All makatibe Fikar Ulema rejected to LEAD Namaze Janaza Of Gustakh ST??

(60 posts)
  1. SufiSoul

This is breaking news more are comming.....

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Jan 2011 18:11 #
  2. Achoota

Well its better that munafiqs stay out. first they submit a proof that Salman Taseer committed a crime. Videos i am watching on TV he is saying i am muslim and have full belief on Allah. Who are these munafiqs to decide this. a janazah by ordinary muslims would be better at least they dont claim the divine authority to declare others kafirs and admit their sins.

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Jan 2011 18:18 #
  3. expakistani

our elite hukumran should boycott Ghareeb awam all together....and shouldnt be haring Ghareeb admi or urat for personal security.

Salman Taseer ke namz -e janaza main kesi Ghareeb admi ko aney ke ijazat nhi honi chahey.

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Jan 2011 18:24 #
  4. Any Muslim who knows can lead a Namaz-e-Janaza. Islam as a religion/deen is not a Mulla monopoly.

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Jan 2011 18:58 #
  5. Not Possible

throw the mullahs into the sea

sufi soul first

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 0:59 #
  6. zeshaan

S.E.Mirza
    Any Muslim who knows can lead a Namaz-e-Janaza. Islam as a religion/deen is not a Mulla monopoly.

Well said s. e. mirza, Any Muslim who knows can lead a Namaz-e-Janaza.
    Kia molvioon nain theka lay rakha hay janza parhanay ka,Aur fatwa dainay kaa.
    His time came and he is gone,no matter which way,All ALLAH's will, who they are to object.
    Yeh molvee zara apnay kirdar per ghoor karain.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 1:04 #
  7. saqib55

This beyond a shadow of doubt proves this was an ISI hit using their rent a day jihadis in punjab police. These mullah organizations never take a stand before consulting army.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/99313/hardline-stance-religious-bloc-condones-murder/

KARACHI: More than 500 religious scholars belonging to the Barelvi school of thought paid rich tributes to the assassin of Punjab Governor Salmaan Taseer on Tuesday and urged ‘Muslims across the country’ to boycott the funeral ceremony.

While the Deoband and Barelvi leaders appear to be on the same page when it comes to condemning the slain Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) leader for terming the blasphemy law as a black law, the Barelvi scholars, who claim to be the ‘true lovers of the Holy Prophet (pbuh)’, have taken a more hardline stance.

The largest body of the Barelvi group, the Jamaate Ahle Sunnat Pakistan (JASP), whose directions are considered binding on every other organisation that follows the same school of thought, issued a statement saying that “No Muslim should attend the funeral or even try to pray for Salmaan Taseer or even express any kind of regret or sympathy over the incident.”

The statement which has been endorsed by senior Barelvi leaders such as Professor Saeed Shah Kazmi, Allama Syed Riaz Hussain Shah, Syed Shah Turabul Haq Qadri and Hajji Mohammad Tayyab calls the assassin Mumtaz Hussain Qadri ‘Ashiqe Rasool Ghaziye Mulk (Lover of the Prophet, Commander of the Country)’.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 3:03 #
  8. shimatoree

saqib55

And you wonder why we are in trouble !

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 4:04 #
  9. @S.E.Mirza
    "Any Muslim who knows can lead a Namaz-e-Janaza. Islam as a religion/deen is not a Mulla monopoly. "

Indeed. It is a monlopoly that mullas have created out of thin air. I say good for Taseer. Like someone said "Lanaat hay hum pay agar hum apnay piyaroN ka nikah aur jinaza nahi parha saktay".

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 4:16 #
  10. saqib55

shimatoree, I don't wonder at all. I have been raising the role of ISI in standing up the jihadis and the taliban for as a long time. while you have been trying to legitimize these illegitimate children of establishment. And I do question some of your logic which dictates that people succumb to populist ideas no matter how wrong. With that thinking, we might still be thinking that the Earth is flat.

nota & SE Mirza, agreed.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 4:20 #
  11. Molvis are responsible for all the chaos in our society and both side Brailvi and Deobandi are equally responsible.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 16:44 #
  12. raheb

WHY NOT whole Nation REJECT Islam of all so called Maktab-a-Fikar (Zikar, they can but NOT fikar, while Islam insist on Fikar).WHY NOT a United Nation Reject these so called Ulemas? They do not know what Ilam is.

