According to the media reports on August 25 2009, two commanders of the Taliban Hakimullah Mehsud and Waliur Rehman called The Associated Press and acknowledged that the terrorists’ top leader Baitullah Mehsud, was killed by a US missile strike. It was the first time the terrorists acknowledged their chief’s death. Mehsud was targeted by CIA drone (pilot less aircraft) in a missile strike on August 5, 2005 in his father-in-law’s house Malik Ikramuddin (father of Mehsud’s second wife), in Zangarha area, 15km north-east of Ladha in South Waziristan. The militants also said that Baitullah Mehsud died only on Sunday, Hakimullah Mehsud further stressed while talking to a British news agency that Mehsud was unconscious ever since he was hit and expired in the state of unconsciousness.
http://www.defence.pk/forums/world-affairs/32753-baitullah-raw-raman-zaheerul-hassan.html
Baitullah, RAW & Raman by Zaheerul Hassan
(18 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 7:51 #
Who ever died is not worth mentioning, as this gives undue importance to such miscreants.
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 13:09 # -
بڑے بے وفا ہیں یہ طالبان کے سپپورٹر
جب طالبان طاقت میں تھے تو طرح طرح سے ان کو بچاتے تھے
پر جب ان کے امیر ڈرون حملے میں مارے گے تو سب نے خاموشی اختیار کرلی
بیت اللہ محسود کے مرنے "شہادت " پر ہونا تو یہ چا ہے تھے کے
سارے مدارس سوگ میں بند کر دیه جاتے
جگہ جگہ ان کی غائبانہ نماز-جنازہ پڑھی جاتی
ان کی یاد میں تعزیتی جلسے ہوتے
جماعت اسلامی ایک احتجاجی ریلی نکالتی
طالبان کے حامی علما بیت الله محسود کی شان میں دلیلیں دیتے
پورے ملک میں ہرتال ہوتی
شاہد مسعود اپنا نوحہ پیش کرتے
عمران خان ان کو زبردست خراج تحسین پیش کرتے
اخبارات میں خذ ضمیمہ نکلتا
اس کے قبول کیہ ہوئے خود کش حملوں کو جھٹلایا جاتا
وہ سارے صحافی جو طالبان کے قصیدے پڑھا کرتے تھے بیت الله محسود کی موت پر ایک لفظ بھی نہیں لکھاوہ وہ کیا منافقت ہے
پر یہ سب کچھ نہیں ہوا ،حتیٰ کے اس ڈرون حملے ہی بھی مذمت نہیں ہوئے ،سب خاموش اور دل ہی دل میں شکر کر رہے ہونگے
پر یہی مدارس اور علما اور دوسرے طالبان سپپورٹر صحافی طلبان کے حمایتی بن جاتے ہیں جب وہ طاقت میں ہوتے ہیں .
کبھی طاقت لوگوں کی سوچ کو تبدیل کر دیتی ہے اور لوف چیرتے سورج کو سلام کرتے ہیں ،جب ہی جو لوگ یہ سمجھتے ہیں کے وہ لوگوں کے دل نہیں بدل سکتے اپنی پھر پور طاقت دکھاتے ہیں یہ سارے ابن الوقت اس کو سچائی مانتے ہیں محض اس کی طاقت کی وجہ سے .اور جب وہ کمزور ہوتے ہیں تو آنکھیں چرا لیتے ہیں
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 22:18 # -
I don't understand, why do you have so much hatred against Muslims? May be they are mistaking and wrong but to have hate at such extreme level that you celebrate Muslims killing Muslims?
I wonder if you would continue with same thinking even after let us say US/NATO or Pak Army change their strategy and make them friends?
Just like you said the other day people outside Karachi don't understand Karchachi politics, could it be same that you don't understand those regions? Why fighting and killing started few years ago, while there was peace before foreign invaders came.
I don't think that it is fair to look at a scenario so closely to forget what happened before and what is relationship with current geopolitical developments.
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 22:47 # -
Taliban ans Islam are two different topics
I love Islam but hate taliban
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 22:56 # -
Right, I see you have immense hatred against not only taliban but also against deobandi, but why? If a Muslim is making a mistake that doesn't mean to hate them at such an extreme levels? Was this hate always there or only came after America started to fight them?
