ARE WE AMERICAN SLAVES?

(43 posts)
  1. skyfacts

most of the people in pakistan and out side pakistan thinks that we have slavery mentality,and we are offering services to america like ,slaves offered it to thier masters.

WHAT DO YOU THINK?

Posted 3 years ago on 20 May 2009 14:11 #
  2. chechen

British colonialist left the sub continent but made sure thattheir long term interests will be kept intact by installing puppets that rule today. The white Shahib has left but the brown Shahib still apes and satisfies the colonialist agenda. Teh British handed over their role to the American Kuffar who now use their military and economic power to enslave the rest of mankind But it wil not last long. Already the banking and economics n West is falling apart due to riba , interest based system of Kufr. Unfortunately we follow their system in every domain from education to economic to social to military.

Posted 3 years ago on 20 May 2009 14:26 #
  3. @skyfacts:

YES. A large proportion of Pak's do have this 'slave mentality' in varying degrees. At the top level, Migel9 often terms them Prostitutes for the western masters. At the bottom level, no confidence to speak up against the wrongs they are suffering..

Not all btw, cannot make sweeping generalizations of the whole nation. But for sure, in rural Pak, we find 'gharon ke sher, magar bahir ke choohey'....

Posted 3 years ago on 20 May 2009 14:34 #
  4. actually we are slaves of everything...all forms of slavery will , you find in Pakistan...

those who deny the fact that we are a remote colony of Americanism, shall be seen with flagging beards and worshiping Arabic mythological characters of some unexplainable idea called shariah, then we can also see those who do not adhere to this Arabic slavery, we shall find them worshiping some extinct selfish ism....

I mean if you have a nation who converted from Hindu to Islam, dont you realize that they will always "worship"...something which emanates power!

even if today America folded its imperial ideology and went back home to fix their selves first and then the world, our people will "carve" our another "izm" to enslave themselves with!

remember the story of an inmate in a jail who lived with handcuffs for 35 years, upon release was asked by someone, what doth thou miss the most ?

"Handcuffs" was his spontaneous reply!

such is the nature of our nature.........we feel at home when we worship "power" especially forigen power!

Posted 3 years ago on 20 May 2009 14:44 #
  5. skyfacts

AAJ KUCH DARD MERY DIL ME SIWA HOTHE HE.

Posted 3 years ago on 20 May 2009 21:26 #
  6. The post heading is Are we American Slaves? Sorry did not realise..... no we are not just Amreican slaves.... agreed with Mulla.... we are just Slaves of everything.... until we find our strength, zameer, imaan and selves.

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 8:13 #
  7. NNL

Agree with Mulla!

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 11:56 #
  8. sasherwani

We aren't American slaves, we are slaves of the NEW Talibanic version of Islam.

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 13:40 #
  9. chechen

Talibs Islam is lot better than Ata Turk, Busharraf, Mr.10% slave version of "peaceful" Islam. They are single handedly facing the might of the entire world-Subhan'Allah

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 13:43 #
  10. @chechen:

Can the Talib's single-handedly face the intellect of the whole world? If they can then I would be persuaded.

They fight for Islam, yet they fight as ignorants. There is no place for ignorants in Islam. Hence, Talibs will not last. Islam will.

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 14:26 #
  11. chechen

Really, What intellect are you are talking about? What defines ignorance? Secular education devoid of Almighty God?

Remember it was "madrasa" education at the zenith of Islamic civilization that propelled rennaisance and led to the industrial education. Technology as we know today wouldn't have existed if Muslimmathematicians did not do pioneering work in Science. You could not do research in Europe if you didn't know Arabi until 19th century. Unfortunately we are blindly aping the west that has relegated religion to Sunday worship as Bible contradicted the discoveries of Science. It is well known fact that Galileo was persecuted for his scientific beliefs as it ran countrer to religious dogma.

There is nothing wrong with scientific education but it has to be placed in the right perspective under the framework of Quran and Hadith and not like the secular eductaion that teaches theory of evolution/Darwin's theory. It says there wasa big bang and the Universe came into being. What happened before big bang? Science cannot answer that but Islamic education can. Insha'Allah Talibs will prevail and lay the foundation of real Islamic education that will supercede the godless secular education. That's where the intellect resides. Not at Harvard or Oxford or Cambridge.

