PKPolitics Discuss » Suggestions & Help

Attention Moderators! (Why are you not taking any action on this spamming?)

(28 posts)
  1. Dear Moderators.
    What is going on here? There are over 12 threads on Pakistan Independent day and though I know that we as a pakistani nation don't have any dicipline but at least its your job to keep this forum clean and in order. Why are you not taking any action on this spamming?

Recently we have cracked down over Plagiarism, Religious threads and abusive language but to my dismay, there are certain members who are still free to abuse others. Just by the use of ***** doesn't make it less offensive and even abusive words have been posted against indian muslims in the name of patriotism! On one side we talk about Muslim Ummah but on the other side the same elements won't respect or listen to their own muslim brothers from other countries. If I am a muslim from Afghanistan then why would I care less about another country If my country is attacked by them or their friends.

I think that the behaviour of "Ijay Babu" was childish before which we did tolerated but now its just disgusting and untolerable. If we can Ban Skyfacts, Mulla,Asif from this forum then why a long slack to Ijay? He is even involved in threatning semirza which is a rediculous thing cuz Semirza is a well respectable member of this forum.

Also I did run this poll to find the view of this forum if we should give 2nd chance to these banned members (Pakistanis only) and most if not all agreed that this forum should give them a chance! I am not trying to be devil's adovcate but I must admit that this forum is losing its attraction of having an intellectual discussion after the banning of these members and the self exile of Oriel, Heather ali etc. Please do consider this and even If you decide against this, do let me know.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Aug 2009 17:11 #
  2. Anonymous

Khan_Sahib you are becoming a spokesperson of ex-members of pkpolitics.
    You should continue to participate in other discussions here like you used to.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Aug 2009 17:53 #
  3. Abay ajay babu!
    Tayree aur tayray jaisey logon kee Tarah may kaghazee batay nahee karta! Tum jaisey immature aur useless Pakistani nassal ko may bohoat acchee tarha jaanta houn!
    Tayray jaisey bohoat aye aur neechey say nikal gaye!

Lagta hay kiser pakhtoon nay bohoat takleef pounchaye hay Jo baat baat may pukhtoon yaad ahe jaata hey! Aynda na karna ta Kay takleef na utta née parry!

Chaal! Aab nikal yahan say nahee tou Drone bhaijta houn! Phir na kehna Kay dhotee thee pur romal hoe Gaya! Sunna hay drone aysee jaga Marta hay aur aysay Marta hay Kay bohoat barey soorakh .... Yaney.... Chaid hoe jatey hain!

@Obaid,
    ex members bhee Pakistani hain! Iss tarha aap kisee ko ghaddar aur Pakistani keh kur kucch achieve nahee kur saktay! As regards to, me taking part on discussions! Can you point out which topic u feel worth discussing on thus forum which can directly affect Pakistan! Milli naghmay by Crazy Ijay Babu? Who in one thread us against Taliban and in other favour them! Which oppose Drone attacks in one thread and in other thread favours? Which in one thread is against Pukhtoons and in other talk about Ummah? ****!

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Aug 2009 20:11 #
  4. Khan_Sahib
    I had been fully authorized to handle miscreants over here. Sirf in key rang our bhant bhant ki bokiyan sun raha hoon. Bus safai shuru honey hi wali hai.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Aug 2009 20:43 #
  5. chorain Mirza sahib,

Problem yeah kay ijay jaisey kul kay bacchey yeah samjtain hain kay hum koyee dosreee dunya may rehtain hain! inn logoun ko may unn kay level pay pounch kur theek (hamara theek kafeetakleef daita hay..lol)kur sakta houn!

I hope u have not start suffering from hypertension since u took this role of moderatorship...lol

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Aug 2009 22:40 #
  6. shikra

Dear Khan Sahib,
    What has happened? You were so liberal, lively and pleasant. You were posting good poetry, songs and jokes to change the flavor and reduce the tension at the Forum.
    Now I feel a Molvi has entered your mind, soul and body.
    You start looking like Taliban. Please give us the real Khan Sahib back.
    What is lesser evil?
    Suicide bombing, Burning the Infidels alive
    OR
    Music and Dance to express one's feeling of Love for Pakistan?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 4:13 #
  7. @shikra,

nothing has changed in me as I am not one of those who molvi or a leader can easily infulence. I just can't tolerate the childish and immature behaviour regardless who ever does it.

Times and times again, I have expressed my views about Taliban, india, suicide bombers, political parties and our so called leaders!

If you see or can point out one change in my view at this forum, then you can change my name to Immature Ajay Babu!!!!

I just have enough S**T if these net tigers!!!!! If they support bombing of innocent people then why don't they strap themselves with some explosives and perform this cowardly act and become a "SHAHEED" if they support Drone Attacks then shy don't they move to USA (if they let them in) if they support IDP's then why don't they go and help them, if they think that zardari and altaf are evil then why do they support them and start criticizing others in order to defend them, each time some one points out these evils!

