Americans in the disguise of Afghanis arrested

(39 posts)
  1. http://ejang.jang.com.pk/10-28-2009/pic.asp?picname=1424.gif

Those who declare US as friendly country, could perhaps give the clarification. What was their purpose, they were having fake number plates and fake IDs and taking pictures?

Shame on Pakistani interior ministry who helped them during this..

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 9:08 #
  2. USA can never be a friend of us .
    i dono how long our leaders will take ,to know this fact?

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 9:29 #
  3. zjshami

'There is not friendship in Diplomacy'
    (Hennery Kissinger said to Z.A. Bhutto in 1976)

Could we name a country who could be trusted as Friend to Pakistan?
    Even most of Pakistanis are not friendly to Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 11:37 #
  4. sasherwani

We dont need friends. We just dont need enemies.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 11:40 #
  5. i agree with sasherwani.
    US is not our friend ,but it should not act like a enemy also.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 11:46 #
  6. zjshami

How a country could be friendly where over 3000 of its innocent citizens, working to earn 'Rizq-i-Halal' at the Twin Towers are burnt alive on 9/11?
    (The First World War was caused by the cold blooded murder of one Ambassador of a sovereign State.)
    How a country could be or should be friendly to those who televise and glamorize cutting the throats of innocents?

In spite of all the mistakes, I strongly believe that America is the only dependable and reliable 'Physician' to offer a chemotherapy for the Cancer, Pakistan is suffering from.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 12:04 #
  7. amin1924

Incorrect diagnosis will lead to incorrect treatment, over treatment of chemotherapy will lead to quicker death of patient.

Do the tests again, your diagnosis is based on incorrect analysis.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 12:17 #
  8. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

zjshami,

First of all there is no proof yet on who did it. All investigations about 9/11 are centered on WHY it was allowed to happen rather than WHO did it.

The rizq halal is actually haraam when you first built the twin towers on the bones of American Indians. Read the comments of Professor Ward Churchill, American Indian who said the white settlers used to play soccer with the skulls of the native Indians at the same place in Manhattan where the twin towers are built. He was just saying that it was Divine Retribution. He was sacked from his position after those comments.

BTW, You also have a house on the same land usurped from the Indians.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 12:49 #
  9. zjshami

In short through your complicated, unrealistic, non understandable and a very difficult to prove logic, whole of the World Affairs are Haram?
    Let me ask you a simple question.
    Who allowed Hazrat Adam to perform sex with Hazrat Eve?
    Who bound them in matrimonial relation?
    Who performed the Nikkah Ceremony?
    According to your logic, whole of the mankind stand illegitimate.
    How fair, justifies and legitimate was the attack of Lodhis, Khiljis, Tughlaqs and Moghals to capture India?
    Why you accepted the creation of Pakistan as legitimate where you don't acknowledge the British Democratic System as Halal?
    I would request not to distract the debate towards a direction where you will be lost.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 13:13 #
  10. Migel9

Black water operation, plus indian plus mossad, in Peshawr.

How a country can be friendly when you are allowed to kill 1.5 million innocent civilians>?Iraq Zshami?Where is the PAIN FOR DEAD MUSLIMS SHAMEEE??F ameerica.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 13:20 #
  11. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

See how the word "warn" rather than "war crime" is used to describe the genocide. These human rights groups are also a joke.

US warned on deadly drone attacks

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/americas/8329412.stm

The US has been warned that its use of drones to target suspected terrorists in Afghanistan and Pakistan may violate international law.

UN human rights investigator Philip Alston said the US should explain the legal basis for attacking individuals with the remote-controlled aircraft.

He said the CIA had to show accountability to international laws which ban arbitrary executions.

Drones have killed about 600 people in north-west Pakistan since August 2008.

Mr Alston, the UN Special Rapporteur on Extrajudicial Executions, told the BBC: "My concern is that these drones, these Predators, are being operated in a framework which may well violate international humanitarian law and international human rights law.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 13:28 #
  12. zjshami

If you honetly believe that was the act of
    "Black water operation, plus indian plus mossad"

Then, as a sincere Pakistani, you are obliged to perform two acts:
    1. Don't support these Terorists
    2. Tell Talibans not to ACCEPT the responsibility and credit after every innocent killing by shouting:
    We did it!
    We did it!

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 13:29 #
  13. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

Tell Talibans not to ACCEPT the responsibility and credit after every innocent killing by shouting:

Shami, ask your media to stop becoming Taliban. Who says it is Taliban except the media in payroll of US war criminals. Truth is the very first casualty of this so called war on terror starting from 9/11.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 13:32 #
  14. zjshami

Is this man in the video from Media?
    Does he look like Hamid Mir, Talaat Hussain, Kashif Abbasi, Dr. Shahid Hussain?