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 14:43 #
  12. Migel9

AHHHHH Slavery of America the colonialist left a long time ago, yet the brown slave elite lives on...The problem is

This criminal gang of pimp families who will sell their
    Flesh and blood to keep pimping for the zionist led west.
    Dont you people see??what is going on? Out right colonalization of entire muslims nations by the christian west??

What is Kiani doing in france??Meeting with zionist Sarkozy
    A polish heritage jew??Any one?? 1.5 billion muslims with 56 fake countries created by the colonialist west after Turkish Khilafa ended in 1924,own only 4% of worlds wealth??Jews control 32% with 1% worlds population?? Look at our leaders??donkeys leading the owners need I say more??Pakistan being led by a demented lunatic Mr 40% shame on Pakistanis, how is this possible?The american CIA chief sitting in Islamabad directing the brown slaves..

Any men left in MUSLIM LANDS??OR JUST DALLALS??COWARDS??
    Whre are the men of honor??Is there any one left in Pakistan who can SAY TO THE ZIONIST LED WEST..NO MORE ENOUGH???WAITING FOR AN ANSWER..

Your fellow concern Pakistani.

Pakistan Zindddabbad always..

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 14:47 #
  13. chechen

Nice post Brother Migel, but one correction,

"Pakistani" word has become synonymous with nationalistic tones reminiscent of Turkish nationalism of that fake domla Jew Ata turk. Although the foundation was based on Islamic identity being paramount criteria but over the years nationalistic fervor took over and you see the disastrous results. Even Allama Iqbal may be turning in his grave at the current plight of the Pakistan Zindabad syndrome.

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 14:56 #
  14. Migel9

Purpose of Pakistan was and is zindabad Chechen..Ata turk was a jew FACT..May he burn in hell.

Chechen..
    Let us take the ignorant part first. Since Jan. 20, Obama and his band of Israel-Firsters have shown the Muslim world – moderate, conservative, radical, and fanatic – that George W. Bush was no one-off fluke, that Democrats intend to wage war on Islam just like the Republicans. How so? Well, look at Obama’s decisions and actions. They can only be explained by accepting that the new president is ignorant of our Islamist foes, either by choice or because the ability to read is not required to graduate at Harvard.

For 13 years, Osama bin Laden, his lieutenants, their allies, and numerous anti-Islamist commentators across the Middle East have patiently, repeatedly, and explicitly explained to the bipartisan U.S. governing elite and its media and academic acolytes that the Islamists attacking America do not give a tinker’s damn about its lifestyle, liberties, freedoms, or elections. Orally and in print, U.S. leaders have been told what motivates the Islamists’ war on America is the U.S. government’s foreign policies in the Muslim world. Foremost among these are U.S. support for Muslim tyrannies, the U.S. military’s presence in Muslim lands, and unqualified U.S. support for Israel.

And what have Obama and his advisers done with this excellent intelligence about enemy motivation, which, by the way, comes straight from the horse’s mouth? Well, they clearly ignored it, and by deciding to operate in an intelligence-free environment Obama has acted in a way that will intensify and prolong the Islamists’ war against the United States. How so?

