army is the problem

(87 posts)
  1. uriaheep8888

pakistan armywith underhand manipulations has become anunchallenged political power it has infinte patronage from punjabis n not baouchis sindhis pakthuns n mohajirs who have been murdered hanged flogged n maimed by this mealomaniac institution who has destroyed the fabric of this nation its generals have ammassed enormous wealth to prove ths just go n see the generals colony its generals have corrupted n keep corruption but like a sacred cow remains scotfree, when the are killed in waziristan its not herioc because its their dirt which now under pressure they are forced to clean but the havoc is borne by us while tthey and their familes live like elite while the awm suffer.the pakor shall i say unpak armyhas created ther chaos in our political system by creating culture of horse trading lotaism/turncoars spending nations wealth on political thugs like chaudrys of gujrat the ex cm of sind the kalabhoot the tyrant whose family thrives on fleshtradingthe lotahallof shamer elahisasshole the gunjamushahid hussain who shamelessly said to get mush the pet **** of bush will be elected as president ,,he has no right to critcize any one by his n his henchmen actions theevil zia son who needs to answer the nation how his sob evilfather ammased wealth n he need to answer how he became so affulent .this army hanged elected primeminister had stupid sharif who is like a chameoleon trying to change is personality by having hair restoration was non punjabi he would have faced gallows but punjabism saved his ****,look at salim saifullah he n his dacoit family has always been in power not bexcause of good work but only because of being a member of lotahallofshame.this army created iji pna mma by looting an spending nations wealth on such shameless socalled leaders who are only turcoats n rats leaving the sinking ship.the generals never cared about common man /pakistanis when they sprn nations money on such politicalrats/pigs by giving them permits lands n other lootkamaal.i want the cheif justice to wake up from slumber n if u are truly neutral take action against them or may be we have another justice qauyuum of shareef era who belives on singlining out only one person while ignioriempeemeireng rest.this army has commercialised politics started horsetrading,n encoraging politicalpigs like shareefs chaudries saifullahs etc to keeppersonelintrests above nationalintrests.nawaz sharif intrest is only 3rd time pmship,armyin pakistanis the largestladholder os to be exact landusurper,the largest industrial empire,the largest transportern yed it takes the major chunk of our budget.despite all this during the devastating earthquake in northern area it failed to intiate rescue while ngos even terrorits outfit reached there first.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jan 2010 4:17 #
  2. ?
    Army is not the problem!
    Problem is our few sell out Generals!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jan 2010 14:59 #
  3. BTW... IT looks like as If I was the author or initiator of this thread.
    It was in response to an empty thread with only a heading...

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jan 2010 15:01 #
  4. yahya

What is army without generals?

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jan 2010 15:02 #
  5. Army was a problem, before kiyani took-over. I am quite satisfied with his performance as COAS.

Zardari is trying his best to get rid of kiyani, but you never know the next one might be worse than mushi...

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jan 2010 15:11 #
  6. uriaheep8888

its not few gwnwearls army works a one unit org rxamples.ousting civilian govt by jawans jumping walls of pm house in the darkness,isi spending nations wealth on destabilizing elected govt,look at the tragedy of ojheri camp who suffered not the geerals look at the afghan/taliban fiasco who created it ,who was responsible fr nuclearproliferation n who made tons of money n who got victimised who run our external politics n core issues not zardari not pm not na but ghq ,who created mangalbagh,meshud etcetc list goes on n on but who ignored common man army enjoys while masses suffer they build dhas get subsidization every where but common man suffers our budget is meant fr benifit of pakistanis but armed forces had turned pakistan into security state thus usurp our money our resources they have murdered baluchis killed mqm workers hanged sindhts suprresed pathans but alas punjab keep ignoring their henious crimes tjis army has killed more pakistanis they encouraged socalled islamization thus creating rifts they created lotaism horsetrading ,i want to ask one question what right ghq has in holding na pindi election result n saying we are monitoring...these generals n their cohorts labelled benazir as security risk n spread false rumors about her n who gave life fr the country whilethese **** generals after plubering our wealthn resources keep enjoyng.when aarmymen dies in wazirstan its not because army is fighting fr pakitan but because noew they are forced to clean the mwss they created from pressure from internation community a pakthun leader once said a time will come when everyone will be in afghabistan but us n i only blame pakistan army

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jan 2010 15:22 #
  7. ftandan

Why ur army obey that general who accept amreican slavery.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jan 2010 16:21 #
  8. Musician

Because it is our army. Just go away and be with your own army.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jan 2010 16:24 #
  9. shriq

@Musician,

You made me laugh with your comment! Actually in a strange way I liked your comment though seemed a bit harsh later.

ftandan,
    In my opinion army is nothing without discipline. An order has to be followed. But having said this I wish army lower rank officers or soldiers could (and would) say NO to orders that get trickle down from US/General ..... to soldier on front.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jan 2010 16:59 #
  10. Musician

@shriq
    Yes, I agree my comment was a bit childish and made in anger.