Sorry, but on my books, they are Big Traitors!!! That's why I gave my details to Ajay and challenge any one to stop me if they have thing called "BALLS" I am going to take another consignment if goods and cash for IDP's as I couldn't sleep for days when I last visited them. Instead of Bit****G here these Morons should do something practical.... Regardless of Gud or Bad but be man of words not Man of Verbal Piles and Farting machines!!!!!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 12:44 #
  8. @all
    All posts that are:

Not according to the thread topic, provocative, insulting-containing personal remarks, threatening, anti Pakistan, anti Muslim (includes ridiculing Islamic Jurisprudence from any school of thought) is liable to edit/delete therefore don’t be surprised when you find your posts and threads have been taken out.

Please refrain from using all capitals in Threads and in posts as this is considered unethical and rude.

Forum members are requested to open a maximum of two threads each, daily. Excess will be moderated. This is being done as an improvement towards the quality of discussion. At the moment Religious Threads are not allowed till further notification from administration.

All articles/cut and paste posts, if not of your own and not backed up with a link as a reference to the source will be considered plagiarism and therefore deleted immediately.

Members are requested to cooperate and work towards general improvement of the standard of discussion by following the code of conduct laid for this very purpose.

Generally, Administration at this forum is not in favor of a ban on a forum member but repeated misdemeanor by not following the code of conduct will definitely result as a temporary/permanent ban.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 13:52 #
  9. Ifzal

@All: kia sab soganon ki trha larthy rehty ho yahan pay. in pashto we call these kind of people bany. stop this guys and have some constructive discussions.

Khan Sahib jo naik kaam aap kar rahain hain Allah us ka ajar aap ko day aur hum sab ko bhi himmat day k hum sirf guftar k ghazi hi nhi balkeh kirdar k ghazi hon aap ki tarha. ignore kar diya karo agar koi galat baat kartha hai tu. as u say they are children then let them learn good things from a senior like u.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 14:18 #
  10. shikra

@ JJ Khan,
    Please don't mind, where I beg to ask,
    Are you here to debate, discuss, share, educate, expose your knowledge and show your worth, which would be most welcome? Or you are here to fight and create a situation of fuss?
    Lte the forum run smoothly, please.
    There is no chor no tinka.
    Please change the angle of your glasses.
    Take some time and do the home work before deciding whom you have to support and whom to oppose.
    I try to be careful before knocking at the door.
    Have a nice day.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 14:32 #
  11. amin1924

Moderator,

Thank you for taking note on indecency. I regret, if any from my behalf.

Kindly also delete above post as it is asking me questions in a provocative manner, after that delete this one too.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 15:00 #
  12. talalkhan

I have a theory.Every person in Pakistan is a prototype Taliban on a continuum between 1 to 10 scale.Some are at 9/10 and some are at 1/2.Most of Pakistanis are at 6/7 of the scale.Fazlullah of Swat is at 9/10 of the scale.I am at 1 because I believe in God, and not in religion.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 15:01 #
  13. @talal khan
    Than make sure your belief in God only is not in collusion with those who believe in God and religion.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 15:07 #
  14. Ifzal

@Talal khan: How come u came to know about God when u don't believe on any religion. ur own statment is so contradactory. Most of the Pakistanis are so much confused about their origionality. We are so copy cats of West. Watever they say we just say yes to them. 62 years are gone to independence but still we are mentally slaves to this atheastic western world.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 15:12 #
  15. @khan!
    Do you really think that talal khan is actually a Pakistani? or even originate from Muslim roots? Can't he be a "Dimitri" by origin? Just a Thought!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 16:15 #
  16. Anonymous

@talal khan said
    "I have a theory.Every person in Pakistan is a prototype Taliban on a continuum between 1 to 10 scale.Some are at 9/10 and some are at 1/2.Most of Pakistanis are at 6/7 of the scale.Fazlullah of Swat is at 9/10 of the scale.I am at 1 because I believe in God, and not in religion."

This warrants a new thread. Please explain us why you came up with this conclusion and why do you think it is harmful for our nation? Please also explain your understanding of the word Taliban. Please articulate a set of criteria for a person to be termed as a Taliban.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 16:19 #
  17. Ifzal

well u know batil tu Allah ko pata hai. Zahiri taur pay tu apny ap ko Pakistani show kartha hai ya atleast muslim. Ghaid ka ilm tu nhi hai mery pas na Khan_Sahab.

