http://thenews.com.pk/NewsDetail.aspx?ID=20981&title=Aamir-Sohail-joins-PML-N
--------------------------
Thread title ammended.
http://thenews.com.pk/NewsDetail.aspx?ID=20981&title=Aamir-Sohail-joins-PML-N
--------------------------
Thread title ammended.
He is still better than the idiot who formed his own internet club and named it "Pakistan Tehreek-e-Internet."
10x better than this MQMized idiot
Aaamir sohail still better than IK, in what sense, it definely cannot be cricket can it, or are u saying that aamir is a political genius who joined N$ corrupt party.
Please elaborate so that I can and others can understand how aamir is better than Imran Khan!
Tricky politicians look stupid but are too clever.
He is the same guy who selected Juaid Zia ( son of the Pakistan Cricket Board chairman Tauqir Zia, who was Amir's boss at that time)
Not only Junaid Zia had suspected bowling action, but he was far less talented then other bowlers around...such as Abdul Rauf & Anwar Ali ( Under 19 world cup fame ).
Gen Tauqir zia did magnificent job as PCB chair but com'on, his son was not per international level....but thanks to Amir Sohail's back kissing ability Zia made it to Team Pakistan
Do we really need such personality in our politics??? or dont we have enough "chumchas" in politics?
Well best of luck Amir... you are joining right team, you seems really fit with in PML with lot of choice to pick between A-Z group .... Bey Pendey ke lotey!!!
@saladin,
When did I say that Aamir Sohail is better than IK or for that matter, what qualities does IK have which makes him godly? Cricket to an extent I can agree even though Sohail along with Saeed Anwar formed one of the very few potent opening pairs for an extended number of years, but when it comes to politics; I really want to crack up.
@expakistani,
I fully agree with you on Juniad Zia's case but favortism/nepotism is something which has been rampant in the past and still prevails in the present. Even the great IK for some very unknown reason persisted with Mansoor Akhtar for a very long time who on the contrary was a flop opening batsman but was dubbed by IK as "Asia's Viv Richards!" There are endless other examples as well, Qasim Omer is one those I can remember.
Ik is respected due to his social work not politics.
His supporters are foolish and their attitude is quite objectionable that harming to IK image as well.
The way IK supporters behave like childish that reflects their leader's future.
Public now , is disliking IK due to behaviour and attitude of his street boys.
IK and his few supporters are counter productive to his political future.,
Really i used to respect IK but during last few months , it seems IK has turned to be a foolish spoiled person the way he is criticsing all others.
IK is another Asghar Khan of our politics.
the persons joining other parties are stupid but joining PTI are not stupid,
it is clear who is stupid in fact.
2011pakistan,
Please don't call them stupid....Jazi Khan was the most upright man to have joined the Internet Tehreek (albeit, he jumped ship as soon as his zamanat was zabt in NA-55)...same case with Umar Cheema, the guy is a land grabber but an embodiment of perfectionism and honesty since he is holding Dharna's coattail.
laalbachakar like Aamir sohail is not worth to give comments. please don't waste your words for him. He is just more suitable with Noon leaguers.
In fact, our national heroes in sports must remain impartial and keep away from dirty poltics.
when they enter in politics they downgrade themselves.
the example is IK, now he has downdraded himself equal to MQM.
Before entering in politics IK was respected and treated like a national hero but he has tarnished his image.
@2011pakistan
"Public now , is disliking IK due to behaviour and attitude of his street boys".
It was a few weeks ago that Ik rating according to polls was higher than N$ and Mr10% put together. What has happened so suddenly, it is not aamir sohail joining PML N is it!
BTW Or was it N$ super speech directed for building bridges that has boosted N$ rating and Ik rating has gone down.
And talking off thugs it was not so long ago when noon league thugs were fighting the police, so they could take there corrupt looter from the clutches of the corrupt police.
