Altaf Hussain Caught Escaping to Africa?

(173 posts)
  1. haha RQ>>>>> Relax... Your blood pressure is shooting up old man! I have not claimed my profession as a good deed. Why are you so pissed with that? You sound quite worried with the prospect of the demise of MQM.
    I would love to see your puppy Altaf going down soon. Lets wait patiently and see the slow and painful death of MQM and its goons....
    Did you get your Indian passport renewed? You may need it in the future as canadians do stop dole money for the asylum seekers once they are deported. ;)

I am enjoying this my muslim bro ... I am sure you are a nice man (at times) and do want to see MQM and all corrupt people a painful death. Chalooo, aab aik achay bachay ki tarha apnay feeder ko lay kay soee jaoe till then let me find out your plonker leader's whereabouts....

Posted 8 months ago on 30 Aug 2011 0:37 #
  2. spruce

@RQK
    ((((((((What MQM has tried to do is to bring a change around the country))))))

yes yes MQM gave alot dead bodies in change of system
    yes yes MQM gave alot dead bodies "bori band lashain" in change of system.
    yes yes MQM gave alot dead bodies by drilling human parts in change of system
    yes yes MQM collected alot money from bhutaa in change of system.
    yes yes MQM killed pashtuns,balouches,sindhes,punjabees in change of system.

what not gave us which is peacefull life.

all pakistan hate MQM but not muhajirs because muhajirs do'nt represent MQM because MQM snatch identity cards from every home to attend the psych altaf jalsa's and receive ur cards if failed to attend they will kidnap their family members or will make bad action and through their identity cards to the place where they will comit crime.

your days are numbered..

let wait Allah will soon destroy criminals.

Posted 8 months ago on 30 Aug 2011 0:46 #
  3. quaidkamazaar

Irshad,

I urge you to keep your emotions aside for a second. Do not loose rational pattern of thought.

Before calling a whole party killer bhattakhor antistate, you have to proove it. You are not god who knows the ultimate truth.

These type of allegations can be made against anyone... and such allegations against MQM have been made since ever its nothing new. how come they have never been proven in court? Even if some members of MQM have been in violence, it does not make the whole majority of party part of the violence?

You can openly claim to dislike MQM, but do not talk like ZM here. this is a forum of educated people were emotions shall not lead discussion, logic should.

Posted 8 months ago on 30 Aug 2011 9:57 #
  4. quaidkamazaar

What good can calling someone Altaf puppy dog kaalia and wishing him death do to you?

This namecalling is proof to the fact that we have left the boundaries of a discussion of logic... such forums should be a place where we come together and not spew hate.

Why to this day you guys cannot accept MQM as a political player and Altaf Hussain as their leader? It is beyond my comprehension. Why your eyes are ignorant of those parties accross Pakistan that in reality do actual "zulm"?

If awaam of Karachi does not have problem if Altaf lives in London, if awaam of Karachi and Urban Sindh vote for MQM, then you guys should accept it just like I will accept anyone else who wins from any other place of Pakistan whether he is jageerdar wadera.

Posted 8 months ago on 30 Aug 2011 10:05 #
  5. Hussain Farooqui

I appeal all my friends on this forum to behave like educated and refined people. Incivility will take us astray. Instead of becoming a forum of generating healthy ideas through discussion, we shall be using it for hurling abuses to each other. I think none of us would like to fall into any category of incivility.

Posted 8 months ago on 30 Aug 2011 10:15 #
  6. sasherwani

So when will Altaf bhai get bail from prison..oops.. i mean the hospital?

Posted 8 months ago on 30 Aug 2011 12:00 #
  7. Rizwan Qaimkhani

@sasherwani
    So when your leader will come out and accept of his illegitimate affairs with women in London?
    When he will come out and say he has a love child?
    When he will come out and say why Jemima left him for Hugh Grant?
    When he will come out and say why he is in the cradle of GHQ and ISI?
    There are many whys and if you going to ask the same thing I will flood you with more. Keep doing it and you will see.

All of those supporting Imran, they share the same ethnic lineage and nothing else. They are all promoting him shamelessly though he has nothing charismatic about or I even don't consider him politician. He is an opportunists in the disguise of messiah. Oh please give me anything even governorship of Karachi, I will be happy. Is ko plate main saja do gay to laiga, is ko mehnat kernay ki adaat nahi hai. This illiterate does not find the difference between a city and a province. Hokomaat karnay chala hai. Hawis hai isko hokoomat ki. That is the difference between him and Altaf, Altaf never contested for public office and still was able to deliver positive change to Karachiites where this man is experiencing power greed syndrome and like to piggyback every popular issue. Too much flesh and no substance. He is no difference than his Abbottabad brother Asghar Khan, due to him, we have experienced Zia's regime.
    http://www.dawn.com/2011/08/29/of-messiahs-and-all.html

Posted 8 months ago on 30 Aug 2011 12:59 #
  8. scandinavian

@RK

I think you are over reacting. Let everyone clear themselves in court of law including AH, NS, SS and Zardari etc.

Btw: All the ills you have mentioned about IK are personal issues and happened a long time ago. He has changed a lot and I don't think it's appropriate to bring these personal issues to this forum time and again. If people change then let it be an issue between that particular person and Allah. Bear in mind that he hasn't had ANY criminal activity like many of the current leaders are known for.

Posted 8 months ago on 30 Aug 2011 13:13 #
  9. sasherwani

@ Rizwan,

Your answer was irrelevant. I barely read the first line. So which hospital is Altaf bhai admitted in? Im visiting London Sep 12th to Sep 16th. I would love to pay him a visit.

