Another attempt to malign Great Khan !

(18 posts)
  1. PAKI.SECULAR

I think there is some conspiracy being hatched to defame Pakistan's last hope: the Great Khan !

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/jan2010-daily/28-01-2010/u19223.htm

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jan 2010 13:01 #
  2. Anonymous

Is that really true????

If this is fraud by the publisher then it could be ANP is trying to teach Imran Khan a lesson for contesting the election....

If this is true that Imran Khan has really not paid the amount then I would say he should check his pocket before going for election...

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jan 2010 14:58 #
  3. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

This should not be a big issue for Imran Khan. I wonder why its being publicized or sensationalized ?

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jan 2010 15:20 #
  4. Anonymous

It could be because people consider him honest leader and this would be an easy way to defame Imran Khan by his opposition...

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jan 2010 15:42 #
  5. skunkk

People might consider him honest but who considers him to be a leader? He loses like what? Every poll on this planet except the online ones which he probably pays for by himself.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jan 2010 23:23 #
  6. Not everything is a conspiricy theory for God sake!!!!!!
    And this is also not a matter of corruption or dishonesty.. It's just a buisness dispute and people who have been involve in any level of politics, know that these things happens... Difference is that a common man will never go against PPP or MQM or even PML(N) if he is based in Lahore or against ANP if he is based in Peshawar... PTI on other hand is a small party (compare to PPP, PML or ANP,MQM so obviously anyone can file a case against PTI or likewise against any small parties.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jan 2010 23:59 #
  7. rocketrevolt

"Difference is that a common man will never go against PPP or MQM or even PML(N) if he is based in Lahore or against ANP if he is based in Peshawar"

You never know khan ji!!!
    Things can change!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 1:05 #
  8. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I believe the future holds success for PTI + MMA.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 4:55 #
  9. zingaro

This news is published in Jang. If this news was wrong Khan should have sued Jang Group. But we did not see any such act from Khan's side. Hence, I must say that it is a black spot on khan. He should explain it.

Just imagine if same news had been published for Altaf Hussein..how many of you guys would be cursing Altaf Hussein that look he is a criminal , this and that.... but when it comes to Imran Khan ... i observe the tone is different...

Look my friends ... Justice should be same for every one, even if it Imran Khan, NS, Altaf, Zardari or Qazi....

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 5:58 #
  10. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@zingaro: I agree. What I pointed out was, its just Rs. 3 lac. That's not a big ammount for Imran Khan.

I would wait for Imran Khan to come out with an explaination before I start my deliberations against him.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 6:03 #
  11. zingaro

@Hariskhan ... to me .. even if the amount was Rs.3000/- .. if a leader is allowed to do so .. ...

Anyhow like you .. i also hold on .. till we hear IK's explanation or by someone from his party...

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 6:08 #
  12. rocketrevolt

PTI should realize that they are being watched with HAWKS eyes and that's with closed circuit brains with the endless supply of filth.Such negligence of payments would cause harm to his party.They should settle it down as soon as possible.

Now would Altaf hussein be brought to justice with such keenness?

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 6:09 #
  13. @croc... Sub say pehlay tou mubarakan! (for being croc again)
    secondly, I wish its true but no one will stand against MQM due to the extent of their terror spread in karachi.
    @Zingaro... I agree.. Ok... But IK owe that guy for somework / buisness. What about Kala Don of edgware road who TAKES money from people by FORCE, AK47, Bhatta? He surely should be hanged. (Though i doubt that we have such a strong rope which can bear the weight of his fat neck)

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 14:43 #
  14. rocketrevolt

"@croc... Sub say pehlay tou mubarakan! (for being croc again)"
    khairmubarakan!
    Whenever I've tried to log on before,it always use to take me to the note "you've been blocked ..etc..." ...After sometime...I saw that my browser appeared to have logged me in.And I realized that the ban was lifted... aur jamhooriat bahal ho gai!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 20:45 #
  15. trika007

Jang published this story to defame great Khan. They never published "Kartoot" of their Grand.....Altaf Hussain... Shame Jang

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 22:49 #
  16. expakistani

@crocodile
    Jhamoriat Bhaal nhi hoi hey, NRO pass hogia hey...

Sharam karo!!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jan 2010 22:52 #
  17. rocketrevolt

"Jhamoriat Bhaal nhi hoi hey, NRO pass hogia hey...

Sharam karo!!!! "

Laughing My holy glasses Off!!...(I have really laughed hard at it...good one)

Lekin yaad rakho...Jamhooriat kay khilaf kissi bhi sazish ko nakaam bana diya jai ga. Hum adliya sey derkhawast kertay hey key hamari domain mein madkhalat ko roka jai.

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Jan 2010 2:08 #
  18. Jang story shows PTI is realy a poor people party.

No khula Paisa from agencies and no swiss bank accounts.

Posted 2 years ago on 31 Jan 2010 13:24 #