By the way Khan_Sahib, where r u in UK. M in Leeds. and just completed my studies here. I think u r a doctor if I am not wrong ya?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 16:20 #
  18. @talal,
    Can you rate all of us as per your scale in a different thread! Make sure you do that in Fun and Humor section.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 16:22 #
  19. I am based in London and Yes you are correct. Message me on our google group and we can echange numbers and If you do come down to London, then we can meet up some time or vice versa.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 16:23 #
  20. shikra

Dear Khan Sahib,
    There are so many Pakistanis, living in Pakistan and think and behave like talal khan.
    Why to bother about the origin or nationality of a member?
    Defeat with arguments and knowledge and you are capable enough.
    Show the other side of the coin.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 16:23 #
  21. NNL

Khan Sahib you and i both know that Shirk's and his multiple ids try to win by the presence of numbers.

Agruments they dont have logic they dont have...

If they had they might have not used multiple ids.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 16:43 #
  22. Ifzal

Oye oye Shirka: we were just doing intro wid each other as we came online together for the first time. Don't play around nasty tricks u understand.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 16:46 #
  23. NNL

Mirza sahib please chk your email.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 16:50 #
  24. shikra

shikra

Profile Info
    First name Wali
    Last name Gohar
    * Display name as shikra
    * Email wgohar@hotmail.com
    Website
    Location Canada/USA
    Occupation Physician
    Interest Music, Film, Poetry

Come on with your Profile, if you claim to be so honest, brave, champion of Debate, and courageous.
    Now please stop bitching about ID, ID, ID, ID, ID, ID.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 17:41 #
  25. NNL

Lol

I aint bitching but i got your butt on fire didnt i

Liar Liar

Pants on Fire.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 18:41 #
  26. shikra

Mogamboo Khush Hooa!

Now face and smell the fire, from 'shirk'

