Baychari Awam, Jamaits saay mazarat kaay saath

http://jang.com.pk/jang/oct2009-daily/25-10-2009/cartoon/cartoon2.gif
Baychari Awam, Jamaits saay mazarat kaay saath

http://jang.com.pk/jang/oct2009-daily/25-10-2009/cartoon/cartoon2.gif
@justapakistani:!!
Awam is not complaining. Awam has NO!! right to complain. Those that ARE complaining should note the facts. On multiple occasions militants have asked Pakistan to step away from war on terror, to STOP!! drone attacks, if it wants them to stop suicide attacks.
Why hasn't Pakistan done that so far ?
Pakistani awam has NO! right to complain against suicide attacks when its government secretly! colludes with US authorities, gives US military as well as air bases, from where they conduct drone attacks on these same people, OUR! people, who are then forced to retaliate in shape of suicide attacks.
Why ? Because there's no! hope, there's no other way for those people to get justice for themselves through civilized means.
On WHAT basis does Pakistani awaam complain when its not stopping this treason! from going on and on against its own people ? Its paying the price for being senseless.
Pakistani awam has NO!! right to complain.
Countless tribal heads have come and tried to make peace with Pakistan, but Govt. of Pakistan is not interested. Why ? Because it wants $$$ from US.
This drama will continue untill Pakistani awaam mends itself.
@Justpakistani
That was awareness referendum... people need to be aware of
Jamaties and KLB both... we dont need refrendum about dehsat gardi... every body know its bad.
"Pakistani awam has NO!! right to complain."
Pakistani awam DOES have the right to complain against suicide bombings...
I think its their fundamental right no matter what the govt does, they should not suffer death that way.
@JustPakistani
Referendum on terrorism by Jamaat islami ?
No way .From all angle JI tried to justify and supported the terrorists they still believe that they can become popular by doing this .They are just like the media actors want to be popular .
In This referendum JI just trying to keep busy their workers because They have protested against Pakistan Army and the Sawat operation but could not get the public support .
Now They know that they cannot get attention if they Protest on Waziristan operation that is why the only option was this kery bill issue .
every party is a loser .
and is doing something else ,rather doing ,what was needed .
they all should given a death sentence or a life time exile .
@ IJay,
"The Awam has no right to complain"
Haan school urra diyay, cricket bhi ban karwa diya, ab logon lo zubaan bhi kaat do.
@sasherwani,
dont make every one a target of your suspect-ion .
JI said we supported Afghan war bcoz USSR interupted in afghanistan. ok. but what about Israel, why dont you go in war against israel. why only Afghanistan. Bcoz they got scholarships in USA universities then, their children went abroad for studies and they support them by saying it is in islam to study, on the other hand the taliban who are destroying schools in swat and fata, they are defending them. this is munafiqat.
they got thousands of dollars in Afghan USSR war, bcoz they wre running recruitment services for that war . it was ok then, now they are against army saying it is killing its "own peoples", do they have any defination of "own people". From where they are getting money for referindum and mansoora. it is thier business nothing else. they are a business party, who uses islam name for their trade and business. they are hypocrites, who are getting dollars and riyals for their business deals thats the fact.
why dont they protest agianst taliban, suicidie attacks, terrorist attacks, smugling of goods from pak to afghanistan via fata? they are fake maulvies.
@justapakistani,
refrain yourself from using provoking or annoying words in your posts and be serious and focus .
so the spirit of debate can last in a more serious but freindly way.
Why are ALL of you are trying to blame a political party which has NEVER come to power in Pakistan ?
Can JI be held responsible for the catastrophes' orchestrated by those who rule over Pakistan ?
Was it the Federal Govt. who helped Afghans in Cold war or was it JI ? GET! your facts straight! *****!!! LOGO!!
Secondly, who of you can deny Jihad ? Is doing Jihad bad ? What kind of crack are you people smoking ? Jihad is a service that ordinary Muslims provided, when the state Army was TOO scared to fight wars. Who can deny they served our nation, one Muslim Nation. THEY!! gave the sacrifices, because of which YOU FOOLS have FREEDOM today. Otherwise, YOU people are EVERY READY to SELL your OWN freedom for FREE! to whom-ever comes to conquer you ****!!! *****!!!
Mujahideen Musalmaan the, chahe wo Afghanistan main the, chahe Pakistan ke the, wo sare ke sare Musalmaan the. Unho'n ne tumhare liye wo jang nahi larhi. Unho'n NE ALLAH ki deen ki sar-bulandi ke liye wo jang larhi thi, ALLAH!!! ke liye wo jang larhi thi.
Kis moon se Mujahideen ke khilaf baat karte ho ? Tumhari haisiyat hi kia hai un ke comparison main ? Tum ne state ke liye, Musalmaano'n ke liye KIA KYA HAI ABHI TAK ?!?!?!!!! Tum to apna sab kuchch foreign conquerers ko bech chuke ho, aur jo bacha hai wo bhi bechne ke liye tayyar baithe ho. Tum kis moon se ALLAH walo'n ke khilaf baat karte ho ?
