Are we going to have a war in near future?

(39 posts)
  1. 1.Indians station Mig29 along with Pakistan borders

2.Obama said 'we are fighting on the wrong side of the border'.

3.Pakistan army rejected kery looger bill.
    It seems like KL bill is a last chance for Pakistan.on express news tv, Ann peterson said. rejecting KL bill will be shame for US.

4. since US installed NRO govt in Pakistan, previous Bush and new obama admisnitration are praying for NRO Zardari govt in every sunday church, recent hillary's statement showing their worries over Pakistan's unpapular NRO govt.

'The US secretary of state has said that a militant attack on Pakistan's army HQ is evidence of an increasing threat against the authority of the state.'

Don't you think these are signs of war?

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 16:08 #
  2. shriq

Well, these are red signals pointing to a bigger war in future. Some people may call it conspiracty theory. But my say on this is that powerful nations dont make one year or 5 year plans, they think in long terms. Pakistan is the gateway to hot waters of arabian sea for 1. China, 2. Central Asian States, 3. Russia.

China is bustling with industrial activity. Russians can counter Americans any time in future. These old Russian-freed states are rich in oil & gas (enough to cause drooling for power hungry nations). These all need safe/easiest way to world markets.

American made a plans to:

1. Capture the future energy source of these states.
    2. Provide a barrier to the easy route for industrial output to Arabian sea.
    3. Add to above, de-neuclearise the 7th (and only Islamic) power of the world ie Pakistan.

They created/trained Mujahideen who fought Russian invasion in Afganistan. US now manipulates their movements such that it is culminating at a point where they would ultimately (try to) destroy the strength of Pakistan army; tell the world that Pakistan now needs help to protect its neuclear arsenal and hence US army is needed to do all that.

India our not-so-friendly neighbour is enticed to take part in it. But they are also a target of US in the world power scenario. Why US would want another emerging power? So they are asked to joint this war. Pakistan army and the patriotic elements would not allow this to happen, they would fight ferociously. India would lose its energies/money on this futile battle for them. Americans would be happy fighting a war (against terrorism, and to protect attack on their land) thousands of kilometers from their land. Pakistan would become weak but then the revolution would sprout. Americans can not win here. The Afganistan/Pakistan conundrum is more complex than Iraq. They wont be able to solve it but would find themselves entrapped in this swamp. One big factor that can be there to help of US is the traitors in the form of NROians, army generals having ties with US, politicians who would remain criminally silent (like NS) even after iminent threats from US etc.

I have heard one more things from a few people that last war between Islam and Kufr is to be fought in this region. I am no expert on this. But this indicates that this war is being smelled in these parts of our society who call themselves fighting against kufr in totality. How they are preparing for this war is that I have no idea. But this factor would make the scenario worst in Pakistan. For ordinary Pakistanis like me and you, the life is going to be tough ahead. What we need to do is a thing that needs to be discussed (and then done) seriously.

I hope and pray all this ends well! The scenario does not look good to me.

My point of view only. You have all the rights to disagree!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 16:53 #
  3. amin1924

Good work Shriq

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 17:04 #
  4. linkwheel

12.12.2012!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.costofwar.com

http://www.nationalpriorities.org/2009/09/02/quick-facts-US-military-operations-Afghanistan

So can America afford another WAR??

P.S. A wise man gets more use from his enemies than a fool from his friends.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 17:08 #
  5. tamza2k

Dear Shriq,

Quite good analysis & letme see if i can find the exact sayings about this last war. It will be started from the same region Afghan, Pak, Iran etc. If u get time go through end of time. I have read from diffrent scholars & they all agreed to the last war. I suggest to go through end of time, i think its also available on youtube. the war will be fought between kufr & Islam that is Maarka Harma Jadoon. There is one book which i have in mind right now the writer is Haroon Yahya & title of book is End of time. About taliban creation its well known among all Afghan & ppl living in Pesh that they are creation of US & supported by Pak Intigellence agencies. & all that u quoted or converted in the post above regarding Russia, China, Arabian Gulf, & importance of Pak is exactly what is saying by thinkers, scholars, analysist & politicians from Afghanistan & Pak too.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 17:46 #
  6. expakistani

we are in war since 1947.... poor people of Pakistan fighting against internal and external enemies...
    This is just another battle, unfortunately we are equal
    partner in this new battle...

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 18:20 #
  7. zjshami

There are some indications about something dangerous being cooked.
    America experienced Civil War and Europe experienced and witnessed the Destructions of First and Second World War.

There are signals that the Third World War might be in Asia.

