Altaf Hussain Taliban Bamusharaf

(55 posts)
  1. GOOGLE

Just watched speech by Altaf Hussain about Dr. Afia. The Speech looks like written by Mullah Umar. What Happened to him? He converted to Taliban?

Is He fearing for Imran Farooq murder indictment?

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Sep 2010 13:47 #
  2. PakiConsultant

lolzzzzz.......google u have greatest level of patience that u heard this joker's telephonic jokes,what happened to u brother :):)

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Sep 2010 13:55 #
  3. wantinsaf

Altaf Hussain is in serious trouble now and he knows it clearly.
    I have listened Imran Khan saying many times that a person(he too was quite famous,I forgot his name) had murdered 40 persons but they could not be proven.And later on he was caught in a corruption case and admitted all the murders commited by him.Imran was equating that person with Altaf.The same is about to happen with him.He successfully saved himself from hundereds of murder but now he will be very soon caught for Imran Farouque's murder.

Altaf Hussain after seeing that things have started turning against him is now in a desperate try to become anti Zardari and America for getting public on his side.But Mr Hussain is in serious trouble this time.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Sep 2010 13:59 #
  4. GOOGLE

Just wanted to watch some comedy. as usual Altaf speech make me smiling  :)

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Sep 2010 14:20 #
  5. PakiConsultant

Google just smiling, man u should be LAUGH OUT LOUD  :):)

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Sep 2010 15:04 #
  6. PakiConsultant

BBC reporting this this the biggest rally in favor of Dr Afia by MQM until now

ڈاکٹر عافیہ کی سزا کے خلاف یہ ریلی اب تک کا سب سے بڑا احتجاجی اجتماع تھا جو حکومت میں شامل جماعت نے کیا ہے۔

hmmm  i really doubt this.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Sep 2010 20:08 #
  7. rehanahd

JOKER + KILLER + GOD FATHER + SADIST

What else u wana add for this stooge

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Sep 2010 20:15 #
  8. d0ct0r

Like i have said in past,MQM's rally goers are bewitched,just like Qawali singers and transvestite who clap on every traffic signal,they'll clap after every nonsensical utterance made by that coward British absconder in his
    typical demonic voice.They are herded to and from their homes by notorious criminal unit
    terrorists who like Hitler's Nazi Germany's SS keep an eye on all the
    attendant and make them clap and raise slogans or silence them.

They simply have no interest in Afia Siddique or her plight,MQMized unit terrorist herded them to the venue and gave them placards so they have no option but to hold them.

Notorious terrorists,thugs and minders watch every movement of crowd .

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Sep 2010 20:21 #
  9. d0ct0r

Eversince Altaf has been linked to Dr Imran Farooq's murder,he has been getting panicky and giving hypocritical,self-contradictory statements. He says diplomatic ties with US and NATO and Brits should be immediately cut off.Hardly hours after this statement US Ambassador visits ninezero as her term is ending,all the local MQMized thugs plead that she should give assurance of safety of absconding gangster Altaf Hussain.

If Altaf all of a sudden have become so much anti west,anti US,anti British then why not first surrender his British passport and take a flight home and then from here spew venom against them?

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Sep 2010 20:32 #
  10. expakistani

I dont think he talked bad about Britts... until Birtish media and murder of Dr Imran Farooq cool down,   Altaf bhai gona play same record...
    "Go America Go" or something similar.
     there are two major advantage
    1:  Painting MQM as Anti American movement,  to get MMA type popularity

2: Keeping media hostage for some time....

We used very simlar tactics  against  Takbeer Magzine back in 1990-91.   When Takbeer printed storied about MQM Haqqiqi,   MQM started " Namos-e- Risalat" movement against Takbeer and Salaudin for having opinion about  12 rabi awal.

Let hope this time Birtish police get to the bottom of IF'smurder.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Sep 2010 20:44 #
  11. change_is_close

salaam, everyone!