Topics Started
    1. From Canada With Love. Started: 2 days ago Most recent reply: 21 hours ago.
    2. The Issue of Dual ID's Started: 3 days ago Most recent reply: 3 days ago.
    3. Don't Ban, Put A Limit. Started: 3 days ago Most recent reply: 3 days ago.
    4. Letter From JS Started: 4 days ago Most recent reply: 3 days ago.
    5. It Is Time To Get United Started: 5 days ago Most recent reply: 4 days ago.
    6. Practicing And Non-Practicing Started: 6 days ago Most recent reply: 4 days ago.
    7. A Good Article By Hasan Nisar Started: 1 week ago Most recent reply: 1 week ago.
    8. The Issue Of Dual ID's Started: 1 week ago Most recent reply: 1 week ago.
    9. Mad Cow @ The Pkpolitics. Started: 1 week ago Most recent reply: 1 week ago.
    10. Pkallligator Started: 2 months ago Most recent reply: 2 months ago.
    11. By Chance, Not By Choice! Started: 2 months ago Most recent reply: 2 months ago.
    12. Acknowledgment Started: 3 months ago Most recent reply: 3 months ago.
    13. Pkpolitics At The Lead. Started: 8 months ago Most recent reply: 8 months ago.
    14. PKpolitics Infected by a Virus Started: 10 months ago Most recent reply: 10 months ago.
    15. Dictators Die When They Quit., Politician Survive Even if Killed. Started: 12 months ago Most recent reply: 11 months ago.
    Recent Replies
    1. Chinese Girl Singing Qaumi Tarana..! You last replied: 6 minutes ago. No replies since.
    2. Building Pakistan and How to Increase GDP! You last replied: 51 minutes ago. Most recent reply: 29 minutes ago
    3. Attention Moderators! (Why are you not taking any action on this spamming?) You last replied: 1 hour ago. Most recent reply: 15 minutes ago
    4. Ummah vs Nationalism You last replied: 2 hours ago. Most recent reply: 2 hours ago
    5. Kya Party Flag ke saath Double Sawari Jaaiz ho jati hai You last replied: 2 hours ago. No replies since.
    6. Why Nationalism/Patriotism is Haram You last replied: 4 hours ago. Most recent reply: 2 hours ago
    7. Notion to Ban Izbaek You last replied: 4 hours ago. Most recent reply: 4 hours ago
    8. WHY PAKISTANI PM addressed his nation in English on 14/08/09 63 independence day You last replied: 5 hours ago. Most recent reply: 5 hours ago
    9. JIHAD IN 2009! You last replied: 14 hours ago. Most recent reply: 8 hours ago
    10. Education Standard You last replied: 18 hours ago. Most recent reply: 1 hour ago
    11. 1947 or 2009 ka Pakistan - Must Read You last replied: 1 day ago. Most recent reply: 21 hours ago
    12. Country facing terrorism due to wrong decisions of dictator: PM You last replied: 1 day ago. Most recent reply: 1 day ago
    13. Taliban kay Aik aur Zulm Ki kahani You last replied: 1 day ago. Most recent reply: 1 day ago
    14. - on members suggestion You last replied: 1 day ago. Most recent reply: 1 day ago
    15. American Army Residences in Islmabad (7500 Houses) You last replied: 1 day ago. Most recent reply: 1 day ago
    16. MUST WATCH:Story of Pakistan the arrival of big day-14 Aug 1947 You last replied: 1 day ago. Most recent reply: 1 day ago
    17. From Canada With Love. You last replied: 2 days ago. Most recent reply: 21 hours ago
    18. who is semirza You last replied: 2 days ago. Most recent reply: 2 days ago
    19. Exposing the myth of reformation!!!!! You last replied: 2 days ago. Most recent reply: 2 days ago
    20. Mr.Jinnah or Who? You last replied: 2 days ago. Most recent reply: 2 days ago
    21. Musharraf Could be Arrested The Moment He lands!!! You last replied: 2 days ago. Most recent reply: 2 days ago
    22. Is Pakistani constitution Islamic? You last replied: 2 days ago. Most recent reply: 1 day ago
    23. Should Pakistan George Bush As A War Criminal In An Islamic Court In Pakistan? You last replied: 2 days ago. Most recent reply: 2 days ago
    24. Attacking Islam Should Be Stopped First.Defending Islam Will Never Be Needed.. You last replied: 2 days ago. Most recent reply: 2 days ago
    25. Secularism in Pakistan! You last replied: 2 days ago. Most recent reply: 2 days ago
    26. Hijaab in west - a good CNN article You last replied: 2 days ago. Most recent reply: 2 days ago
    27. Change the Name of this forum to DiscussIslam You last replied: 3 days ago. Most recent reply: 2 days ago
    28. Don't Ban, Put A Limit. You last replied: 3 days ago. No replies since.
    29. The Issue of Dual ID's You last replied: 3 days ago. Most recent reply: 3 days ago
    30. ECONOMIC CRISES: Their reality, and solution from the viewpoint of Islam! You last replied: 3 days ago. Most recent reply: 3 days ago
    Recent Replies
    1. A view of Ex Member of PkPolitics... You last replied: 3 days ago. Most recent reply: 3 days ago
    2. Threads and post...recommended by forum members subject to deletion You last replied: 3 days ago. Most recent reply: 3 days ago
    3. Letter From JS You last replied: 3 days ago. Most recent reply: 3 days ago
    4. i am leaving pakistan politics You last replied: 4 days ago. Most recent reply: 4 days ago
    5. ‘Freethinkers’ Vs Islam and the Burden of Proof !!!!! You last replied: 4 days ago. No replies since.
    6. Personal Religion vs Organized Relgion. (non islamic topic) You last replied: 4 days ago. Most recent reply: 4 days ago
    7. It Is Time To Get United You last replied: 4 days ago. Most recent reply: 4 days ago
    8. What is stopping Thar Coal project??? You last replied: 5 days ago. Most recent reply: 4 days ago
    9. To Shikra You last replied: 5 days ago. No replies since.
    10. will gora come to help their christian brothers in pakistan! You last replied: 5 days ago. Most recent reply: 4 days ago
    11. 10 Reasons why Jesus is not God! You last replied: 5 days ago. Most recent reply: 5 days ago
    12. ALLAH HOO ALLLAH HOO..Khan Oriel Chehen.. You last replied: 6 days ago. Most recent reply: 5 days ago
    13. HOW TO RESPOND TO THE PROPAGANDA ATTACK ON ISLAM AND SHARI’AH: You last replied: 6 days ago. Most recent reply: 5 days ago
    14. A fifth of European Union will be Muslim by 2050 You last replied: 6 days ago. Most recent reply: 6 days ago
    15. Practicing And Non-Practicing You last replied: 6 days ago. Most recent reply: 4 days ago