I have noticed tht ftandon comes on the forum only with the idea of stirring things up and then disappears and then comes back with the remarks like "only few posts, I expected more". This is my opinion. I beleive we sould give him a wide berth.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jan 2010 18:28 #
  11. Anonymous

Army Generals should never meddle again into the politics of Pakistan, if they want to see Pakistan in ‘one piece’ in future.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jan 2010 20:39 #
  12. raheb

YES! it is a problem, because in a Abnormal society the Normal is Abnormal.

raheb

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jan 2010 1:26 #
  13. GreatPak

what do u think about politicians.. they are realy **** -- atleasr army doing something and they are giving lives for his country.
    what about MQM they are real dakoos. zardari kutta.. kutti party shaheedu ke party == jiay bhuttto= next leader is balawal ready for you/ who is enjoying life in uk clubs and he is the next to fucccck this nation so be ready for it.. stupid jiallas and MQM fans ..
    wake up they are not sincer with you at all they sincere with themselves only...

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jan 2010 8:16 #
  14. GreatPak

at this time only army is the power who is standing against american and indian propagands otherwise you know about politicians ,, cowards and slefish

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jan 2010 8:17 #
  15. uriaheep8888

army has done nothing except keeping firm hand on our polotics recent example is meeting of thesegenerals with leaders like shabaz sharif n hiscohorts.the army created talibans doublecrossed the asaf created elements like mangal bagh meshud n others using them against not only india but against leadres like benazir army created the current political fiasco by starting horsetrading creating lotaism look at the baldyfatso mushahid hussain he talks bout democracy while with mush he helped him elected as president in uniform n now he wants to be the protector of democracy this is a joke suchassholes created by army play on us i wish characters like dr.shahid masood play rerun of these elements past interveiws during mush regimn. as far as mqm is concerend its the only party who talk the talk n walk the walk look at the leaders this party sent to assembly not the army exgenerals not waderas not the chaudries but common man punjab slumbers while generals rule but other provinces fight fr democracyit speaks of the punjabism.punjab send martyrs of democracy to sindh

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jan 2010 18:04 #
  16. GreatPak

It wasn't politicians but 'BRAVE ARMY' which did the biggest ever surrender after WWII.

Bahi , 90,000 tu heejeeray hoon tu woh taalian peet peet kar banday pagal kar deetay haain :)

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 0:48 #
  17. I agree to this statement fully that 'army is the problem'.

Why? Because

a) Its the most corrupt instituion in Pakistan.
    b) It eats up the most of taxes collected from poor masses of Pakistan and has miserably failed in performing its duties.
    c) Its miscalculated ambitions have ruined the generations of Pakistani masses. (The most recent example is current law and order problem which takes its roots in the 'BRAVE ARMY' ambition of having strategic depth).
    d) It has violated the pakistani consitution time and again ,abrogated , suspended the constituion.
    e) It has killed innoncent masses of Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 0:54 #
  18. shriq

asif khan,

Think again! why they surrendered!

All 90000 of them! Think in a rational manner please!

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 0:54 #
  19. shriq

a) They surrended at the order of their chief which unfortunately was President of Pakistan as well .

b) They were totally outclassed by Freedom fighters.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 1:01 #
  20. shriq

b) They were totally outclassed by Freedom fighters.

REALLY?

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 14:28 #
  21. uriaheep8888

who murdered asghar.s son n why who was responsible fr judicial murder of zab who killed taped bengalis who keeps on usurping national wealth who created yalibans warlords religious terroristswho now have turned against their masters,who created lotaism who created horsetrading army and their familied enjoy privilige class while the whole nation suffers,it created turncoatswho was part of mullah military alliance who created operation gibraltern then started defence day which is a fakeday because we were the agressor which army faced the worst defeat in the history of war,which army hanged its savior this speaks of itselfthe character .

