Banking Court Declares PML- N Pervez Rashid As Proclaimed Offender

(35 posts)
  1. banjarbayabaan

Banking court declares Pervez Rashid a proclaimed offender

Last Updated On 21 September,2011 About 1 hour ago

Pervez Rashid took loan of Rs7.7 million from the Agriculture Development Bank.

Five people including Pervez Rashid took the loan of Rs 7.7 million but did not return it.

A case was filed by the bank in the court of Mohammaed Amjad Pervez. The court summoned Pervez Rashid many a time but he did not appear before the court. The court has order him to appear before the court on October 22.

Senator Pervez Rashid owes Rs 22.41 million to the bank.

http://www.dunyanews.tv/index.php?key=Q2F0SUQ9NSNOaWQ9NDA2NTc=

پرویز رشید بھی اپنے قائدین پر گیا ہے . میاں برادران نے بھی بنکوں سے کروڑوں روپے کے قرض لئے اور نقصان ظاہر کر کے قرض معاف کروا لئے. پرویز رشید میں بھی ایک چھوٹا میاں نواز شریف چھپا بیٹھا ہے.

Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 11:47 #
  2. banjarbayabaan

ابھی عرفان صدیقی اور عطا قاسمی کے منہ میں چند سکے ڈالیں جاییں گے اور وہ پاکستانی بنکوں کو لوٹنا مسلم لیگ کا حق ٹھہرا دیں گے. عرفان صدیقی اور قاسمی صاحب کچھ تو لکھیں میں اچھی طرح جانتا ہوں اس وقت آپ پر بہت شدید دباؤ ہے .

کسی کو پتا بھی نہیں چلے گا اور آپ بنکوں کو لوٹنا مسلم لیگی حق ثابت کر کے بھاگ بھی جاییں گے

Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 11:52 #
  3. sultanalikhan

gentlemen don't get excited because nothing will happen in this case either, and these mighty and powerful goons will remain out on the streets to continue looting and plundering only with more zest & zeal...

The news will splash in all national dailies and there will hot debates on tv where participants will shout on top of their lungs.......thats about it.

The exchequer will remain robbed and in tatters!!!!

Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 11:56 #
  4. scandinavian

On PKP we had nooners claiming that Pervez Rashid was a middle class man without too many resources. I think time has come to that Pervaiz Rashid and the rest of the tola leaves Pakistani politics for good. We need not such crooks!

Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 13:30 #
  5. this man pervez rasheed is a real hypocrite,i watched his face whev ever he came on tv channels,speak lie with full confidence and calm,loomri jaisi shakal hai is ki

Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 13:54 #
  6. saladin89

I'm waiting for N$ to take action on this, Maybe N$ is not aware of this, he has been pretty busy in the last 3 years helping the poor awam, but he is aware now, hope he takes some kind of action.

Could u please do one of your committee's in order to get too the bottom of this. The justice given in N$ commitee is something we all are proud off. However please on october 22 could u send pervaiz lootera rashid to court, let someone else do the justice.

Come on N$ I salute you for all the hard work u put in helping the poor awam in Pakistan in the last 3 years. And SS you are the male version of Mother Terasa.

Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 14:37 #
  7. banjarbayabaan

InshaAllah that time is not far when we will see these goons in the jails for robbing this country. Shareef family also took the loans of millions of rupees. later they showed the business is in lost and the loans were written off. that was totally fraud. Time has come to take those loans back with interest and punish these corrupt rulers.

Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 15:49 #
  8. saladin89

let's see if N$ suspends him from office

Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 17:15 #
  9. banjarbayabaan

مسلم لیگی لیڈروں اور شریف خاندانکے ساتھ ساتھ اس کے رشتہ داروں نے بھی پاکستان کو لوٹنا اپنا منشور بنا رکھا ہے لیکن اب یہ ڈرامے زیادہ نہیں چلیں گے . شہباز شریف کے سسرالی رشتہ داروں نے کروڑوں روپے کا غبن کیا اب ان کی جائیداد نیلام ہو گی

http://daily.urdupoint.com/featured_162570_1_2.html

Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 17:44 #
  10. insaftak

he is not only a bank defaulter but also a tax evader.

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/senator-pervez-rasheed-of-pmln-paid-rs-0-in-taxes

The Noon League is full of this type of characters and it all starts from the top with N$ and $$.

Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 19:22 #
  11. scandinavian

All nooners are "brilliantly" absent these days to explain the cases of their beloved leadership. Have they finally run out of sick and lame excuses?
    That would be a welcome move!
    Better late than never! I am not saying that they should support a particular, but they should at least be honest towards themselves and STOP supporting CORRUPT to the CORE politicians/opportunists!

Posted 8 months ago on 22 Sep 2011 12:26 #
  12. banjarbayabaan

@Scandinavian

Nooners are following their manifesto and have no problem with their corrupt leadership :)
    http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/senator-pervez-rasheed-of-pmln-paid-rs-0-in-taxes?replies=49#post-263716

Posted 8 months ago on 22 Sep 2011 19:16 #
  13. siddiqi73

Poorana maal ho giya hai tum logon ka, kuch naya market mein lay kar aao.

