(img src="http://ejang.jang.com.pk/11-6-2009/pic.asp?picname=1453.gif"/)
Ansar Abassi Teaches Lesson to Nazir Naji
(36 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Nov 2009 7:35 #
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Nov 2009 7:38 #
Good shot Ansar Abbasi
i m glad with ur straightforwardness
This old man deserve it
sold itemhe always served sitting govts and praised thier policies
regardless how that were harmful for the ppl of pakistan
he used his pen for Qaseeda
and gets costkoi ye tu pochay k NA K MEMBERS k quota par aap k beyton ko kaise nuakri mil gayee? kia MNAs ko khawab aya tha k in k son ko nuakri dila don apne quotay par?
we all should condemn ppl like this in every fieldPosted 2 years ago on 06 Nov 2009 8:06 # -
corrupt and such type of retarded people are not in political groups but also exists in media.
i am much surprised when nazir naji type BEKAO MAL is invited on tv channels to express views.
tv channels who invite him on talk programmes to express his views are also responsible of giving importance to such type of dirty persons.
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Nov 2009 15:36 # -
As always, Ansar Abbasi looked like an idiot!!
Talibani Ansar Abbasi has no right to go personal with anyone.
Ansar Abbasi himself went to court complaining why he did not get plots.
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Nov 2009 16:36 # -
bsobaid,
Ansar Abbasi already clarified this misinformation and put up counter challenge in the program with Hamid Mir.
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Nov 2009 16:49 # -
insar abbasi in not an idiot he is really a nice person and hard worker thats why he angry with that old mind journalist.
he dont realise that time is change now.Posted 2 years ago on 06 Nov 2009 20:08 # -
Mujahid Group of journalists have passed the test successfully that they are Independent journalists..
No one can buy them.......over their dead bodies...lolzzzzzzPosted 2 years ago on 06 Nov 2009 22:38 # -
At last Ansar Abbasi got chance to payback Nazir Naji ..
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Nov 2009 8:54 # -
Hamid Mir is clever, when Nazir Naji hit him through his column then he gave Ansar Abbasi chance to expose Naji.
Thus, killing two birds with one stone.
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Nov 2009 13:51 # -
well said JJ Khan ..
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Nov 2009 14:43 # -
very well said JJkhan you are absolutely right
it a group in journalist, who suport each other in these filthy manners. hamid mir, shahid masud, sehbai, ansar abbasi etc they all are of same mentality. they usually come up with false and inhuman justifications of taliban killing innocent people, and oppose all those who are against taliban. whether it is someone from ordinary people or some jerk journalist like naji.
by the way why ansar abbasi is getting so personal, they are of same news group, and how come geo and jang people allow them to play blame games knowing they belong to the same news group. strange.Posted 2 years ago on 07 Nov 2009 20:30 # -
Ansar Abbasi is just as crooked and corrupt as Naji. Naji just suffers from a poorer reputation.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 4:36 # -
any evidence or just your personal thoughts?
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 4:38 # -
Do you store personal evidence against Naji in your nightstand?
Everything is just our personal thoughts/beliefs which we accumulate using the information thrown at us from various sorts of media. What I have learned about Ansar Abbasi is that he too took plots but lateron 'had to' give them back otherwise it wouldve backfired his accusation campaign.
He claims proudly he gave his plot back. My question is, why did he accept it in the first place?
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 4:54 # -
Sherwani sb,
Do you need proof on Naji taking multiple plots and getting his son federal job on MNA quota?
PKPolitics did research on him and provided proof, Ansar Abbasi also provided evidences.
Let me know if in case you have missed all that.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 5:04 # -
You still have to tell us how is Ansar Abbasi crook & corrupt like Naji?
Is it because he rejected plot offer from PML-N govt in Punjab?
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 5:06 # -
He didnt reject it. I will try to get you a video where he says that 'I gave it back!'.
There's a difference between rejecting a plot and giving it back. Why'd he take it in the first place.
Lemme try finding the video for you. So you can hear from the horse's mouth!
P.S. Im not supporting Naji. I said they both are crooks! and Abbasi supported public flogging of a girl too. We have video evidence of that!
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 5:21 # -
NAji ko kucch mut kahoe yaroun!
SHERWANI sahib ko bora lagta hay... LOLPosted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 5:24 # -
Well, whatever. If I scoot down to your level, then there will no difference between you and me.