The federal govt. can over-rule, and HAS over-ruled JI on EVERY occasion in the last 60+ years.
How can JI be held responsible for Jihad, when it was Federal Govt. which was receiving money during cold war ?
It was a sub-unit of Pak Army which was providing the military training to Mujahideen. How can JI be held responsible for the Jihad ? JI just called people to duty. The people THEMSELVES decided to go with it. They weren't forced into it.
AQAL!! istemal karo.
JI doesn't have the financial capacity to wage an inter-nation war. The state of Pakistan DOES! because it receives trillions of Rs. in taxes and runs many strategic factories, organizations
@Hariskhan ,
Stop using bad language about others .
and be careful about your expressions.
u r talking to serious and educated ppl.
and we expect everyone to behave well .
@Beenai: You call yourselves educated ? Do you believe you people OPERATE your lives like educated people do ?
You are THOSE people, who OPENLY term wrong as right, bad as good. Is that the mark of 'educated people' ?
Educated people have the capacity to differentiate between right and wrong, good and bad.
Do I see a hint of that in YOU PEOPLE ?!?!!!
NO!
How dare you call yourselves educated ?
Haris Khan
Why dont you join your Mujahidin brothers in South Waziristan and do JEHAD with DRUG MONEY. Stop talking crap here. People like you are blood thirsty who are after blood of innocent People. If you are such a big fan of JEHAD take your whole family along with you to SOUTH Waziristan and start Jehad.
But unfortunately you are just a keyboard warrior. Coming to an online forum to preach hate. Dont try to be THAKEDAR OF ISLAM. You havent taken THEKAAA OF ISLAM. And no one has given you right to judge IMAN OF OTHERS.
@harishkhan,
I am opening this thread to see if people behave. There is no need to reply to this post.
- Removed word thug from the post.
- Many bad English and Roman Urdu words from Hariskhan removed.
- Warning to Hariskhan. Issue closed. - Admin
@Admin,
its exactly 15 hours ,since u have re-opened the thread .
but ppl who were protesting are least bothered about it .
though ,around but debating on other issues .
It appears as members have lost interest to further post on this topic.
@latentry: Dude, are you nuts ? Are you out of your mind ? Perhaps your on crack :D Do you EVER use your ALLAH gifted brain ? Try spending some of your brain, it will benefit you :D
Have you forgotten during Taliban's rule in Afghanistan, drugs, drug cultivation had come to near 0.0 % ?
Do you know that drugs cultivation has flourished 'AGAIN' AFTER US took over Afghanistan in 2001 ?
What kind of crack are you on ?
1) Do you even know the history of HOW drugs started in Afghanistan ?
2) WHO started it ?
3) If there were any WARS fought over this issue between nations in the past ?
Tell me, if you do know these facts
@semiraza: @Amin Discuss: @Beenai: I want your last comments deleted from this post. They are a distraction :P
On your second point;
You idiot!! the war in Afghanistan has ALREADY been won by Mujahideen. These days US / Nato is busy in building strongholds in order to make their last stand, before they get their @$$3$ kicked OUT! of Afghanistan, like the Russians.
Why do you want me to take part in a war that is done for ? Should I suspect your intentions here ?
On your third point, I'm not here to judge anyone. I'm showing people like you the mirror, in which to facilitate you to SEE your OWN face.
I'm contributing in Pakistan, doing my part in making Pakistan a prosperous nation. WHAT are YOU doing ?!?!!!
I'm not only helping Pakistan increase its exports, I'm helping people in our society to differentiate between right and wrong, good and bad.
great job by jamaat e islami
Addressing a member as 'You idiot', 'nuts', 'perhaps on crack'!
and than claiming:
I'm not here to judge anyone while all the way you are showing others a mirror! What for?
You were warned by the admin but as is evident from your post, you are still hyped up and needs to cool down a bit.
Beenai has pointed to admin the exact time of 15hr this thread has been without any activity and its all here for you to see.
I believe you protested lobbying for 'reopening' of this thread only and after reopening you disappeared, reappearing only after when no activity on this thread was notified to admin, just to begin with the same rhetoric since you were warned.
I call him 'idiot' with good reason.
He's maligning 28,000,000 (28 million) Afghan Muslims as drug cultivators, killers, murderers, criminals.
He's incriminating 15 million people of FATA, plus people of NWFP to be criminals, murderers, drug cultivators, uncivilized people.
He's calling the same name to 500,000+ people of Waziristan
He's in fact saying that ALL of those people are not worth calling human beings
He's blaming Muslims for doings of the British + US / Nato
@Hariskhan,
you should know ,why it became necessary for me to close the thread ?there are thousands of other thread ,but i closed this particular one ,just because of your personal attacks and abusive remarks against other members .
and u have been warned by Admin too.
while Admin re-opened the thread on your protest.
and u have been sitting calmly after that .
after a day ,u r coming back on the thread .
with the same attitude ,for what u have been warned .
@Beenai: Don't propagate the concept of 'blind justice'
That is not the way a Muslim operates.
I HAVE good! reason to be upset with his remarks.
Haris Khan,
With all due respect, but it is not nice to say "That is not the way a Muslim operates".
