Just watched Altaf's Interview.
Every thing he said is complete contrast to what he did or doing.
Altaf Interview: Complete contrast what he says & he did
(27 posts)-
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Aug 2010 19:48 #
"Every thing he said is complete contrast to what he did or doing"
Isn't there a word for that kind of behavior?
Ah! I can't remember it!Posted 1 year ago on 28 Aug 2010 19:56 # -
Altaf hussain is biggest jageerdar currently active anywhere in Pakistan. Can you name any other jageerdar wadeera who is is holding 25 million people hostage?
He says army should take action against 'financially' corrupt politicians. He does not say a word about criminal murderer politicians like himself and his mafia gang which can kill 140+ people in less then a week and can cripple a cosmopolitan city like karachi as long as he like.
Altaf and his criminal mafia gang is far worse then Zardari. Zardari is just financially corrupt,while these guys are not only corrupt but they are mass murderers and serial killers. Financial corrupt person would just loot you and plunder your resources and money,whereas murders(like MQM Altaf) would simply murder you brutally if you have differences with it,or you don't accept its "jageerdariat"(criminal authority & control) .
So if army gives me a choice that we'll take action against just ONE jageerdar according to your wishes,who would it be? My answer would be plain and simple. Altaf Hussain(Biggest fascist jageerdar operating in pakistan). Compared to Altaf even a thing like Zardari would be acceptable to me,i would glup down the bitter pill..
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Aug 2010 20:26 # -
@doctor
are u kidding?
1 man holding 25 million people hostage!???
thats joke of the milleniumand he said that he should also be tried in court if he has done something wrong...
too sad, no other politician of a middle class, lower middle class background could get so much support without BUYING votes
and u favour such poliicians, thats even more sadPosted 1 year ago on 28 Aug 2010 20:30 # -
He indirectly confess to the target killing when Sohail ask him about the responsibility of MQM for target killing in Karachi.
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Aug 2010 20:33 # -
SAR Rizvi Who are you trying to kid?
NROfied MQMized absconding grand terrorist Altaf saying that he should be tried in court? hilarious isn't it?
Its quite obvious that you are suffering from Amnesia (memory loss) . Can you name which criminal gang was the biggest beneficiary of NRO?
MQM altaf?
Can you name which individual was biggest beneficiary of NRO?
absconding british criminal Altaf?
Do you know the nature of all those cases against criminal mafia gang MQM?
criminal (Faujdari) cases of heinous nature ?
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Aug 2010 20:34 # -
He is asking ARMY intervention against corrupt politicians.
How we (and Altaf too) know politicians are corrupt? Here are the answers1) There are cases against them in courts e.g. Zardari or other PPP or PML or etc
2) It is widely reported by journalist that politicians are corrupt
3) There is general perception in Public that they are corrupt
4) Army dictator blamed them that they are corrupt (MQM was biggest supporter of Mush who said over my dead body to these corrupt politicians and end he issued NRO who MQM fully backed and benefited it was later that it was revoked by Supreme court)
Now come to MQM and Altaf
all 4 point are also valid for MQM Killing
1)There are cases against them for from muder to small crimes (MQM was the biggest beneficiary of NRO)
2) Criminal activity of MQM are widely report by journalist
3) There is general perception that they are bahtha khor and do bori politics
4)ARMY agencies also accused them of troubles in Karachi.
MQM supporter can say well, charges against them are fake and they were wrongly accused and later ARMY admit that they were framed (Brig. Imtiaz).
