Another Super Power crying inside clever Pakistani Hands.And no way to escape..

(30 posts)
  1. SufiSoul

Hope we will win this game soon.

Getting Dollars
    FrontLine allie
    And
    Hiding Osama near PMA
    Hiding Taliban Shura In Queta
    Killing Burhanuddin
    Attacking frequently US in Afghanistan

It is good we are clever Nation but just look how clever we are???
    I think we are at the top of cleverness.
    Another Super Power is crying but finding no way to escape..
    Who will be the next to Trap by us clever nation and made him cry and collapse....?????

Posted 7 months ago on 30 Sep 2011 13:13 #
  2. scandinavian

@SS

I don agree with your analysis. I don't think Pakistan has gained anything by having America to cry. Our economy is in tatters, unrest, poverty and many more enemies. No that's not what we=awam wanted!

Posted 7 months ago on 30 Sep 2011 13:17 #
  3. SufiSoul

Dear at such a peak clever level nation as a whole and awam particularly hurts..I agree with you....
    But look you made cry a super power and super power is not something a small ball to play with and kick off....

Posted 7 months ago on 30 Sep 2011 13:29 #
  4. runaway

Wow..what a great achievement

No education, no healthcare, no infrastructure, , no energy, no institutions, high corruption, no law n order, super high inflation, high unemployment, no respect in the world, can't control a machar, people dying in floods...BUT we made super power cry.

BTW the super power paid another visit inside Pakistan. Maybe the drone came to attend the APC or give flowers and chocolates to Kiyani

People like SofiSoul like to spit in the sky. And are happy at least a drop of spit landed on someone else..and not worrying that most of it comes back on their face.

Posted 7 months ago on 30 Sep 2011 15:40 #
  5. siddiqi73

Lighten up fellas! Sufi is just being cynical here.

Posted 7 months ago on 30 Sep 2011 15:49 #
  6. SufiSoul

Yes lighten up fellas

Pakistan never invited USSR nor US.
    But than Pak made both of them cry.
    Things need to be analysed and than understood properly..

Posted 7 months ago on 30 Sep 2011 16:02 #
  7. Dusky

@SufiSoul: "Things need to be analysed and than understood properly.."

If you are not cynical, can I borrow your rose tinted glasses for analysis, please!

Posted 7 months ago on 30 Sep 2011 16:43 #
  8. runaway

@Dusky..

If his glasses are not available..you can borrow Zahid Hamid's

Posted 7 months ago on 30 Sep 2011 16:50 #
  9. sochopakistani

@Runway, very good analysis. Such notions are not more than narco injections.

Posted 7 months ago on 30 Sep 2011 16:50 #
  10. Dusky

LOL @ runaway: With Zaid Hamid, one need to borrow his red cap with glasses... to become a "lal topi wala joker":)

Posted 7 months ago on 30 Sep 2011 23:53 #
  11. spruce

abh ayaa ooont pahar k neechay....~

Posted 7 months ago on 01 Oct 2011 5:58 #
  12. sochopakistani

Just check column, interview and comments all over the world about Pakistan. World simply hate us. They dont listen any arguments.
    http://globalpublicsquare.blogs.cnn.com/2011/09/30/zakaria-calling-out-pakistan%E2%80%99s-dangerous-game/#comment-118791

Posted 7 months ago on 01 Oct 2011 7:31 #
  13. karim

It would have been much better if we had these super powers defeated without causing ourself that much harm both in human lives and monetary terms.

Posted 7 months ago on 01 Oct 2011 7:58 #
  14. spruce

@sochopakistani

NO.1 u are muslim and atomic power so that we are terrorist.

we do'nt care west propanganda.they are themself big terrorist.
    why israil is not terrorist for them.
    why amrica is not terrorist for them,

plz do'nt be party of yahood and nasara...

Posted 7 months ago on 01 Oct 2011 8:13 #
  15. Sufi jee

Maen Keya: balley balley Ji

Posted 7 months ago on 01 Oct 2011 11:19 #
  16. SufiSoul

without causing ourself that much harm both in human lives and monetary terms.

