I wanted to try to start an dissuction about the Ahmadiyya Jamaat situation in Pakistan, and I also wanted to know about you Guys how you are standing to Ahmadies, should they be declared nonmuslim, by constitution or by anyother power?
PKPolitics Discuss » Faith and Religion
Ahmadiyya Muslim Jamaat
(214 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jan 2010 9:37 #
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jan 2010 10:41 #
@salam
there wasn't any Grandson of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad named Abdur Rehman.
He had Three Grandson from Mirza Nasir Ahmad named Mirza Fareed, Mirza Luqman, Mirza Anas.
And Salam Bhai remember also one who left Ahmadiyyat never call Ahmadiyyat "Qadiyaniat". :)Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jan 2010 19:00 # -
I think its bad approach to constitutionally start terming some sects as non-muslim. I mean where would it stop, nothing good can come out of this practice. Only violence and discrimination.
But still if some sects believe they are the only true muslims and rest are non muslims, we cannot stop this, it is their right to believe what they want. everyone should respect and tolerate each others religion and beliefs. if others are wrong they will go to Hell and you will go to Heaven, should'nt that be enough for someone.Ahmadis have been persecuted and discriminated to often. The Govt. owes them an apology for failing to safeguard their basic rights. The negative stereotype of Ahmadis should be stopped.
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jan 2010 16:25 # -
There is general Muslim consensus between all 'maslaks' be it from sunni or shia on Jamaat-e-Ahmadia's status.
There is no second opinion on it, total unity on this issue.
So I am not sure what you are trying to get at?
@kq,
Minority has total freedom in practicing their religion, no problem there. Problem is that when some other religion tries to present themselves as Muslims and use Muslim 'trademarks' and violate 'copyright rights', note that the terms used for the purpose of connotation only.
Jamaat-e-Ahmadia when involved in deception offends Muslims because they don't portray as followers/worshipers of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiyyani as suppose to.
Thx
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jan 2010 4:20 # -
@Salam
Only Allah knows who is Muslim and who is not. It is a very dangerous if we start declaring ppl non-muslim.
As far as I am concerned, anyone who says they are muslim are muslim.Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jan 2010 4:43 # -
ahmadias are non-muslims the dont believe in khat e nabooat it is as simple 1973 constitution declares them non-muslims
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jan 2010 10:27 # -
everyone please dont reffer to them as MUSLIM SECTS they are non-muslims or KAFIR
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jan 2010 10:29 # -
People of Pakistan, through their elected representatives, have clearly decided that they consider qadianis as non-muslim. This is part of Pakistani constitution now. Therefore qadianis have reserved seats in national and provincial assemblies just like other non-muslims.
So deal with it !!!!
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jan 2010 10:40 # -
To person who is making an attempt to mock a name in their nick.
One shouldnt speak out of ignorance. especially if one has absolutely no idea what Relgion is none whatsoever.
Plus the Consititution decided and the most Secular PM of Pakistan also decided.
So Topic over./
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jan 2010 11:00 # -
I think this guy doesn't know that qadiyyani, ahmadi, jamaat-e-ahmadia, mirzayee are same thing.
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jan 2010 11:08 # -
@salam..There is general Muslim consensus between all 'maslaks' be it from sunni or shia on Jamaat-e-Ahmadia's status..!!
chalein shukar hay...tamam masalik kam az kam kisi aik cheez par to muttafiq huway....waisay yeh tamam masalik aik dosray k peechay namaz parhnay k baaray main kia kehtay hain...zara is par bhee roshni daal dein...dosron ko kaafir qarar daynay k maahir kyun deobandi barelwi or chakralwi hain jo aik dosray par kufar k fatway laga chukay hain...in main woh masalik bhee hain jo 3 wakt namaz parhtay hain or woh bhee kaee jaga kafir kehlaye jaatay hain....khan sahab ap konsay consensus or konsay masalik ki baat kar rahay hain...pehlay yeh log apna qibla to durust kar lein...kufar k fatway ki haisyat kia hay aaj kal...deewaar par chalking kar daynay say k "kafir kafir shiya kafir" koi kafir naee ho jata sir..Aik sahabi say huzoor(PBUH) nay poocha thaa k kia tum nay (jisay maara hay) us ka Dil cheer kar daikha thaa k woh kalma dil say parh raha hay ya maut say bachnay k liye.....!!