P.S. Take some anxiety pills. This is killing you :)

Posted 8 months ago on 30 Aug 2011 19:11 #
  10. Rizwan Qaimkhani

So which ISI wing is Imran related to? How much money he made off of selling his souls to ISI? Beside I can put that pill inside you from you know where. Send me your address in London and I will do that dispensing myself free of charge. And yes I will put the process video online so you and other PTIans can reference to it and shove inside themselves without any help. Enjoy ;)

BTW ISI is Imran's pimp ;)

Tumheen wo madari ho jo bara jazbatti ho raha tha Imran kay Peshawar dharnay per, dua karo mairay liya inqiaab lanay jaraha hoon. Agaya tumara dhukusloon wala inquilaab ya abhi atock main paani bhar raha hai. Kisi aur ko bewaqoof banao, yeh bharam kisi aur ku karana, main Karachi say hoon khanewal sai nahi jo tumhari dramay baazi ki bakwas main ajaon ga. O pray for me I am going to join dharna :) You are full of it.

Posted 8 months ago on 30 Aug 2011 19:39 #
  11. humby

Altaf takes his party workers as slaves. The slave criminals believe dying is good omen for them & 'tanzeem' gets stronger if they get killed, thats their crazy psych!!!
    So killing others is no big deal for them, and their enemies have taken on the same path!!!
    To get rid if this ideology all have to be eliminated!!! by force & with vote!!!

Posted 8 months ago on 30 Aug 2011 19:46 #
  12. mangoman

@ humby,

We should NOT use brutal force, we should avoid chaos, it leads to civil war. Although I am in favor of a limited "clean up" operation in Karachi by our civilian security forces.

This recent on-going political drama has exposed everyone involved and still exposing...people now are getting to know the ugly faces behind these so called political leaders.

Now is the time people must realize their power of vote and decide wisely in next upcoming general elections...we need to get rid of corrupt political parties who play with people emotions by using the ethnic card to get votes, we need to reject this politics of hatred and killing and move towards national politics, politics of issues, common people issues, etc..

I am hoping for the best in the next upcoming general elections, people will Inshallah reject theses status-quo parties, killers, kalay angraiz, corrupts and looters...and vote for CHANGE this time, Inshallah.

Posted 8 months ago on 30 Aug 2011 20:11 #
  13. sasherwani

@ Rizwan,

Again I barely read the first line. I have a very simple question. Which hospital is Altaf bhai admitted in? You couldve just said ' I dont know' :)

Posted 8 months ago on 31 Aug 2011 6:25 #
  14. Even if he is hospitalized still he should be able to address his followers as usual...by telephone.

Posted 8 months ago on 01 Sep 2011 19:51 #
  15. @SEMirza agreed! :)

He can have make a video call to prove his hospitalization.

Altaf hussain used to do a video conference in past, but his workers respect him so much that they never looked up to his face on screens so he decided to do only telephone call

Posted 8 months ago on 01 Sep 2011 20:03 #
  16. Brother, his silence has created a lot of suspense. Has he been barred to hold telephonic conferences?

Posted 8 months ago on 01 Sep 2011 20:08 #
  17. Daal men kuch na kuch to kala hay

I never liked him, he is just an actor like the recently 'revealed' aamir liaquat. He is copying nawaz shareef's 'heart problem'

Posted 8 months ago on 01 Sep 2011 23:15 #
  18. Shall we safely assume telephonic political addresses are under some kind of scrutiny. Or the Brits have realized they would be held responsible for harbouring (asylum) criminal absconders and providing them a free hand to undermine a soverign country!

Posted 8 months ago on 01 Sep 2011 23:20 #
  19. spruce

Altaf hussain is house arrested til deathbecause he cheated their masters and now according to britain rule he will be in prison till death,he made dramma to cheat britain and made te reason to show that he is ill having kidney problem this is just saving his worst reputation among pakistan community.

100 % sure he is house arrested....soon will be exposed.

Posted 8 months ago on 02 Sep 2011 1:13 #
  20. toamin

London Post journalist’s mutilated body found in Lahore

The mutilated body of 28-year-old Faisal Qureshi, web editor of The London Post, was discovered by his brother Zahid and Johar Town police from his residence in Lahore at around 2am on Friday.
    The FIR regarding the incident states that the body bore torture marks and that the deceased journalist’s throat was slit open.
    The police have taken the body into custody to conduct further investigations.
    The London Post recently published a story regarding Muttahid Qaumi Movement (MQM) chief Altaf Hussain’s alleged escape to South Africa. Zahid Qureshi claims that his brother had been receiving death threats in the past week from men who said they were from the MQM.
    Zahid told The Express Tribune that he immediately became suspicious when he called his brother late last night but was unable to get through to him as his mobile was switched off.
    He proceeded to go to his brother’s house in Johar Town, to find that the gate had traces of blood on it. Zahid notified the police, who arrived at the scene and entered the house to find Faisal dead.
    Zahid claims that this was a target killing and that his brother was murdered because of the news he had published regarding the MQM.
    Faisal is the youngest of four brothers, and worked for the publication from Lahore. His brother appealed to the government and chief justice of Pakistan to take notice of the incident and protect the families of other journalists.

The Express Tribune

21. aftab arif

Nothing will be done i guess, all will be forgotten in a few days. Very sad state of affairs.

Posted 7 months ago on 07 Oct 2011 14:48 #
  22. quaidkamazaar

lol you wish Irshad! ... unfortunately thats not the truth.

Posted 7 months ago on 07 Oct 2011 14:55 #
  23. Hussain Farooqui

All the corrupt politicians meet the fate of their wrongdoings, but their followers in politics never learn any positive lessons.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 11:39 #