No Doubt its the most important issue.They shud bring our money back.Otherwise no such politicians have the right to be here.
Asif Sharif & Nawaz zardari..Bring Our looted Money Back To Pakistan.
(69 posts)-
Posted 7 months ago on 13 Oct 2011 18:24 #
But its real unfortunate that the people are still considering them leaders & their well wisher.These are Roobers & Corruption Masters.
Time has come that we should think as Pakistani.Not like PPliyas & Noonies or PTIS.
No Politicians have abroad assets in any case.Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 15:35 # -
"Bachoonggrass = بچونگڑے" of PTI now digging old threads to avoid emerging political reality...PMLN's clever political moves...more to come...I can see slight chaos in "Bachoonggrass = بچونگڑے" camp.
Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 15:39 # -
@ Durrani.
Be mature,Just read the topic before submitting ur "precious Comments".Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 15:46 # -
@Talash "Bachoonggrass = بچونگڑے" of PTI...you didn't even understood what I meant.....keep talashing....
Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 15:51 # -
First of all everyone should bring their children back to pakistan because that is only way people can be made to care about future of pakistan.If yr children have no stake in a country, you dont have stake. They should give up foreign passports of their children first, not their custody to retain passports.
Is Imran's children pakistani national or not, just curious.Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 16:06 # -
Can i get an answer on nationality of Imrans children.
Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 16:23 # -
@zufi
Let's please keep these poor kids out of this...honestly I feel sorry for them...
Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 16:27 # -
wow u have made a comment on nawaz thread, and what a pathetic one as well.
These blood sucking parasites have sucked our poor awam dry, and that is all u can say, theses twin brothers have looted millions and millions of innocent poor, and u comment on IK children.
Don't u fel sorry for the poor awam been looted by these twin brothers?
Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 16:31 # -
But reality is what and how Imran thinks about future of his children is going to deeply affect my children's future and millions other in pakistan if he becomes say something like a genuine leader.
Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 16:38 # -
If N$ looting has not affected your children than I am sure IK will not affect u much. keep on talking bro, very constructive posts
Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 16:40 # -
@zufi
Don't worry he won't ever become a genuine leader...15 years is long enough time to play an innings in which he didn't score much...he is just a puppet of some hands behind the scene...
Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 16:47 # -
W Durrani
I disagree that he did not score much in 15 years of politics. Correct statement is that he has scored ONE run (i.e one seat) in 15 years.Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 16:52 # -
@haqkiawaz,
Kudos to Gen. Bayzamir, Tariq Aziz and Gen. Mehmood of ISI at the time that the gentleman with the Madelas-que persona even scored the magic number of "ONE."
Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 20:24 # -
No Matter who is, Either Zarmirasi Or **** Tandories & IK Or London Butcher.....etc.Everyone has to bring their assets back.
One Rule For Everyone.
Posted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 6:32 # -
DEEWANY KA KHAWAB...................
PAKISTAN K DEEWANO KA KHAWAB KABHI POORA NAHI HOGA...K JO KISI KI JAIB MEI GIEYA WO WAPIS NAHI AAIYA...AUR SOOCHTAY HOO K SWISS BANKS AUR FOREIGN BANKS SE WAPIS MILAY GAA.....KER LO JO KERNA HAE.....KOON SUNAY GA????? SAB AIK DOSRAY K KAANAY HEIN.....
BEHISS...CHOOR ONE TO ALL....
SO
TALASHFAILLLLLLLLLLPosted 7 months ago on 15 Oct 2011 23:23 # -
Posted 7 months ago on 25 Oct 2011 21:37 #
Posted 7 months ago on 25 Oct 2011 22:51 #
^^^^^^^
Nawaz Sharif cannot hear U he is sleeping!
Posted 7 months ago on 26 Oct 2011 4:06 #