i've come to this discussion forum after a long time, and the reason is mr. altaf's speech today.  well, i was just reading what was being displayed on the ticker, and there was a statement that had a title of 'qoum ki beti' for dr. afia.  to my knowledge, this translates into dukhtar-e-millat - correct me if i'm wrong.  i couldn't help but recall the criticism by mqm floks on this forum, directed towards dr. afia.  this one guy had tens of posts asking why JI calls afia dukhtar-e-millat (btw, i have no affiliation with JI).  i just came here to see what these guys were saying now, on altaf bhaii's speech... but to my disappointment, i don't find any comments from them! :(

btw, my own analysis is that the reason for this u-turn by mr. altaf is to gain some public support to counter the mounting pressure from the brits/scotland yard.  after all, he didn't do much during the 7-year period when afia was missing.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Sep 2010 20:53 #
  12. Speculations speculations and only speculations....What I think is today's Altaf's speech has already stolen the spotlight from those so called anti American group like Imran Khan and JI who were using Dr. Afia for getting some POLITICAL MILAGE so its totally understandable that their would be some CONSPIRACY THEORIST trying to create some relevence between Imran Farooq and Dr. Afia's stand of MQM but as far as I know that two days ago Farooq Sattar went to her house and she and her mother might have asked the same question which are in the minds of many people in Pakistan that MQM has not given their voice for Dr. Afia so I think this might be one of the reason that MQM might have arranged this rally to gave their voice that they are also abset from the decision of US court so dont make things out of nowhere and try to look things straight some times as well....

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Sep 2010 22:02 #
  13. d0ct0r

Dr Afia's sister clearly said that MQM's current stance is a new one and had MQM previously had the same stance then it might have help secure her release..

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Sep 2010 22:20 #
  14. change_is_close

@gazi23

try to look things straight = take things at face value = naivety

so what you're saying is that altaf hussain and mqm are now being hypocritical on the afia issue?  they dont actually believe in pursuing afia's case, but they're doing it because ppl wanna hear this from their leaders, right?  such hypocrisy!!!

bro, i tell you, there's no way that you can explain/justify this u-turn!

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Sep 2010 22:22 #
  15. d0ct0r

Their summersault isn't surprising at all,MQM basically is a criminal gang made up of bunch of selfish,greedy,power hungry opportunist who would keep on  taking U turns and keep fooling the ignorant public that they claim to represent .

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Sep 2010 22:36 #
  16. @change_is_close

<font class="Apple-style-span" color="#555555" face="Verdana, 'BitStream vera Sans', Helvetica, sans-serif" size="3"></font>
    <font class="Apple-style-span" color="#555555" face="Verdana, 'BitStream vera Sans', Helvetica, sans-serif" size="3">Who says that people wants to hear same kind of EMPTY words from MQM just like JI and Imran Khan who used her case to get some Political success????MQM is showing ITS ANGER on the sentance just like all others in Pakistan and I dont think their is any problem for anyone in that....Talking about being Anti USA then If you think that MQM being most outspoken against Taliban and that Lal Masjid Mullah as PRO USA then you are mistaken as they had their own reasons to Anti Taliban as they are largely Liberal and secular party so this reflect their mindset to be against Taliban at the same time they are also critical of 1980s Afghan Jihad Policies just like others.....</font>

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 0:17 #
  17. quaidkamazaar

its not just mere words, THERE IS A JALSA by MQM coordinated in Karachi for Aafia's case as well. damn you MQM haters need to get a life. too many conspiracy theory lovers here :)

and there is no u-turn, MQM believes that 86 years is too much if she never killed anyone... which is a fact, end of story.

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 1:07 #
  18. quaidkamazaar

woow you guys should have seen the rally protest at MA JINNAH road by MQM. It was huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuugeeeee!!!! I dont think any other party/group could have done that.

i never knew bhattakhors, murderers as alleged by you all would have such staunch support in the heart of the city..... smell the coffee.

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 1:14 #
  19. quaidkamazaar

remember Altaf Hussain speaking against US role of giving support to feudal leaders in Pakistan quite openly....

Now, Hillary "warns Pakistan to make rich pay up"

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/world/12-clinton+warns+pakistan+to+make+the+rich+pay+up--bi-03

the feudal lords need to pay up!

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 1:20 #
  20. expakistani

yaar this Hillary even want rich of American to pay more while a huge number of Americans like to live on food stamps and financial aids from government.

Americans must stop paying to other countries for their mess. Its not American fault if Pakistan dont utilize their own resources in right way and elect choors like zardaries.

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 2:38 #
  21. expakistani

some body told MQM leadership about  Dr Afia way before yesterday

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 3:58 #
  22. wantinsaf

MQM supporters are like ROBOTS.If MQM had held Jalsa in favour of verdict,the same number of people would have appeared.

Earlier MQM was saying that supporting Zaradri is like supporting democracy,the same ROBOTS were clapping.Now MQM is in favor of Martial law,so the same ROBOTS are clapping.

The same is wrong with other parties and their supporters.People were voting N Sahrif when he was acting anti democracry.People are supporting him now even he has taken u turn.

This tells us a lot about how people support and vote for parties.Support due to ethnic affiliation,feudalism,and baradrism is the reason behind people are acting like ROBOTS.

