barack,
that is just propaganda to further the agenda for The Great Game of twenty first century-
barack,
that is just propaganda to further the agenda for The Great Game of twenty first century-
Bravo!
Indeed the hearts of Pakistanis are very much with ongoing war and destruction of Pukhtuns as long as the dollars keep coming.
Pakistan has no problem providing 80% of supplies to US and NATO and no problem at all turning on it's own agent Mullah Barardar. The height of hypocrisy has risen to new and astonishing levels for Pakistan.
ISI's double game will lead to downfall of this country.
If I may add something to above. We have very own Muslim Hiroshima and Nagasaki put together, namely Iraq, whose weapons of mass destruction were as much invented as the blame put on Muslims for the notorious events of 9/11. The only difference is that H & N happened at one go. One bomb drop and that was it, whereas Iraq has been going on for 19 years, 12 years of the lowest kind of sanctions and 7 years of actual warfare, starting with that unhold display of fire power the world has come to know as Shock and Awe. And yet it is taken for granted we shall all be showing understanding for the West? Where can such a mindset come from? I wonder.
@Salam
meaning false flag theory staged by US killing own people to wage a war on a country that only has craters.
I get it, you are Lt. Gen Hamid Gul, Zaid Hamid fan.
@barack
then u tell the real story?????
Those who think that talibans are terrorists, are daylight deniers, and clearly they should have to support Indian troops on our west border.
@sadozai
I dun need to prove it is Feb. 17 today. You prove it is not!
It is just the difference of believes. Some people don't believe in Islam some do. like wise some don't believe in real version of 9/11 but some do...
The Talibans are not terrorists. Their crime is accessory. They get beaten up for harboring terrorism based on their traditional hospitality of Bin Laden and Arab jehadists which they extend toward any fugitive (honest, thief, murderer).
@sadozai
Bad analogy.
Now is the time to realize the True terrorists and freedom fighters. What Talibans did and are still doing is fighting for freedom, for Islam against the Terrorists.
before oct 2001 there was not a single terrorist attack from west borders. But now the agitation in FATA, attacks in NWFP, Drone attacks. behind all these there is only one True Terrorist US...
I didn't realise we'd be wasting our time discussing the Israeli 9/11 on a Muslim site while the Battle of Marjah was taking place on our very doorstep. Well, never mind. Here are two comments from another blog more suited to understanding the significance of Marjah than we apparently are:
God bless the Mujahideen
by RoyDubai on 17.02.2010 [11:23 ]
If only half of what one hears from alemarah is true it sounds like Obama's high-fiveing "best fightin men" in the world are being made to scurry around just to save their wicked hides? I hope the babbling morons don't take their frustrations out on the civilian population?
and then this:
TERRORISTS ARE TRAPPED
by ralph on 17.02.2010 [17:26 ]
NEWS from people who sneak out of the area. They told one reporter that all exit routes for the North Atlantic TERRORIST Organization have been sealed by the mujahideens, and the only route to escape is by Air. But shooting down the helicopter has been become normal now.
TERRORISTs themselves admitted about "some" serious problem encountring in their terrorist actons.
MAY ALLAH SWT HELP MUJAHIDEENS Aameen.
they have attacked twice or thrice in helmand but they were defeated..kafir apne akhree sansay bhar raha hai. is daffa shumali itehad sai panjshar bhi jayega i guess.
@junaid
Inshallah, Inshallah!
@ Wahid Doyum
"ISI's double game will lead to downfall of this country." Wholly in agreement, except that if downfall comes, it will be only of a temporary nature. And then even ISI will have to change its ways.
And returning to false flag operations, no one will be surprised to learn that Jimmy Carter's former National Security Adviser - Zbigniew Brzezinski - yes, the Great Game man, recently told the Senate that a terrorist act might be carried out in the U.S. and falsely blamed on Iran to justify war against that nation.
As for 9/11 too much has been written and said on that topic for us to begin "truthing" on it again.
Pakistan can RISE to prosperity. Three things are required;
SABAQ PHIR PARH SADAQAT KA, ADALAT KA, SHUJAA'AT KA,
LIYA JAI GA TUJH! SE KAAM DUNIA KI IMAMAT! KA
Self accountability is required. If that happens, YOU will rule the world, INSHALLAH.
That is the eternal lesson from Iqbal to Muslims.
Iqbal, courtesy of hariskhan, absolutely! Genius contained in those two lines. Self-accountability is key to all. We'll get there. We'll learn our lesson, too, but God it's long, hard work. We practically need to be reborn to give that account of ourselves which Iqbal demands of us.
barack,
right it is feb 17, but you still do not know much details and believing in FOXNews & CNN propaganda-
killing/sacrificing of its own citizen to achieve global goals is nothing new -wake up-
after 9-10 years their game plan is very clear, i don't know why some people are still confused, they want to control the region and they want to disarm the region to preempt a rising competition- there were no WMD in iraq, never a single one found, don't you think that it was a lie? Taliban didn't attack America, but US attacked Taliban and still is fighting for 8-9 years, for what?
i hope you didn't miss the report where france used her own soldiers as guinea pigs for nuclear warfare, those soldiers were affected by the radioactivity and their generations still suffering-
pearl harbor was also a drama, a deliberate negligence to let the japanese strike and then in return US could nuke them
Taliban Terrorists once again defeated by Kaafir American and Nato troops !
MARJAH: Afghans raised their flag over a badly damaged market in a key Taliban stronghold on Wednesday as thousands of US-led troops battled for a fifth day to capture the town of Marjah......
@Lal Bichoo ,
Taliban aur Afgahinstan mein ?
wohh tu sirf Karachi mein hotay hain ...:):):):):)
waisay aik baat pochon>
Jackal kahan hay ??/
Red Scorpion, Dawn is quoting verbatim a West wire service. From the Taliban themselves we hear that all is well, thank God.
Not one word coming out of the West can one believe. They are all liars and cheats. Some of their heinous crimes have been nicely detailed above by Salam. There are many, many more. But we'll leave it at that for the moment.
@Mirza Ghalib
"""Red Scorpion, Dawn is quoting verbatim a West wire service. From the Taliban themselves we hear that all is well, thank God. """
My friend, do you really think Dawn is not an authentic source of information ?
On the other hand why you think we are supposed to accept what Taliban Terrorists are claiming ?
Taliban Terrorists are liars and they lie whenever one of their leaders get killed or whenever they taste defeat !
Talibanimals are using women and children as human shield !
How coward Talibanimals are !
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2010/02/100217_us_marines_mah.shtml
You use the international wire service news or BBC just above or CNN or any West sources, your intellectual food is simply Jewish, poisoned and poisonous. Believe what you wish, who's stopping you? Just don't expect everyone else to go along with your sad West ways.
(1) Video: TheREALNews: Fierce resistance to US Afghan offensive
Officials claim the Taliban's top military commander has been captured - Ch4 reports
February 17, 2010
-------------------------------------------------------------------
(2) Video: TheREALNews: Offensive in Marja directed at US public opinion
Porter: The attack on Marja is meant to prepare Americans to accept negotiations with Taliban
February 17, 2010
(3) Video: TheREALNews: The "Battle" of Marja
1 hour ago

Look! at these reports