I have said erliar that these agressive Molvis are Most dangerous for Pakistan and for Islam too. There should be a Cleaned upp of such **** from entire country.

raheb

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 18:00 #
  13. Anwer Kamal

Today Hamid Mir who is already very famous for his some acts used a new name at least 50 times in his program 'Capital Talk' at Geo for the people who are known as liberal,human rights activist , and talk about progress known and called here 'Taraqi Pasand' . He called them as liberal fascist.
    So be ready to face any Mumtaz Qadri if you are a 'liberal fascist .

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 18:21 #
  14. raheb

WHY NOT whole Nation REJECT Islam of all so called Maktab-a-Fikar (Zikar, they can but NOT fikar, while Islam insist on Fikar).WHY NOT a United Nation Reject these so called Ulemas? They do not know what Ilam is.

War will ne on now, and that bloody reveloution is very near. Cutting of throats and bloodshed can start anytime. This is the FATE of this nation who just came into existence on just the name of Islam, and just that will be the reason that it will DIE.

raheb

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 18:30 #
  15. S.E. Mirza Sahib, Bravo. We discussed this once a long time ago. I'm glad you stood up said what many of us often tend to forget. Islam is the one religion which requires no further institutions to fulfil the duties enjoined upon us by Allah Talha. Any Muslim male has divine licence to lead the Namaz-e-Janaza. If this were the one thing that emerged from the whole present tragic mess, we'd have taken a big step forward.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 18:53 #
  16. tahirnaseem

now this is time in pakistan to accept that only ulama are the musim and all other are kagirs and need to be executed until not accept their version

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 19:26 #
  17. thejdofva

Shame on so called Ulema/people who are celebrating this killings.

What happened to patience and tolerance which are basic teachings of Islam?

Why are we confusing Namoos-e-Rasalat with man made law of Namoos-e-Rasalat? There can be and there are issues with this law and needs to be fixed. Why can't we talk about this law?

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 19:32 #
  18. Anwer Kamal

Not only Ulma but M M A and Media also responsible for creating Mumtaz

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 19:43 #
  19. jaypk

@sweetruth.......Molvis are responsible for all the chaos in our society and both side Brailvi and Deobandi are equally responsible.

@raheb..I have said erliar that these agressive Molvis are Most dangerous for Pakistan and for Islam too. There should be a Clean up of such fecal matter from entire country.

i cant agree more....you are spot on my frnds..!

i think its about time tht we shud ready the ship in which we have to board all the mullahs and thn throw into the sea as "not possible" has been talking abt..! if our man made laws cannot permit us to say the janaza of someone tht we can certainly amend these man made laws to against it...its just a matter of education..!

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 20:20 #
  20. shimatoree

Please do not be shocked at the goings on that you are seeing now coming from the Mulleyaan.

These poeple have been controlling you , your thoughts and your ability to think( the Muslim peoples) ever since Muawiyah and Yazid came to power followed by the other kings and emperors that followed.
    Remeber the thread " Strangulation of Thought" ?

These are simply put politicians who use our religion for THEIR grab of power.

They are not going to change either.

Get used to it since your " other " political crooks called leaders are gutless and unwilling to stand upto these guys.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 20:45 #
  21. Babloo

To all molvi haters

Why not you all go read, study and understand Quran and Hadees by yourselves. Sirf Molvio ne to theka nahi le rakha hai ye to her Muslaman ki zimmedari hai but.....

Is ki fursat kis ko hai.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 21:00 #
  22. Pakistani society needs to be cleaned up of these fasadi molvis who are spreading extremism, inciting hatred and promoting intolerance. Now they are glorifying a murderer; this is the height of besharmi and begharti.

