Asif Sharif & Nawaz zardari..Bring Our looted Money Back To Pakistan.

(69 posts)
  1. Talash

All the real members(Sorry for Political Party Payrool Members Like Siddiqe73) are requested to raise their voice on this very important issue.

Respected Sir Mr Iftikhar Ch is requested to took So Moto on this& Force them to bring their assets back otherwise they should be trailed & banned.This will be the greatest ever decesion Sir.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 19:10 #
  2. siddiqi73

My friend, no pun intended but you need to quit initiating such useless and waste of space threads. There are multiple topics currently opened where you can curse Zardari and most specifically Nawaz Sharif and I'm sure you can drop your one liner appeal to CJ as well.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 19:13 #
  3. zoabkhan

Siddiqi, this isn't a waste of a thread.
    This thread should be dedicated to these Son a B's to return what they have stolen.

good topic Talash.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 19:31 #
  4. universal007

Next election will be won by the same regime and next govt will be again by PPP +Q League + MQM + ANP + Fazal Rehman + Imran khan (As he will divide the remaining vote bank of PML N so the advantage goes to Zardari.

Zardari is the most clever politician in the pakistan history and he knows how to win by dividing others and ruling.He plays his card with imran khan to divide the rightist vote bank.

Zardari is very happy with the imran khan b/c he can win him next presidency as rightist vote bank is clearly divided.At the moment imran is not a threat to zardari regime and he can only be threat to nawaz sharif probably .when zardari will know that imran can be threat to him then he will sort him out also but at the moment there is no sign of it as zardari enjoys his support.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 21:13 #
  5. insaftak

@ Khan

You are spamming again. you have posted the same thing in five threads. We are not idiots here we get the point you are trying to make but don't post the same thing in all threads.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 21:16 #
  6. universal007

Next govt. PPP + PML Q + ANP +MQM

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 21:55 #
  7. saladin89

when are these lootere twin brothers N$ and Mr10% gonna bring awam money back? these two shahenshah of chor, are worth billions.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 0:46 #
  8. siddiqi73

When will Imran Khan bring back Tyrian Khan to Pakistan? This Shahenshah-e-Masoomiat is also worth a millionare and can easily afford upbringing another child.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 6:19 #
  9. zufi

wasim akram played more cricket than imran but he doesnt own 400 canal palace in bani gala, does it mean something

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 6:24 #
  10. zufi

hockey players won us 5 world cups, should we make every captain of winning team prime minister.
    Edhi did more charity work than imran , so he has the first right on premiership.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 6:27 #
  11. siddiqi73

Even Jhara and Bholo pahalwans brought accolades for our country. Even they could be made PM's then.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 6:29 #
  12. Adonis

Imran Bhutto Zardari .................... bring our looted money back to Pakistan !!!!

No, I do not need any proof that Imran Bhutto Zardari looted any money, I just know it. Whatever he has got to be my money because he must have looted it, otherwise there is no legitimate way of making money in the world. I do not care about evidence and courts. Whatever I say is true .......

Rings a bell?

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 6:31 #
  13. banjarbayabaan

Nawaz and his brother in law ( as he calls bb his sister) must bring their corruption money back to Pakistan. This is Pakistan's money.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 6:40 #
  14. khanamer

So what is stopping Imran Khan to go to court and get them arrested and get the looted wealth back in Pakistan!!!

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 6:41 #
  15. khanamer

Guys make me Captain of Pakistan Cricket team for 12 + years, have my elder cousin as PCB chairman, and i can guarantee a world cup...

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 6:43 #
  16. zufi

how imran earns roti paani, farishtey aatey hain qaum-e-musa ke i guess.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 6:44 #
  17. Hussain Farooqui

The fact is beyond any doubts that most of our politicians are big plunderers.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 6:45 #
  18. siddiqi73

@zufi,

Yeh farishtay GHQ aur ISI mein bethay howay hain and hence our tax money can easily be seen at the back of CNG Rickshaws and Ching-Chis of Lahore ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 6:52 #
  19. banjarbayabaan

Mash'Allah My donations for the Party are showing good results. Now Nooners are feeling it from leaders to nooni followers.

Well done PTI youth. I am doubling my donations for the Party Insh'Allah.

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/the-pictures-that-are-annoying-pmln

Your Mian ji was given cash and brief cases against the opponent by GHQ and UBL and this has been proven lekin sharam nooners ko naheen aati.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 6:55 #
  20. siddiqi73

@exposed,

Proven, where and when? Releasing hot air again my friend? Show me the verdict of a court.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 7:01 #
  21. banjarbayabaan

Do you have the verdict of the courts agaist 100s of top thugs? Can you explain the fake claims of N$ when his loans were written off? wasn't that this poor country's money?