But same thing PPP , PML-N etc can say. Nawaz admitted the cases against zardari were not geniune (recall Qayyum & saif ur rehman tape)
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Aug 2010 20:48 # -
nobody has admitted that corruption by nawaz is fake, his support for zia n banned religious outfits is no secret
and his party has admitted that it committed mistakes... and wont do again...
phir bhi jaali degree walo ko ticket diya..... media k khilaf qaradad pesh ki, party k kuch logon ko party say nikalnay k daaway kiye lekin as usual, jhootay daawaymqm ki barhti huwee support, punjab mein entry..... ye sub ko pareshan ker rahi hai, especially pml-n... kyun k pml-n corrupt loagon per based hai..... sub say ziada dhokaybaaz jali degree..... zamindaar... pml-n mqm ki taqreeron ko personally leti hai..... is say ye zaahir hota hai k pml-n ki daarhi mein tinka... pml-n k dil mein chor hai
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Aug 2010 20:55 # -
Altaf Interview: Complete contrast what he says & he did ....Oh so typical of altaf hussain...the biggest wadera of Pakistan. If it werent for him, all the previous governments could not have continued to plunder this country. His party has always supported all the wrongdoers in government.
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Aug 2010 22:17 # -
What he said was quite true and the demand of the time.
We should try for that all but why this killer.Posted 1 year ago on 28 Aug 2010 22:27 # -
Mafia prevails with power.. thts y MQM is always luv to remain in power..
They are responsible for killings/arson/riots and they have gained enough power in mushi protection to demonstrate. 12 may was trailor and later we have seen lot of killing and arson in karachi.
What is ultimate purpose of doing all this:)
To please masters sitting in west. Altaf Don has crippled the economy of Pakistan through killings and destruction of business in karachi.
Today Pakistan is in trouble, KP and Balochistan remains the fire point. Altaf Don on his master desires has opened a new front in karachi which is hurting pakistan in terms of finance. Resultantly pakistan is moving towards anarchy and 2morrow this will be a key stance on which pakistan will be vulnerable being a nuke power.
If some one just do little brain storming, he will understand what game is going on and how this Don is ruining this country for sake of his masters.
But i m confident, his all crimes will come to his throat one day Inshallah and he will face the music of thousands of killings and treachery with this motherland.
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Aug 2010 23:06 # -
I dont think tehir is any CONTRAST on Altaf's statement...He clearly MENTIONED article 195(or close to that number) which SUGGEST judiciary can ask Army to intervene on the basis of situation...He also mentioned ZA Bhutto's scenario when his opposition raised up to its core even Army Generals and others also supported people instead of ZA Bhutto...Same kind of step HE WAS demanding on the first place that all Patriotic generals should stay by People's side...
Posted 1 year ago on 28 Aug 2010 23:19 # -
1) Altaf criticized Feudals but he supported all these feudals for last 25 years. Have a look at Musharraf the Dictator govt of which MQM was biggest supporter, was it not consist of feudals? Altaf never invited Mohib e watan Gernails during that time?
2) Altaf talk about corruption : and then see NRO he was biggest supporter and voted in favor of NRO during MuShee time and was the biggest beneficiary (If it was not up to judiciary we will be still having NRO)
3) Altaf talk about Baluchistan and Buggti murder. Was it not during Mush Govt. who was strongly supported by MQM to the extent that they did 12 May carnage.
4) Now MQM support Judiciary but they were the against it. During Lawyers moment tell me an instant MQM has supported it?
No where in Pakistan blood of the protesting people and Lawyers was shed except in Karachi by MQM.Altaf think we all are fools like his blind followers. Its changed Pakistan and you will see in next 2 or 3 elections if the systems continue like this. Either these Jaghirdars , Bahtha Khors, Target killers, Land Mafia, Drug Mafia has to change or they will be thrown out in same way as they did to Mushrraf and his supporter except MQM whos supporter dont think beyond Karachi and themselves.
Posted 1 year ago on 29 Aug 2010 18:30 # -
@GOOGLE
1. It was feudal who came to Altaf with promises which he mentioned in his interview as well but sadly no promises are fulfilled and also Altaf Hussain is doing struggle within the system not outside the system...
2. Right but How many Corruption cases were registered against MQM in NRO????Those cases were actually Politically motivated cases against MQM registered by Army and yet so far couldnt able to PROOF a single case against them..BTW it was also MQM which was the reason why NRO couldnt become Law so If those cases were CORRECT then why MQM being most beneficiries went against it???