    16. The Expiring Economy .A Dying Jewish System Of Usury Capitalism. You last replied: 6 days ago. Most recent reply: 6 days ago
    17. Fighting on Khilafat -One killed You last replied: 6 days ago. Most recent reply: 4 days ago
    18. Farewell PKPOLTICS! Till we meet again one day! You last replied: 6 days ago. Most recent reply: 6 days ago
    19. Questions to the Quranist You last replied: 6 days ago. Most recent reply: 6 days ago
    20. Pakistani Socitey .... You last replied: 6 days ago. Most recent reply: 6 days ago
    21. Food street destroyed by khadim-e-aala's government You last replied: 6 days ago. Most recent reply: 6 days ago
    22. Liberalism its Effects on Society & Islamic Perspectives! You last replied: 6 days ago. Most recent reply: 4 days ago
    23. Muslim Children and Sex Education You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    24. lets have vote do we want indians on this forum or not?just vote no comments plz You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 4 days ago
    25. صلیبیں اٹھائے لوگ You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    26. BREAKING NEWS - Unconformed reports: Baitullah killed in missile attack You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 5 days ago
    27. Who deserves to be National Peot of Pakistan? Iqbal or Faiz? You last replied: 1 week ago. No replies since.
    28. Hiroshima, Nagasaki Atom Bombs Was Right Decision ?? You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    29. why are my posts deleted? You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    30. Khilafah: Key to Scientific Advancement You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    Recent Replies
    1. PKPOLITICS Members.......we need your cooperation. You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 hour ago
    2. Why Marriage is essential in this world and Islam You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    3. Isnt pakistan a true democracy? You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 4 days ago
    4. did u see bilawal in action! You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    5. Answer to all blasphemy threads! You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    6. Before Quitting. You last replied: 1 week ago. No replies since.
    7. Another Drone attack, BBc reports wife of Baitullah is killed You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    8. Thousands attend Hizb ut-Tahrir's Birmingham Conference You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 5 days ago
    9. Five killed, 15 wounded in US gym shooting!!!! You last replied: 1 week ago. No replies since.
    10. A Good Article By Hasan Nisar You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    11. Members ka bacground tarruf hona chaiye... You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    12. Gods words eternal ? or subject to time ? (non religious topic) You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    13. This must stop - Another violent act in the name of blasphemy You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    14. Jizya and Dhimmitude / A Quranic reading You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    15. Muslims Contributions to Science or Philosophy during last 1000 years. You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    16. The Feudals, good or bad….Lets discuss them! You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    17. semirza - New moderator You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    18. Types of threads on PK Politics You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    19. The Issue Of Dual ID's You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    20. Admin : Please, sort out this trend of false accusations!!!! You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    21. Christian-Muslim Clashes or عیسائی کش فسادات ? You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    22. BEENAI Here Is the Proof...... You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    23. Pakistani society mein Molvi ka kirdar... You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    24. Does "ISLAM" MEAN PEACE! You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    25. Mad Cow @ The Pkpolitics. You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    26. PkP Admins You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    27. Return of Khilafa- Like it or Not You last replied: 1 week ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    28. Ijthead time to upgrade now? You last replied: 2 weeks ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    29. ACKNOWLEDGMENTS......The people with only one ID.. You last replied: 2 weeks ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    30. Pkreligion? You last replied: 2 weeks ago. Most recent reply: 1 week ago
    Recent Replies
    1. طالبان کو سیاسی عمل میں شریک کریں You last replied: 2 weeks ago. Most recent reply: 2 weeks ago
    2. Perwaiz Ashraf cornered by Kamran Khan on Power Issue... You last replied: 3 weeks ago. Most recent reply: 3 weeks ago
    3. Imagine Muslims are as powerful as Americans You last replied: 1 month ago. Most recent reply: 1 month ago
    4. CDA approves 18.5 acres more for US Embassy You last replied: 1 month ago. Most recent reply: 1 month ago
    5. Discussion Forum Or Disgusting Forum? You last replied: 1 month ago. Most recent reply: 1 month ago
    6. Grave worshiping? You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 2 months ago
    7. Despite All Propaganda Iranians elected President Freely! You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 2 months ago
    8. Imran MUNAFIQ Khan: Does Iqbal's Islam allow you to keep dogs as pets? You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 2 months ago
    9. The Halal Haram debate You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 2 months ago
    10. i am going on vacations .... You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 1 month ago
    11. Pkallligator You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 2 months ago
    12. Dis-integration of Pakistan. You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 2 months ago
    13. Just A Thought, Not A Sermon. You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 2 months ago