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 13:45 #
  15. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

Does not mean anything? He meant military targets of mercenary army. The civilian targets are work of Blackwater.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 13:56 #
  16. No, actualy he look like you Zjshami, American puppet

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 13:56 #
  17. zjshami

1. Just to clarify that I am a working woman.
    2. Are you against American 'Puppet' or support this 'Puppet'?
    3. Which position is suitable for you, Sir!

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 14:05 #
  18. Ofcourse i'm against those who are killing innocent civilians and those who are funding terrorists.
    i cleard my position now enlighten me who are funding these terrorists? i think you know a lot. Madam!

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 14:12 #
  19. Migel9

We would like this criminal empire to leave ALL ISLAMIC LANDS PERIOD.

Second we we ask this talmudic run empire of insane christian MULLAHs to take the local brown slave agents with them.

We are against the ZIONIST TERRORIST HINDU TERRORIST UK TERRORIST AND THE GREATEST TERRORIST OF ALL,THE GREAT SATAN
    GET OUTTTT NOW, BEFORE YOU FEEL THE SAIGON ON A MUCH HIGHER SCALE.

JUNIOUR SATAN ISRAHELL WIL FACE GHAURIS SOON INSHALLAH.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 14:13 #
  20. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

Who has killed 1,500,000 innocents in Iraq? Who has killed 2,000,000 innocents in Afghanistan and Pakistan? Millions in Vietnam, in Palestine? and Who has killed 79,000,000 native Indians and plundered their lands and occupied it? Who killed 100,000,000 in slave trading. Who has killed more than hundred million in colonialism. Who killed 56,000,000 in world wars? Who killed 29,000,000 million in Soviet Union? Who incinerated 6,000,000 jews. Who killed 1,000,000 Bosnian and Russian Muslims in last decade. None of these atrocities were done by Muslims but by the so called civilized West.

Let us assume innocents are killed in suicide bombings as media says. No proof yet as to who did those. Even if you count all suicide bombings in last 30 years it will be less than 10,000. And the ROOT CAUSE is West's manipulation and neo-colonialism.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 14:26 #
  21. Migel9

Similar operation in iraq by this mass murdering enterprise called black water.Divide and rule, old colonialist trick at work.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 14:39 #
  22. The thread has been distracted and twisted towards a different direction.
    The history of every nation is full of bloodshed.
    History pages are full of killings by the Greek, Romans, Christians, Muslims, Communists, Socialists, Germans, Japanese, Chinese, Americans, Britishers and others.
    This topic needs a separate thread to discuss and share the information.
    One wrong cannot justify another wrong.
    But here is the litmus test to gauge the outcome of killings.
    A destruction of a construction for the sake of a better reconstruction comes out a s blessing in disguise.
    Chinese Leader Mao believed in a philosophy:

"kill 100000 innocents but don't save ONE culprit."

The validity of that philosophy worked, at least in China.

Here one group is adamant to enforce a self-made philosophy which doesn't hold the support from majority of Human beings.
    A Minority wants to rule over Majority against the will of the people.
    It would have been much wiser for the culprit to come out of the cave to surrender in order to save millions of innocents from being killed.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 14:58 #
  23. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

JS, Wrong conclusion. The culprit resides in a cave called Whitehouse-den of terrorism.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 15:03 #
  24. shahzad1924

Officers of the same Police Station of Margalla F-8 arrested 35 members of Hizb ut-Tahrir just because they were having a discussion of the current situation of the ummah. such are the double standards of the government.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 15:13 #
  25. Migel9

Ghareeb I saw a picture of a 5 year old muslim girl in a gaza house, bomb by that criminal insane fake enity (israhell)
    Sitting a pool of blood with all her family dead.Took me weeks to get over that scene, stil haunts me...The guilt alone for me personely was devastating...I was unable to defend her..May Allah give her peace. On the day of hudgement ALLAH will ask us muslims, what did we do to protect the HONOR OF OUR WOMEN AND CHILDRENS FROM THIS HORROR INFLICTED ON THEM BY THE JEWS AND CHRISTIAN TERRORIST FROM THE WEST??

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 15:21 #
  26. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

Migel,

Don't be sad. Their days are numbered. I remember the story of a incident in Islamic history when Abbasid Khalifa sent army after army to Rome to teach a lesson after a old woman said "Ya Muatasim" after humiliated by Roman soldiers.

"When Romans invaded Malatya, lots of citizens were killed, and there was a woman who had been captured by the Romans, she screamed "Wa Mo'atasimah" which translates to "O Mu'tasim", she was asking for help. When the Caliph al-Mu'tasim was told of what was said by the woman, it is said that he had a cup of water and he left the cup immediately and commanded to deploy a massive army to retaliate against the Romans."