3. Musharraf was supported by MQM in case of War on Terror, Local bodies system and giving the attention to Karachi and Hyderabad which they deserve he wasnt supporting Musharraf for doing Operation in Baluchistan or killing Akbar Bugti...
4. MQM dont support EVERYTHING about Judiciary like other parties are supporting they are just supporting ONLY GOOD STEPS taken by Judiciary like getting rid of Fake Degree holders, Exposing Corruption etc...
Its not Altaf Hussain who has fooled Pakistan but it was Politicians and Agencies who fooled Pakistan against MQM and yet doesnt able to produce a single PROOF against MQM despite of knoking every doors in Pakistan(MQM HAqiqi of course)...The MQM is trying to change the Status Quo by staying within the system not like not going out of the system so it becomes a case of PUBLIC SUPPORT for MQM as MQM couldnt do anything without Public support....This is the biggest Barrier with MQM right now....
Posted 1 year ago on 29 Aug 2010 18:55 # -
It was not the feudal who came to Altaf but it was MQM who first announced that we should be given share in the Govt. after the elections. I still remember the First statements issued by MQM. I It was later when Zardari went to to MQM office.
Well NRO abolishes cases of corruption as well as criminal cases and it was passed with support from MQM. Which means MQM was not concerned about the corruption ? They let it go just to wash their own crimes?
If you say the cases against MQM are faked then so do PPPP , PML-N. All they say they have been victimized. There are few proofs against politician for their corruption in same way as you are saying there is no proof against MQM.Did MQM criticize Musharraf for his crime? Never they supported him despite his crimes in Baluchistan, desipte he was supporting feudal and so does MQM.
MQM supporter are accusing Punjab for benefiting from Baluchistan but so does Karachi and Hyderabad benefited from Baluchistan Natural resource. Punjabis are hated in Baluchistan but so does the Urdu speaking or Pashto speaking or any other ethnic group.
MQM is trying to change feudal system by imposing its own feudalism. No thank you very much.
Posted 1 year ago on 29 Aug 2010 19:15 # -
@GOOGLE
I dont know where MQM announced to share the Govt. it was always feudals who ask and MQM replied to them in return who is talking about announcing as its already announced Laud and Clear that Feudal wants MQM's help....Talking about first statement of MQM then its always about their position in the election and accepting the mandate and I dont think that is wrong statement or statement which create wrong idea to begin with...
NRO had Criminal cases against MQM when was NRO passed by MQM's support???I never heard of any Negotiations or any statement from MQM in support of NRO when it was imposed???So when we have no such statement or any Negotiation or request available from MQM and then MQM themselves said NO to NRO doesnt it tells the story about MQM's position in NRO???Now making useless arguements out of that just trying to prove MQM behind NRO doesnt work here my friend if you think that MQM was involved in supporting NRO when it was Imposed then Produce some evidence of that as well cause Beating the bushes cant work every time...
Yes agree with you about PPP and PMLN both that might be possible that all their cases were faked as well but when we see that PPP Eagerness in making NRO the law then doesnt it reflects something about PPP's cases in NRO???And BTW when Army and agencies despite of having ULTIMATE Position in Karachi against MQM and also got MQM's insiders on their sides couldnt able to prove anything against MQM then how would they able to prove now???Cause 1990s when MQM was gone hiding was the Best time to Convict them if those cases were Genuine but not only Army couldnt able to Convict them but also Their own people got Convicted like Major Kaleem was Finned RS5000 for making FAKE case against MQM even MQM Haqiqi got BUSTED as well and having nothing left to prove against MQM our Intelligence Chiefs at last Opened their Mouths in front of whole Pakistan CONFESSING their Crimes against MQM...