May God save Pakistan from these fasadi molvis

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 21:03 #
  23. yahya

Not a good impression of Pakistan. It says Pakistanis generally support murdering on streets in the name of religion;

The funeral prayer at the Governor's House, scheduled for 1 pm local time, was delayed by almost an hour as several clerics reportedly refused to lead it following a call by an influential Islamic body.

http://www.ptinews.com/news/1244743_Slain-Punjab-Governor-Taseer-laid-to-rest-in-Lahore-

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 21:09 #
  24. @yahya

Good point raised by you. Another bad impression of Pakistan splased in the World media. Shame on our fasadi molvis

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 21:13 #
  25. shimatoree

The large majority of our people are like little kids in diapers and are at the mercy of the modern day " Goebbels" of the Islamic and Secular variety-( who lie on purpose and in a very organized fashion to achieve their political ends.
    You know of course who Goebbels was . He was the minister of propaganda for Nazi Germany.He used modern propaganda techniques to psychologically prepare the Germans for war and the annihilation of civilian populations. Among other propaganda devices, he accused many of Germany's ethnic and national minorities (such as the Poles, the Jews, the French) of trying to destroy Germany,
    This whole game that the Mullahs-( both the Religious and Secular kind)- have played after Asia Bibi case- was a very clever and deft political move designed to position themselves for the next elections. This MUST be recognized and if it is not then get ready for these very people to become even more powerful .
    Taseer should have just stayed quite and worked through the legal system. Instead he thought he was being gutsy and courageous but in reality he not only lost his life but lost badly in the political game of chess.
    I will repeat my old broken record of pessimism and I see a civil war situation developing- and these Mullah ( secular and religious) are the new Nazis of Pakistan.
    Do not be surprised that if they get in power, they will try to kill off all those that do not follow THEIR version of whatever.
    What else can I say.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 21:46 #
  26. saqib55

yahya, it's not just an impression, but harsh reality. Pakistanis helped by cultural and religious traditions are a barbaric people by and large who participate in gang rape in which the victim is the one punished, persecute others of dissimilar beliefs, murder people in the form of angry mobs, target killings motivated by religion and ethnicity, bomb anyone and everyone, throw acid on women and burn them alive etc.

shimatoree, I for one am looking forward to a civil war. It's long overdue.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Jan 2011 22:18 #
  27. it could be due to the fear , that they would become odd one out , if they didn't follow what the other religious people and leaders are saying ...

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 5:55 #
  28. ali-pk

@ S.E. Mirza
    you rightly say that mullahs don't have monoply over Islam but let me say that to break this monoply, one should be aware of Islamic laws and have understanding of the Deen. I'm no madrassah literate instead i'm a literate from english mediums, colleges & Uni's and i can say that Islam is just treated as a subject in our institutes rather a way of life.

First bring Islam in your institute and than think of breaking mullah's monopoly over Islam.

and for all those criticizing Mullahs, i can only say if you don't have the knowledge of Islam, you are only yourselves to blame. Just spare some time from your precious life and go in to the pain of reading classical books from classical Scholars and you will come to know "Anyone mocking,disbelieving,rejecting Islamic Laws are out of the fold of Islam"

on the basis of Quranic Laws, the Scholars made the right call in not leading the funeral prayer of the one who mocked Islamic Laws.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 6:08 #
  29. ali-pk

@beenai

it was not out of fear. Read the interpretation of Surah Maydah, Ayat 44 and you will find the answer.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 6:10 #
  30. "on the basis of Quranic Laws, the Scholars made the right call in not leading the funeral prayer of the one who mocked Islamic Laws"

Allah aisay fasadiyun say bachaye. Is kalay qanoon jis ka qul maqsad Allah ki khusnoodi kay bachaye khaas firqay k loogoon ko khush kerna aur vote hasil kerna tha Allah ka qanoon keh ker tamam muslim Ummah ki be izzati ki ja rahi hai.

Zia ul Haq jo Amreeka a pithu e azam tha, yeh us ka qanoon hai na kay Allah SWT ka.

Allah in jahiloon ko hidayat dey. Ager Allah ko yeh Qanoon manzoor hota to Zia ka aisa hasher na hota. Aur na hi itnay beybas aur beygunnah is qanoon ki wajah say apni jaan gawatay.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 6:15 #
  31. ali-pk

@dell

useless rants will not work, bring arguments from classical Scholars.

we understand, it's a big blow to the liberal fascist movement, have some sabr and find someone else to lead this movement incase anyone is prepared to lead.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 6:22 #
  32. @ali-pk

Maulvi ji, bas karo. Jao kisi kay khatam pey zarda khao aur kumbal aur kay soo jao.

Liberalism and fascism are two diametrically opposed ideologies.

Liberal basically means free of bigotry. And you and your goons are self proclaimed bigots.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 6:49 #
  33. toamin

i agree with shimatoree's logic, that actually it is preparation for new election.. Fazlu is establishment's pawn.. they are charging up peoples' emotions for election.. fits in well into current political development-

that is why zardari & co are terming it a conspiracy and blaming PML-N.. which means zardari is preparing for EXIT STRATEGY..