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Aug 2009 23:00 # -
and ill just add another question...netengr, who are you talking to in all these posts. as if there is some media representative of the taliban on this forum. if you have so much hatred against them and you cant control it, why dont you go to waziristan and vent out your hatred there?
and BTW, do send us a postcard from there :)
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 2:28 # -
@shahzad
I am scared from these "Qatils " and do not want to go ,but you guys have been defending them you must visit there and be their special "guest "Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 2:52 # -
if you are scared...to hamara kaan kyun kha rahay ho bhai.
if you can't do something then stop whining.
we know what we are doing so please keep your suggestions to yourself.
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 2:56 # -
Sab say ziyada kan tou app logon nay khayeh hain "khilafat ,Khilafat ker kay
dunya ki aabadi ka .0000000001 percent bhi nahi ho tum log .
tumharay gher walay bhi tang hongay tum logon ki khilafat say
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 2:58 # -
ghar walay to tang hain ..... iss mein koi shak nahi :)
"dunya ki aabadi ka .0000000001 percent bhi nahi **** tum log."
come on man, ab kya phir say rallies, seminars aur protests kay links copy karoon?
by the way, how many times have you organized an anti-taliban protest? i never saw you on the streets. if you stand for something with so much arrogance, why don't you come out with your call? internet pay to beth kay sab phannay khaan ban saktay hain. bahar sarkon pay aao to pata lagay.
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 3:32 # -
and for god's sake write in romans. my eyes hurt :)
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 3:32 # -
@Hazarat Janu Jerman Khan Damatuhum wa Barkatum
"""I don't understand, why do you have so much hatred against Muslims?"""
Please tell me all Muslims are Talibans Terrorist or all Muslims support Taliban Terrorists, I guess not !
Do you really think whoever does not support Taliban Terrorists is not a Muslim ?""" May be they are mistaking and wrong but to have hate at such extreme level that you celebrate Muslims killing Muslims?"""
hahaha :)))
Wow ! May be all the Muslim decoits, thiefs, rapists, drinkers, playboys, prostitutes, and killers are doing some 'mistakes' and 'wrong', so what do you have to say about them ? :))
Or whoever kills innocents in the name of Islam, kidnaps for collecting funds for 'Jihad' should not be hated !
Only Khalifah group can come up with such nasty crapy logic !Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 4:03 # -
why dont you and your mates come out on the street and express all this hatred against the Muslims?
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 4:15 # -
@Aali Martabat Hazarat Janu Jerman Khan Sb
Ba'ad as Salam
Arz hay kay"""Right, I see you have immense hatred against not only taliban but also against deobandi, but why?"""
Around 90% Taliboon Terrorists are Deobandis and rest are Wahabies !
What we are witnessing in Pakistan for years that our majority of deobandi scholors either support Taliban Terrorists or they are afraid to openly talk against them.
Only rational scholors like Ghamadi and Brelvi/shia scholors are brave enough to openly talk against Taliboon Terrorists !Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 4:28 # -
right, so what are you going to do about this?
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 4:32 # -
@Alkhalifah al-akhi al-shahzad1924
"""by the way, how many times have you organized an anti-taliban protest? i never saw you on the streets. if you stand for something with so much arrogance, why don't you come out with your call? internet pay to beth kay sab phannay khaan ban saktay hain. bahar sarkon pay aao to pata lagay. """
Ammaa Ba'ad
In Karachi Sunni Tehreek, Jamaat-e-Ahl-e-Sunnat, MQM, PPP, and many other progressive parties have organised big rallies against Taliboon Terrorists !
In Lahore Mufti Sarfaraz Naeemi organised big rallies against Taliboon Terrorists !
I myself have participated in many anti-Taliban Terrorists'
rallies in Karachi !Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 4:36 # -
@Alkhalifah al-akhi al-shahzad1924
"""why dont you and your mates come out on the street and express all this hatred against the Muslims? """
Murdabaad Murdabaad Taliboon Terrorists Murdabaad !
Happy now :)))
BTW why do you think only Taliboon Terrorists are Muslims ?
What do you think about majority of Pakistanis i.e. Barelvis and 15% Shias ? Aren't they Muslims ?Posted 2 years ago on 01 Sep 2009 4:40 #