@msyedh,
Look who's talking! Trust me bro, even Saleem Malik would think twice before he joins your party, Zardari Peoples League.
Mr. Fazlurrehman JUIF says IK is a kid in politics.
It is better than jaali vote league!
im a bit confused
"zardari peoples league"?
"would u like to be the girlfriend of Mr10%"
@2011pakistan
erm are u talking off the jhoota polisher fazzul rehman!, he has many commonalities with N$
IK supporters please donot be irriate and reply my question,
can IK win against Jamshed Dasti (jaali degree wala) in election ?
can IK defeat Wasim Akhter (muttahida Qalabazi movement) in karachi ?
can IK defeat Khwja Saad Rafique (PMLN) in Lahore ?
Can IK defeat maulana diesel?
Can IK defeat Zuhries in Balochistan,
NO, No, not at all.
so his supportes are requested to please talk realities, think realities and behave like a gentlmen. .
@saladin89,
Don't know about the girlfriend part (probably this is the line Dharna Baji used to gain entry into GHQ)....regarding the jaali vote thingy......sue us if you can.
@2011pakistan,
Internet Tehreek's leader won't be able to beat even a real novice like Malik Awan of PML (N) in NA-55! No pun intended but Malik Awan is a rank greenhorn.
Good luck to Aamer Sohail for joining PML-N. I hope he can direct PML to something better (can it be worse than PML is faring right now?), but I doubt it very much.
Aamer Sohail was a fine cricketer, but he has proven himself as little hot headed. He had a good share in the semifinal loss against India, because of being a hot head and recently he gave remarks against Afridi which were uncalled for. I am not a big fan of Afridi's captaincy but Aamer should not have called Afridi's captaincy "ghatiya". What did he gain? He was also called a "ghatiya" as a person by Afridi. Not a good way to interact with people. Nor by Afridi and nor by Aamer. Let's see what he can put up before we start criticizing him for his political views. After all there are some "all right" people in PML-N too like Saad R. and JH - though I don't like that they show a VERY soft corner for the kings in the parties, NS and SS. In that regard they become chickens and fail to take a stand against the corrupt brothers. I wish people like Saad and JH could replace the Butt's. That would be good for Pakistan!
Asghar Khan was very popular politician, his Tehreeke Istaqlal was very week party,
Asghar Khan was sincere one but had superiority complex and used to consider him the best of all.
Same is the case with IK/PTI.
JI use to get 2/3000 votes in each the constituency where JI candidate is contesting the election,But never win more than 2/3 seats.
IK/PTI has also 3/4000 votes in different constituencies but can never win the seats.
Even IK will never win his own seat.
Ik can not win the election agaist Monis Elahi ( NICL scandle wala),
IK can not win even against Atta Manika (PMLQ lota)
@2011pakistan,
IK can't even an election in Faisalabad against Raja Riaz....that says it all!!!
IK can't even win against Firous Ashiq "Mujh" Awan.
IK can't even win on a reserve seat against Fouzia Azab
IK can't even win against Malik Qayyum Jatoi (Legalize Corruption).
So anyone one joining any party other than PTI is stupid? last i knew in democracy, everyone have right to have opinion and have right to join any party (s)he feel like. how can PTI take that right away?
If with no power PTI is calling people joining other party ( doesn't matter if he is joining any league or party or forming his own, it is his right) what will it do once it gets power in its hand? would they be chanting that anyone who is not PTI member is Ghadar and should be killed or prosecuted? This thing was in practice in Iraq where Baáth party membership was mandatory or the least thing was to not to have different views than the party... are we moving in the same direction???
I am worried, Pakistan is my country too, i certainly do not like PPP and PML but atleast these two do not call names to me if i am not there member??? what kind of CHANGE and Message PTI want to give by this kind of attitude?
It is not matter of Aamir Sohail, to me he is nothing but he does have right to speak or join or vote to whomever he feels apt or is there any CHANGE in making?
Associating sanity with the Internet Tehreek is an oxymoron.