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 7:00 #
  34. And I was surprised by these two pictures too:

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 7:02 #
  35. @salam
    "i agree with shimatoree's logic, that actually it is preparation for new election.. Fazlu is establishment's pawn.. they are charging up peoples' emotions for election.. fits in well into current political development"

I had posted an article elsewhere that sort of shares the view:
    http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/punjab-governor-sulman-taaseer-killed-in-islamabad/page/5?replies=302#post-200638

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 7:08 #
  36. ali-pk

@dell
    i don't mind your language and it's only a sign of frustration.

i'm seeing a clear divide on the basis of ideology, on one hand we have tiny secular ideology which is at the moment ruling Pakistan and trying to impose secular laws in Pakistan and on the other hand we have the majority Islamic ideology.

We have entered in interesting times of our history and it's just a matter of time now that the secular trash will be drowned with their secular ideology.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 7:50 #
  37. Salam, nota, just one thing: Hope you two are visionaries. If this means an exit strategy fr Zardari, then we can but praise Allah. I catch myself hoping that when he goes to US within a week or so, he just decides never to return again. What a great day that would be for Pakistan.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 11:14 #
  38. SufiSoul

According to TJ,
    90% of people donot know correct words of NAMAZ.
    40% people kalma is wrong.
    70% people donot know all 6 kalmas.
    97% of people donot know Namaze Janaza.
    60% of people knows only abt soorat ikhlas for prayer,rest of the soorats they donot know.
    Almost 50% of people cannot recite correctly soorat ikhlas..
    In many parts of the sindh people burried the dead bodies without namaze janaza......

HOW CAN SOMEONE EXPECT FROM SUCH PEOPLE LEAD ANY RELIGIOUS ACTIVITY??????
    Rahman Malik already proved and was observed by reciting incorrect soorat Ikhlaas..
    YE QAUM SIRF BATOON KI SHER HY..Ata jata kuk nahi..

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 11:32 #
  39. raheb

Sufi!!! what will happen if they KNOW it???
    This murdrer Mumtaz.....do he know all these things you mentioned, or not?

It is better to not to know What Tabligis are telling, because just that's why murdrers like mumtaz been Created (rightly said by Anwer Kamal)

raheb

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 12:37 #
  40. raheb

Babloo, pointed out One very important thing;;;
    -WHY we need a Molvi?
    -Why we go to HIM to ask about Islam?
    -Why we send our children to them to learn Islam? Then they teach their own "islam" and by that create mumtaz.

- The things, the teachings if not be done by proper people, parents and thinkers, then someone else will do it and he will do it in his way.
    Our young generation has been Hijacked by Mullaism and they are teaching and telling their own fabricated isalm.
    We are paying the price of homework which have not done by us and someone else, a dangerous, a destructive elite has kidnapped the brains of our youth.
    Here again NEED VISION - to see in front and counter it from TODAY. (My post "Revolution and/or Therapy")

At the moment it is VERY Important NOW to make the amendment in that contoversial Law and parliment should approve it, and enforce the law, without considering any consequences. Otherwise Molvi will get more strength and try to use same ugly methods in future too. We should NOT allow the creaters of mumtaz to win.

raheb

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 12:59 #
  41. SufiSoul

Why people are dependent upon molvi.???

This is your laziness,lack of Interest in Islam,religious backwardness,ill religious brought up at home,your birth under irreligious environment,lack of personal motivation towards religion,depressed by so-called devlpmnt of non-muslim communities,your love for Duniya only,having materialistic approach towards life,want free yourself towards any kind of sin,lack comparison between good and bad,black n white,as a result of any sin you are stopped towards ALLAH's closeness etc etc

These are the reason ALLAH made you deprive consistantly of KHAIR_E_KASEER(islam).....

YOU your sins your hardness of QALB and dilusion of AQL-E-SALEEM are responsible for all your mess around....
    You are living life like a PURE HANDICAP......

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 13:28 #
  42. shimatoree

The Muslims DO NOT need Mullahs.

The Mullahs are no different than any modern day opportunist Capitalist.

If there is no need for something-

Well let us create the NEED.

