PKPolitics Discuss » Future of Pakistan

Anti-Punjabism in Pakhtoons should be stopped

(90 posts)
  1. badwanpk

AoA

After watching Live with Talat 21 May, I noticed that students were speaking anti-punjab. Also, in other shows and discussions I noticed it. I think, the govt. should take some steps to stop such feelings, otherwise the consequences will be devastating.

What do u think?
    Long Live Pakistan

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 13:43 #
  2. @badwanpk
    Sectarian sentiments are essentially evil but than Punjab should do something actively and wholeheartdly for the IDPs and not shun them out of Punjab.

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 14:35 #
  3. hussainmehdi

mqm's influenced bureaucrats work to create hatred against punjabis and pashtoons and mohajirs, for their little cheap benefits,

for example:

musharraf, while mohajir, decided and bombed and destroyed bugti and blame went on punjabis,

while ziaul haq belonged to bharti punjab, and his brain km aarif was an urdu speaking mohajir, but all blame went on poor pakistani punjabis.

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 14:53 #
  4. Justapakistani

http://thenews.jang.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=22244
    http://thenews.jang.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=22255

Well these sort of sentiments come when big leaders from punjab show their real character.....

http://x.pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic.php?id=4550

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 15:07 #
  5. hussainmehdi

jang is a newspaper that always spreads hatred among pakistani communities,

if, you dont believe then,

go library,
    and check out old jang newspapers wef: 1978 to 1988,

in newspapers published from karachi, jang reported in a manner that presented punjabis as blacksheeps,

while,

in newspapers published from lahore, jang reported in a manner that presented mohajirs as blacksheeps,

jang is completely unreliable and works for some hidden agendas.

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 15:18 #
  6. Justapakistani

lolz when the stuff not as per our thinking, we start calling that entity as the agent working or working on hidden agendas blaa blaa.....

The same news published in other newspapers as well
    http://www.paktribune.com/news/index.php?id=215059

So everybody is unreliable and working on hidden agendas? only u r reliable ?

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 15:58 #
  7. hussainmehdi

i read following two news, published in 'pak tribune' and 'the news' as you referred:

http://www.paktribune.com/news/index.php?id=215059
    http://thenews.jang.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=22244

amazingly, i found no difference in the news published in two different news papers, for example:

same words,
    same sentences,
    same commas,
    same full stops,
    total waords same,
    same style,
    same tone,

just like...copy and paste,

what is this?

who actually writes the news???
    who awards who for writing a report???
    who decides what pakistanis should read???
    who is behind shaping up pakistani mind on an specific direction,

what is this???
    is this usual in pakistan ???

or

pak tribune has just copied the news from 'the news' ???

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 16:20 #
  8. And we are forced to believe that we have a free media!

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 16:28 #
  9. Justapakistani

These are statememts by PMLN leaders......if these are not their words let them deny........

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 16:37 #
  10. hussainmehdi

i am not advocating pmln, but, i am just showing my reservations on the specific news you have referred.

in these news, they have mentioned "an insider said" or "PML-N sources told"

but, they did not mention those insiders or sources, while this is not secret issue or do not violate concerns on national interests, then why they did not mention insiders or sources?

while, what zafrul haq said, as mentioned below, can not be considered as nawaz sharif has refused camps in punjab completely:

he said as quoted:

"We will have to coordinate with the Centre through its agencies involved in the relief activities for the displaced persons."

"We will get information about the IDPs as well as the location of the camps from the central government and then the Punjab government can coordinate with the NWFP government in relief efforts."

except above mentioned two sentences, the whole news is based on 'insiders' and 'sources'.

this is of course suspicious.

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 17:00 #
  11. skyfacts

WE SHOULD CARE FOR THESE GROUND FACTS.

Unless and untill,the rights on their own resources and freedom to use it,are not reconsidered ,the unity of the pakistan will be more and more endangered.

These are facts that ppl living in three other provinces of the pakistan ,kept them dprived of their rights from last 60 years,this is the current ground fact,and this is now open fact.

the only way to keep Pakistan safe and sound it should be made ready for INQILABI changes only.

only politics will never be succeeded in kept this country united,all the well known scholars are agreed at this point,to stop keeping your ppl backward,of other provinces.