As far as I remember MQM also gave their Stance against Baluchistan operation in 2004 even before Akbar Bugti's murder but was either not listened or asked to slow down cause PMLQ was very effective in Negotiation those days as AQ Khan also gave his ALLEGED CONFESSION about Proliferation by Negotiating with PMLQ so same mistake MQM did by getting Quite about it...Yes that is true that Karachi is Benefiting from Baluchistan Resources but on the other hand Karachi has also Got Largest Baluch Urban population as well in Liyari and Malir...As far as Benefiting From Baluch Resources is concerned then if you know about Sindh's internal resources then you wont be arguing that cause Most of Gas that Karachi recieved is From QADIR PUR gas field which is in Sindh and also Most oil which Pakistan extract is also in Sindh not in Baluchistan...on the other hand Punjab completely Relying on their resources...Its like when their is a Food Shortage in Punjab then Supplies to other provinces are stopped but what about Baluchistan having so much gas but they themselves are Burning woods???These kinds of practice is what MQM called Benefiting from baluch resources while on the other hand if you know about Sindh then you would Acknowledge that Sindh has so much of their own resources available as well to satisfy like Qadirpur Gas field which is supplying most gas to Pakistan(even more then Sui) and Karachi Business community involvement in Baluchistan especially in Gawadar and also historic contacts of Sindh and Baluchistan in past is another reason why neither Baluch have any harsh feeling for Karachi nor Karachiite have harsh feeling for baluch....
If MQm was trying to impose any feudal system then why would Altaf Hussain didnt contest in any Election till now???Every feudal or Sarmayadaar in Pakistan wants to br PM or President but in case of MQM then their leader dont even wants to become a REPRESENTATIVE of any constituency so if he was interested in Power he would have contested the election long time ago...
Posted 1 year ago on 29 Aug 2010 22:36 # -
i watched a portion of it just yesterday and i was amazed to see how beautifully he lies using sweet words in a civilized way...
he said when i came to london i had nothing,i used to eat food sent from my freind's families,then my question is howcome he became so rich in these these years that he was able to donate enuff amount for flood victims? just curious...
he cant resist singing and he looked so funny and typical singing the song? i mean why was it important?:s
another thing i noticed that he looked weaker in health than before?
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Aug 2010 2:00 # -
Altaf Hussain might be a bad person but how bad he can be?
I am sure he is still much better than Zardari, Fazlu, Sharif brothers and many more.
I'm just sick and tired of too much MQM bashings!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Aug 2010 3:02 # -
@RhyMe
Rich???When he become Rich in London???He is living in an average House in Average middle Class Locality of London and what do you think his most expenses should be???Telephone call then if that Call is done from Pakistan even this cost can also be saved....and for Flood Victims then I heard from Express that he have Donated RS50 Million on behalf of MQM as he didnt have any source of Income and his expenses are managed by his workers in London who do jobs there so he gave RS 50Million on behalf of MQM and KKF(Charity Wing of MQM) is still involve in Relief efforts as well...
Ya one thing is for sure he Looks awkward in Singing a song at the serous interview as his statement has caused so much problems for PMLN...
Heard about his health situation as well so I think its more likely that he would come back anytime soon cause of his health situation...
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Aug 2010 4:46 # -
@ghazi
MQM mean by respecting mandate me we want join the Govt. Altaf said We beleived in their promises so that why we joined their Govt.
So now whats the rational of still sitting with Govt. against which Altaf is calling for Martial Law?PML-N believed in Zardari promise of restoring judiciary. When he didn't fulfill promise they pull out from center Govt.
Punjab has also Bloch Population. Go to DG khan area.
Same way there as you said that Sindh has Natural resource there is gas and Oil in Punjab. Just go to Attock and that area and see the resource there. Punjab can also say we didn't benefited from Gas we have our own Gas and Oil.
Sui was the oldest Gas field discovered from which all Pakistan benefited except Baluchistan.
It was later when gas and oil discovered in other ares of Pakistan.Posted 1 year ago on 30 Aug 2010 5:43 # -
Altaf is the kind of a person ,
who only remembers his bank account No .
and forgot everything else .people who were expecting him to be a man of words , were wrong .