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 15:42 #
  22. shriq

Please read the surrender document which 'TIGER NIAZI' the commander of 'BRAVE ARMY' signed.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 22:24 #
  23. Army General kee aik din kee zindagee
    Shaheed ke maut say behtar hay! (Pak Army ka falsafa 1971 may)

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 22:27 #
  24. KHAN_Sahib

DHA kaa plot bahtur haai jaanat mein makan say :)

(BRAVE ARMY ka falsafa since 80's)

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 22:31 #
  25. nahee yaar...
    Wahan Panee nahee atta... lol

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 22:33 #
  26. raheb

It is soooooo RIDICULOUS and NON-SENSE of people like mr. asif and some others. They havn't NO clue of WHAT they are saying. Nothing can be more Stupidity to put blame on own red blood corpcells for every illness. Yes! illness is there due to some of us has poor intelligence and poor red blood in the body.
    Question is what is the win of whole this non-sense? No more than to let enemies smile and laugh, (if we are not enemies of Ownself?)

raheb

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 23:03 #
  27. raheb
    '
    Yes! illness is there due to some of us has poor intelligence and poor red blood in the body.

'

U know better about your poor intelligence and poor red blood. Keep this confession for yourself and don't point fingers to others.

Come up with arguments not with crap.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 23:07 #
  28. raheb

THANKS khan, so you just justified me what I wrote before, you are giving a good proof of it, so keep it- we learn from you.

raheb

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 23:09 #
  29. raheb

U don't have any argument.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 23:12 #
  30. uriaheep8888

ist of all redblood cells have nothing to do with illness its white blood cells now about this unpak army n its goddamevil power n money hungry generals who are nothing but measly ladgrabbers their expertize is killing pakistanis raping women ..dont forget bengali women n then dr.shazia who was deported out of pakistanwith th ehelp of everready to be bought dr shahid massod who has his strings in somebodys hands army is the rot cause of evils in ourcountry army n its families enjoy perks n luxory while we pay fr their naxras,if and army personel dies in current war they are nit shaeed its their dirt which now big brother has forced them to clean the true bhadur are balouch freedom fighters who are fighting war of their survivasl n if india helps them so be it

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 2:37 #
  31. raheb

Asif! you don't know what an argument is? No you don't.
    Above your so called arguments from a to e, are these you consider as arguments? Are there yours or You have read and heard about it? You have heard and read, so these are not arguments but NEWS. Can one just disqualify a person/organization on the bases of news?

I stopped here, because it is difficult to penetrate in heads which consider them 'Truth knower' and DO NOT have one single opening to rethink. JUdgement is already fallen, so how others arguments can make a change.

I am not interested to go in discussion with you, thanks for it and take care, BUT lastly I have to say with such news/statements you are doing, You are harming the nation and country, and it is NOT wise.

raheb

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 11:34 #
  32. There was a general observation about the image of Pakistan Military, after the Fall of Dhaka:

* Obedient, loyal and sincere Rankers.
    * Immature Lieutenants
    * Sex-hungry Captains
    * Beer-Drinking Majors
    * Ambitious Colonels
    * Golf-playing Brigadiers
    * Power-Hungry Generals

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 12:48 #
  33. BaliMA

javedsheikh
    The observation is still true today:).

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 12:56 #
  34. shriq

Does this surrender document mention that They were totally outclassed by Freedom fighters?

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 16:47 #
  35. shriq

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:InstrumentOfSurrender.jpg

This is the surrender document by 'BRAVE ARMY' and they surrendered to join commmander of indian and bengladesh forces.

They had lost all theaters, paratroopers had landed in dhaka and freedom fighting forces were crossing the bridges of dhaka.

What else is outclassed?

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 22:18 #
  36. raheb

In your words , i had news but no arguments.

Man , u neither have news nor argumetns and thats why u have run away like a loser.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 22:20 #
  37. shriq

So you are trying to prove that Pakistan sends only those who are the most coward among themselves in army and brave people are asked to sit comfortably in homes. Or you are trying to prove that whole Pakistan is full of coward people?

Wondering why brave people of Pakistan allow only coward people to join army and do not take this honor!!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Jan 2010 14:39 #
  38. pakland76

AS you said that 'army is problem'. i ask where is not problem? first of all we ll see our selves that are we a nation or just crowd of people? from a hawker to 21st grade officer , are we doing our job at it best reply will be negative
    as far as army is concerned the former us president said that i can win all the world if i would have the pak army. army itself is not currept it is the head that matters with sorry i would say in musharaf period our intelligence in tribal areas was totally close so our enemy took over in that area now our army is washing that dirt
    in the end i would say
    in 47 nation needed a country and now country needs a nation nation

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Jan 2010 15:31 #
  39. '
    Wondering why brave people of Pakistan allow only coward people to join army and do not take this honor!!!!