SKYFACTS

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 19:08 #
  12. hussainmehdi

WE SHOULD ALSE BE CAREFUL OF THE GROUND FACT THAT:

when terrorist mqm will give the 'right to live' in karachi to sindhis, balochis, pashtoons, paujabis, or else,

when???

nine zero does not generate 70% resources of sindh,
    so, why and on what ground, they have become custodians???

terrorist mqm is destroying sindhi abaadis in karachi, why???
    terrorist mqm is destroying pashtoon abaadis in karachi, why???
    terrorist mqm is destroying punjabi abaadis in karachi, why???

on what grounds???

terrorist mqm's demand of 'right to resouce' is nothing but to gain control of all resources of sindhis to make sindhis their slaves.

palejo has recognized mqm well.

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 19:19 #
  13. hussainmehdi

musharraf facilitated terrorists in nwfp and fata and allowed them to mix up with local people by igniting terrorism in all area to destroy pashtoons,

in whom interest, if not mqm???

musharraf decided, bombed and killed bugti and ignited a fire in whole balochistan,

in whom interest, if not mqm???

and then, musharraf types come up and talk of 'right',

what a plan,
    but at the dead bodies of millions of muslims.

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 19:34 #
  14. @skyfacts..
    Da doyee da moar aoe ghamma! Chay da afghan jihad kaydou na pukhtoon hay makhkay ko.. chae za zwanna, Jihad kawa chay Islam paa khatray kay day!
    Nun! chay pa pukhtoon zulim kee ghee no daa toal punjabiyan,mhajur,sindhian youu zay shoo! Da dalla maal ANP chay zaan taa da pukhtoon hoqooq champion wayee, dee paa sindh kay MQM aoe PPP sa govt kay naas dee! Dommra sharam na warzee chay doyee khpaal moar, khpal zmakka, khpal pukhtoon wali kharsaa kara!
    Mungta hum Inqalab pakar day pa pukhtoonkhwa kay! Pukhtoon laa navey leader pakaar day chay da pukhtoon noum da matlab pee ghee aoee gharmand hee! Day daa dalaa bachoun pa shantee na hee chay pukhtoon noum ha aoe sharmaoula.

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 19:46 #
  15. NNL

@ HussainMehdi

Where the f*** were you when the same right was taken away from the Mohajirs and during the better part of the late 80s the Mohajir community was missing men from age 18-40.

seriously MQM was a retaliation to f**ktards like you.

But you dumbasses dont realise is that if you stop the f**king provincial and racial discrimination against Mohajirs, the Mohajir Community will change MQM

But if f**ks like you keep on doing the s**t that you usually do Nothing will change infact you f**ks are cementing the idea into the current Mohajir generation.

When the Mohajirs fought back you cry like f**king whining ****. A friend once told me that theere is a saying in Punjab Thanas that beat as much as you can take the beating.

Sorry for my abusive language but some people dont get it.
    When the Mohajirs try to change you fools drive them right back into the same **** that you are in.

Grow the **** up.

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 20:19 #
  16. NNL

Where the f**k were you when that Drunk **** of a Leader stated the first Punjabi Pukhtoon fight in Karachi.

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 20:21 #
  17. HM!
    What ever mussharaf did in Pukhtoonkhwa or Baluchistan is nothing to do with MQM or anyone else!
    Don;t give us your illogical views!
    Come up with some real facts!

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 20:25 #
  18. hussainmehdi

this is nothing to do with mohajirs or punjabis or pashtoons or else, but there has always been a "TOLA" since the begining that wanted to destroy pakistan and humiliate muslims at any cost.

this "TOLA" may consist of mohajirs, punjabis, pashtoons or else.

this is not specific for majority of mohajirs like hakeem saeed or else.

but, a little but very powerful "TOLA" is and has been a real problem for pakistan.

this "TOLA" is more powerful in bureacracy and has successfully been destroying each and every govt up to now whether democratic or non-democratic.

this "TOLA" ignites hatred, terrorism, violence, lawlessness in pakistan every where.

this "TOLA" has now concentrated itself into "mqm".

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 21:33 #
  19. NNL

No you f******* that tola is very close to you so close to you that you kiss their **** and such is your asskissing that when they fart your eyes pop out

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 21:37 #
  20. Justapakistani

HM, this not necessary u express ur love affair with MQM in each and every thread....dont try to end up all threads on MQM.......