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Aug 2010 6:54 # -
he he he
Altaf bechara kiya karay .
kabhi kabhi log ussko sacha samjh letay hain.
ab iss baray mein wohh kiya karay .
logon ko khud hi sharam aani chahiye ,aik pakkay jhootay pe itebaar kartay hoye ...Posted 1 year ago on 30 Aug 2010 7:30 # -
Altaf Hussain is a massive fraud and the people of Sialkot will do us a huge favor if they do the same to Altaf as......
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Aug 2010 9:58 # -
Altaf has supported almost every jagirdar in power yet criticising them. He is a top tier munafiq.
People in KHI cannot speak up against MQM of if they do, they get threats. He is not a jagirdaar, he is a terrorist.Posted 1 year ago on 30 Aug 2010 12:50 # -
@GOOGLE
Do you think If MQM leave the Govt. everything would be solved????Next elections same kind of people with different faces will come again and started looting the country...About PMLN leaving the Govt. what benefit they have gave so far even after leaving a Govt.???Do they ever held any meeting of Sugar crisis even in the floor of the House???do you what was funny when PMLN was Bluffing about Article 6 on Musharraf MQM had submitted their request to Discuss sugar crisis that day if Article 6 is not present in front of Parliament but our leader of the Opposition instead of letting Sugar Crisis to be discussed in Parliament started useless Blame game against MQM and there goes a sugar Crisis discussion not only that a Pandora box opened up later about Jinnahpur....Did they ever held any meeting against Corruption in Floor of the house???Leaving the Govt. or staying in the Govt. is different thing and fulfilling their purpose while staying outside the Govt. is different thing when we have got friendly opposition and a collision partner of the Govt. giving their role as opposition what could else MQM expect from leaving the Govt.???They are playing role of opposition in Parliament in many cases already....
Yes Punjab do have Baluch population but when you compare to Sindh where 30% of Sindhi population themselves traced their routes from Baluchistan like Magsi, Mazari, Zardari, Kolachi, Lashari and others and on the other hand we have LARGEST Baluch URBAN POPULATION in Karachi then what do you think about that????This is a biggest difference between having population in Punjab and having Historic contacts with Sindh...If you have Baluch population then their are also Punjabi population in Baluchistan and a lot of Sindhis have their so many relatives living in Baluchistan....
Talking about Attock natural resource then i dont say that Punjab dont have any resources but either they are Scarce compare to demands of Punjab or they are not fully Explored yet but on the other hand today if you ever read about Qadirpur Gas field then you will come to know that now most of Gas supplies to Pakistan are actually coming from Qadirpur Gas field in Sindh not from Sui Baluchistan...Most revenues our Oil and gas companies are making are from Qadirpur Sindh and if you know about most of our internal Oil extraction then Sindh is also supplying most Internally Extracted Oil in Pakistan which is very low indeed but still their are so much oil in place like Tharparkar....In terms of Natural resources no one can Beat Baluchistan but after Baluchistan Sindh comes second with largest Natural resources available in Pakistan....
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Aug 2010 17:14 # -
Altaf husain is not a child, he has given a nappa tulla statement, initially his statement was little vague and instant. later he elaborate that he is saying about bangla desh model govt in pakistan and article of SC ordering army to interrupt. i talked to oriya maqbul jan he said things are going towards bangladesh model. it is ground making techniques.
not necessary i agree with him. but it seems that there is something going on behind the scene to bring some qaumi hakumat sort of thing. main stream parties will be out. IK, JI and MQM will be given some portion. but i dont think it is a good idea. as corrupt elements are present in these small parties as well. MQM is notorious for bhatta sort of things. ji is always involved in stupid street politics and ik party is full of elements which were said no by major parties.
so corruption will be there in this case but with new faces. no change.Posted 1 year ago on 30 Aug 2010 21:28 # -
azeem20,
i think if you take out PPP and PML-N, there are two big jaali degree parties that would not exist.
small parties dont have as much corruption as these two parties.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Aug 2010 23:55 #