    14. Woman's Rights- Sahnaz, where are you Sister? You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 2 months ago
    15. is pakistan a muslim country?a muslims view You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 2 months ago
    16. PkPolitics Website! ( R. I. P. ).. Death of a nation... You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 1 month ago
    17. An Open Letter To Asif Ali Zardari You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 2 months ago
    18. Is Moududi a prophet ? You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 2 months ago
    19. WHY SO MANY "ALLAH" INCLUDED SONGS! IN BOLLYWOOD MASALA SONGS! You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 2 months ago
    20. Kalay Angraiz...!! You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 2 months ago
    21. Women Rights in Islam You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 2 months ago
    22. Is Pakistan Melting Away? You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 2 months ago
    23. History Of Pakistan. From A Different Angle. You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 2 months ago
    24. Good governance in Pakistan You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 2 months ago
    25. By Chance, Not By Choice! You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 2 months ago
    26. Islam spread throughout 2/3 of the Muslim world through Sufi Masters?yes or no You last replied: 2 months ago. Most recent reply: 2 months ago
    27. Beenai / Admin (Please block unbsj from this site You last replied: 3 months ago. Most recent reply: 3 months ago
    28. Swat mein halak shuda sharpasand ki lash ? You last replied: 3 months ago. Most recent reply: 3 months ago
    29. Acknowledgment You last replied: 3 months ago. Most recent reply: 3 months ago
    30. PPP’s Great Foreign Policy – Most of Pakistani Ambassadors are from the party You last replied: 3 months ago. Most recent reply: 3 months ago
    Recent Replies
    1. Bilawal Zardari visits US to represent Pakistan??? You last replied: 3 months ago. Most recent reply: 3 months ago
    2. Why is Democracy not kuffr ? or is it ? You last replied: 3 months ago. Most recent reply: 3 months ago
    3. MUSLIMS FORBIDDEN TO MIGRATE AND LIVE IN NON MUSLIM COUNTRIES You last replied: 3 months ago. Most recent reply: 3 months ago
    4. My Duty is to share Religious Info with all Readers You last replied: 3 months ago. Most recent reply: 3 months ago
    5. Why are we so ashamed to have Islamic Traits? You last replied: 3 months ago. Most recent reply: 3 months ago
    6. Why Allah has chosen Prophet Muhammed(PBUH) as Last prophet? You last replied: 3 months ago. Most recent reply: 3 months ago
    7. I Wish Pakistan Goes Under Sharia Law? You last replied: 3 months ago. Most recent reply: 3 months ago
    8. Why media is dominated by Punjabi Anchors? You last replied: 3 months ago. Most recent reply: 3 months ago
    9. Shoe on the face of indian politicians.... You last replied: 3 months ago. Most recent reply: 3 months ago
    10. Nazir Naji Abusing You last replied: 3 months ago. Most recent reply: 3 months ago
    11. What is one thing common in Pakistanis which could unite them?? You last replied: 4 months ago. Most recent reply: 4 months ago
    12. 17 year old girl whipped by Pashtoon Talibans in SWAT valley-video link You last replied: 4 months ago. Most recent reply: 4 months ago
    13. Well done Supreme Court of pakistan ! Exposing SWAT incidence You last replied: 4 months ago. Most recent reply: 4 months ago
    14. Cause of all dirt: Mullas & Islamists You last replied: 4 months ago. Most recent reply: 3 months ago
    15. Why Shariat Is Mostly Imposed Upon Women Only? You last replied: 4 months ago. Most recent reply: 4 months ago
    16. Had Pakistan NOT been created, what would have happened to India today? You last replied: 4 months ago. Most recent reply: 4 months ago
    17. Could We Grow Mango At The Mount Everest? You last replied: 4 months ago. Most recent reply: 4 months ago
    18. Pakistan first or Islam first(of course) ? You last replied: 4 months ago. Most recent reply: 4 months ago
    19. any PPP supporter- please share your view about this situation You last replied: 4 months ago. Most recent reply: 4 months ago
    20. ASIF should come back & where the hell is JS? You last replied: 5 months ago. Most recent reply: 5 months ago
    21. Pakistan President Asif Zardari Drinking EXCLUSIVE You last replied: 5 months ago. Most recent reply: 5 months ago
    22. Governor of Punjab Salman Taseer and his life style You last replied: 5 months ago. No replies since.
    23. Admin: Request to expose double posters You last replied: 5 months ago. Most recent reply: 5 months ago
    24. Is "Democracy" Kuffar or islam? You last replied: 5 months ago. Most recent reply: 5 months ago
    25. THE ISLAMIC STATE You last replied: 5 months ago. Most recent reply: 5 months ago
    26. freedom of speech was taken away by BEENAI - ADMIN PLZ RESPOND You last replied: 5 months ago. Most recent reply: 5 months ago
    27. A Very Rare Picture You last replied: 6 months ago. Most recent reply: 6 months ago
    28. I know my Awam is Missing Me.... (Missing Musshy janu!) You last replied: 6 months ago. Most recent reply: 6 months ago
    29. Deen And Dunya You last replied: 6 months ago. Most recent reply: 6 months ago
    30. why women donot offer five times prayers in mosques in pakistan behind men line? You last replied: 6 months ago. Most recent reply: 6 months ago
    Recent Replies
    1. Dead political parties in history of pakistan You last replied: 6 months ago. Most recent reply: 6 months ago
    2. Life Sketch Of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) You last replied: 6 months ago. Most recent reply: 6 months ago
    3. How to over come the Great Loss of my life? You last replied: 6 months ago. Most recent reply: 6 months ago
    4. Pakistani Ji-hadi Tanzeemain ..BBC Urdu You last replied: 6 months ago. Most recent reply: 6 months ago
    5. ayeenj te Onnnunj! Zardari Madari ki speech You last replied: 6 months ago. Most recent reply: 6 months ago