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jan 2010 13:26 # -
@jaypk
Dear if you believe in democracy, you may replace the words "general Muslims" with the words "Majority of the people of Pakistan"(you may also delete Islamic Republic"). in that case your debate for "Maslaks" will come to an end.Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jan 2010 13:50 # -
@fanijee...i m proud tht we as muslims are atleast on a platform to declare sum sect kaafir...mashaAllah baray fakhar ki baat hay...and proud that there is democracy on atleast one issue amongst us.......but do you mind answering the question that i have raised..tht whd do all these masaliks leaders and rahnumas think of each other..log to yeh bhee kehtay hain k maulan qasim nanutwi nay bhee huzoor(PBUH) ki shaan main gustakhi kee thee...par asal baat kuch or thee..unhon nay aisa kuch naee kaha thaa..par asal baat kisi nay nahee suneee....or shuro ho gaye kufar k fatway....!!
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jan 2010 14:11 # -
there is no difference in opinion about the the basics of religion in any sect yess there are differences in FIKAH which can stay forever and the ULEMA should deal with it what should concern us is that anything that doesn't confront the basic principles of islam is allowed rest is not allowed at all and being educated we should follow islam ulema not the maulvis
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jan 2010 14:36 # -
@hustler...why...difference in fiqah is jayez?? but difference in sect is nt jayez?..ismailee ya bohree jo bhee karein humain us say kiya...hum nay apna hisaab dayna hay Allah ko...namoos e risalat ki baat aatee hay to shiya hazrat ko kafir qarar daynay ki kisi govt main himmat naee thee....nt even the most secular PM of pakistan...why becasue they are in majority...in most of the countries in the world..!!
The bottom line which i m tryin to say here is that we dont haev any right to call anyone muslim or kaafir...or decalre anyone kaafir..since within our own masaliks and firqahs there are is so much belligerency and differentiations...shiya hazraat 3 namazein parhtay hain...so does tht make them kaafir??...ismailee aga khan sahab ko naoozobillah sub kuch maantay hain to woh bhee kaafir huway phir...daowwdi bohras 21st imam was supposed to be a direct descendant of our holy prophet(PBUH) and known as imam....so woh bhee kaafir.....to hum log kis kis ko kaafir kahein gay...and on top of that we even kill ppl on this...!!
Let God decide who is right and who is wrong and if some firqa is wrong they will be wiped out or face humiliation since human beings are no match for the Almighty and his raza......!!
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jan 2010 16:39 # -
I suspect a sinister motive for the whole thread. Opening up a close chapter which was decided after GIVING FULL opportunity to accused by the elected assembly of country is nothing but an other attempt to portray pakistan as intolerant soceity.
I would humbly request moderator to close this thread as this issue qadianis/ahmedis/lahoris was settled long ago. There is no point digging up old graves
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jan 2010 17:28 # -
..log to yeh bhee kehtay hain k maulan qasim nanutwi nay bhee huzoor(PBUH) ki shaan main gustakhi kee thee...par asal baat kuch or thee..unhon nay aisa kuch naee kaha thaa..par asal baat kisi nay nahee suneee....or shuro ho gaye kufar k fatway....!!
@jaypk
He does have some unorthodox views.
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jan 2010 17:33 # -
fiqahs are different but aqeedah is the same.
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jan 2010 20:09 # -
@salam bbhai
yaar i always read you replays because i knew that you have some knowledge, but you talk this time about this "copyright" nonsence, please don't do this again, copyright mark property, whose property is islam?@all others
I am Pakistani, i love my country and i wanted to work for my country, but I'm Ahmadi, i would like to work on an office, there are so many form i have to fill and sign, That Mirza Ghulam Ahmad is Kafir (nauzobillah). And ofcourse I can't do this, i don't think that he is a Kafir. So i have to make a step back. what do you think about this?Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jan 2010 20:40 # -
Dear JayPk,
Regarding why they don't pray namaz behind each other.
A very good question indeed which I used to think about too. Why all are sunni & hanafi but so much contempt against each other, why? I'll try to give you my answer.