On the tyranny front, Obama chose to go to Turkey for his first visit to the Muslim world. That country is formally governed by an Islamic party, but it is actually ruled by a thoroughly Westernized general staff ready to pounce on and dismantle the Islamic regime if its gets too religiously ambitious. Needless to say, Turkey is regarded by many Muslims as having long ago sold its Islamic soul by joining the "Christian" NATO alliance.
    Obama then proceeded to acknowledge America’s oil vassalage to Saudi Arabia when, on being introduced, he bowed to Saudi King Abdullah, the master of the Saudi police state. The president also chose to speak his first televised words to Muslims in an interview on al-Arabiya television, the mouthpiece of the Saudi tyranny.
    Obama next said that he will go to Egypt to address Muslims in a speech he promised during the presidential campaign. This visit will show Obama prating about the glories of secular democracy and the peacefulness of Islam while standing cheek-by-jowl with Egyptian President Hosni Mubarak, chief warden of the Muslim world’s premier police state.
    On the military side, Obama has announced plans to send 21,000 more U.S. troops to what Muslims call "the defiant land of jihad, Afghanistan." The arrival of those troops – too few to win but enough to slow our defeat – will be portrayed by al-Jazeera, the BBC, and especially the Saudis’ anti-American shills at al-Arabiya as a brutal re-invasion of Afghanistan.
    Obama was silent while Israel invaded and wrecked Gaza last winter; has appointed an IDF veteran as his chief of staff – think of the espionage potential in that move; has watched the proliferation of Israeli settlements; and has re-imposed sanctions on Syria and kept war with Iran on the front burner. His Justice Department has also exempted from prosecution Israel-First Americans and their agents in the Congress.
    Like former president Bush, then, Obama has kept himself ignorant of the Islamists’ motivation and is playing directly into their hands; indeed, bin Laden, with all his road-building skills, could not pave a smoother path to hell for America. In taking this tack, Obama also displays the abiding arrogance that permeates our governing elite, an attitude that causes them to believe that both Muslims and Americans are stupid. If you doubt this, listen to the sophomoric words of White House Press Secretary Robert Gibbs as he tries to make sure that no one looks behind the curtain of Mubarak’s tyranny when Obama speaks in Egypt:

"[T]his isn’t a speech to leaders. This is a speech to many, many people and a continuing effort by this president and this White House to demonstrate how we can work together to ensure the safety and security and the future well-being through hope and opportunity of the children of this country and of the Muslim world."

Well, Mr. Gibbs, as one of Obama’s predecessors once said, you can’t fool all of the people all of the time. Elected on a pledge to end Bush’s wars, Obama has instead ensured their extension by actions sure to further inflame Islamists and, indeed, most Muslims governed by royal, military, or elected-for-life tyrants. As it becomes clear that Obama’s administration is miring America deeper in a war with Islam that benefits only Israel, he and his advisers will repeat the mantra long intoned by Israeli politicians: "We tried our best to better relations with Islam, but we were rebuffed and so now Americans must soldier on in endless wars." This will be a lie. Obama may use softer rhetoric, but he is loyal to the status quo interventionism Washington practices no matter which party holds power.

The only redeeming aspect of Obama’s 100-plus-day foreign-policy debacle is that his deceit is about played out. He will fool no Muslims. His courting of Westernized Turkish generals, bowing to King Abdullah, and joining Mubarak in a cheer for freedom will tell Muslims all they need to know about U.S. intentions in their region. Likewise, Obama’s expanding war in Afghanistan and his kowtowing to Israel and American Israel-Firsters will give the lie to his claim that Washington is now an honest broker in the Middle East.

Americans will be slower off the mark than Muslims, but they will soon see that Democrats share the Republicans’ eagerness to wage unnecessary wars at the cost of their children and taxes. The inevitable need for more troops and money to stave off U.S. defeat in Afghanistan, the increased Islamist attacks on U.S. interests at home and abroad, and – most of all – the unraveling of "success" in Iraq (which, in turn, will prevent a U.S. withdrawal that would be lethal to Israel) will be seen by Americans for what they are: the price of an ignorant, arrogant interventionism that is ruining not only America’s economy and domestic cohesion, but their kids’ future prosperity and security. At this point, a long overdue foreign-policy debate can begin. It will give Americans a last chance to realign the republic’s foreign policy with the tenets of Washington’s Farewell Address and, in so doing, forever break the corrupting power of the Israel-Firsters, individuals who Washington uncannily described in 1796 as "ambitious, corrupted, or deluded citizens … [who] betray or sacrifice the interests of their own country."

Pray to God this occurs before a cynical, racist Benjamin Netanyahu presents Obama with a fait accompli that drags 300 million Americans into Israel’s war against Iran.

For you to read..