It could be a proxy War to establish the superiority of China+Pakistan or America+India, in this region.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 18:29 #
  8. China is invested in the american economy and exports all its production to america. Pakistan has no problems with America to fight a world war 3. Pakistan and India are not strong enough to fight even a 2nd or 3rd class super power.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 18:42 #
  9. tamza2k

Lota ji kithay sootaiy howay oo????????//
    dont consider pak as weak as cant fight US or Inida.........India cant really fight with Pak if they can/could they would never rely on **** & ill speakings. Regarding china apni ghalat fahmi door kar lain go & find some more truths.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 18:46 #
  10. shriq

@lota6177,

This is what I thought that China is investing in US so will make it a friend. But then this recession cleared this thought. America badly needed cash from the 1.7 trillion dollar foreign exchange owned by China, their high level delegats visited China, BUT China did not help!

Think about it!

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 18:52 #
  11. tamza2k
    Please guide me which newspapers or magazines should I read to get the same information as you.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 18:52 #
  12. shriq and tamza
    do you know how much money china has invested in the US as of today?
    Tamza
    After hearing your speech I have become convinced that if some technological advance alien civilization attacks humanity on earth the whole world would look towards Pakistan to be their savior since we are so technologically advanced. They will come to Pakistan aur humarey paoun phar kar ghighariyen gain Please humaiy alien’s sie bechalou.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 18:58 #
  13. tamza2k

no .........bcoz i am not China's Finance Minister nor i have any links in their Govt:)

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 19:00 #
  14. tamza2k

BTW lota to be serious there is very few news papers from which u can get unbiased & opper kee khabrain. U can make contact & linkages with ppl from different fields/areas/deptt's. & there are few books which i can suggest to upgrade your knowledge. Do take it serious, i am not joking.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 19:05 #
  15. shriq

Based on what China has invested in US, one can not guess the intricacy of the wars between the powers.

Get the figure of invenstment and then compare it with the GDP of China and the future products sale to the world from China.

China and US are fighting another war (silently), one such warzone recently was Sudan. Get some news/info on it.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 19:06 #
  16. shriq
    who killing who in sudan? Please elaborate.
    tamza
    upgrade me plz

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 19:07 #
  17. shriq

Silently is the key here.

Nobody was killed!

US (working on Oil & gas projects) was pushed out of Sudan and now Chinese are working on those.

Power struggle!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 19:11 #
  18. tamza2k

okay tell me do u really want to play your role effectively/productively?.....i can then send you even few reports. But 1st i want assurity if u ll be productive or not?

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 19:11 #
  19. So now that china has oil in Sudan that changes what situation? What is the significance?

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 19:14 #
  20. tamza I will be 100% productive and I will play my role effectively and productively. I assure you from the bottom of my heart. Pinky swear!

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 19:16 #
  21. shriq

Oh if I have to educate like this. Sorry! Dont have time!

What China would do with oil??????

Why NATO ally companies are winning the oil & gas projects in Iraq?

Why over the history nations have been fighting for the greener pastures?

Sorry cant educate this to any body!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 19:19 #
  22. One country like Sudan makes this much difference. Wow! I have learned a lot by our conversation

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Oct 2009 19:21 #
  23. shriq

@lota6177

You got my point wrong!!! These are not effects of Sudan!!

Read my post again!

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Oct 2009 10:56 #
  24. @ lota

'I have become convinced that if some technological advance alien civilization attacks humanity on earth the whole world would look towards Pakistan to be their savior since we are so technologically advanced'

Are terrorists less dangerous than aliens?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Oct 2009 12:26 #
  25. zingaro

An excellent thread indeed. Guys, you are right that the next war is gonna happen in our region or at least it may have very huge emphasis from this region. But as per my study and observations, the next war will not start directly between India and Pakistan. But it may start from India and China. Shariq is correct that US badly needs support for her economy. Rand Corporation have already suggested to US congress to create a war so that they may sell weapons amounting to billions of dollars.

Now there are basically two major factors which ignite the flames of war and they are Economic and Religious. This is fact whether you accept it or not but mainly if you analyze the whole history the wars have been fought on these two purposes only.

For economic reasons US may lead circumstances towards a big war between two countries because right now US is not in a position to directly get involved in a big fight. Although they need money but they are also thinking to avoid a situation where countries start using other mode of exchange like Euro or Yuan. Hence, they need to keep the atmosphere morally in their favor. They can do it very easily using threats of Al-Qaida, etc.

Now the second but most important element is religion. This is an open secret that Jews are behind every problem in this world. Please don't tell me that they have invented medicine or written books, as the whole civilization of west was copied from Muslims. Jews are controlling the policies of US and they are preparing to occupy the Arabian territories on religion basis.