Back in the day when Aukaf was under muslim control, this is before East India Company taking over of Muslim affairs, masajids used to have a very high status in our society. Titles such as Mullah, Molvi, Maulana were a high class titles in our society. After british took over and destroyed urdu/persian/arabic education system of Muslims and turned the scholars jobless the situation started to change.
After mass persecution of Muslims during aftermath of 1857, all Muslim elites who didn't welcome British were stripped off their property, wealth & life (in some cases), these were given to those who helped British in this difficult times.
Masjids had to look after the affairs by themselves, they had to totally rely on the donations of people. The regular worshipers (nimaazi) became like their clientel and in order to not lose the clientel they would try to position them self as only pure follower of the Qur'an & Sunnah while other corrupt.
So each masjid saw other masjid as it's competitor, and the mullah's thinking got very limited to struggle of survival.
Today Sunnis and hanafis have baseless disagreements, petty disagreements on non issue things, but good thing is that they all can be united so much very easily! And for unity political wisdom, leadership and ideology is needed.
Thx
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 2:57 # -
jaypk
Aik sahabi say huzoor(PBUH) nay poocha thaa k kia tum nay (jisay maara hay) us ka Dil cheer kar daikha thaa k woh kalma dil say parh raha hay ya maut say bachnay k liye.....!!
Can you reference with saying. Is this an authenticated hadith ?
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 5:03 # -
I think JayPk is referring to Osama bin Zyed incident.
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 7:42 # -
mr. admin where is my post?
still pending or what?Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 12:07 # -
@yahya.. He does have some unorthodox views….
thts whd I m sayin..we always look at the superfacial fake pictures which have been smashed with..we don’t go out and explore ourself with a clean heart and mind as to whds the real sotry…jo suna..us par amal kar liya..summum bukmunn..on thr own website this has been denied several times and an explanation has been given that there is no question abt khatam e nabuwwat and the seal…..i m nt defending him..but I m tryin to say is tht we always see the picture what has been shown to us…
Maulana haali nay 1880 main humaray baaray mein yeh kaha thaa k:
Liya akal o deen say na kuch kaam unhon nay…
Kiyya deen e barhaq ko bad-naam unhon nay....besides if his views are unorthodox.. …call him kaafir as well…pass a law from the govt against him as well….but we wouldn’t do this…we dnt have the bal**s to do tht….deobandi hazrat or madariss aik kar dain gay pakistan ki…!!
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 12:47 # -
@NNL....Sahih Bukhari Volume 005, Book 059, Hadith Number 568. ....now dnt call it a weak hadees..!!
Narrated by usama bin zaid…there are different translations and interpretations to this hadees but the bottom line is very clear..!!Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 12:49 # -
@salam….khan sahib thank you for the history…there is no doubt in that what you are saying....but its not abt mere mosques ..its abt the will and niyyat of most of these ulemas and what I m trying to say here is that calling anyone kaafir is indeed a very small thing for our mazhabee leaders and thaikedars..…but you are refraining from the fact that most of all these top ulemas of all these fiqhs may it be barelwi, deobandi,chakralwi,naqshbandi or the sect of wahhabi…they have all on various occasions had given fatwas against each other declaring them kaafir and askin thr followers not to pray at the back of them…may it be any mosque as per your said…!!
The problem is that our mazhabee thaikedars know how to play with our emotions…and we as a nation follows them blindly…and forget tht who are we killing are humans as well..and foreget tht Allah is Qahhar and Jabbar as well…if sumone is playing with namoos e risalat and allegations that quran has been disrespected..isnt God the sould decider…isn’t he the better punisher…isn’t he the better judge of all…..but no…humaary jazabbt majrooh hotay hain….on 1st of August when a angry and armed mob of radical Muslims from Gojra, along with Muslims from other cities of TobaTek Singh and Jhang attacked a Christian Colony in Gojra and completely destroyed about 70 houses and burnt 7 Christian alive. These Christians included 4 women 2 children and one man. The children tried to run out of their home for safety but they were caught by the fanatic Muslims and thrown back to their home and blown up with a chemical. Al these 7 Christians were members of one Catholic family of Mr. Hameed Masih….whd was the cause…allegations…tht quran has been disrespected….90% of the attackers haven’t seen tht…but whn our leaders yell on speakers that quran ki bay hurmati ho rahee hay to we go and burn ppl alive…….for Gods sake….yeh baycharay Christians…unhain kia zaroorat hay k apnay aap ko aag lagwein…itnay miskeen or bay zarar log hotay hain…jamadaar say oper ka darja to milta naee un ko…konsay islam main likha hay yeh k insaanon ko zinda jala do…aurton or bachon ko zinda jala do….!!