I remember he sent a letter to the Roman Emperor like this "To the dog of Rome from Ameer Al Mumineen, By God I will avenge the humiliation of that woman and will not stop until Rome agreed to pay compensation to that woman and agreed to pay Jizia"

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 16:28 #
  27. This thread is about Americans in disguise of Afghans arrested.
    Now who will go to great lengths in defense of Americans?
    American only and that includes those who are naturalized Americans!
    Americans are being suspected of being involved in henious crimes such as planting IEDs in public places - the result you have seen.
    No one till now claimed this act!
    Anyone is able to call and claim. Those who claim do not leave their address!
    Stay on topic as this is what is required.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 16:50 #
  28. zingaro

Our honorable Minister for information said today that the Americans were only checked and were not arrested. He denied their arrest saying that if anything invalid could be found then they could have been arrested. Hence proved Americans are always right and they can not be wrong and they are ever valid even without a single paper of their identity. Well Done PPP government !

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 16:57 #
  29. Yes zingaro, the americans think they are always right. They were right when they were in vietnam. They thought they were right when they intefered in south america. They still think they are right and doing a service in Iraq, Afghanistan and now in Pakistan with the help of munafiqeen who are among our ranks, the likes of rehman malik.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 17:04 #
  30. SufiSoul

Americans thinks that they are right by putting pressure of their technological advancement.
    But they are running now within days out of this area.
    They pressurised sold outs like Musharraf and zardari to bomb own people,to creat a destablising situation but people of Pakistan know their agenda..
    Media specially plays a big role to uncover american and Pakistani sold out GUTJORE.
    Just listen todays capital talk what people are advising to americans and their Pakistani agents to stop this bloodshed..

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Oct 2009 17:17 #
  31. it looks like more of we ,living in a suburbs of USA .

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Oct 2009 5:40 #
  32. Few days earlier our RESPECTED rahman malik said that no one including american would be allowed to move in Islamabad holding arms but the same RESPECTED rahman malik ordered to release these people. Shame on such double standards.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Oct 2009 8:45 #
  33. How come netgrr, expakistanni are not on this thread? LOL
    Amreekee passport lay kur aab itnee bhee kaya wafadari yaroun! LOL

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Oct 2009 21:42 #
  34. Anonymous

Khan, tum apnay pakkay dost kay pakkay dostoo kaa naam likhnaa bhool gaey.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Oct 2009 21:52 #
  35. expakistani

@KHan Sahib
    Hum ( Americans )ko awaz na do,bohat bari ghalti hey
    1947-48 main liaqat Ali sahib ney yeah hi ghalti ke thi.....
    result dekh log....

Any how useless Amerika bashing post..... we all know What America is doing and why... but What pakitani Govt and awam is doing have no idea??....

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Oct 2009 0:25 #
  36. and look ,what Madam Hillary has to say about it .
    has anybody seen capital talk of yesterday ?Oct29th,09?
    hamid mir asked her about these americans .
    and she is doing aiyen baiyen shaiyaan .
    as she has no concrete answer of this .

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Oct 2009 4:43 #
  37. All what America has to do is stop looking beyond its borders. The dream of ruling the whole world even being a sole super power (as of now) would not be realized. The signs are plenty and all say NO!
    All their 'interests' should lie withing the borders of America and not beyond. Their meddling into politics and resources of other nations using clandestine means is a sole reason for chaos all over the world since world war two.
    Days of occupation are over. One has to look at their track record from vietnam, south Americas, Iraq, Afghanistan....
    How much of the world depends on America?

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Oct 2009 4:56 #
  38. mirzasahib...
    jub geedar kee moat atee hay tou sheher kee taraf rukh karta hay! aab america kee moat ayee hay jo iss nay afghanistan/pakistan ka rukh keeya hay!

Jinn ko patta hay woh jaantey hain kay bohoat jald doast aur dushman samney aye jain gay.... just wait n see...

obaid sahib....Yahan tou sub hee doast hain... one can get up n down during discussions here but i consider all of u as my brothers aur bhayioun may tou jaghra bhee hoe jata hey but that doesnt mean that we are enemies...

AS Regards to me... I swear on ALLAH who is my MAALIK and I am his sinful human, that my interest, loyalty lies for PAKISTAN and ISLAM and nothing ELSE!

If you tell me that Zardari and Altaf are really TRUE muslim and Pakistani, and all others are antiISLAM and Anti Pakistan, then Inshallah, you will find me first to stand to protect these two and fight against others...

I wish and hope that we all consider Islam and Pakistan our First and 2nd Priority not PPP,PML,ANP,MQM,JUP or Personalities¬

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Oct 2009 19:23 #
  39. Anonymous

Khan_Sahib, I'll be a fool to say what you attributed towards me.

Utopian scenarios are easy to dream but they dont exist in real world so you have to live with what you have in hand.
    My comments and suggestions are geared towards damage control and optimal usage of available resources.

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/maal-e-ghaneemat#post-90990

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Oct 2009 19:36 #