ALTAF Hussain Ka doghlapun!

(16 posts)
  1. Although I am not surprised but I would like to point out that yesterday in Peshawar, the Blast at PC Hotel ended up in quite few deaths including a PIA Pilot, Hotel manager etc and It was condemn by everyone and Probably by Altaf hussain as well (Not sure) but it was only when a Punjabi Mulvi died he asked his goons to shut down karachi resulting in forceful shut down of Karachi this evening and a all out strike call tomorrow in karachi (Watch out for Shootings and target killings of Pakhtoons and Haqeeqi in Karachi)

So why MQM doesn't call for a strike when bombs explodes in Peshawar or in tribal region and innocent people die?? How come he becomes so "Hamdurd" of punjabi Bhai's Nawaz shareef's party's Mulla?

Not that I or any pakhtoon gives a **** but it makes me feel sick to see his dirty tactics and still a silent approval of his evil deeds bt majority urdu speaking Karachites!

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jun 2009 21:23 #
  2. d0ct0r

Yet another unnecessary and useless strike by Mr Strike aka Coward MQMized pir Altaf. His MQMized terrorists have already made the lives of common karachiite miserable as it has become a routine now that every other day MQMized terrorists strike at some place in Karachi which results in mayhem and all business activity and daily lives of common citizen is disrupted. Since the start of this month alone dozens of people have been gunned down and now yet again terror gang chief wants another strike.

Its ironic that exams in lahore would be held as scheduled while exams in Karachi have been canceled. This MQMized terror Cheif is basically striking against people and traders of Karachi and wants to make their lives miserable. Its unfortunate that If MQM terrorist burn and ignite karachi then too Karachiites have to suffer,while terrorists strike at other places then too Karachiite are made to suffer and undergo punishments like needless strikes.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jun 2009 22:18 #
  3. d0ct0r

Yesterday's news ticker about MQM Altaf’s latest terrorism death toll since the start of June .

http://img13.yfrog.com/i/mqmsterrorismdeathtoll.jpg/

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jun 2009 22:20 #
  4. d0ct0r

Today’s ticker about killings,violence and grenade attack on a police check post in Karachi:

http://img526.yfrog.com/img526/7703/newstickerkarachifriday.jpg

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jun 2009 22:20 #
  5. d0ct0r

MQM Altaf’s urban taliban militants operating in KARACHI with complete impunity. As MQM’s criminal leadership is in government so these MQMized terrorists have been given a free hand and are roaming scot free being escorted and facilitated by police and Altaf’s MQMized comunity militia.
    While poor Karachiites are left at the mercy of these urban MQMized talibans.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jun 2009 22:23 #
  6. misalligned

duniya main altaf say bara CH**IA aur koi nahin not even fazulurrehman

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Jun 2009 22:26 #
  7. Babu_Jee

J.A ALTAF
    J.A.PEER SAHIB
    J.A.MQM

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jun 2009 15:08 #
  8. Mr Chamkani

Another party soon emerging as

Lashkar e MQM (Mamoli Qeray Makoray)

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jun 2009 18:42 #
  9. Babu_Jee

Chamkani,
    Yaar itnay racist kayoun hoe?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jun 2009 18:57 #
  10. Mr Chamkani

Yaar Babu, Karachites are fed up of MQMization... So, am I..

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jun 2009 19:03 #
  11. Babu_Jee

MQM is not all about Altaf and his goons.
    I am a Muhajir and I think Muhajir has no problems with Pukhtoons aur punjabi. Its that Kanna raja sitting in UK who is against pakistan.
    I have worked for MQM between 1989 to 1995 so I know inside out about MQM.
    But I think, that an ordinory Muhajir has also suffered due to this fire of hatred started by Altaf.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jun 2009 19:21 #
  12. quaidkamazaar

Babu,
    Its still better than kissing shoes of Punjabi policeofficers like the past and getting whipped by them for no reason.

Hatred was never stemmed by MQM.

Unfortunately all of you have a Jihad against MQM and MQM will not die out ever. so its a problem for Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Jun 2009 12:51 #
  13. lol@qUAIDKAMAZAR..

aaB APNAY workers ke bhee disown kar doe gay kaya? LOL
    Sorry Babu Jee! Iss tarha tou hota hay iss tarha kay qamoun may!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jun 2009 20:42 #
  14. Anonymous

aaj tou lagta hai pkpolitics pay Altaf Bhai kee waattt lagg jaey gee.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jun 2009 20:48 #
  15. quaidkamazaar

@ KhanSahib...

workers ko disown?
    im nobody to disown anyone.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jul 2009 2:33 #
  16. quaidkamazaar

What Altaf Hussain and MQM is saying about Talibans in Karachi is confirmed by this news report by Bloomberg. Wake up People of Pakistan!!

http://www.bloomberg.com/apps/news?pid=20601087&sid=aFdI.CMmw_Sw

Karachi really deserves better than it is getting, We dont want Taliban in headlines attached with Karachi, simple as that. for that we need to work on Sohrab Goth and other bastiees.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jul 2009 3:05 #