Everyone coming into politics should be welcommed including Aamir Sohail. He is also a very good patriotic. I hope he will work for the betterment of the country as he did in cricket. He is one of my favourites in cricket.
Although I don't like ghareeb nawaz and his looters but still welcome Aamir Suhail.
Time in politics
Ik = 15 Years
AS = Not even 15 says
BUT i bet Dharna Khan cant even win elections against Amir Sohail!
@1lhr
I can understand how Imran's coming victory is giving pain in the a** of Dala**l league and her supoorters.
@1lhr
Dal**l ghareeb nawab will not get any bail out from saudi prince this time and you know the reasons.... :)
@Exposed,
Hahahahahahahahahaha...buddy you are really cheezed off! I can only imagine how it feels like going without naswar when one is fasting. Don't worry, you will come back to your senses in about 3 hours time ;)
Your problem is that you can't debate like gentlemen.
My first comment in this thread was to welcome Aamir Suhail despite of the party he is going with.
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/another-stupid-joining-pml-n#post-258141
But some heads like to be chitrolled atleast once a day and you are one of them.
@exposed,
Buddy it clearly seems that even without being chitrolled, you are done and dusted already.
@ siddiqi73
I know how you are feeling at the moment :)
Don't cry on the forum like ghareeb nawab.
@ 2011pakistan & siddiqi73: You guys compiled a very realistic list of candidates who can defeat IK/PTI any day of the week. But I bet results can be much different if.....
a)Election held on internet and all you require is an ID to vote (with permission of multiple id's per person)
b)Kiyani/Pasha **** kissing directly and through likes of Haroon Raseed pays off and "Farishta" decide to revers the results....
And option "b" is not very highly unlikely.......
@dusky,
Even **** contesting an election is highly unlikely because of the fear factor he has and instead he would award tickets to turncoats of other parties who would be tasked with grabbing bridari votes.
You will see the raiwindi dal**l getting defeated and handcuffed for lloting the public money and money laundering after the next elections my friend.
No makran, hariri this time :)
@exposed,
Its Murqin Bin Abdul Aziz you dip$hit and not Makran. Gosh, is moronism hereditary in you guys?
Apni apni quismat ha bhai.... kisi ko Murqin aur Harari bacha ker la jata hain aur koi is umeed per goldsmiths ke campaign chalata ha kak shayad bachna ka liya zaroorat per jay...;)
I know it was makran who was.....in raiwind and he came to rescue your ghareeb nawab but you dip$hit will never understand this at this time.
Yeah, we all know about two Makrani's who came to the rescue of Snow White in Mianwali back in 2002....Ustad Musharraf Sharab-abadi and his lackey General Ehtesham Bay-Zamir.
Ustad Musharraf Sharab and General Ehtesham Bay-Zamir are the masters of your ghareeb nawab aka raiwindi dal**l alongwith Gen. Jillani, Zia, Kiyani and Pasha with many foreigners as well.
Bro exposed be careful sir !
We can't afford to lose u after dell and just one.
Brother Exposed will surely be missed.
@Xero
Nothing unusual when the umpire is in the PML-N team. Then you can win any battle. NS is known for playing with his own umpires, so you can go on and ban anybody you like. You people own this site. The poor moderators can't do anything about it. I am afraid they are only mere spectators in this case.
anyone joining PTI is an angel like Jaazi Khan, Mian Hamid Miraj & Khokar.
Anyone against PTI is stupid.
Very logical
@sharif Aadmi,
Logic and Tehreek-e-Internet are poles apart.
Logic and aastana raiwind aka ghareeb nawazi chele impossible :)
Honesty and Nooner are poles apart. That's why we need to get rid of this menace to mankind!
@Exposed
Get ready for the "justice" from the home umpire. Your crime is that you have been offensive against the "respected" and long term members of PKP. Read it as PML-Nooners supporters. Nooners are used to play with their own umpires ;)