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 22:33 #
  21. netengr

@Just Pakistani

HM will reply to you like that

we ?
    me?
    you

or

us???
    who are they ??/
    me ?

is he that ?
    is he this ?

where is the car ?

with me ?

:) lol

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 22:41 #
  22. Justapakistani

bhai netengr aaaab HM kuch bhi karay lakin har thread mian MQM nikal aaaiti hai..........kafi lamba phobia hai .......;)
    waisay netengr tumharaa email kiyaa hai??

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 22:44 #
  23. netengr

He ask so many questions in his post .

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 22:46 #
  24. Justapakistani

waisay netengr tumharaa email kiyaa hai??

Posted 3 years ago on 22 May 2009 22:47 #
  25. skyfacts

HUMAN PSHICHY

WHEN A SUN KILLS HIS FATHER, FOR BIENG DEPRIVED OF HIS RIGHTS AT HOME, THAN A NATION CAN KILL THE OTHERS TO GET THIER RIGHTS.

KHAN Sahib,

AGREED BRO

NNL

AGREED BRO

Posted 3 years ago on 23 May 2009 9:56 #
  26. netengr

@Justapakistani

Meray email ka kia kerna hay app nay ? :) .

Posted 3 years ago on 23 May 2009 10:03 #
  27. Justapakistani

yar bhai "print kar kaay masjid kaay bhar baaad namaz-e-jumma" baatnaa hai ;)

Posted 3 years ago on 23 May 2009 10:05 #
  28. Justapakistani

abey bhai kaam hai ...kar dainay mian koi problem hai kiya?

Posted 3 years ago on 23 May 2009 10:06 #
  29. netengr

its engr.net@gmail.com :)

Posted 3 years ago on 23 May 2009 10:11 #
  30. Justapakistani

chalooo mian aab tumharay inbox kooo bombard karun gaa ;).... thanx bro

Posted 3 years ago on 23 May 2009 10:14 #
  31. hussainmehdi

this "TOLA" first sidelined, and then killed mihammad ali jinah immediately after independence,

and then ordered khan liaqat khan to:

"come and rule"

and the same "TOLA" then, removed him very silently,

the same "TOLA" then ordered ayub khan to:

"come and rule" and then removed him silently,

then, yahya khan was ordered by the same "TOLA" to:

then, the same "TOLA" kept silent on taking over by bhutto govt, but removed him silently later,

then, ziaul haq was ordered to:

"come and rule" and later, removed him silently,

then, benazir, nawaz sharif, etc were allowed to rule and then removed later silently,

then, musharraf was ordered to:

lets see what they have decided for zardari.

non of pakistani rulers ever faced accountability of their actions from khan liqat khan to zardari, why???

do you think that:
    khan liaqat was powerful???
    khan ayub was powerful???
    khan yahya was powerful???
    ali bhutto was powerful???
    haq zia was powerful???
    benazir was powerful???
    aharif was powerful???
    musharraf was powerful???
    zardari is powerful???

NO,
    they were all clerks not more than that,
    they obeyed like clerk,
    they acted like clerk,

the actual power remained in the hand of that hidden "TOLA",
    this "TOLA" has been a real king in pakistan,
    and still is,

thats why, there was no accountability ever,
    because, in case of accountability, this "TOLA" will be exposed,

the whole pakistan,
    170 million muslims of this land, are nothing but slaves of that "TOLA",

this "TOLA" never supported khan liaqat,
    this "TOLA" never supported ali bhutto,

but,

this "TOLA" supports mqm,
    why???

Posted 3 years ago on 23 May 2009 11:44 #
  32. hussainmehdi

there is still time, but not very long,
    that, people of pakistan decide to who should rule pakistan?

most obedient clerks??? or,
    strong character and honest real leaders ???

if, you want to build your society's character,
    then, throw out rapists in the can of garbage,

if, you want to see your nation strong,
    then, throw out corrupts in the can of garbage,

if, you want to see your nation is loved all over the world,
    then, throw out mother sellers in the can of garbage,

this is very simple,
    this is in your hands,

if, you can resist for iftikhar muhammad chaudhary,

it means, your success is hundred percent assured,
    if you resist against rapists, killers, target killers and against those, who burn human beings alive.

this is in your hand,
    this is in your reach,

then, why dont you use your power???

for your own honor,
    for your own respect,
    for your own progress,
    for your own great staus,

why???
    why???