    6. Extremism and Millitancy You last replied: 6 months ago. Most recent reply: 6 months ago
    7. Why Pakistan is in Trouble? You last replied: 6 months ago. Most recent reply: 5 months ago
    8. How Khilafah was destroyed (Rajab Campaign, HT Australia) You last replied: 6 months ago. Most recent reply: 6 months ago
    9. Defination of a Muslim? You last replied: 6 months ago. Most recent reply: 5 months ago
    10. Hizb ut-Tahrir held a seminar in Lahore entitled 'New Leadership, New System' You last replied: 6 months ago. No replies since.
    11. $ 5 Trillions and 25 years You last replied: 7 months ago. Most recent reply: 7 months ago
    12. admin- can you ban people? You last replied: 7 months ago. Most recent reply: 7 months ago
    13. Has Pakistan Gone Ungovernable? You last replied: 7 months ago. Most recent reply: 7 months ago
    14. Why They Are Advanced and We Are Backward? You last replied: 7 months ago. Most recent reply: 7 months ago
    15. A Positive & Progressive Thought. You last replied: 7 months ago. Most recent reply: 7 months ago
    16. Is Filistin an Islamic issue or real estate issue ? You last replied: 7 months ago. Most recent reply: 7 months ago
    17. Terrorism of MQM Altaf against Pathans in Karachi You last replied: 7 months ago. Most recent reply: 3 months ago
    18. Saudi court rejects divorce plea from EIGHT-year-old girl married to 58-year-old You last replied: 7 months ago. Most recent reply: 7 months ago
    19. A Picture Says A Thousand Words ( About Musharraf ) You last replied: 7 months ago. Most recent reply: 7 months ago
    20. Equating evolution with atheism will turn Muslims against science You last replied: 7 months ago. Most recent reply: 7 months ago
    21. Why every one blames Pakistan for all terrorist activities? You last replied: 7 months ago. Most recent reply: 7 months ago
    22. hadith that all muslims interested in politics should read You last replied: 7 months ago. Most recent reply: 7 months ago
    23. The fall of Dhaka You last replied: 7 months ago. Most recent reply: 7 months ago
    24. i want to throw my shoes at the mullas too You last replied: 7 months ago. Most recent reply: 7 months ago
    25. War on Terror...Pakistan's way out? You last replied: 7 months ago. Most recent reply: 4 months ago
    26. Well done Nawaz You last replied: 7 months ago. Most recent reply: 7 months ago
    27. "Ajmal is my son" You last replied: 8 months ago. Most recent reply: 8 months ago
    28. Qurbani You last replied: 8 months ago. Most recent reply: 8 months ago
    29. Beware of online Qadiyani mullas too !!! You last replied: 8 months ago. Most recent reply: 8 months ago
    30. Pkpolitics At The Lead. You last replied: 8 months ago. Most recent reply: 8 months ago
    Recent Replies
    1. bombay blasts, samjhota express & firing on indian parliament... You last replied: 8 months ago. Most recent reply: 8 months ago
    2. Following the Quran with modern education will develop the undeveloped Muslim You last replied: 8 months ago. Most recent reply: 8 months ago
    3. After Dr Shahid Masood's history, You last replied: 8 months ago. Most recent reply: 8 months ago
    4. Why Pakistan Govt needs IMF loans? You last replied: 8 months ago. Most recent reply: 8 months ago
    5. Jamaat Islami Terror Song You last replied: 8 months ago. Most recent reply: 4 months ago
    6. State And Faith You last replied: 8 months ago. Most recent reply: 8 months ago
    7. A Breakthrough. Dog Allowed Into Mosque You last replied: 8 months ago. Most recent reply: 8 months ago
    8. Why has the Muslim world failed to develop? You last replied: 8 months ago. Most recent reply: 8 months ago
    9. A challenge: watch & learn You last replied: 8 months ago. Most recent reply: 8 months ago
    10. Mullah Omar is not Dajjal, but a Islamic Hero You last replied: 9 months ago. Most recent reply: 8 months ago
    11. MQM and Qadiyanis in Israeli Army ???? You last replied: 9 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    12. Democracy At Work. You last replied: 9 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    13. Hope is the new world order & thats the say of young generation of 21st century You last replied: 9 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    14. Friendship With India Could Make Pakistan Safe and Strong. You last replied: 9 months ago. Most recent reply: 5 months ago
    15. Secular India Crushes Minorities You last replied: 9 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    16. A good news for India lovers! You last replied: 9 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    17. The biggest MUNAFIK of Pakistan contest! You last replied: 9 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    18. Well Done Taliban? You last replied: 9 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    19. Myth of accession You last replied: 9 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    20. Muslim Youths You last replied: 9 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    21. Why we should love Pakistan? You last replied: 9 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    22. Friendship with China You last replied: 9 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    23. Urdu and Pakistan! You last replied: 9 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    24. Discovery of 273 non-muslim "jihadis" in Fata... You last replied: 9 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    25. Is He Anti-Pakistan? Then We All Are Anti-Pakistan. You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    26. Is Pakistan Heading Towards a Civil War? You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    27. why you deleted the thread(who-will-answer-these-questions)? You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    28. Since when did pkpolitics become a mouthpiece for anti pakistanis? You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    29. An Important Clarification. You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    30. You, Me and He. You last replied: 10 months ago. No replies since.
    Recent Replies
    1. PKpolitics Infected by a Virus You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 10 months ago
