMA

koie jawab nahie tu topic change kar diya munafiqat 101 haha

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Dec 2009 13:20 #
  32. toamin

ok so qazi's son got educated in amerka and zardari's son is studying in uk, so based on your little logic shouldn't raag bilawal be going to swat?

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Dec 2009 13:22 #
  33. BaliMA

You really have a limited brain.
    Qazi is against amricka but sends his son to study to amricka. Qazi sends people kids to jihad but his own burkhodar is drinking pepsi at home. That is why qazi is world champhion of munafiqat.

Zardari and kiyani are doing an operation against terrorist elements in swat and wazirstan. There sons are not going to a madrassa while they are preaching otherwise. Munafiq says something and does somethingelse. Baiman and jota qazi does it very nicely and waves his tail for money.

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Dec 2009 13:26 #
  34. jaypk

i think whd balima is trying to say here is tht....if qazi sahab blame all our ills becasue of the west and its the west and US which we follow blindly according to him thn why he sent his son to study frm the same place....its more like " do as i say and not as i do".

as for zaradari and kayanis and bilawals....they are open looters..and always favors west and thr policies...but atleast are not hypocrite...so un say kia shikwa..!!

both are useless anyways..and doesnt make anyone good thn the other!!

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Dec 2009 13:27 #
  35. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@jaypk: Why did the Japanese send their children to get education in US, when US shoved nuclear bombs on their cities ?

Why did the Chinese send their children to get education in US, in Britain, when US is one of the worst enemies of China, when Britain beat China in opium wars in the past ?

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Dec 2009 13:31 #
  36. BaliMA

qazi bohat bara munafiq haie apnay bachay ko american education logon kaie bachoun ko ak47 hath maie

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Dec 2009 13:32 #
  37. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@BaliMA: The question you raise has already been addressed countless times. Why are you raising it all over again ?

What are your intentions ?

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Dec 2009 14:29 #
  38. jaypk

i was reading ardisher cowasjees article...it was nearly ten years old article....where he said tht qazi sahabs daughter has married a US born doctor who practices in US..is that true?? i mean i ll give the link for sure...but if anyone would like to shed light on this as i have never heard anything about it.....is this true?

Learned Qazi Hussain Ahmad is the grandfather of an American-born grandson, a proud citizen of the mighty US

http://www.dawn.com/weekly/cowas/20010930.htm

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Dec 2009 14:58 #
  39. netengr

what Moulana Modudi's Son says

http://jareer.blogspot.com/2009/07/interview-with-syed-haider-farooq.html

Interview with Syed Haider Farooq Maudoodi

arish: 'When, in your opinion, did the JI become a political party?'

Farooq: 'For me it began in the mid-1980s, when Mian Tufayl resigned and the position of the Emir of the Jamaat was given to Qazi Hussain Ahmad (in 1985). From that point onwards, the Jamaat became a political party and it has been playing the game of politics ever since. At one time they worked with this government, and at another time they worked with another. The JI has been playing the game of politics and they have all become politicians. Their speeches are no longer about religion but about gaining power and votes. Their rhetoric has also changed so many times. Today they have started to call themselves an NGO. This is all part of the political game and they play it just as well as the other Islamist parties in the country.'

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Dec 2009 15:12 #
  40. jaypk

would any member try to give his views abt cowasjees post..?? or i guess i have to mail cowasjee fr tht..!!

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Dec 2009 15:15 #
  41. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@netengr: Are you saying Farooq Maududi's views carry 'weight' just because he was son of Maulana Maududi ?

There have been instances in the past, where ALLAH didn't even spare children of profits when they went against ALLAH's prescribed LAWs.

How does Farooq Maududi become the standard by which we think about what he talks about ?

I can very easily say, what Farooq Maududi said isn't right. It would be my word against his.

How do his words make sense for anything in any regard ?

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Dec 2009 18:22 #
  42. Anonymous

Haris bhai, kab tak aur kahan tak defend karo gay apni munafiq qiadat ko. Aik taraf kehtay ho Qazi kay baitay nay apna Jehad ka hissa mukammal kar liya hai. Doosri taraf Maudoodi kay batay ko nahee mantay kiokeh uski baat aapko pasand nahee. Aur haan, kahan Qazigee aur kahan Kawasjee, zameen aasman ka faraq hai. Jab Kawasgee ko mail bhaij do aur jawab aa jaeey to hamein bhi mustafeed karna. Bura na man-na.

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Dec 2009 19:58 #
  43. expakistani

@jaypk
    so being an American Muslim is bad thing? Aager Qazi Sahib ke daughter ka nikah american citizen se hogia to wts big deal about?

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Dec 2009 6:55 #
  44. latentry

This guy Haris Khan talks total bollocks

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Dec 2009 7:31 #
  45. latentry

This guy Haris Khan talks total bollocks

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Dec 2009 7:31 #
  46. jaypk

@expakistani....so being an American Muslim is bad thing? Aager Qazi Sahib ke daughter ka nikah american citizen se hogia to wts big deal about?

please..its a request..just take a look at the whole context i m speakin..

.i said tht first of all this is whd i come up with on an article by cowasjee sahab..i didnt say this..infact i dont know if its true or not..so i asked members fr the auhtneticity of it....so raed it first.

.and thn i said tht would any member shed sum light on it as this is new for me..

.and as far as the relevancy of your taunt is concerned if you are serious btw (but if you are being sarcastic to qazi sahab thn i m sorry i didnt get your wit :) )) we are talking abt munafaqat...which is hypocrisy or dbl standards in plain language...:P....i hope you can make a link now..!!

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Dec 2009 10:18 #
  47. jaypk

can anyone authenticate this saying frm cowasjee? plz..!!

is it khowla ahmed qazi or samia raheel qazi whos Mr cowasjee is talking about?

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Dec 2009 16:59 #
  48. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Samia Raheel Qazi has been living in Pakistan for the last decade. She was a MNA in MMA's time.

How is she relevant to the topic of 'background of Afghan Jihad' ?

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Dec 2009 17:35 #
  49. jaypk

thanks harris...so is she the other daughter? ..i have never heard this before? have you?

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Dec 2009 17:36 #