My friends! if you search on net, you will see that Christians are also anticipating a big war in 2012. Similarly there are some ancients forecasts for the same year. But at a large these are all symbols of nearness of day of judgment. How quickly the world changes, you have clearly observed in 2005 when an earthquake shattered every thing in many part of Pakistan. This is destiny of man. Certain things are not in our control. We remain busy for planning 1000 years but can't be sure of the next second.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Oct 2009 16:34 #
  26. shriq

@Zingaro,

Excellent points!
    In my opinion India and Pakistan would not start the war. If you see the current incidences in Iraq, you would reach the conclusion that the future source of energy has been secured. Now this war against terrorism is spread in the area which happens to be in the region extending from central Asian states to Arabian sea (In engineering we call it pipeline corridor for oil & gas supply). This zone of contention is created with power export control in mind. On the basis of fighting terror, helping Pakistan in this war, US and allies would control all this area, hence this energy export corridor. How the war is fought? Ignition is already there but where the next flame would be generated is yet to be seen.

"the flames of war and they are Economic and Religious"

Correct what other basis can be?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Oct 2009 17:33 #
  27. zingaro

@shariq .. thanks for elaborating the territorial importance in a more technical way.

You are right that logically and economically these areas should not come under war flames but at the same time it is not so easy to reject the religious factors. You see for how many years we are hearing this word of terrorism and surprisingly every where it is being used against Muslims. I am not defending any terrorism in Pakistan as I hate these groups involved in Pakistan.

And again logically and as per economic planning theories these areas should not burn in war but remember that man can plan something but it is not necessary that it must always prove correct. When the fire expands, then who comes in range, will get heat.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Oct 2009 17:45 #
  28. All of the Wars in the known human history were mainly motivated by the economic factor.
    Race and religion was used as a carrier or as a tool to mobilize the justification of aggression.
    The struggle between Haves and Have Not's is going on even before Alexander, the Great.
    In most of the Wars, only the fittest prevailed.

Adolf Hitler, in spite of great might, failed as his manifesto was based upon hatred what could not gain universal approval.
    Romans prevailed where they held better civilization, then came the Muslims who came with a progressive philosophy of the time and the Muslim domination was over powered by the technologically advanced culture.

Who would be the next winner?
    Who ever holds the torch of education, technology, resources and hope for a better future of the humanity.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Oct 2009 18:19 #
  29. quaidkamazaar

I think Pakistan will have a civil war against Taliban.

Pakistanis wont fight Americans front on.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Oct 2009 18:25 #
  30. Who ever holds the torch of faith in one God and nobody else is already hopeful for a better future of/for all humanity.

Race and religion is still being used as a carrier of hate by the have nots. We have our deen along with the best possible education and that is why people like me excel and other's follow, as they have been following since the last 1400 years and the followers of this faith is growing with leaps and bounds much to the grief and pain of the have nots.

Romans are no more but Muslims are a formidable 1/5th of global population and growing. We yet have to see the super power's dream come true, routed having turns in Vietnam, Afghanistan and again in Afghanistan witnessed by the whole world.

If we are going to have a war in future, than we should prepare ourselves by getting rid of 'moles and rats' from among us first of all while all the way keeping any eye on the visible enemy.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Oct 2009 18:42 #
  31. shriq

This 1/5th of global population is one big 'danger' that the West feels and labels one part as 'Most dangerous nation on earth' which incidentally has the neuclear capability (i.e. Pakistan). Controlling the power sources and this formidable nation is what is being worked in US and its allies. Friends dont reject it with saying that it is another conspiracty theory.
    I wish we can get rid of their agents.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Oct 2009 18:59 #
  32. raheb

Reply to topic is, YES! we are going towards a CIVIL WAR, with lot of Bloodshed. I hope I will be wrong.

raheb

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Oct 2009 19:46 #
  33. zingaro

Javedshaikh and Semirza.. i will dare to disagree with you guys as you have rejected religion as a cause and just considered it as a tool for the first factor. This is untrue as in the very known history of Crusades by Christians, it was not the economic factor but purely a religion factor which the priests in Europe, used to tempt the Christians for these crusades. They had one objective and that was to free Jerusalem from Muslims. Please note that at that time there was no Oil discovered in arabia :) if you think it was also an economic base war. There are many other such examples which clearly show that wars are fought on religious bases.