    2. Jamhooooooooriaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!! You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 10 months ago
    3. Figures Speak And We Don't Listen! You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    4. who-will-answer-these-questions? You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 10 months ago
    5. Zardari tharrak jhartey huaye.. You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 10 months ago
    6. Shaheed Benazir and Shaheed Bhutto postage stamps (Real) You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    7. why Musharraf was changed? You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 10 months ago
    8. Sherry Rehman Smoking (in office) You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 10 months ago
    9. Jewel of Medina: More Insults to come against our Beloved Prophet (SAW) You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 10 months ago
    10. Agreements are not Quran and Hadith.... You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 9 months ago
    11. Pledge your allegiance to Hizb ut-Tahrir to establish the Khilafah You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 10 months ago
    12. Pakistan: More Than a Thousand Attend Hizb-ut-Tahrir's "Time for Change" You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 10 months ago
    13. Aalim online or Zalim ONline You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 10 months ago
    14. What was in the steel boxes at fourth floor from where fire started? You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 10 months ago
    15. Imran Khan -Pro Talaban -A Clean shave Qazi Hussain You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 10 months ago
    16. Jamat Islami should open Mansoora compound for people pf Bajor You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 10 months ago
    17. EVIL! You last replied: 10 months ago. Most recent reply: 10 months ago
    18. If Zardari is president of the nation then Pakistan is just another "joke" You last replied: 11 months ago. Most recent reply: 11 months ago
    19. Democracy is a System in which.......................... You last replied: 11 months ago. Most recent reply: 10 months ago
    20. O Muslims! This Ramadhan, eject America and her agents from Pakistan You last replied: 11 months ago. Most recent reply: 11 months ago
    21. Mulla Umer Very Close to DAJJAL sign You last replied: 11 months ago. Most recent reply: 3 months ago
    22. Deadly 'foreign raid' in Pakistan - BBC You last replied: 11 months ago. Most recent reply: 11 months ago
    23. what about the extra powers of the president? You last replied: 11 months ago. Most recent reply: 11 months ago
    24. It is Time To Impeach The System. You last replied: 11 months ago. Most recent reply: 11 months ago
    25. Dictators Die When They Quit., Politician Survive Even if Killed. You last replied: 12 months ago. Most recent reply: 11 months ago
    26. Pakistan Can Win Gold Medals at The Olympics. You last replied: 12 months ago. No replies since.
    27. Who's in power? Gilani or Kiyani You last replied: 1 year ago. No replies since.
    28. Pakistan's leadership vacuum You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    29. Pakistan need' A Hard-Hitting' Honest Dictator? You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    30. Islam and Democracy You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 11 months ago
    Recent Replies
    1. Molvi doing 13 year old boy in New York! You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    2. In Remembrance of the Destruction of the Islamic Khilafah You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 6 months ago
    3. Khans of Pakistan You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    4. Debate :Religion is for humanity or Humanity is for religion? You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    5. Attn admin: Please block nadiabukhari You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    6. Is this a DISCUSSION forum? You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    7. Brave and great speech You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    8. No coercion in faith You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    9. The so called secular state of India You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    10. Knowledge makes the difference Indeed?! You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    11. INSIGHT: AQ is playing politics —Ejaz Haider You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    12. Mush era was better ? then Zardari era ? You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    13. The Islamic Influence on the \'Presumption of Innocence\' You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    14. When will the Victory of Allah come? You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    15. Accountibility: Khilafah VS Democracy You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    16. pakistan is at least 150 behind the world You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    17. Chairman CBR Abdullah Yusuf Senior Most Bureaucrat Dancing in front of Musharaf/ You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    18. Ground Reality You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    19. If Pakistan was a human, wud it be a male or a female! You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    20. Dubai Conference? You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    21. Awami mandate...or zardari ka aqal... You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    22. Global food crisis discussion You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    23. Litar Parade: This is our Assembly You last replied: 1 year ago. Most recent reply: 1 year ago
    Topics Started

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 19:27 #
  27. NNL

Your Point being ?

Its an old id but a there is a duplicate one too. All the Admin has to do is do a deeper sweep.

Thats all.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 19:36 #
  28. shikra

Litar Parade

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 21:23 #