How can N$ have millions of dollars property in london?

Have you forgotten Ishaq dar's affidavit?

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 7:05 #
  22. zufi

expose
    no one is claiming THAT NS ' DOOODH KA DULLAH HUA HAI'.
    BUT there been no human on face of earth ever as 'PAK AN SAAF' as taliban zardari khan as per his fan club.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 7:17 #
  23. khanamer

It is said that IK is taking brief-cases from GHQ and some European bank in Pakistan is also funding...

Now that tells us alot from where the funding is coming from... imagine a party who have to get involved in betting to pay off it debts is now running campaigns...

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:06 #
  24. mangoman

^ All you do is never ending blah blah blah...fake propaganda.

Either put up some proof of your baseless allegations or just shutup.

The high moral grounds you are trying to reach...is actually out of your reach and you have already fallen flat a few times in your previous failed attempts.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:13 #
  25. khanamer

Who cares about proves or going to courts? does PTI cares? they are doing the same, making allegations and when others do, you get butterflies in your stomach? why?

care to explain where the funds are coming from? only 2000 members funding the operations of PTI? i wonder if there are 10/20 bill b(g)ates in that 2000...

Making allegation and then repeating them is thing i learned from Imran Khan, had he be honest with himself, his party and with the nation, he should have dragged NS and Zardari and Altaf in courts, but all he do is yap yap yap...

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:16 #
  26. siddiqi73

@exposed,

No shooting in the dark son, show us the affidavit of Ishaq Dar or we will think that it is just a fantasy like a paternity law suit filed in the California Superior Court.

What about the corruption of Imran Khan? How much money is being pumped into his election campaign and image building out of PM's discretionary fund and the secret accounts of ISI? An there are reports that he siphoning off funds from SMKH to fund his party, why?

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:20 #
  27. scandinavian

Nooners are mentioning a PML faction to be a potential partner with PPP in the next government. In fact they are already a partner in crime with PPP. Bear in mind it is PML faction i.e. a "rightist" party. This means that IK is correct, when he claims that there is no policy of right and left in Pakistan. There is only a policy of right and wrong.

PPP=PML-Q=PML-N...........They are all the same and all of them on the WRONG side!

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:22 #
  28. siddiqi73

@scand,

Maaf karna, sharam magar tumharay leader ko aati nahi!

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_vW1GG83Zr1U/TRtUZ15SzkI/AAAAAAAAHmo/4qJFYOHGCCE/s1600/Imran%2BShujaat.jpg

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:23 #
  29. khanamer

How does PTI differs from PML(s) and PPP and MQM?

Does they take matters and discuss them at appropriate forum? Ana Hazarre of India, didn't ask for premiership of India and still got the corruption bill passed... but all PTI is looking for power..

PTI claims, and IK says that in every Jalsa and Speech and talk show that everyone in corrupt (everyone but people joining his party) so why does he not go to court against them? why don't he go to UK courts and tell them How Altaf is criminal and corrupt, How NS and AZ have made their properties in UK out of looted money? why don't he do so? what is he scared of? don't he have proves?

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:29 #
  30. scandinavian

Are nooners creating blog pages to "prove" their points.....Where will your lies and hatred end?

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:30 #
  31. mangoman

@ Khanamer,

And what allegations Imran Khan has put on Nawaz $harif? Care to explain?

All he asks from N$ to bring all his wealth and assets back to Pakistan...publicly declare all his assets and source of income...pay his taxes honestly (not Rs. 5000)...all pretty legitimate demands..

Now come to my leader Imran Khan...he paid Rs. 18,00,000 income tax (remember he has no factories and sugar mills like N$)...his source of income is form his intelletual ability (writing columns, giving his expert opinions, royalty from his books)...and all his assets are in Pakistan and are declared.

See the difference!!

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:31 #
  32. khanamer

@ Mangoman,

Don't you know what you leader is yap yap yaping about all the time?

Now coming to tax payments, there are legal structure for that, if IK believes he have NS have evaded tax then why don't he take him to the court??? why yap yap yap ??? why not take some concrete action on it.... this way we will know that what actually happened there???? can you tell me why IK is shying away? why he is only doing lip-service.... after all, IK claims that NS is tax EVADER??? so what action???