When would these ROBOTS act like human beings?

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 6:35 #
  23. siddiqi73

MQM, the satee sawatree, doodh say dulhee hui masoom bachee was in a deep slumber for all these years when their god father, Mushie was handing over Pakistani to the Yanks for moola......Now all of a sudden they crop out of nowhere and try to make a **** out of the people by congregating farigh supporters of MQM to protest against the plight of Afia Siddiqui....

This particular shenanigan was nothing but an exercise by the London Don to take some heat of himself with reference to Imran Farooq and what is being inferred about the latter's murder.

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 7:11 #
  24. siddiqi73

@quaidkamazar,

Irony, aint it that MQM has such hugggggggggggggggggggeeeeeeeeeeeeee number of bhatta khors and murderes amongst its ranks.

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 7:13 #
  25. i slot my sister and have the courge and speek the ture.
    God Bless her
    Ch.amir
    http://www.pakistanpeoplealliance.com

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 9:51 #
  26. @wantinsaf

<font class="Apple-style-span" color="#555555" face="Verdana, 'BitStream vera Sans', Helvetica, sans-serif" size="3">
    </font>
    <font class="Apple-style-span" color="#555555" face="Verdana, 'BitStream vera Sans', Helvetica, sans-serif" size="3">What about Imran Khan supporters like you who believes everything what Imran Khan or Haroon Rasheed said????The thing is that MQM was showing their ANGER to the Sentance that was given to Dr. Afia just like every reasonable person in the World would give the reaction after hearing the sentance and I dont think their is anything wrong in that cause at least they arent using Dr. Afia case like JI and PTI were using for their Election campaigns and promoting their Anti American mindset.....Instead of talking about MQM why dont you ask Imran Khan that after NA55 and NA123 elections why did he stoped giving support to Dr. Afia????</font>
    <font class="Apple-style-span" color="#555555" face="Verdana, 'BitStream vera Sans', Helvetica, sans-serif" size="3">
    </font>
    <font class="Apple-style-span" color="#555555" face="Verdana, 'BitStream vera Sans', Helvetica, sans-serif" size="3">Talking about Zardari then MQM did what ever they can to strengthen Democracy as Zardari and his Party got MANDATE of majority in Pakistan so they have all rights to rule the Govt. but the way they are doing is NOT HELPFUL to Pakistan and that is why Altaf Hussain has given his Unsatisfaction by his message....</font>
    </font>
    <font class="Apple-style-span" color="#555555" face="Verdana, 'BitStream vera Sans', Helvetica, sans-serif" size="3">Since when did Imran Khan supporters supporting Imran Khan for any Genuine reason????Even Imran Khan is supported in Pakistan just because of his Past Cricket careeer and his MOO KI FIRING in media but when it comes to work in Ground its always a big ZERO....So the reason behind the support of Imran Khan is MEDIA SPOTLIGHT and nothing else....</font>

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 10:38 #
  27. kami1232

Interestingly Khushnood Ali khan is also of the same view.Indeed a bold column.

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 10:50 #
  28. its the ultimate what can be expected from Altaf .
    he has to take a U turn .
    he has to turn around and go around .
    as its his policy .
    he finds US and UK against his own self .
    and he loves his own self more than anything else in this world .,
    so a U turn was due from his side .
    nothing unusual .

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 10:55 #
  29. kami1232

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 11:02 #
  30. maybe , a correction.
    Scottland yard has found out some links of murder of Imran Farooq with him and now he wanna leave London as soon as possible .

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 11:06 #
  31. change_is_close

@quaidkamazar

mere bhaii............. kahan they aap... tini der se ye thread open tha, aur aap ne ab comment kiya... :)  aap ka he to intizar ker raha tha mein... aap he they na jo kehtay thay k why call afia dukhtar-e-millat??? did u get a chance to ask mr. altaf hussain the same question now??? :)  u guys used to compare dr afia w/ dr. shazia, and used to say that dr. shazia deserved more attention, since she did something for the country.  has that changed now???????  all i can say is, hypocrisy at it's peak!!!
    so you're basically saying that 86 years is too much? is that mqm's stance? and how much do you guys (i.e. mqm) think it should be for someone who supported terrorists?  30 yrs works?

@gazi
    bro, wht i'm saying is that why this anger now, when you guys always believed her to be a supporter of terrorists?  all mqm guys on this forum had the same anti-afia stance. my questions are directed towards them.