'

Being a part of this corrupt institutie is not an honor for any 'Ghariatmand' .

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jan 2010 3:53 #
  40. toamin

You know during army officer recruitment -Inter Services Selection Board- they ask you if your father/grand father served Pak/British Army. British had clear doctrine of "Martial Races" from where they used to induct soldiers.

You may study this in detail on net about British Army Martial Races and then can see that Pak Army follows same doctrine.

When they induct 18 year old boys for Pakistan Military Academy they look for mostly same characters that British Raj defined.

There are many interesting experiences and reasons behind all these doctrine/processes established during the course of 200 year rule over India and one gets surprised to see them still effective even today.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jan 2010 4:07 #
  41. Martial Races are prefered obove others while inducting recruits for army service since long. Now we find others like Sindhis and Muhajirs (If they are classified as a community) are slso joining in numbers.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jan 2010 4:53 #
  42. toamin

We have one guy who is just posting against pak army and inciting hatred against pak army while we have another guy who just comes to post to incite hatred against resistance of war to push people toward war.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jan 2010 5:20 #
  43. netengr

Strange ,How the Talibani supporters have changed the views ,just few days ago they have beocme against army when Sawat operation was started ...

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jan 2010 5:30 #
  44. Okay if army is the problem, than why not get rid of it altogether. Let us say that we don't need army at all.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jan 2010 5:31 #
  45. toamin

look at the nato mouth piece he terms opposition to a military operation as going against army?

stop propagating your indian agenda...

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jan 2010 5:34 #
  46. BaliMA

Muslims who had ghandi as their leader are traitors who are a Trojan horse planted by India in Pakistan. These zalimans were against the creation of Pakistan and are working very hard to destroy it. Our army is doing a good job of cleansing Pakistan from these foreign agents.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jan 2010 5:40 #
  47. All I have seen in this thread is baseless negativism by some scholars against Pak army. In fact these are proponents of Islamophobia, who for whatever reasons are either prejudiced or hold a negative view against Islam and Muslims and are defiantly active to undermine and malign Pakistan army, the real strength and backbone of an Only Muslim Nuclear Power State.

All these are the marks of zealous neo-converts clinging to firmly held beliefs borrowed from the so called western values. While people holding a particular set of opinions are derided by them as religious fanatics they themselves are guided with a methodology of a courtroom lawyer or a scholastic disputant to fulfill this assigned task of PC warriors to blame all on the army itself through derogatory comments.
    Generals will do what their masters (civilian or military) of the time direct them to do. It is not necessary to dwell on assumptions only. Some research into how Army, MI and ISI operates is called for.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jan 2010 9:07 #
  48. Iqbal's Shaheen Sahib

IN pakistan , Civilians do what the generals say.

There is a saying

"RESPONSIBLITY COMES WITH AUTHORITY"

In pakistan , 'BRAVE ARMY' has ruled 30/35 years directly and rest indirectly so thats why its held responsible.

When it comes to war , they surrender .

Bahi meeray , 90,000 tu heejara bhi bohut hota haai. Yeh , surrender kar kaaey aa gaey thay.:)

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jan 2010 9:13 #
  49. Z.A.Bhutto was the chief proponent of war urging Ayub Khan to attack India in 1964 when Pakistan was not even armed enough for an offensive. No wonder he was removed from office after which he decided to go for his own party the PPP. Pakistan was attacked in 1965 by India and not as painted by some through negative propaganda.

This brave army has been provided a chance by political eunuchs when they are unable to handle state affairs.The latest takeover was because of NS's own meddling into military affairs and had to bear consequences as a result.

Z.A Bhutto was 'Civilian Chief Marshal Law Administrator' for seven long years! No big deal he was hanged for his own blunders including refusal of power to eastern command after Mujeeb kicked his a r s e.

Our army was abandoned, surrounded by mukti and shanti bhanis, a creation by India as requested by Mujeeb after Bhutto refused to acknowledge his electoral victory. He kept our army hoping for supplies that were cutoff (denial of airspace passage by India through staging of a false plane hijacking). He had promised them '7th American Fleet' is on the way which was not true. Now who are to be blamed?

PS This army had been sent over to control uprising by East Pakistanis who were asking for their rights!

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jan 2010 9:33 #
  50. munna

This blog is nothing more than a pathetic, shameful, wasteful, and impotent blogger group distracting Pakistani community and providing refuge to corrupt democracy and its immoral and attest elite.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jan 2010 9:44 #