Matlab sirf chori khany walay majnon....he he he he

plz do'nt be party of yahood and nasara...

Pls come out of yahood o nasara mindset,would be better invitation to him....

Posted 7 months ago on 01 Oct 2011 11:39 #
  17. 2011pakistan

I agree with Runaway comments.

we are the most clever nation in the world.
    Yes we have acheived;

poverty,
    illiteracy,
    unemployment,
    streat crimes,
    bomb explosions,
    suicide attacks,

killings,
    kidnaping for ransom,
    decoities,

bhutta khori,
    illegal land grabings,

black money/black economy,
    weapons in public,
    drugs,
    smugling,
    corruption,

deseases,
    poor infrastructure,
    poor health,

filthy streats and roads,

most increditable nation,

worst image as Pakistani,

foreigners including other Muslim countries dislike/hate Pakistanis,

visa restrictions on Pakistanis are increased,
    pakistani passport has lost its value and immage,

educated youngsters are trying to immigrate abroad,

no one wanats to live in Pakistan except some volgers,

business community also moving abroad, even liking to shift to Bangladesh and Srilanka but not ready to live in Islamic State of Pakistan,

what americans and Indians wanted to see Pakistan in the state of affiars that they have succeeded.

Our society has been collaped,
    as nation we have been failed,
    it was what our enemies wanted.

Since, last 35 years Pakistan has been converted into Lalo Khait.

Congratulations to all who have done it.

Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 13:23 #
  18. SufiSoul

To me its also a funny situation that how come we pakistanis can make it possible tosqeeze and make cry super powers by playing double game.
    One way to escape would be to change international rules of engagement ,relating to International Relations.
    For example US killed osama and were aware that Pak was aware of osama but they rejected this officially that Pakistan was aware of and was involved in safe custody of Osama.
    Pak knows americans are feeding TTP and balouch anti Pak public but Pak also silent to protest and blame americans in this regard..
    This is such a pathetic approach towards IR between two countries..
    However existing IR rules do provide an oppertunity to the countries like Pak to sqeeze and make cry super powers like US..

Posted 7 months ago on 02 Oct 2011 23:52 #
  19. shafiq12

sufi soul

after reading khokhar's remark, i guess there is something wrong in your analysis, or khokhar wouldn't say

Sufi jee

Maen Keya: balley balley Ji

Posted 7 months ago on 03 Oct 2011 5:41 #
  20. SufiSoul

oblivion,

Yes funny side exists in this situation but look big credit goes to us, making them cry...
    Atleast we should give due credit to Pak previous and current rulers,if they did achieve something.

Posted 7 months ago on 03 Oct 2011 9:53 #
  21. shafiq12

sufi soul

Khokhar can use your topic to show his loyalty to American, even if Pakistanis aren't behind crying of super power..

Posted 7 months ago on 03 Oct 2011 12:43 #
  22. SufiSoul

Khokhar sb tho khokhar sb hain na.

Americans play great role to safeguard minorities in Pakistan specially Ahmadis.
    So HE would like americans to be powerfull always.But who knows????

Posted 7 months ago on 04 Oct 2011 9:46 #
  23. shafiq12

sufi soul

Khokhar isn't around, be careful, He is planning to write something in favor of american, which makes him true follower of promised missah, which shows his loyalty to foreigner --- Like this way

mirza proudly wrote
    "The benevolent Government is aware of the fact that we are from among their servants, their sympathizers and well wishers. We have come to their aid with a firm mind in every hour of need. My father was held in close and high esteem by the Government; and our services to this Government held clear distinction. I do not think that the Government has forgotten these services of ours. My father, Mirza Ghulam Murtaza, son of Mirza Ata Muhammad Al-Qadian, was a great well wisher and friend of this government and enjoyed great respect from among them. Our loyalty has been proven beyond doubt. Rather our fidelity was proven among the people and became clear to the government officials. The Government may confirm this from the officers who came to this side and lived among us; so that they may tell what sort of life we lived, and how faithful we have been in serving their Government." [/quote]
    =============================================
    Khokhar proudly wrote

The American Government is aware of the fact that we are from among their servants, their sympathizers and well wishers. We have come to their aid with a firm mind in every hour of need. I do not think that the Government has forgotten these services of ours.

