Arm struggle against corrupiton

(33 posts)
  1. expakistani

I see frustration all over pakistan... how come no body taking arm and doing Jihad against corrupt 2 % elite class in Pakistan....

how long Bhotto ke beti or us ka beta, Nawaz sharif or us ka khandan.... Ayyoub Khan and family etc going to run this country...

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 4:03 #
  2. aristotle

There is need of soft revolution which is close.. (Change is closed, where r u?:))
    Usually armed struggles bring immediate but short-term results and mental revolution gives long run and stable results.
    u can see our literate population percentage, moreover, large number of voters lives in rural areas with feudalism/Sardars/Chudhary grip so how can they go to give a vote against Zardaries, Bhuttos, Makhdooms, Chudhries, etc,

If we do not want to see further generation of this corrupt political class then we should work for a soft revolution. ppl who lives in cities, they must come up and play their due role in this regard.

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 6:53 #
  3. @Aristotle bhai jaan,
    inqulab aaye ga ...Bhutto har ghar se bhagay ga.
    Altaf bhagora aye ga ,phanse pe charh jaye ga ...
    inshallah

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 6:59 #
  4. toamin

i agree with aristu that what we need is intellectual revolution to get out of the decline that we face-

armed struggle is not needed-

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 7:11 #
  5. aristotle

Choosy Bhai

agar Inqelab aarah hey tu apney sath sirf Bhutto aur Altaf ko na lay jay bulkay kay sath sath Zardari, Sharif, Wali, Chudhary, Fazlo (one and only) ko le jana na bhool jay. baqi namo ki list abhi tayar horahi hay but plz remember above mentioned:)

Fozia Wahab, Firdus Ashiq, Babar awan, Latif Khosa, Nabeel Gabool, Rehman Malik, Ahmed Mukhtar, Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Malik Qayyum, Sharif uddin Pirzada, Salman Taseer, Ghulam Ahmed Billor, Zahid Khan, Farooq Sattar, Waseem Akhtar, Babar Gori, Haider Abbas Rizvi, Khushbakht Shujaat, Qazi Hussain and comapany, Muneeb ur Rehamn, also needed Inqelabi Thaperey:)

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 7:18 #
  6. @Aristotle,
    fikar na karo.
    inqulib will have cranes to take these mota politicians out of the system.:)

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 7:21 #
  7. aristotle

Ballay Bally

sab se pehle Fazlo...

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 7:24 #
  8. aristotle

aur han Mush Darling k barey bhi tu socho, akhir us ne bhi tu hamari itni khidmat ki hay:)
    inqelab par us ka bhi haq banta hay

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 7:25 #
  9. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I heard Ameer JI saying in one of his interviews, he's going to start an awareness campaign against 'jageer-dar' category.

Perhaps that will help. Judiciary is moving on the right path. Matters are just moving slower than normal.

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 7:25 #
  10. @Aristotle,
    aray Mushy kay liye inqulaab bhi 3 prong strategy mein huga .
    1.bulawana hathkarai kay sath Pakistan
    2. pitwana har shahari se aik aik hath
    3. marwana sanp se daswa kay

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 7:32 #
  11. toamin

dear haris, if you get chance to get close to the ameer sb, please ask him from my behalf what have they learned from 5 years of experience in power? how many bills passed, how many laws changed, how much change was brought in the system by joining the system? plz ask him why do they keep believing in this colonial system and why they keep supporting this colonial system? why they never make call for khilafah?

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 7:34 #
  12. aristotle

Hi Choosy..lol

Great yar,

I like these 3 satges

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 8:03 #
  13. Revolution required scarify

I don't think posting a topic make any sense of scarify.

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 8:05 #
  14. toamin

before sacrifice, a revolution requires idea my dear... idea strong enough to sacrifice life upon :)

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 8:09 #
  15. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Last 5 years ? I believe JI left power corridors 2-3 years ago.

There are only two ways to changing a system;

(a)

(i) you become part of the system
    (ii) observe the law of the land
    (iii) spread awareness among people
    (iv) struggle to have power of leading this nation, and
    (v) then change the system, which will then not only be legal, but it will also be peaceful transition

or

(b) a revolution, bloody or otherwise

JI has chosen the former over the later.

JI has chosen to struggle in the current system, observe the law of the land, spread awareness, reach the ladder of the highest office of this nation through legal means, and then when they have the legal precedence from the people of this nation, then change the system.

From an interview of the current Ameer JI, I noted, he says if the Constitution of Pakistan is implemented in letter and spirit, if the institutions mentioned in it are created, then he believes, whoever wants Islami Nizam, will have it.

Changing the system from democratic to Khilafah is a radical step. I'm not sure people of this nation, in the masses, want to support this radical step. According to surveys, half of the young generation still supports the current system (democracy).