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 15:14 #
  15. chechen

One Perspective on Obama:

Obama's betrayal about Gunatanamo. Few days back it was the non-release of the torture pictures. Ah, my poor Obama friends, how painful it must be to learn that your Great Leader is just the cheap, lying, self-serving Chicago, political hack people said he was.

There is still hope though if you wake up and start thinking like sane, adults. Just face it. The man is a self-centered poltroon of the lowest kind. Not unusual in DC. Look at Pelosi or Spector, Barney, Schumer, McCain, Clinton etc..

What is unusual is the delusional faith, hope and dreams that naive Muslims and liberals have invested in this Chicago thug and hustler without any shred of evidence or validation that he is any thing more then a Chicago/Daley thug and dirt bag. Nothing good, decent and honest has ever come out of Cook County, Illinois politics. Nothing and no one. I know. I have lived her all my life and observed these bottom dwelling creatures up close.

By the way Migel, US will never go to war against iran. US/Iran and Israel are on same side. Khomeini died saying "marg bar America the great Satan". And now the satan is next door in Iraq and Afghanistan. and the Shia leaders have embraced America the great satan for power. Any doubts?

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 15:25 #
  16. Do you take yourself as slave of the Physician who puts you under his expert advice and supervision in order to save your life?
    Is that slavery where parents instruct and guide to groom their immature children to behave civilized?
    What a thankless attitude not to acknowledge what should be appreciated.
    Since 1947 Pakistan is surviving with the help of American Glucose, otherwise she would have gone to the level of Ethiopia.
    Those who feel if they are American slaves, actually suffer from a genetic inferiority complex.

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 15:47 #
  17. chechen

What kind of warped logic you are preaching Javed?

It is better to die a honorable death than have a does of Glocose and live like a slave and die miserable death. Whatever Paksitan is surviving with the help of Allah not some glocose. I would rather be homeless and sick rather than that poison glucose.

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 15:54 #
  18. latentry

chechen
    what slavery you talking about. God has created everyone. He never says you cant live UK, USA or anywhere else.

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 16:09 #
  19. Migel9

Javed??I smell of Ignorance what a fraud a totally illogical
    mental slave statement by a clueless ****.

America a Physician ??What u smoking javed?? A criminal empire is about to collapse right front of your eyes.

Latin america african continent all slaved by the capitalistic talmudic based usury system under enormous debt
    The blood american doctor needs muslim blood as in RESOURCES NATURAL ONE`S.Let know where to vomit on you..

Javed the wanker loves american Physician.heheheh he is a blood sucking parasite javed...A satanic worshiping gang of
    zionist cabalist fraudsters ruling america..JAVED..

Their target is the brown slaves like zardari **** and altaff kaaalia.ju see..

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 16:14 #
  20. chechen

It is not that simple. You can't migrate just for sake of bread and butter. It is shame for a Muslim to do that. we all know Allah's land is very vast but we have obligations to our own Ummah. If you are tortured and prevented from praticing your deen you can migrate as the early Muslims migrated to abbyssinia but those Muslims went back when things improved. There is a clear Hadith that you cannot live in the land of Mushriks. Either you do intense dawa and change the environment as the early Muslims did in Indonesia and if you can't do that just leave.

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 16:18 #
  21. chechu....

you do not understand the context of the hadees.....

what early muslims bullcrap you keep flagging in our faces....

dawa and intense ? what on gods earth are you talking about, in the 12 years of mecca, show me "intense" dawa....while mecca was under kafir rule!

go and understand Islam!

stop listening to homosexual jihad molvis!

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 17:46 #
  22. chechen

Mulla Birader, Your destiny has been interwined with homo infested America. Your repeated reference to homos shows that you are beyond mental asylum of America. American dream has shattered the very core of your brain. It cannot comprehend truth. Just cling to Titanic. Nothing else you can do to save yourself.

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 18:27 #
  23. skyfacts

javedsheikh

I AM WITH THE EXPECTATIONS OF A MUSLIM.
    (ME TUMHARY GUMAAN KE SATH HON.)
    (Al-Quran)

Open the quran read this ayat and only than you will be able to kick america,europe or any one you relied upon.