Secondly, it is also untrue that it is between haves and have Not. Just take the example of recent problems. Do you think Osama bin Laden was a clerk in Pakistan and was unable to meet his both ends? Or just count the other leadership of Al-Qaida (as we use to hear). Does any one of them belongs to poor families? In fact Haves and Have Nots are the fuel of wars regardless that the wars is fought on Economic or Religious bases.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Oct 2009 10:44 #
  34. zingaro

somebody said in wars,survival is for fittest. I think if you believe in "Badar War", as per all known principles the Muslims were to be defeated as they ware like bare handed. But what happened ?

Now the above was just an example and please don't deviate from the original topic as otherwise this thread will go somewhere else.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Oct 2009 10:46 #
  35. گوادر پر امریکی پروازوں کا انکشاف‘ فوجی قیادت میں کھلبلی‘ ریڈار نصب کروا دیے
    -کراچی(جسارت نیوز)امریکی ہیلی کاپٹرز نے پاکستانی فضائی حدود کی خلاف ورزی کرتے ہوئے بلوچستان کے ساحلی شہروں میں پروازیں کیں ،مزید پروازوں کو روکنے کیلئے نچلی سطح کے ریڈار گوادر اور جیوانی پہنچا دیے گئے ۔گوادر اور جیوانی سے آمدہ اطلاعات کے مطابق امریکی ہیلی کاپٹرز پاکستان کی فضائی حدود کی خلاف ورزی کرتے ہوئے رواں ماہ کی 4تاریخ کو بلوچستان کے اہم ساحلی شہر گوادر پر تقریباً ایک گھنٹہ سے زائد پرواز کرتے رہے۔واضح رہے کہ گوادر میں پاکستان کی اہم بندر گاہ واقع ہے ۔امریکی ہیلی کاپٹرز نے رواں ماہ کی 9تاریخ کو بھی بلوچستان کے ساحلی شہر جیوانی پر پروازیں کیں۔یہ ہیلی کاپٹرز بحیرہ عرب سے پرواز کرتے ہوئے پاکستانی حدود میںداخل ہوئے تھے ۔ امریکی ہیلی کاپٹرز کی پروازوں کے مقامی افراد عینی شاہد ہیں جبکہ انتظامیہ نے ان پروازوں کے خلاف کسی بھی قسم کانوٹس نہیں لیا تاہم اطلاعات کے مطابق پاکستانی بحریہ کے ایڈمرل آصف سندھیلہ نے 9مارچ کو بلوچستان کے ساحلی علاقوں کا دورہ کیا ۔ذرائع کے مطابق امریکی ہیلی کاپٹرز کی جانب سے پاکستانی فضائی حدود کی خلاف ورزی روکنے کیلئے نچلی سطح کے ریڈار بلوچستان کے ساحلی علاقوں میں پہنچا دیے گئے ہیں ۔واضح رہے کہ بلوچستان میں کافی عرصہ سے امن و امان کی صورتحال خراب ہے اور گزشتہ دنوں امریکی کانگریس نے بلوچستان کے حوالے سے ایک قرارداد منظور کی جس میں صوبہ کی علیحدگی کا مطالبہ کیا تھا ۔علاوہ ازیں بلوچستان کے ساحلی شہر جیوانی اور گوادر ایرانی سرحد کے قریب واقع ہیں ۔ایران امریکا جوہری تنازع کے تناظر میں ان پروازوں کو بڑی اہمیت دی جار ہی ہے۔
    http://www.jasarat.com/unicode/detail.php?category=3&newsid=93597

Posted 2 months ago on 15 Mar 2012 6:01 #
  36. US conduct two Military exercise within two months in India and Thailand.

Posted 2 months ago on 15 Mar 2012 6:04 #
  37. Hussain Farooqui

We fought a very lengthy and costly war in great advantage of America and heavy disadvantage of our own country. Heavy donations sent by our Muslim brethren from the Middle East were utilized for defeating the arch rival of the United States. Heavy blood spill of the Muslims belonging to Pakistan and different other Muslim countries was made for defeating the arch rival of the United States. The defeat of the USSR after heavy spill of the Muslim blood made the USA the sole superpower of the world. Being the sole superpower, now the USA is causing heavy blood spill of the Muslim world. More than 1.5 million Muslims were killed in Afghanistan and Iraq as a result of the American attacks and domination.

Posted 2 months ago on 15 Mar 2012 11:37 #
  38. bsobaid

I hope not.

Posted 2 months ago on 15 Mar 2012 13:15 #
  39. Hussain Farooqui

Our history of Pakistan shows that wars have been costly and disadvantageous for Pakistan.

Posted 2 months ago on 16 Mar 2012 11:40 #