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 11:09 #
  32. @change_is_close

<font class="Apple-style-span" color="#555555" face="Verdana, 'BitStream vera Sans', Helvetica, sans-serif" size="3"></font>
    <font class="Apple-style-span" color="#555555" face="Verdana, 'BitStream vera Sans', Helvetica, sans-serif" size="3">Every Reasonable person in the World would have ANGER in this issue of Dr. Afia because 86 years of Jail is very HARSH for any court of law because she wasnt even in the Condition that she can live more then Two years in Jail but 86 years is a lot.....And who says that ANGER is directed Towards USA only as Anger is also Directed towards our Govt. who paid up 20 million to their INCOMPETENT LAWYERS who were defending Dr. Afia......The bottom line is that MQM havent got any Anti USA Politics involve in it but its ABSOLUTELY a case of REPORTING INJUSTICE of US court.....</font>

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 11:29 #
  33. change_is_close

@gazi

so what you're saying is that the conviction is correct, but the sentence is more than what it should be... it should be around 2 years, right?

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 12:30 #
  34. toamin

look at general mushy's innocent statement to family of dr. aafia

Musharraf says to Aafia family: ‘I am innocent’, adding it was a secret FBI mission which made the arrest in 2003 from Karachi.

mushy's party launch got flopped due to dr. aafia's case... poor poodle was planning a come back..

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 12:31 #
  35. Aafia case decision after 8 years .
    exactly , when Mush was planing to launch his most liberal party of Pakistan .
    can we call it a co incident >? planning ? or just bad luck ?

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 12:51 #
  36. siddiqi73

Musharraf, bad luck, absurdity, moral debauchery, ill-planning, shooting off the hip, corruption, u-turns and MQM go hand in hand.

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 13:21 #
  37. agree .
    Mush has a bad luck with launch .
    poor dictator .

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 13:27 #
  38. toamin

mushy sent his crony major general (retarded) rashid qureshi to dr. aafia's home to beg for mushy but got kicked out, mushy wanted to call her mother, but they refused to take that cowards call.

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 13:46 #
  39. change_is_close ha detto: @gazi

so what you're saying is that the conviction is correct, but the sentence is more than what it should be... it should be around 2 years, right?[/unquote]
    <blockquote class="webkit-indent-blockquote" style="text-align: left;margin-top: 0px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 40px; border-top-style: none; border-right-style: none; border-bottom-style: none; border-left-style: none; border-width: initial; border-color: initial; padding-top: 0px; padding-right: 0px; padding-bottom: 0px; padding-left: 0px; ">Oh my do you understand the simple English????Read my above post as I have clearly used another word called REPORTING INJUSTICE by the Court......Where did you make things up that I would mean the sentance is correct?????

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 13:50 #
  40. change_is_close

@gazi

quoting:
    "Every Reasonable person in the World would have ANGER in this issue of Dr. Afia because 86 years of Jail is very HARSH for any court of law"

good to know that you're NOT from the mqm folks on this forum that used to label afia a terrorist, and supported the conviction... they used to question the title of dukhtar-e-millat for afia (which, ironically, their leader mr. altaf used for afia, yesterday).  are you, or are you not one of those?  if you're not, then i've already said that my questions are directed towards them (you're free to answer, though); if you are, then there's quite a few questions that still stand (if you read the thread)

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 14:01 #
  41. MQM folks has changed their stance on Aafia .due to enemity of USA and UK against Altaf ,due to Imran Farooq murder case and investigations pointing fingers on him .

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 14:31 #
  42. GOOGLE

When the so called educated and middle class of Karachi gives votes to a Party headed by a Joker and a Foreign National, then what do we expect from Rural Pakistan. 

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 15:34 #
  43. @change_is_close

Everyone has their Opinion so it doesnt matter that MQM supporter can be against Dr. Afia or With Dr. Afia it all depends on the the Argument they support.....So if their is any MQM supporter who supports her sentence then its his opinion not whole MQM.....One thing I would say at least is that she was Poorly defended as well cause still we have no CLUE what so ever about where was Afia during 2003 and 2007 when all o it started.....If Dr. Fauzia able to brought some kind of evidence like FIR which could have launched in 2003 for her disappearance then this would get things in different direction.....

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 15:59 #
  44. [QUOTE]When the so called educated and middle class of Karachi gives votes to a Party headed by a Joker and a Foreign National, then what do we expect from Rural Pakistan. [/QUOTE]

It depends on the REASON why they vote for that party and no matter who is heading this party but they have a nice record in Management and Administration and also got fine Ideology and being LOYAL to their ideology as well these things do give alot of appeal to that party.....