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 18:54 #
  24. Chechu;;;

you loose man you lose!

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 19:09 #
  25. skyfacts

Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya

THATS WHY ITS FORBIDEN TO LIVE IN KUFFAR COUNTRY UNLESS AND UNTILL YOU ARE GOING TO DIE OF HUNGER IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY.

AND ITS SAHI HADEES.

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 19:17 #
  26. latentry

skyfacts

God has created everything. There is no Kuffer land or muslim land. If you are clean inside you can live anywhere and nothing will harm you.
    You dont have to live in SAUDI ARABIA to be a proper mulim.
    There is no discrimination in ISLAM.

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 19:23 #
  27. Islamabad, the Capital of Pakistan the so called Fort of Islam, was constructed out of American Glucose.
    The Pakistan Army, Pakistan Air Force, Pakistan Navy and 80% of the Pakistan Infra-structure stands on the pillars of American Aid, since 1954.
    It is not wise to, always, grumble, criticize and abuse, America, India, Jews, UK, China, Japan, Russia for the problems created by Pakistanis internally.
    Japan responded the American Nuclear Attack during 2ndWW through gaining the industrial and technological supremacy.

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 19:24 #
  28. skyfarts!

please identify "one" Islamic country on this planet earth!

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 19:27 #
  29. latentry

Tomorrow if they rename America UNITED STATES OF ISLAMIC AMERICA than living in America will become HALAL for aLL these Wankers

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 19:30 #
  30. skyfacts

latentry

Ya i know some of the concepts in ISLAM will lead you to "laga kerny aaien baien shien.).it shaken muslims are much here in world.which still insists after comming a hadees in his way.

javedsheikh
    a smart statement from you should be,hum sub be-imaan log hain jama hain pakistan me ,exceptions are always thier.

Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya

it doesnot mean that in future their will also be no islamic state ever.

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 19:38 #
  31. chechen

No one is is blaming america India and jews and others but it fact they are ALSO responsible for mess we are in today:

You forget what Allama said about the attitude of Western Powers after the collapse of Ottoman Caliphate. These are prophetic words and very true to this day:

Uthah Kar phek di Turk e Nadaan ne Khilafat ki Chob ko
    Apnon ki naadani dhek aur auron ki ayyari bhee dhek

The ignorant Turk has thrown away the mantle of Caliphate
    Look at the ignorance of ours and cunning of others.

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 19:39 #
  32. latentry:

correct you are my friend, these are the so called slumdog desi mentality, deep down they envy us for living in free society with the freedom of faith and ample opportunity of dawa, actually we live exactly in the same environment as did Rasool Allah,,,,how ?

imagine entire mecca full of non muslims and only one Rasool allah, only One surrounded by a sea of monsters, North covered by Catholic roman holy empire inside the dorms of Mecca, Saasaani empire's high flags in the winds of Mecca, south side of the meccan vatican covered with Turani pagan forces, and their march bands, and the remaining covered with jews of medina and yemen, in among all of this stands proud my lords beloved ;MUHAMMAD; with nothing but "la illaha illa ALLAH"

AND SAME ARE WE......IN THE ENTIRE SEA OF KUFFAR STAND ALONE YET PROUD WE THE MUSLIMS OF AMERICA!

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 19:43 #
  33. Migel9

The american Glucose is contaminated with jewish interest rates Javed.Pimp criminal coward elite is treating Pakistan
    like a prostitute for the last sixty years.

The brown slave master is worried of a jail break, as in removing all jewish christian military bases from islamic lands.

Paper currency collecting PIMP zardari **** the american puppet is ina fantasy land of lunatics.The chains of slavery
    are about to be broken by the brave Pakistani young men inshallah.You can take your poison glucose and shove it where the moon does not shine, javed repeat after me
    My lord is Allah not america, one more time My lord is Allah
    not america the land of MALLS AND **** HOUSES.

We are NOT japanese Ok javed Pakistan needs to devolope
    Longer range missles that can reach the heart of every christian crusaders.