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 12:58 # -
@Farigh J.. suspect a sinister motive for the whole thread
…waah saeein waah…on this forum…ppl come and say…quaid e azam didn’t make Pakistan and Pakistan had to happen anyways....i spend hours on arguing with those ppl but farigh jazbati ppl like you would never turn up and say even a word of truth…ppl say talibans are not doing any suicide attacks and justifies them but I have never seen you over there debating..…ppl say qital is obligatory and jihad is not and I go crazy after them emphasizing that islam teaches peace and not war but farigh and jazbati ppl like you don’t bother turning up and sayin a word in the favor of islam……….arent these all sinister motives…??...arent these all closed chapters…after 60 odd years our youg generation is still being plagued with this statement tht quaid e azam didn’t make Pakistan….!! I would humbly request you to make a contribution with an argument or stay farigh..!!
By no means I m sayin they are right but have you ever think tht you cant justify an inch of the statement that you have given that Pakistan and ppl like us are a tolerant society…we are the most intolerant of socities a society has ever witnessed…humain to kaafiron k saath bhee acha sulook karnay k liye kaha gaya hay na…? so whd we do…do you even know the number of persecutions been made of this community …? In the name of islam…do you even know the number of prisoners held in jails in the name of religion…because they attempted to say the kalima..which is OUR kalima..and not THERE kalima…!.. Is this whd your religion tells you or is this whd your govt tells you tht make kalima a property?
Kindly next time come up with an argument rather then a descision that this issue has been settled long time ago and there is no need to dig it up..its more like the example of tht bird who hid his head in the sand and thinks himself as safe…was it written in the decision to kill and discriminate those ppl…and forget ahmadis..they are kaafir right…and they don’t call (PBUH) the final prophet….fair enough..…whd abt Christians they are kaafir as well…tht issue was settled long ago as well right…whn Mr Jinnah said tht all minorities should be free to exercise thr rights…but there kids and women have been burnt alive..whd abt hindu minority…is ther anything your assembly says abt them as well…google it and you will find numerous cases of abducting and looting and killing of hindus specially in sindh where they were in abundance in 70s and check now..no wonder they are all fled....where is your assembly?? Where is your government??....
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 12:58 # -
No one commented on my last replay :(
bhai mereooooo, I know in my first Post, i wrote that Governemnt don't have to plunge in religious matters, and religion not in political matters. So first no government should be allow to call anyone Kafir, secondly as Muslim you aren't allow to call anyone Kafir who call him self Muslim, its a hadith of the holy Prophet.
The question is why should a governemnt decide who is kafir and who not. What will a government get when it fix someone as Kafir. If we look this case as an democratic act, that most of the people in a nation wanted to declare one minority as Kafir and the government was forced to decide..... OK..... i can understand this. But there is still the same question WHY? why wanted the muslim majority to declare Ahmadies as Kafir, why not the others. what was the perpose, for example someone call me kafir. oK he can do this, but why to declare someone kafir by Law. WHY?
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 14:02 # -
Why? To clear up the confusion in society, to simplify a social issue, to bring order in life.
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 14:20 # -
@salam
was the mission succesful? is the confusion clear in the society?
what will happend next? for exemple that all sects sit together next day and decide that sunnis or anyone others are kafir, will this also bring anything? Isn't this another way to declare ownself a GOD?Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 14:27 # -
@ased,
So you are saying that Muslims declaring Jamaat-e-Ahmadia non-Muslim is something wrong and haram?
Muslims have fought a legal case against Jamaat-e-Ahmadia and have won already, now can we move forward?
If you think they are Muslim then you can challenge ulama and call for a public debate like Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiyyani used to do.
Is it true that he died in toilet?
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 16:17 # -
Intolrence! Pure and simple.
Big mistake by a secular leader at the behest of a foreign power(Saudis?)Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 16:20 # -
@ased/jaypk; If someone having a similar face just like you, adopts your habits and claims possession on your belongings by pretending himself to be "ased" or "jaypk", what would you do? would you go to court to prove that he is not ased or would you start fight ending up to kill him..
