Asma Jahangir crticisng Pakistan Security Forces

(38 posts)
  1. Pak Truth

Asma Jhangir started criticizing Pakistan Security Forces when they are meeting with splendid success after scarifying their officers, junior commissioned officers and brave soldiers during war against militancy. Asma has forgotten the seans when Taliban use to hang the bodies of innocent people, slaughtering and beheading, lashing of women and murdering of Benazir Bhutto. She has also elapsed the killing of 60 Muslims in Samjota express by Col Prohit in India. Asma botched to raise voice against Taliban and Hindu brutality in Pakistan and Kashmir. Should nation excuse her for such lapses since at that time she was committed for shaking hand in yellow dress with Moodi who has also been involved in assassination of innocent Muslims in India? Asma Jahangir needs to be stopped for involving anti state activities.

There is a perception in the masses that most of the Human rights organizations are being funded or sponsored by anti Pakistan countries. Thus, pleasing the donor’s countries for money making on the cost of national interests has to be plaid by the government. The funds of such type organization should be audited by the concerned government agencies. In short, Asma type personalities always displayed negative role and tried to create instability just to delight their foreign masters and earning cheap popularity. Her purpose of targeting/blaming Pakistan Security Forces for extra judicious killing in FATA and Swat Areas would be taken as defaming sensitive and vital organs of the country on some foreign directives. It is also interesting to note here that her statements against Pakistani Security Forces have been given extraordinary coverage by Hindustan Times, The Telegraph and Indian Times. Issuing of such types of statements followed by wide coverage by Indian and western media should be an eye opener for the patriotic opinion makers. Asma Jshangir, Amjad Mir and people like Pervaiz A. Hoodbhoy are continuously criticizing nuclear programme and Pakistan Security Forces government policies in relation to war against terror are really agitating most of the minds whether said personalities are Pakistani or Indian. I think we must condemn such type of characters and organizations which are working against the national interests. Probably people working on foreign agenda are not digesting the splendid victory of Pakistan Security forces, and ISI. Moreover they also not like to see instability in the country and peace in FATA and Swat.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Aug 2009 10:26 #
  2. Pak Truth

dear , its just created and posted here only. Thus read and comment please.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Aug 2009 10:35 #
  3. chechen

Paktruth says "Probably people working on foreign agenda are not digesting the splendid victory of Pakistan Security forces"

It may be victory in short run but defeat in long run. Only one who gained from this "victory" is US/NATO war criminals. The real victory for Pakistan since its inception would have been the liberation of Kashmir. But that will not happen as it is not in the agenda of your masters.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Aug 2009 11:37 #
  4. Okay we will do that.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 19:33 #
  5. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

ALL these military operations are bogus! They are achieving nothing but alienating Muslim countries from Pakistan.

Pakistan is isolating itself from rest of Muslim countries. No Muslim country is helping Pakistan in fighting Taliban.

Taliban were the people who were fighting US in Afghanistan. Musharraf changed loyalties of Pakistan.

Musharraf took side with US, he started war with Taliban, so Taliban wouldn't think of killing US soldiers in Afghanistan, rather they'd be busy in killing Pakistanis' because people in Pakistan changed loyalties

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 19:36 #
  6. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Musharraf dug a VERY DEEP hole for us and Zardari is just continuing to worsen the situation by following Musharraf's policies, which are actually US's policy.

Musharraf and Zardari have one thing in common. They are both helping US in murdering more and more Muslims in both Afghanistan and Pakistan, for no legal reason.

They want this part of the world in destabilized condition, so people in this region won't have peace in their society, peace of mind, which people NEED in order to move towards prosperity.

They want us busy in killing each other by making us believe on roumers, speculation.

US wants Muslims all over the world to fight among themselves, especially in Afghanistan and Pakistan, so they'll be so busy in their hate-mongering that they won't have time to look at what US doing with them.

US which is the ROOT CAUSE of all this mess of murdering on both sides of the conflict in both Afghanistan and Pakistan is being neglected by our people

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 19:41 #
  7. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

US is establishing its military presence in multiple locations inside Pakistan, some of which are;

1) Tarbela
    2) Islamabad (Kahuta is near ISB)
    3) Karachi

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 19:46 #
  8. hariskhan:

so what should we do ?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 19:49 #
  9. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

This was exactly!!! what East India Company did when it invaded the sub-continent. They made large fortresses and then put their soldiers in them. These were established at key locations, from where they could mount their invasion.

East India Company style invasion is being resurrected in Pakistan.

I foresee a bloody war beginning inside Pakistan in the next 1-2 years.

We need to do something about this present situation if we want to avoid having that war

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 19:50 #
  10. well....

our leaders and majority of the educated youth want American style democracy, American style education, American style entertainment,

so why not let them come and run the country...those who do not want that, they should do something about it!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 19:52 #
  11. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya: Not allow US to have more than 200-300 people within Pakistan. ALL of these should ONLY be civilian workers who ONLY know desk jobs.

ALL of them should be checked and monitored by Pakistan military at ALL times.

ALL others should be kicked out. NO!!! US operatives should be present at any other location inside Pakistan.

We don't care if we are under their debt.

WE ARE NOT!!!! SELLING OUR SOVEREIGNTY, OUR FREEDOM, OUR COUNTRY TO THEM OR ANYONE ELSE

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 19:53 #
  12. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya: Majority of young people?

Are you nuts?!?!!!!! I believe, you are talking about the minority, NOT the majority :-)

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 19:54 #
  13. walaik um salam wa rahmatullah hi wabarakatuhuuu!

you do not understand diplomatic services nor you have any understanding of our relationship with the sole superpower....