Posted 7 months ago on 04 Oct 2011 10:21 #
  24. jabalultariq

This is a very logical & predictable endgame of US geopolitics vis-a-vis Pakistan. Does anyone remember invoking of Pressler Amendment for PK. So the Kiyanis, Pashas and Zardaris may have bloated their swiss accounts further , but we are soon to be thrown into the trash like a used napkin.....IMF and World bank will start the arm twisting and our bureaucrats will have no clue how to handle the crunch.....maybe this time it becomes a rude awakening and we rise as a KHUD-DAAR nation ...........

Posted 7 months ago on 04 Oct 2011 18:38 #
  25. SufiSoul

Oblivion,
    True muslim looks towards ALLAH SWT but Ahmadis look,lick,click,switch towards america/israel/canada..
    So why this approach if they are true muslims.
    They should start Jihad against opposition if they are on the right path they will win at the end.Like people of Afghanistan.
    But Ahmadis spend most of their brain upon issue of,How Ahmadis are true muslims and should not be rejected by rest of the muslims.
    So they are left with no time,brain,resources to start some other activity like Jihad against Pakistani muslims.....

Now comming to the Topic it is definitly painfull for minorities when Pakistani MULLAS i-e Army,media,etc have end up americans with down to knee and cry..

Posted 7 months ago on 04 Oct 2011 19:04 #
  26. shafiq12

sufi soul

They should start Jihad against opposition if they are on the right path they will win at the end.Like people of Afghanistan.

Are you not understanding? Khokhar is doing jihad with pen against opposition --- and who is in opposition, muslims are in opposition, it is duty/jihad of khokhar to make muslim well wisher of American and Isreal, He is doing true jihad as promissed missah had done,

true promissed missah said to his follower,

"I am scion of a family which the English Government acknowledges to be faithful to it. British officers have also admitted that my father and my people are amongst those who served the Government in all sincerity and with heart and soul. I can not find the words to express my homage and gratitude to the beneficent Government on account of the peace and composure which we have found as subjects of the Government. For this reason, we - myself, my father and my brother - have girded up our loins that we will exhibit the favors and advantages of this Government, make obedience to it incumbent on the people and embed it in their hearts."

Khokhar can attack on American jets with the ink of his pen --- ink of his Pen is stronger than all the nato forces...

Now comming to the Topic it is definitly painfull for minorities when Pakistani MULLAS i-e Army,media,etc have end up americans with down to knee and cry..

I think khokhar don't consider himself minority--- He will continue his jihad till judgment day --- He will go to heaven with promished missah and we all are going to hell --

Posted 7 months ago on 05 Oct 2011 5:29 #
  27. he he he
    super power pehlay tou afghanistan mein roti hay
    pehlay russia roya aur tota
    ab Amerika ro raha hay inshallah totay ga bhi.

Posted 7 months ago on 05 Oct 2011 5:55 #
  28. SufiSoul

Khokhar is doing jihad with pen against opposition --

What if Muhammad SAWW and his friends start Jihad with pen when they tried to rise with Islam.
    What if Afghanis start Jihad with pen Against America and russia..

But Ahmadis dont belong to Islam which teaches fight and recognising some other Islam...

Posted 7 months ago on 05 Oct 2011 17:14 #
  29. shafiq12

sufi soul
    He is trained monkey, he thinks promised missah had finished jihad with sword ---- There is no need of Jihad with sword after arrival of promished missah ---- If someone invaded in your land, you should fight them with pen --- If they attack on your as$es with gernade/rocket lancher, you should put needle of pen in there as$es---

Posted 7 months ago on 06 Oct 2011 7:54 #
  30. SufiSoul

lolzz................lolz................lolzzzzzzzzzz

Posted 7 months ago on 06 Oct 2011 14:43 #