Posted 3 years ago on 23 May 2009 12:30 #
  33. hussainmehdi

how long will you continue to pick up the pieces of the dead bodies of your own beloved ones ????

how long will you continue to cry for your beloved ones ???
    how long will you continue to obey killers and rapists ???
    how long will you continue to submit yourselves before corrupts???

how long???

break the cage of slavery,
    break the slavery of terrorists,

then, you will find gold and diamonds for every one,
    you all will be happy and free,

why dont you transact for your own freedom ???

Posted 3 years ago on 23 May 2009 12:40 #
  34. skyfacts

Like we were having golds and diamonds,happiness and freedom,jutice and everything,before taliban,befor MQM,before BLA.

you need roubots not ppl having brain and just having the QUALITIES of listening to and obey what you orders.

Posted 3 years ago on 23 May 2009 18:35 #
  35. expakistani

NFC main Sindh, Balochistan or NWFP ka hisa do gey to Anti-punjabism khatam hoga....
    PAKISTAN = PUNJAB, sindh balochistan and pakthoonistan.

Ajj logon ko un ka right nhi do gey to kal woh divide ke baat kareen gey.

Posted 3 years ago on 23 May 2009 22:22 #
  36. zufi

expat
    so old issue of MQM,quota system, is replaced by NFC award,
    indeed that is the way of altaf bhai getting into mainstream politics.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 1:52 #
  37. hussainmehdi

this "TOLA" usually mentions 'Fatima Jinah's presidential election' and propagate that how 'pashtoons' had used brutal force of the state against mohajirs.

while, the riot was only limited to few specific areas but not the whole karachi,

pashtoons were supporting ayub, while,
    mohajirs were supporting sindhi Fatima jinah,

in this sub-continant the clash during election are not unusual. in bharat, in every election dozens of people are killed in clashes but no one take it that seriously that a country's own existence may come under doubt,

but, this "TOLA" and mqm has continuously been using that incident to create hatred between mohajirs and pashtoons,

even, Sindhi Fatima Jinah was active in politics after that incident but she never called pashtoons as "Naaryal" or "Naswaari" or "dirty" or "extremist" or else,

sindhi fatima jinah never gave bad name to pashtoons,
    yes, she continued to fight politically with ayub khan,
    but never ever insulted and humiliated pashtoons,

but, this "TOLA" and mqm while using the name of sindhi fatima jinah has been doing every bad and insulting act with pashtoons,

if, sindhi fatima jinah was alive today, she would hate that "TOLA" and mqm.

just think that even the killing of more than 5000 gujrati muslims within hours could not intimidate muslims to oppose the very existance of bharat,

but look on the other hand that how this "TOLA" and mqm uses pretexts to destroy pakistan and how terrorist altaf visits bharat and curses pakistan on bharti soil,

this "TOLA" and mqm do all that,
    while using the name of sindhi fatima jinah,

this "TOLA" and mqm kill innocent sindhis, pashtoons, punjabis, balochis, mohajirs,

while using the name of sindhi fatima jinah.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 3:04 #
  38. expakistani

@zufi

If you read the NFC award in detail you will find out that
    its not the issue of MQM but smaller provinces....

our Big bros in Punjab insist on resource distribution only and only on the basis of population and other three provinces wants some other considerations such as revenue generation by each province, level of poverty etc.

Do you think its fair enough?

I thnk Quota system need to go all together....... at least at Fed Govt level. have fair playing field for every citizen of Pakistan......at provisional level jobs should go only to those who are resident of province.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 5:39 #
  39. skyfacts

hussainmehdi

I am sure that these issues need a little high calibar to think about thats why we cannot undestand and resolve such issues,otherwise their will be no such issues.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 6:14 #
  40. hussainmehdi

resources of sindh are the sole property of people of sindh,
    resources of sindh does not belong any ethnic terrorist gang that has emerged in dictator's era,

resources of sindh belong to sindh but not any ethnic gang that calibrated dimissal of bhutto's democratic govt and welcomed punjabi martial law and kept silence on the illegal death penalty of sindh's son bhutto,

those, who always supported dictatorships and dismissal of democratically elected govts through out, are not eligible to possess the property of sindh in any way,

because in that case, the future of people of sindh will definitely go under danger.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 6:48 #
  41. expakistani

ur logic sound like resources of Pakistan belongs to Majority Sunnies
    and minority Shiea should get nothing, bcz shia said nothing when husband of Shia women got hung by husband of sunni guy

ur out of ur mind ... yeah i am talking to ya, the one suffering from Tola and MQM
    LOL