Your pope on jews..
    POPE CLEMENT VIII

"All the world suffers from the usury of the Jews, their monopolies and deceit. They have brought many unfortunate people into a state of poverty, especially the farmers, working class people and the very poor.
    Then as now Jews have to be reminded intermittently anew that they were enjoying rights in any country since they left Palestine and the Arabian desert, and subsequently their ethical and moral doctrines as well as their deeds rightly deserve to be exposed to criticism in whatever country they happen to live."

JESUS CHRIST, speaking to the Jews in the Gospel of St. John, VIII:44

"Ye are of your father the devil, and the lust of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is not truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar and the father of it. - then answered the Jews - "

(which makes it clear that Christ was addressing the Jews.)
    WASHINGTON, GEORGE, in Maxims of George Washington by A. A. Appleton& Co.

"They (the Jews) work more effectively against us, than the enemy's armies. They are a hundred times more dangerous to our liberties and the great cause we are engaged in... It is much to be lamented that each state, long ago, has not hunted them down as pest to society and the greatest enemies we have to the happiness of America."

We are not alone in exposing the jews Ok javed. I hope i was able to Inform you the christain views on jews.

Cant hide from history.
    HARRINGTON, LORD. 19th century British statesman. Opposed admissionof Jewish immigrants to England because:

"They are the great moneylenders and loan contractors of the world... The consequence is that the nations of the world are groaning under heavy systems of taxation and national debt. They have ever been the greatest enemies of freedom. (Speech in the House of Lords, July 12, 1858)

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 19:50 #
  34. chechen

Mulla birader, Count your days man. The free society crap is not going to last. It is in its final throes. See the writings on the wall. Titanic is surely sinking. Real Muslims of America are the ones like As Shaheed Malcom X and not traitors and scum bag dollar hunters like you. Don't ridicule the true martyrs of Islam in America like As Shaheed Malik Shabazz. You are just the toilet cleaner of Zionist establishment. You are still a slave who paid your own fare to go to that land of the brave- Ask American Indian leader Ward Churchill . On whose land you have are standing?

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 19:58 #
  35. chechu fyi .....

you mean qadyani's are true muslims ? and those on who welfare are better muslims ?

4 Arabs concurred Indonesia theory is not going to fly!

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 20:01 #
  36. Migel9

Land of sodom and menorah..Brave my foot chechen.Rapist of abu ghareeb gitmo sodomites of sanfransisco oil, please brave.All hollywood propaganda. JAMES BOND THE IMPERIALIST
    WHITE THUG..IS A FRAUD, SELLING DRUGS DRINKING WINE WOMENIZING PIMP.

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 20:05 #
  37. chechen

How dare you say this: "and those on who welfare are better muslims ?

Looks like another spell America has on your brains: try to say this front of afro american Brothers. I am sure you will Sh** in your pants. They will tear you A%^& and ship it to your forefathers country. You racist thug.

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 20:06 #
  38. migel9 ....

pagal hai tum motaay admi!

is chechen par hum loog heather ali ko bulla kar chortay hain!

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 20:07 #
  39. chechen

Migel Brother, I meant the native Indian "braves". Check Ward Churchill, the american Indian leader's video on web

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 20:09 #
  40. chchu

african american ? hahaahahahhahahah....ghulaam kabi apna aqa ke khilaaf naheen bolta....

your love of racial islam failed!

welfare khoor! and islam are two different things.....islam is to earn and to feed not beg....swaaal haram hai islam mein!

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 20:11 #
  41. Migel9

Ouii mullayaa doo payaazaa..Leave chehen alone, he has his views respect. Ward churchill I know all the histarical zionist media establishment went nutts on him.Good man.

Natives have two things going for now, according to white people they deserve Dibatic coma and Gambling casinos..

A destroyed nation on welfare.

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 20:19 #
  42. migel9...

chal yaar tu kahenda hai te tere bachay no chad dendey haan...

chechuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu ****!

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 21:34 #
  43. Migel9

SHARRAAAM KUROOOO HEYAAAH KURRROO MULLAY PAGAL DAH BEYAAAH KURROO:)

Posted 3 years ago on 21 May 2009 22:34 #