But I repeat, I said both Naji and Abbasi are 3rd class crooks.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 5:33 # -
Papu Yaar..Tang na kar!
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 5:35 # -
I'll wait till your prove your allegation, I am open to view any evidence you may have.
We should appreciate people like chief justice and ansar abbasi who reject precious bribe attempts from govt side.
I understand you might be applying your 'tolerance' on Naji too because any corruption is ignorable for 'tolerant' people.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 5:44 # -
I think, CJ is Andhoun may Kanna Raja! though I dont but the theory of forgiving lesser evil for a big evil... I say kill them all!
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 5:47 # -
He is not a kana raja, he has become a 'blind raja' which is good because that inflicts terror in the heart of Oligarchy.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 5:51 # -
I did realized the mistake ..... (Zardari to CJ) zalim nazroun say dekho na, mur jaoun ga! :)Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 5:53 # -
At least we have someone like Ansar Abbasi who gets angry when he listen/see to any wrong being done or said about him. He also has the courage to say that yes I am an Islamist and a religious person, especially in a time when mostly people of such caliber are distancing their selves from the label of being called as Islamist!!!
Naji sahab did try to respond to many of the allegation put forward against him but not the one where Abbasi said that "main nay kabhi sharab pe kar kisi journalist ko galian nahi de"....
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 6:23 # -
@Rev...
Sharab tou koyee dhakee chupee cheez nahee ....aap kay president samait sub hee peetay hain!http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3562/3351236287_119f5bb870.jpg
and his son..
http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:fOMJyRHXMJBVbM:http://www.worldbulletin.net/images/news/20825.jpg
and his Governor..
iss hammam may sub hee nangey hain!
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 6:37 # -
khan sahib,
Thanks for sharing these links. However mai asay rulers par lanat bhejta huu jo aik waze hukum ke aise khilafwarzi kartay hai.. May Allah (swt) help us in getting rid of these morally, intellectually, mentally corrupt people along with their corrupt system.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 7:10 # -
Yaron Sharab Ab etni bhi buri nhi hey, sharab pe ke danga karney walon ko galian nekalo.....
We i am not a big fan of Naji but i like his non voilent ( defensive approach ) during cap talk
Ansar Abasi.... is he next kamra khan? i see same style in him,,,,
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 7:20 # -
Why question/discuss it as good or bad when Allah swt has clearly forbidden Muslim from drinking it?
If you are committing a grave sin then better keep it in private and seek forgiveness from Allah swt, may Allah swt keep us away from such evil deeds.
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Nov 2009 7:45 # -
Nazir Naji himself admitted that his sons got their jobs on MPAs MNAs quota. Why MPAs and MNAs are giving their quote to Mr. Naji? Do Mr. Naji will be ever able to write against those MPAs and MNAs.
Read his columns, he is always with the rulers to get such benifits and people like Abbassi are always exposing rulers so i have no doubt about who is a loser.
Posted 2 years ago on 09 Nov 2009 10:35 # -
I really wonder who are the readers or audience of Nazir Naji. They say he has been writing for 50 years, but who cares?
Posted 2 years ago on 09 Nov 2009 10:55 # -
BsObaid reads him regularly! But what do you expect from a 'matwala jiyala'? LOL
Posted 2 years ago on 09 Nov 2009 11:03 # -
Got it, so the people in govt and their supporter read him.
So then he is neither jayala nor matwala.. he is just a payala (cup)
Posted 2 years ago on 09 Nov 2009 11:14 # -
If we impartially comment on that show, we must agree that Mr. Naji could not give any satisfactory answers to Ansar Abbasi. Moreover Ansar took it as a chance to mention Mr. Naji's abusive language for which Mr. Naji can't give any explanation. Mr. Naji accepted that his sons got jobs on MPA/MNA quota. Why this happened..i think we are mature enough to understand. Mr. Ansar Abbasi's returned the plot and it was published in the papers when he did that. Same thing he said in the show. Ansar is not my relative but if you see all of his shows, you will find that he straightforwardly opposes to the people on their forefront. IMO Ansar stole the show.
Posted 2 years ago on 09 Nov 2009 15:30 # -
journalist like Nazir Naji ,never bothers about the readers or the audience .
they never need actually .
as long as they are getting money from PID (Press information Department )Posted 2 years ago on 11 Nov 2009 6:08 #