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 6:55 #
  42. netengr

We oppose taliban ,Alqaida ,Iran not basis of that they are shia ,sunni or wahabi just because they are terrorist .

but
    Mr Hasan Mehdi always turn this issue to sectarian .this is Shiaism and also not accepted in pakistan

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 7:03 #
  43. hussainmehdi

where i supported sectarianism???

please give one example,

these are my words that if we oppose terrorism, we should oppose mqm too, because mqm itself is a terrorist organization.

i never turn any issue to sectarianism, but,
    i will always resist when you will ever try to insult sunnis or shias for your hidden political goals,

and, this is the duty of every sunni and shia to counter you on the spot and never allow you to spread your hateful 'right path'.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 7:14 #
  44. NNL

HM
    Like i said earlier. You mouth is so close to the arses of this TOLA that when they fart your eyes pop out.

Btw the first sectarian violence was during the PPP rally in Karachi welcoming that Drunk Sindh's Son. It was between Pakhtoons and Punjabis and hten Mohajirs. Thats why the entire Orangi area was burnt. And thats where Sattar Edhi started his mission.....

If you are done raping the poor Sindhi folk women and giving your **** a rest u can check up these facts. Sitting in a Pajero and ordering the Haris to send all teh cash of crops is very easy.

You and your type of people have made MQM what is today. And Believe me you if you dont change your pattern then MQM will keep getting new blood to it from the young generation.

But you **** have always thought of yourself. Unwittingly you are part of the Tola you mention yet you fail to see yourself in them

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 13:45 #
  45. Justapakistani

hmmm NNL on fire.........clam down bro
    No need to waste ur energy for ones who r out of mind.....

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 14:33 #
  46. zedkhan

Hey all of you calm down. Don't fight over these politicians. No name comes to my mind when I think a sincere politician. If our politicians were sincere, we won't be facing what we have got today. Look at Malaysia who got independance after us but look at them, they are far better then us. Our country is full of resources and we can not take any benefit of those. we have mountains, deserts, waters, gas and wide open lands,you name it and we have it, but we still could not sort out our energy problems. these politicians all curse each other and the nation as well and fill their banks in their term because they doubt that they wont get another chance.
    anyway, to cut the story short, they are all bloody corrupt, so you don't fight with wach other and find ways of rescue for ourselves and our young generation.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 16:09 #
  47. hussainmehdi

NNL (Posted 3 hours ago):

if, i say terrorist mqm a terrorist mqm, then how and why is it beneficial personally for me, how???

what is my personal benefit into it if i say this???
    isn't it a fact that mqm is gang of terrorists???

put your hand on quran and say openly and honestly that i am wrong,

yes, there are good people in mqm too,
    but, those who decide killings and massacres are more dominating in mqm,
    good people do not dominate mqm,

so, if i mention it, is it in my personal interest???

if, i was after personal interest, then i would keep silence on mqm's crimes and instead would praise mqm,

as the most people do including you,

perhaps, this is your 'right path'.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 17:48 #
  48. NNL

Right path and Quran

They werent my arguments

Dont change the arena if you dont have an answer.

My claim is pretty simple try to understand it.

PS Take your PMS pills they will help you.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 18:04 #
  49. hussainmehdi

here...
    right path and quran...is not your argument,

so, "here" you are with out right path and quran????
    so, some times,you do not need right path and quran,
    so, some times,you just lock the right path and quran into an almeerah and start deciding om your own ???

well...well
    keep continue,
    it is better to understand you for own security.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 18:50 #
  50. skyfacts

hussainmehdi

HM is underfire....................................

but he is still energetic and will fighting for shia's in pakistan.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 May 2009 19:20 #