Another criminal joins PTI at the hands of IK himself!

(18 posts)
  1. secularists

Express Tribune:

[[Also to join the PTI during Imran Khan’s Pir jo Goth visit, was Syed Muhammad Rashid Shah, a disgraced grandson of PML-F chief Pir Pagara. The PTI called it a big success, but the PML-F just said that a group of criminals had found a safe haven in the PTI. “Pir Sahib has disowned his grandson because of his suspicious activities,” said PML-F leader and minister for Auqaf, Rafique Banbhan.

Another member of the party told The Express Tribune that cases were lodged against Rashid in Karachi and Khairpur Mirs, which had forced his father Raja Saen and grandfather Pir Pagara to disown him.

For his part, Rashid refuted these allegations and told The Express Tribune on the phone that he had joined the PTI because of its stand against corrupt influentials and landlords. “I have not joined the party under pressure from any group or state operator,” he said. “It is purely my own decision.” ]]

His expertise as many in interior Sindh would tell my PTI friends include kidnapping women for sex trade in partnership with former CM Arbab Rahim and being godfather to the biggest kidnapping for ransom racket in Sindh. Imagine even Pir Pagara considered his activities suspicious, lol.

Mashallah!

Posted 5 months ago on 28 Nov 2011 22:11 #
  2. mariabashir

Pir sahib alleging someone of suspicious activities;lol
    الٹا چور کو توال کو ڈانٹے.

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 3:41 #
  3. asif65

his suspicious activities were that he was against pir sahab :)

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 6:38 #
  4. scandinavian

I think jaali Peer should file a case against him - IF he is convinced that the particular person is a criminal! Otherwise...close the case!

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 8:37 #
  5. sasherwani

lol I knew when I heard this news that this dude is gonna be labelled as a criminal by default by **** League ;)

Rok to saktay naheen inko join karnay say.. lekin keechar to uchhaal saktay hein ? :)

Best of luck to Rashid Shah! Welcome to the 'Fan Club'!

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 8:43 #
  6. insafi111

**** league is at it again.

The garbage league consist of corrupts from top to bottom yet thinks if people willingly join a clean party like PTI out of conviction then they automatically become criminal.

I am glad they didn't stooped as to call the grandson of Allama Iqbal a criminal.

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 9:39 #
  7. secularists

@scandinavian:

Cases are registered against him but all differences aside the jaali Peer uses his clout to stop action on them.

Rashid Shah is a crook like his father and uncle, there are no two ways about it but of course now that he is in PTI he is Mr Clean. Shah Mahmood was bearable but this guy?

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 11:58 #
  8. pakstar

No worries, PTI has already become well-known as a Junk-Yard of Politicians !!!

taking criminals and corrupt is nothing new for for Putli Tamasha Inaction (PTI)

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 12:09 #
  9. sasherwani

@ pakstar,

This 'Junk Yard' is giving you sleepless nights. Why else would every single post of yours be about PTI? :)

If you thought the Lahore crowd was a bad dream, get ready for your worst nightmare on Dec 25th at Mizar e Quaid.

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 13:10 #
  10. gr8sardar

http://pakroom.com/thread-301.html

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 13:50 #
  11. siddiqi73

<<<<If you thought the Lahore crowd was a bad dream, get ready for your worst nightmare on Dec 25th at Mizar e Quaid.<<<<

Please don't claim now that Mustafa Kamal would be joining the internet movement ;) Highly convenient date to have a carnival on a public holiday when half of Karachi is usually at Quaid's mauoseleum to commemorate the founding father.

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 14:11 #
  12. msohail83

^ Just like people at yadgaar were there to have a quick date and decided to join the crowd? C'mon guys don't be sore losers now :)

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 14:16 #
  13. secularists

In other news, Shiekh Rasheed may also be joining PTI instead of PMLN. This just keep getting better.

And people who think Mustafa Kamal would join in should know MQM aik purani filmon ki dulhan hai, jis ghar doli jaye phir wahan se janaza he uthay ga :p

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 14:22 #
  14. mariabashir

LOL!
    Wait for 1 week & you will see an entirely opposite view of Javed ch.
    After analyzing all analysts I ve come to conclude that at the moment the most neutral analyst is SALEEM SAFI.

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 17:13 #
  15. insafi111

It is absolutely a defeatist attitude for nooners to claim that half of Karachi is at Mizar-e-Qauid on every 25th December.

Can anybody provide pictorial evidence with regards to gathering at Mizar-e-Qauid on a normal 25th December?

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 17:53 #
  16. Dusky

How dare anyone said anything against Syed Muhammad Rashid Shah, he is crisp and clean coming fresh from dry-cleaning plant;)

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 18:22 #
  17. siddiqi73

@Secular,

Ilzami brigade can have Sheeda Tully of Lal Haveli. I hope they would remember the good old days when they were both sitting in the lap of Ustad Tabla Master and feeding from the same bottle containing the GHQ Formula Milk and lovingly fed to them by Gen. Bay-Zamir and Tariq Aziz. They unfortunately had a falling out later on and something like this happened as well:

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 18:48 #
  18. secularists

@siddiqi:

We must salute Imran Khan as he is living upto his promise of cleaning Pakistani politics by cleaning the lower most scum of the three main parties being PPP, PMLN and Q. If the process continue the rest of the parties would actually be considerably cleaner :)

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 22:14 #