Posted 8 months ago on 22 Sep 2011 21:07 #
  14. saladin89

aap ko naya maal chayie tu please click kardei

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/punjab-government-failure-to-control-virus

wa par sub maal asli hai

Posted 8 months ago on 22 Sep 2011 21:24 #
  15. banjarbayabaan

جب بھی نوں لیگ کی کوئی چوری پکڑی جاتی ہے تو اس کے نام نہاد لکھاری توجہ ہٹاؤ مہم کے لئے کالموں اور انٹرنیٹ پر کوئی نہ کوئی دو نمبری شروع کر دیتے ہیں. نونی بچو فکر نہیں کرو میاں صاحب تمھارے لئے چند دنوں میں کسی اور شیخ کو ڈھونڈ لیں گے .

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 22:47 #
  16. banjarbayabaan

Nooners what you say about this?

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 7:19 #
  17. HAQKIAWAZ

dear Ptian you have to wait as still court has not declare Pervaiz Rasheed as offender because still he is actively working as an advisor to CM. Sorry for the long wait. Lol

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:16 #
  18. siddiqi73

Imran Khan can easily implore the court to dispose off this case on expeditious basis and convict Pervaiz Rasheed...why ain't he filing a writ in this regard?

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:25 #
  19. scandinavian

@S73

Let's wait for truly independent courts, then you will see how people with dirty money run to all sides!

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:31 #
  20. siddiqi73

They are independent pal cause your leader played his part by faking to be part of the judiciary movement and on the day when it mattered the most, he chose to hide in the bathroom closet of his Banigala mansion.

Furthermore, even if the courts are not independent; what's still stopping you from filing a petition against Pervaiz Rasheed?

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:35 #
  21. scandinavian

I believe all lower courts are as dirty as they always have been. You cannot ask SC to go for each and every action against fraudsters. They have limit, so I will say let's wait until the courts are truly free to act according to the law. The same goes for the law enforcement agencies. They also need to get out of the clutches of the rulers and act INDEPENDENTLY according to the law!

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:37 #
  22. siddiqi73

Then you need to take up on this issue till the courts are independent. No need to keep on chasing a shadow.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:40 #
  23. scandinavian

These are not mere shadows. Just wait and see!

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:48 #
  24. siddiqi73

BTW, I hope the California Superior Court is also independent in your view since a paternity law suit is also pending there?

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 8:50 #
  25. banjarbayabaan

نوں لیگ کی میڈیا مینجمنٹ بھی بڑی کمال ہے جس طرح بنکوں سے اربوں روپے لے کر کھا گئے اور واپس نہیں کیے اسی طرح یہ چند ملین روپے بھی ڈکار جاییں گے . اب عدالتوں کا بھی امتحان ہے کہ وہ کس طرف جاتی ہیں؟

Posted 7 months ago on 21 Oct 2011 7:19 #
  26. saladin89

Pervaiz rasheed taken to cleaners

Posted 7 months ago on 22 Oct 2011 11:00 #
  27. stingingnettle

What ever happened to personal integrity and shame? Isn't this the easy way out?

Could Pervaiz Rasheed simply not simply put his hand up and say, 'Folks, I am really sorry, I have done something wrong. I will return the money I owe'.

I would then forgive him and move on.

Posted 7 months ago on 22 Oct 2011 11:16 #
  28. sultanalikhan

hahahaha@StingingNettle........talk about dreams and illusions, WAKE UP bro you have slept for far too long....lolll

Haven't you heard the "land of pures" has angels for politicians? Well, you have now...

These immortals are incapable of committing sins!!!

Posted 7 months ago on 22 Oct 2011 11:47 #
  29. stingingnettle

SAK

I thought I'd try the simple way out first but it looks like I am hallucinating!

This is the problem with living in the land of the Pure, everyone is infallible.

Did you your ever watch the film, 'Demolition Man" (1993) starring no other than Sylvester Stallone? (I only watched it under duress, honest!)

You must, it will remind of the "land of pures."

Tells us what you think once you have watched it.

Posted 7 months ago on 22 Oct 2011 12:07 #
  30. siddiqi73

Lol, Omar Cheema....the guy can't even win a Union Council election! Saladin89..bro you really need to have your head checked out while visiting Minar-e-Pakistan, there are whole lot of quacks sitting around Badshahi mosque performing a quicky lobotomy of the head.

Posted 7 months ago on 22 Oct 2011 12:13 #
  31. saladin89

thanks for your constructive comments siddiqi73, maybe u did not watch the video, it has nothing to do with Omar Cheema winning an election. U just need to watch the end and u will find out who needs what

Posted 7 months ago on 22 Oct 2011 12:34 #
  32. HAQKIAWAZ

A bad news for Ptian. Their dream of watching Pervaiz Rashid as offender is again shattered.

http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101360839&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20111023

Posted 7 months ago on 23 Oct 2011 0:03 #
  33. saladin89

It is good if that is true, if he has been acquitted justicly, then good for him. Insaf would have been done.

He got an early present from Cheema saab, a good old pasting, the PTI way.

Posted 7 months ago on 23 Oct 2011 0:27 #
  34. insaftak

@HaqkiAwaz

Now he is suspended by Election commission of Pakistan for not declaring his assets. LOL

Posted 7 months ago on 23 Oct 2011 1:29 #
  35. sasherwani

This news is 'surprise of the century'!

Posted 7 months ago on 23 Oct 2011 6:46 #