Please clear my confusion. In that situation what would you do? What would be the better way...?
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 17:01 # -
@zia m ...nice one...add zia ul haq in tht as well..!!
@salam.....toilet..?? ased would give an answer to that since i have heard tht as well frm a school going kid.. but i m surprised at your logic.. you are so intellectual khan sahab...for example if ased says..yes it happened..would tht jutifies tht they are all kaafir?....I have said so much about the general structure of minorities in Pakistan with argument and debate and look what you have come up with?...you didnt bother commentin on what is going on in our country with the minorities...and....is that why you hate ahmadis? Tells your state of mind khan sahib…have you ever tried to call any ahmadi for debate and ask for their beliefs…ya sunee sunaee baton par apnee nafrat base kartay rahay ho aaj tak??..and because someone said this long ago and today our kids when they come back from school they this..tht thr leader died in toilet..and they are munkir e rasool...…but we never bother enquiring about it…but it serves the purpose…to prove them bad and wrong....i don’t know why but 99% of my countrymen come up with this..when they have to defame shiya hazraat they come up with the logic that they allow mutaa…so hate them as well...what an argument….i remember in college a guy was telling me one day that in dawoodi bohra brothers sisters can get married and whn I asked tht where did you get this from he said sumone told me ..and I said if sumone says this about your family..thn how would you feel….the guy packed his bag and shoot off…!! As far as my knowledge is concerned I don’t know if that happened or not…may be ased would answer this better...all I know is that you and I and even Mr president of America can fall in toilet and could be pronounced as dead….!!
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 17:09 # -
@fanijee… If someone having a similar face just like you, adopts your habits and claims possession on your belongings by pretending himself to be "ased" or "jaypk", what would you do?
First of all please dnt mix me with any sect specially the one disscussed....i was waiting for this..if ppl like me ,khanseena,KQ and Ziam says anythin which ppl make it in favor of ahmedis doesnt make us one....though I respect all the sects and fiqahs but I am against killing anyone and calling anyone kaafir in the name of islam... I m just a muslim striving to give a better picture of islam. I believe that Allah is the best judge and we are all answerable to him of our deeds. And sometimes by calling ourselves the best of muslims we act worse then kuffar. I knew this would come so I better clarify it now..!! i use to live in azizabad in karachi and my friends who were mqm workers use to safeguard thr mosques parking in azizabad and sometimes I use to go with them as well and because of that I have few friends who are ahmadis and on the same side I have a shiya guy as of one my 20 year old friend and three ismailees as well….!! But I have never showed and kept any hatred for them in my heart…and I thank my Allah for that.!! I have eaten with food with all of them in the same plate and if that makes me kaafir and a liberal muslim thn I dnt mind..!!
Secondly…if by habits you mean namaz roza and if by possession you mean mosques…thn you shud take a life..and give me a gud example next time..becasue religion is not a property…specially mine and yours…!!
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 17:26 # -
@salam
bhai sb why should i challenge ulema for a debate? I am satisfied with my religion and i try to become more devout everyday. i don't care how the ulema see the religion its their problem. your replays are talking a new face, but don't see me as ahmadi this time, see me as a Pakistani. Will you say that one group shouldn't be allowed to have any rights or it have to live as 2. class citizen with no rights. The question is, are Ahmadies dangerous for Pakistan? (don't forget, Sir zafarullah Khan, M.M. Ahmad, Dr. Abdus Salam) and if we are dangerous, so what about the leaders today who are destroying Pakistan, noone declare them LEGALY kafir. I already said, i never mind if someone calls me kafir, its his headache, but please give me my rights back, as a Pakistani.The question with the toilet case, where did you get this?
if you are really so intellectual, so please don't only read books from opponents of Ahmadiyya Jamaat.Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 18:37 # -
ased,
Can you give some example of the forms in which you have to sign mirza ghulam ahmed is kafir. Hope you don't mind.
It is sad to see such religious victimization taking place. I find it surprising that most Pakistani are ok with this kind of discrimination. Just for one moment think you were in the place of an Ahmedi, how would you feel, would you be happy, i think not. Do unto others as you want others do unto you.