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 8:17 #
  16. toamin

In short, to avoid derailing the thread, methodology adopted by JI (to join secular system to change secular system) is incorrect and runs contrary to the example of Prophet Muhammad PBUH as shown in struggle in Makkah.

It is also illogical, on one hand I join secular platform but on the other hand i want to overthrow the secular platform? how can one reject the boat where he stands? got to step out first-

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 8:22 #
  17. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

The setup is not secular. The people running this setup are of secular mindset.

Laws are not being followed.

For the system to make transition to Khilafah, the masses of this nation need to be made aware of the changes, of the pros' and cons'. I don't believe this nation wants to change right now. You can read/hear taunts like, "they can only hope to come into power, when there's Khilafah, not otherwise".

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 8:24 #
  18. toamin

of course it is a secular setup and people running it and planning to run it are part of it -which includes JI meaning a supporter of secular setup :)

this is the thing to understand my dear, calling for islam on one hand but joining the secular setup on the other :)

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 8:26 #
  19. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

You are proposing radical change. The important thing is legal precedence from the masses of this nation, will of the masses for this change.

Besides, even if I consider this to be a secular setup, adding one law into constitution of Pakistan can alter this 'secular' setup and turn it into Islamic System within 1 day.

If one law is added, which says Islam's rules/laws/principles supersede all other laws, it will automatically! make Govt. machinery work for bringing about Islami Nizam on its own. Why ? Because then cases will be filed by people (common man) in the court of law. ALL Govt. machinery will automatically wipe out criminals from ALL Govt. posts automatically. Govt. will form institutions for the betterment of people.

The tricky part is, how to achieve the power to make that 1 law.

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 8:30 #
  20. Salam

An Idea required a plateform to be implemented. I think all ur ideas remain in Pkpolitice as discussion topic

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 8:32 #
  21. toamin

jack

implementation comes after the qualification of idea-

again you got too many "i & me" which overshadows your self-proclaimed experience

haris

important thing is to know what is correct way and what wrong way, no need to worship the counter :)

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 8:35 #
  22. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Salam: What are you proposing ? Let's talk about the steps to reaching the system of Khilafah.

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 8:38 #
  23. toamin

i am proposing to realize current setup as a secular setup established by the colonials, realize that a system can not be changed by becoming party to it, realize that this system runs contrary to islamic governance model -khilafah-, tell all your friends about it :)

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 8:42 #
  24. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Salam: I was talking about AFTER this has been done. What follows ?

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 8:59 #
  25. @Salam

U Think ur idea qaulify in the politics of Pakistan.

Insane

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 9:03 #
  26. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I know little.

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 9:19 #
  27. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Ok, so what happens next ? Everybody goes for pin drop silence ?

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 11:56 #
  28. Armed struggle against corrupton. You mean jihad fi sabilillah against the govt. ?

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 11:58 #
  29. expakistani

Guys thank you very for your input, personally i am against
    armed struggle ( matlab guns ), lekin esa to ho sakta hey na ke
    Arm struggle start ho,

Awam can use "ghonsey and lateen" for such a low life families of politicians...
    Remember Niazi of Mushsarf Cabinet, jotey maro lateen maro... or jab thaak jao to pher
    Surson ke garam oil main en ko rost ker do.... belawaja gandey khoon se karachi, lahore or islamabd ke streets gandi hongi, burn them alive with families.

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 15:10 #
  30. expakistani

see thats how ruling class is playing with poor pakistanies... Remember AG Mallik Qayyum... now his brother will be MNA from PML N...

Nawaz's withdrawal of his nomination papers comes after the PML-N decided to award the party ticket to Malik Pervez.

Malik Pervez is the brother of Pakistan's former Attorney-General Malik Qayyum

Ref:
    http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/04-nawaz-withdraws-nomiation-papers-qs-04

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 15:19 #
  31. I don't know why award of ticket to Malik Pervez is an issue. If there is something against him, his opponents should go to courts to get him disqualified.

I believe Malik Qayyum will also qualify to stand in elections.

Let the people decide by their vote who gets elected.
    Isn't that what democracy is all about?

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 17:38 #
  32. expakistani

@ gujjartalwar
    yap once Democracy gona failed due to people like AG Qoyyum
    and shairf then awam going make fried human body of sharifs and choudries bhuttos and zardaries.....
    thats what we are talking here...

would you like to put ur 2 cents here?

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 18:42 #
  33. I think we have to let democracy work. Sharifs, Chaudhris, Zardaris and a few others, with all their shortcomings, are the leaders we have. I am all for prefect leaders but where and how do we get them. We have to work with what we have. If Generals stop interrupting the political process every few years, democratic process will weed out the incompetent. Democracy has not failed, it is not being allowed to work.

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Feb 2010 19:02 #