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:34 #
  33. siddiqi73

Yap yap yap is something which is etched in their fate and fan club would be yapping for the rest of their lives.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:43 #
  34. mangoman

@ Scandinavian,
    >>Are nooners creating blog pages to "prove" their points.....Where will your lies and hatred end?<<

Brother, these are their last and desperate attempts to keep status-quo intact but it will be broken down to pieces, inface it started already...what we are hearing is its last screams before dying...CHANGE is coming and it will set us all free on the road to peace, prosperity, equal and better opportunities/facilities to jobs, education, health and justice for all of us regardless of color, creed, religion, sect, ethnicity, language, etc..

This is my dream and I desperately want to see it becoming a reality, and do anytime for it but will never give up on my dream...aren't WE ALL FED-UP of being "overseas Pakistanis"...sick of living as aliens and second class citizens in a foreign land, and desperately want to go home that we call Pakistan, which is very near and dear to us...but we just can't b'coz we are too gentle, sensitive, polite and honest to find our rightful place in our dreamland...which is UNFORTUNATELY being governed by some of the worst crooks, thugs, looters and blood suckers that the world has ever seen..

Time has come to get back our dreamland from these crooks, corrupts and blood sucking parasites...and we will get it back, Insha'Allah.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:52 #
  35. mangoman

@ Khanamer,

Don't you worry...we will take Nawaz $harif to court when the time comes...it is not that far now...have my words for it.

What he and his brother-in-corruption, Zardari the 10%, did to Pakistan for last 3.5 years and still continuing their dirty game...there is no escape for them now, no more foreign guarantees will be accepted this time and justice will be served, Insha'Allah.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:58 #
  36. siddiqi73

And by the time you will wake up from your coma and realize that Jemima Goldsmith-Grant is running the facebook party out of her palatial abode in Knightsbridge.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 9:01 #
  37. banjarbayabaan

Jamaima is a divorced independent lady now. She has nothing to do with PTI but you should be worried abou maryam hariri o makran running PMLn from suroor palace

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 9:04 #
  38. mangoman

@ siddi,

Wait my lil' toddy wait...when the time will come, you won't be able to get help from your test tube mama N$ and will have to live with your wet diaper.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 9:07 #
  39. siddiqi73

hehehehehehehe....acting crazy again exposed? Ok, take my words back. Its gonna be the young lady who bears a stark resemblance with Dharna-e-Ala. Watch:

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 9:09 #
  40. khanamer

The fake leaders of revolution like IK, whom we have seen in the shape of Tahir ul Qadri, and then Qazi Hussain Ahmed in 90s, both offering the same, the fake revolution...
    The revolution in Pakistan won't be led by someone sitting in lavish drawing rooms... these people would simply pose as revolutionary leaders just to block the way of real revolution which will actually take their benefits and high life away...

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 9:12 #
  41. siddiqi73

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 9:17 #
  42. mangoman

Fake leaders are those who are stakeholders in this evil status-quo and want to keep it intact only for their own vested and personal interests...like Nawaz $harif and Zardari the 10%.

Probably the only genuine politician, real leader and statesman, who is not corrupt and loyal to Pakistan and its people in present political landscape...is none other than Imran Khan.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 9:27 #
  43. siddiqi73

@Mango,

Sorry brother, but again your last line reeks of the "Chooran" you have been consuming by a handful.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 9:30 #
  44. khanamer

@ Sid,

it is not chooran it is the feeling when you get to know that you have wasted your hard earned money on a loser!

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 9:52 #
  45. outspokenloud

If you want to see real use of our tax money go to Raiwind palac, Jeddah factory, India, mayfair property in Londan, Hotael in USA not to mention failed hair transplant on Nawaz dollar $hareer

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 10:25 #
  46. siddiqi73

Little do some knuckle heads around here know that it was Imran Khan who pioneered transplants amongst politicians.

* Name of Jeddah factory with name of Directors
    * India what?
    * Mayfair Property..who does it belong to. Need to see the ownership deeds and council tax statement to determine who the owner of this property is
    * Name of "Hotael" in USA?

Passing gas will not be entertained any more. Tangible proof will be the order of the day henceforth!

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 10:34 #
  47. scandinavian

@S73

"Little do some knuckle heads around here know that it was Imran Khan who pioneered transplants amongst politicians."

I don't know that, but according to your statement then your leaders NS and SS COPIED it? ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 10:36 #
  48. siddiqi73

Definitely in agreement there! You can't say that we have nothing in common ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 10:39 #
  49. Hussain Farooqui

siddiqi73

Being patriotic citizens of Pakistan, we must demand all the politicians to bring back their money as well as their children. When their children will be here, they will then need to make this country comfortable and safe. Keeping children outside the country unnecessarily must be considered against fairness.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 11:06 #
  50. saladin89

Bring our money back u lootere twin brothers and everyone who is like minded like them.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 12:52 #