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 22:05 # -
@kq
i don't mind your question, haven't you fill any nadra formular.
maybe i had to do this in germany as i had to apply a ID card. I had to mark QADIYANI i wasn't allowed to mark MUSLIM because there was a small * and a footer on the bottom ,"I declare that I believe in the finality of the Holy Prophet (saw) etc. etc. and That mirza Ghulam ahmad is a lier." etc. And did you know that the Pakistani Passport is the only passport in the world with a religionbox.Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 22:26 # -
@KQ and Ased...i think this columns is in pakistani ID card and passport as well...tht if you are ahmedi qadiani you have to declare that otherwise if you have to declare yourself a muslim thn you have to signin that you declare mirza sahab a kafir and that you belive in finality of our prophet(PBUH) and only then you would be called as a muslim...so in other words by declaring sumone kaafir only you can call yourself a muslim here in pakistan..!! its nt a matter of heart and faith..its a matter of a person for us..!!
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 10:32 # -
Ouch! So what is wrong with declaring what you are? Why you guys hide and portray as Sunni Muslims?
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 10:34 # -
i think most ofthem declare it clearly...but not in pakistan fr sure...atleast the ppl i know..since if they ll do it...ppl like me and you in pakistan..would discriminate them...it ll be written on thr passport..thr ID cards...Mr Salam AKA khan sahab...would you give an ahmadi guy a job in your office even if heis qualified? how would you and i feel if we would be discriminated..i think we havent face the music so we dont know the pain....!!
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 10:44 # -
I think I can understand their sense of insecurity in a highly emotional and conservative society like Pakistan.
General masses do not think, they just react.
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 10:48 # -
:khan sahab...i use to think like this as well...till the day i realized tht how you feel when you be discriminated as a pakistani national in other countries......you wouldnt beleive this...but i remember ppl backing off from me...just because i mingled with them...and eat food with them..and they are my friends...my very own friends use to get away frm me since the day they know tht i have ahmadi friends as well...it such a shame and pain...this is the very nature of our countrymen who calls themselves devouted muslims and whn i asked them the reasons they told me were enough for me to understand tht its not them ..its the mullah who filled hatred and false lies and myths in thr hearts abt ahmedis.....i m strictly against this discrimination.......!!
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 10:57 # -
ased,
Hmm, i think i didnt read my Nadra form in detail when i filled it many years back, thanks for reminding me of this.
Regarding this sorry state, just pray to Allah to give Pakistani people the will and confidence to exterminate religious bigotry from this country. Inshaallah, one day the unfair victimization & characterization of Ahmedis will end.
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 11:36 # -
Religious fanatics continue killings of Ahmedies !
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2010/01/100105_ahmedi_murder.shtml
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 11:50 # -
@JayPk,
A famous saying goes like "a man is known by the company he keeps" meaning our character is reflected in our choice of friends.
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 11:53 # -
@khan sahab...you know what you crack me up attimes...
i cant answer to this if by givin me this example you are also justifying the ppl who left me or if you have any doubts abt my personality...or in other words..my character would reflect best if i only have non-ahmedi friends...or i ll summarize it by sayin that if i have white friends thn you wouldnt be my friend anymore??.........its a shame!!..actually this is the sort of discrimination which is in our mumlikat-e-khudadaad...!!
regarding the proverb... ...thres an old adage ....which is ..."you are what you eat"....have you stopped eating chicken after that?.....!!
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 12:28 # -
Qadiyyani, ahmadi, jamaat-e-ahmadia, mirzayee all are Non-Muslims.
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 12:54 # -
I think that we have very clearly led basic fundamentals and believes of Islam. Qadyaniat concept has several contradiction with basic Islamic believes told by Allah in Quran and told by Prophet Muhammad PBUH. Please do not Pakistan labelling Ahmadies as Non-Muslim, please read the not old history when these Ahmadi's started sending missions and spreading wrong concepts suger coating in the name of Islam. Ofcouse, any Pushtun will object if a Punjabi will start calling him Pushtun. Any Punjabi will object if a Bloach will say he is punjabi. Every follower of religion will object if some group start preaching wrong version of basic Islam priciples by using word Islam. Its same as if USA use its Rice brand as Basmati, ofcourse India/Pakistan will object.
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 12:56 #