The Mullah is the ultimate consumer creator just like the Western Capitalists- the only difference is the Mullah creates the NEED for something only the MUllah defines.

Remeber those that created the Emperor's New Clothes.

So if the " consumers" get wise- well END of MUllah.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 13:52 #
  43. truths

no need mullah
    moulvi
    jihad
    namaz
    azan
    roza
    etc
    etc

we said moulvi bad and so many word uses against moulvi mulla jihad
    we use its not a jihad
    west say band on namaz
    non muslim feeling disturbence of voice of azan

many kind of words articles uses

why we every each word of islam's make disputed
    who make it
    who make propaganda against islam and islamic laws islamic rules cultures then also muslims must be says moulvi mulla jihad as above comments

why all of you make dispute

possible mostly muslim follwers moulvi mulla worriers namazi rozadar wrong but not all,

why you make jokes of islam by in falling western media propaganda

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 14:08 #
  44. @SufiSoul
    "@Rehab:
    Sufi!!! what will happen if they KNOW it???
    This murdrer Mumtaz.....do he know all these things you mentioned, or not?"

He got you there :-P

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 14:23 #
  45. SufiSoul

nota G,
    YES....Alfaz ki had tak..
    But they CAN never come up on a logical driveway here...

Ye baazoo mery Azmaye huay hain.....

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 14:51 #
  46. saqib55

@Sufisoul

"According to TJ,
    90% of people donot know correct words of NAMAZ.
    40% people kalma is wrong.
    70% people donot know all 6 kalmas.
    97% of people donot know Namaze Janaza.
    60% of people knows only abt soorat ikhlas for prayer,rest of the soorats they donot know.
    Almost 50% of people cannot recite correctly soorat ikhlas..
    In many parts of the sindh people burried the dead bodies without namaze janaza......"

And 100% mullahs have wrong aqeedah.

See, I can also make up fake statistics?

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 16:49 #
  47. asif65

Muslims needs Ulema-e-deen (i.e.Ulema-e-Haq). Every society.needs scholars. As we need Doctors, Engineers, Teachers, Shopkeepers, etc. An ordinary person doesn't have plenty of time to study the subtleties of deen. An Alim spends 6 years to study deen. In these 6 years they get the theory but very little practical. There is no contact between Ulema and the ordinary people during their studies.
    The main problem of the modern society is deficiency of tarbiat. Parents think that with sending their children to school/Madrasa they have fulfilled their responsibility.Even we don’t know that there is deficiency in our tarbiat. Even Madrasas are not able to give tarbiat to becoming Alim.
    That is also the reason why in TJ an Alim has to spend one year beside an ordinary Muslim who has to spend 4 Months.to fulfill this deficiency This one year Kharoj is the practice year of an Alim. During this time the becoming Alim come in contact with the ordinary people. In several occasion he has to suggest solution for daily life problem of the ordinary people. With this these Ulema get the the missing respect .

We should try to improve the system instead of removing the system!!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 19:24 #
  48. azeem20

First of all , maulvies need to prove that salman tasir was a gustakh e rasul. because it is a real big allegation they are interpreting. i dont think that they have inquired properly what salman tasir was trying to say actually.
    i wonder the shatim e rasul who actualy did gustakhi, ie salman rushdi is alive and these maulvies didnt even harm him.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 21:05 #
  49. Dusky

Find this at another blog; Seems some sane voices among our religious scholars are still left.

Fatwa of Shaykh-ul-Islam Mufti Muhammad Idris Usmani about Malik Mumtaz Qadri and his supporters:

http://****/archives/36283

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jan 2011 21:45 #
  50. jaypk

@nota...And I was surprised by these two pictures too..!!

i was shocked to see tht wan**r lawyer who was dying to save qadri and was saying tht he was in custody fr so many hours and wasnt been asked fr food or anything which is against the huaman rights .....and i was thinkin....where the he** are we going as a nation..as a race...tht lawyer can think of qadri but whd abt tht person whom he killed...whd abt his human right laws...i neva had faith in this kaalay coats...it was strengthen whn they came out to save tht guy who killed the poor kid worker and thn now..i have a firm believe tht they are nuthin but a bunch of idiots thinkin of themselves as a strong entity.

...yeh azaaab naee to or kia hay meri qaum par.....i m sorry mirza sahab and mods...but in lawyers ki maaaaa ki ankh...!

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Jan 2011 1:48 #