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 16:03 #
  45. rashagreat

i agree with wantinsaf...quote ' MQM supporters are like ROBOTS.If MQM had held Jalsa in favour of verdict,the same number of people would have appeared.

Earlier MQM was saying that supporting Zaradri is like supporting democracy,the same ROBOTS were clapping.Now MQM is in favor of Martial law,so the same ROBOTS are clapping.' 

so true....

ager hamari awam aqalmand ho jaye aur bajaye cult following k sahi aur ghalat ki bunyaad per faisla ker lai tou v could have had a better Pakistan and definitely a better Karachi.

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 17:09 #
  46. lolzzzz....If someone thinks that Karachiite can ever be Attracted by Feudal or Industrialists or MOO K FIRES then he is making the fool out of itself as all these qualities are useless for Pakistan....Do anyone think that those Feudals, Industrialist and those who are only good for Lip services can do any good for Pakistan then they should first look at the history as all these qualities are checked and are FAILED to do anything for Pakistan but instead got one part saparated from Pakistan.....Pakistan only needs those who can actually PERFORM instead of keeping lip services and those who knows about Administration and Management instead of those who are one man shows so that is one of the reason why majority Karachiite have always rejected them and supported the one who has got Ideology and also got record in good governance.....

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 17:41 #
  47. quaidkamazaar

MQM has robotic supporters. so Karachi is a city of robots HAHAHAHAHAHforget about city of lights. lol way to respect the mandate ladies and gentleman lovely.

" oh i see a robot walking by me"
    talk about ignorance!

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 18:18 #
  48. quaidkamazaar

no one has changed any stance.
    we still cannot argue completely that Dr. Aafia is 100000% clean.

but she doesnt deserve 86 years... thats just stupid and MQM's reaction is to the US court's decision.

infact, MQM is not doing lip service,
    when US ambassador came to NineZero recently, it was made clear to him the demand of the people. the whole govt is quite atleast MQM is actively pursuing something now. better late than never.

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 18:22 #
  49. GOOGLE

لیکن بعض تجزیہ کاروں کے خیال میں ایم کیو ایم کے امریکہ مخالف احتجاج کا محرک صرف ڈاکٹر عافیہ کا معاملہ ہی نہیں ہے۔ سینئر تجزیہ کار بابر ایاز کا کہنا ہے کہ ‘الطاف حسین نے حال ہی میں یہ کہنا شروع کیا ہے کہ ان کے خلاف ایک بین الاقوامی سازش ہورہی ہے پھر لندن میں پارٹی کے رہنما ڈاکٹر عمران فاروق قتل ہوئے جہاں وہ بالکل محفوظ سمجھے جاتے تھے تو میرے خیال میں یہ ساری چیزیں ایک دوسرے سے جڑی ہوئی نظر آتی ہیں۔’ 

سینئر صحافی اور تجزیہ کار ڈاکٹر توصیف احمد کا کہنا ہے کہ ’اسکاٹ لینڈ یارڈ کو اب تک لندن میں ڈاکٹر عمران فاروق کے قتل کے متعلق کوئی واضح ثبوت تو نہیں ملے ہیں لیکن برطانوی حکام سے منسوب جو خبریں آرہی ہیں وہ ایم کیو ایم کی مخالفت میں آرہی ہیں۔ پھر برطانیہ اور امریکہ کا بڑی قریبی تعلق ہے اور اس خطے میں دونوں ملکوں کا بڑا کردار ہے۔ اسی لیے میرا خیال ہے کہ ایم کیو ایم کی قیادت امریکہ کے خلاف مقبول عام سیاسی مؤقف اختیار کرنے پر مجبور ہوئی ہے‘۔

For complete story see link :

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2010/09/100929_mqm_aafia_analysis.shtml

Posted 1 year ago on 29 Sep 2010 20:04 #
  50. suhail khan

Tibbat Centre M. A . Jinnah Road, Karachi

Dr. Farooq Sattar, Dr. Fozia Siddiqui and leaders of political parties are sitting on stage

Hundreds of thousands office bearers, workers, supporters and office bearers of different
    religious and political parties are listening Mr. Altaf Hussain's telephonic address

Religious leaders and scholars from different thoughts of school are present at MQM Rally

Dr. Farooq Sattar, Dr. Fozia Siddiqui, Mufti Abdul Samad Somroo, Molana Amir Abdullah Farooqui,
    Allama Ali Karar Naqvi, Molana Aftab Qadri and Molana Asad Devbandi
    addressing the gathering

Click Here for More Photographs

Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 13:20 #