My suggestion is for you to, remove your current president...can you do that ? if yes then your suggestion will have some merit otherwise its a warm fart on a blog which is only read by 20 people out of a million pakistanis online!

dont wast time! Jo Allah chata hai wohi hota hai!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 19:57 #
  14. Anonymous

Haris Khan. Where are you?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 20:16 #
  15. lets do a practical test:

Call a gathering of 100 young people...and distribute visa applications for usa....for free....lets see how many will refuse ?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 20:19 #
  16. Anonymous

None, I am 100% sure. They will include majority of mullas as well.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 20:20 #
  17. so, if this is the ground reality, they what are we doing about this ?

by farting warm farts on blogs is a waste of time for harris khan!

he is using the typical molvi mentality....

95% of pakistanis do not make faraz fajar salat by jamat and these guys want to stop america!

america entered pakistan 40 years ago! now they found out!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 20:23 #
  18. Pak Truth

Dear Mullah , that is another issue. Why ppl like Asma Jhangir do not raise voice against Indian and American Brutality in Kashmir, Iraq , Afghnistan . Where was she when Taliban were terrorising the innocent people of FATA. She is condmning the forces just on the directive of some foriegn masters. In Pakistan majority of people do not support talbanization.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 20:23 #
  19. Anonymous

I agree. But where is Haris Khan?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 20:24 #
  20. Pak Truth

bebus
    Pakistan will remain there on the world map for ever. US or anyother country would not be able to eliminate her from the world map.We must have faith in the system and work for the country.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 20:28 #
  21. pak truth:

one would be really stupid to trust asma jahangir sister of barrister aitiza ahsan!

she is on the pay roll of the UNHCR most of the year and now on the pay roll of many others...

She is a puppet and should not be given much attention!

do you agree ?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 20:33 #
  22. Anonymous

@Pak Truth

I am of the same view. Pakistan will overcome its present difficulties and prosper very rapidly. Insha Allah.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 20:33 #
  23. pak truth:

pakistan as an ideal nation state might remain on the map, but its borders will shift!

the current borders of pakistan might be nipped as the local population will invite Americans and others to help them get even with the pak army!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 20:34 #
  24. Pak Truth

I think some part of Eastern Indian Punjab will be part of Pakistan. What do u think

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 20:37 #
  25. Anonymous

I have worries about Balochistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 20:39 #
  26. yes, i have very strong feelings that we will merge some of the indian punjab......inshallah but we might loose Baluchistan and nwfp to iran and Afghanistan...

Indian Punjab will be a very powerful amendment to pakistan....the new pakistan!

pakistan will stay for ever but its borders shape will change!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 20:40 #
  27. Anonymous

I wish that it may not happen.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 20:41 #
  28. Anonymous

If the shape of Pakistan's boarders change then, I am afraid there will be no Pakistan any more.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 20:44 #
  29. jay_sriv

Punjab was close to get independence back in 1984 but becoz of effort by K.P.S Gill and many other punjabi/sikh leaders it cant be done. Now wishing about Punjab is just like day dreaming. Punjab is one of the most developed state of India and very important for them. They are very much culturly alligned with India. They have huge presence in Bollywood. They can never afford to loose Punjab.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 20:45 #
  30. Pak Truth

Dear Bebus
    Afghanistan, US and India are all out in increasing instablity in Balochistan. Main sardars are being supported by India through Afganistan. Thet are hiding themsleves in Kabul. Pakistan Security Forcies on govenement advise is taking require actions to over throw militancy from Balochistan

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 20:45 #
  31. see now you are wrong!

Pakistan is an idea! its not a geographically locked entity!

See, I gave a briefing to army some years ago, explaining to them that we should expand!

They asked what do you mean!
    I said, that we should expand Pakistani borders to include majority of the Afghan territory one one side and annex Indian Punjab with us after all all the holy spots of the sikh is in pakistan! (it was a 25 year plan )

The army looked at me with amazement....the threw out the idea! but still I presented it!

Why not!
    what book says that we cannot expand....so if we expand our borders we will still be pakistan and the same goes in reverse!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 20:47 #
  32. Pak Truth

Mulla
    what a classic way of attracting others and blaming Pakistan Army has been adopted by u. Pakistan is peace loving country cant borrow such type of ideas

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 20:58 #
  33. Anonymous

@Pak Truth

You are right. But that is the one side of the story.

Due to negligence and depriviation of our all the governments towards Balochistan, the hatred for Pakistan amongst the ordinary Baloch youth is increasing at an alarming rate.

I feel if the present government fails to understand the delicacy of the situation and take real remedial measures, we may lose Balochistan as part of Pakistan. We cannot keep Balochistan with Pakistan on gun point.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 21:00 #
  34. Pak Truth

Dear,we must educate our Baloch youth to keep their eyes open and see how sardars are influencing innocent balochies.Pakistan govenment should continue with the development on war footing.Now lets have comment upon so called leader Asma Jahangir

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 21:05 #
  35. pak truth :

This briefing was 1989, the mind set at that time as different!

but if pakistan can survive expansion, then it can survive reduction too! thats the nukta!

pakistan will always survive! as its an idea.....!

one cannot kill an idea!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 21:09 #
  36. asma jahangir

deserves no comment! if we comment too much she will become famous for no reason...

ignore bakwas sometimes its good for our health!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 21:10 #
  37. Pak Truth

yeah ur right
    she is not worth to be commented

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 21:13 #
  38. :)

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 21:28 #