Allah, Rasool, ISI, Army and now im-Ran Kahn!

(26 posts)
  1. one cannot say openly whats on ones mind in Pakistan on the following topics..

Allah: no one can do shikwa, like Hz Allama Iqbal rahmatulla, no one in today's Pakistan can say anything to Allah to vent his frustration.....

Rasool Allah: No one can state an alternate humanistic profile of our holy Prophet rasool Allah s.a.w, like you cannot explain to people that Rasool Allah did not like war or did not like to impose ban on female education...

ISI: If we say anything on the haramtoobi of ISI and adventurism of ISI , one gets blamed for being anti pak, and hindu lover....ISI is now holy and all its doings are kosher..

Army: look at this , no one can say anything about the General tabka of the army, this is also holy!

last but not the least: Im-Ran Kahn: if you open up his misleadership qualities and his timing for attention, we get scolded and banned..

I mean whats going on in here....?

Why so many false gods! ?

Posted 3 years ago on 27 Jan 2009 22:04 #
  2. :)

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Jan 2009 3:55 #
  3. and your point is ?????????

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Jan 2009 5:35 #
  4. mullamother

lol yea what is your point bacha?

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Jan 2009 8:04 #
  5. :)

Posted 3 years ago on 28 Jan 2009 12:25 #
  6. yeh bhi sochnay ki baat hai!

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Sep 2009 15:52 #
  7. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Again, rule of LAW, is the answer to your statements. It will INSHALLAH ensure there is NO!! god but one -> ALLAH ALMIGHTY

An effective JUSTICE!!! SYSTEM!!! which obeys Islam is the answer to your cries.

Opt for across the board, impartial, fast, non-discriminatory justice

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Sep 2009 16:41 #
  8. "obeys islam" ....

shia islam or sunni islam ?

and what is "obey" ?

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Sep 2009 17:02 #
  9. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

There IS! NO!! Shia or Sunni Islam. There is ONLY! ONE! Islam, that which we get from Quran-o-Hadees.

P.S. Shia Sunni is a figment of your imagination. Forget! it!

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Sep 2009 17:08 #
  10. lets see if you are willing to make salat behind a shia imam ?

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Sep 2009 17:50 #
  11. linkwheel

hmmm And wht are u trying to say?

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Sep 2009 17:57 #
  12. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

If they believe in the Quran-o-Hadess as Islam, I will accept it.

However, I have heard they have their own set of beliefs some of which contradict Islam. In that case, I'll reject it.

I'll take that which Islam gives and reject the rest.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Sep 2009 17:59 #
  13. msohail83

What's the purpose of spelling his last name as 'kahn', a Jewish surname?

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Sep 2009 18:13 #
  14. so u wont!

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Sep 2009 18:13 #
  15. msohail83

Are you sure that's all or were you insinuating something?

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Sep 2009 18:15 #
  16. i want to unmask his religion "hate"....

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Sep 2009 18:16 #
  17. msohail83

That's your personal view and you happen to belong to almost non-existent minority. His religion is followed by over a billion people.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Sep 2009 18:19 #
  18. yeah right!

I am single handedly more powerful!

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Sep 2009 18:20 #
  19. msohail83

... in your dreams?

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Sep 2009 18:25 #
  20. Red-Scorpion

"""There IS! NO!! Shia or Sunni Islam. There is ONLY! ONE! Islam, that which we get from Quran-o-Hadees.

P.S. Shia Sunni is a figment of your imagination. Forget! it! """

Okay !
    But then you contradicted yourself !

"""However, I have heard they have their own set of beliefs some of which contradict Islam. In that case, I'll reject it."""

Please tell us if you really think Shias are non-muslims ?
    As if they have 'their own set of beliefs some of which contradict Islam' !!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Sep 2009 3:52 #
  21. Billa

Red-Scorpion
    Please tell us if you really think Shias are non-muslims ?
    As if they have 'their own set of beliefs some of which contradict Islam!!!!

hariskhan just say that what he want to practice.
    thr is nothing about muslim or non muslims.

plz donot try switch the topic.

by the way Red-Scorpion what You think about Qadianis and
    thr kind of Islam.As Altaf bahi praise them to get support
    from Big bosses recently.

I know Y'll copy paste my words and donot answer.
    peace dude

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Sep 2009 12:53 #
  22. zingaro

Mulla ji .. I really don't know if you had any hidden point in your thread but i simply want to answer:

1. Allama Iqbal wrote shikwa but you you forgot that he also wrote jawab shikwa .. have you read that ?

2. Certainly there can not be any humanistic profile equal to Prophet Mohammad (SAW)..but who said that if you will say that Prophet (SAW)said "Ilm hasil karna har musalman mard aurat pay farz hay".. we all know that .. who will ban you ????

3. I hate when agencies get involved in politics but we should remember that ISI is from amongst us. We have every right to criticize ISI but not in front of those who also wish to disgrace it on purpose.

4. Army: The role of Army in politics is a shameful part of our history. I can never support that but you see these army officers are not grown in the fields. They are brothers, fathers, uncles or relatives of many of the people.

5. Imran Khan: lolz @ banned... i will not comment if you really got ban threat for criticizing this man :)

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Sep 2009 20:53 #
  23. quaidkamazaar

Billa,

i would like to inform you that.

Altaf Hussain did not praise Qadiyaanis!

He told them in his little message, that Ahmeddies should have equal rights like all other Pakistanis because they are Pakistanis too.

Altaf Hussain made it clear that he believes in Muhammad SAW PBUH to be the last and final messenger of Allah and he is from Firqa Hannafi of Islam.

im saying that because i heard his speech on tv.

nowhere did he praise Qaadiyanis but was only stating the obvious.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Sep 2009 6:09 #
  24. Red-Scorpion

@Billa

"""by the way Red-Scorpion what You think about Qadianis and
    thr kind of Islam.As Altaf bahi praise them to get support
    from Big bosses recently."""

I'm not a religious person and therefore I won't issue a fatwa against Qadiyanis !
    For me Qadiyanis, are citizens of Pakistan just like Sunnis, Shias, Hindus, Christians and Parsis !
    All religious group must be given equal rights and state of Pakistan should not discriminate on the basis of religion, cast or creed !
    BTW I don't see any harm if Qadiyanis join MQM, PPP or PML as they are Pakistanis !

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Sep 2009 6:26 #
  25. amin1924

red-scorpion,

Good, i like your posts when you share your thinking in straight forward way. This style doesn't irritate other people who have different thinking or view.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Sep 2009 6:59 #
  26. misalligned

i am wondering how many PTI members are criticizing mulla in this thread.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Sep 2009 21:50 #