I think we should be careful with our words and represent ourselves in best possible way.
@JJ Khan: I remember the Hadees of Hazrat Umar (RA, RAA.) I heard it just yesterday.
In that Hadees, a thief was brought in-front of Hazrat Umar (RA, RAA). Hazrat Umar (RA, RAA) asked him, why did he steal something ? He said he didn't have food. Those were the times of drought. Hazrat Umar (RA, RAA) says, a nation which can't feed its people has NO!! right to punish someone on this crime. He let him go. He didn't order his hand to be chopped off.
There's more to this Hadees, but I believe, by now you already know what I'm talking about
YOU are supporting Beenai's point of view in chopping off MY hand, where-as YOU people are completely ignoring the ROOT cause.
Should I call you people benevolent ?
@Admin,
now what do u think about it ?
@haris khan
So you mean he is generalizing and that is why you called him so?
What if you are generalizing yourself? Would you accept the same what you say for others?
Haris Khan,
I don't know if this is hadith, but thanks for sharing it.
We need to represent ourselves with best words, each word/sentence is like a picture. No matter how good message you have but bad picture/presentation would not send the message.
No need to get defensive, if you don't like my advice, it is ok. I only say when I feel it is necessary.
We do not want to lose you here.
Thx
@Mirza sb. : How am I generalizing ? I'm pointing all my words at one man, with hard facts.
Yes, I do admit to have returned later on. But that is hardly a crime or something to be noted, isn't it ? or do you have a point ? My words are spontaneous.
You can only claim I'm wrong when I put forward wrong information. My posts on this thread do not fall in that category.
@JJ Khan: Perhaps you can restrain yourself when you see others being blamed for something they didn't do. I can't.
When a person puts forward a blatant lie in mass media, he should gear up for a good thrashing for doing so.
This idea of wrongfully maligning Muslims in comparison to criminals, traitors, mass murderers for profit, non-Muslims has GOT TO END!
I will NOT! tolerate this kind of behavior. I stand with impartial JUSTICE.
Yes, there is wrong, but choosing better words/style is important.
Here is a good Hadith on how to respond to personal abuse.
Once, a person was verbally abusing Abu Bakr (may Allah be pleased with him) while the Prophet (peace be upon him) was curiously watching with a smile. After taking much abuse quietly, Abu Bakr responded to a few of his comments. At this, the Prophet exhibited his disapproval, got up and left. Abu Bakr caught up with the Prophet and wondered, 'O Messenger of Allaah, he was abusing me and you remained sitting. When I responded to him, you disapproved and got up.' The Messenger of Allaah responded,
'There was an angel with you responding to him. When you responded to him, Satan took his place.' He then said ..'O Abu Bakr, there are three solid truths: If a person is wronged and he forbears it (without seeking revenge) just for the sake of Allaah almighty, Allaah will honour him and give him the upper hand with His help; if a person opens a door of giving gifts for cementing relationships with relatives, Allaah will give him abundance; and, if a person opens a door of seeking charity for himself to increase his wealth, Allaah will further reduce his wealth.'
Reported from Abu Huraira in Mishkaah and Musnad Ahmad.
*sigh*. You are putting up time in telling me to not to use bad words. At the same time, your neglecting to deal with a much bigger problem on the other hand.
I will accept the Hadees, even though , I do have reservations. The problem I'm causing is negligible, since it only affects me. While you people avoid that which goes against millions! of people in contrast. NONE! of you are looking at that.
What did Spock say? The needs of the many outweigh the needs of the few ?
What kind of a thinking is this ? Do you think you become MORE benevolent than me, by making me calm down while in contrast you ignore the violent tremor brewing up on the other side ?
This is the same kind of thinking which made us abandon Jihad in the name of enlightened moderation years ago.
This is the same kind of thinking, because of which WE are buried in a pile of problems, atrocities.
I have no more words for you people.
I have no more words for you people.(and that includes all of us, isn't it?)
Good. No more words, so lets return to the topic now and that is 'Baychari Awam'.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/blogs/urdu/2009/10/post_523.html
ماعت اسلامی کی جانب سے کیری لوگر بل پر 'صاف و شفاف' ریفرنڈم
کے انعقاد پر پارٹی کے سربراہ منور حسن صاحب کو دل کی گہرائیوں سے مبارک باد دینے کو دل چاہتا ہے۔
عوام اور سیاستدانوں پر ہمیشہ شک کرنے والی پاکستانی فوج کے ساتھ یکجہتی کا اس سے بڑا ثبوت اور کیا ہو سکتا ہے۔ اِدھر کور کمانڈروں نے اجلاس کے بعد محض چند جملوں کا پالیسی بیان جاری کیا اُدھر مسلم لیگ نواز سمیت کئی جماعتوں نےاس پر لبیک کہا۔
بہرحال سب سے زیادہ وفادری کا کریڈٹ جماعت اسلامی کو ہی جاتا ہے جس نے دن رات ایک کر کے اس ایشو پر بقولِ شخصے انجینئرڈ ریفرنڈم کروایا۔ شفافیت کا اندازہ اس بات سے لگایا جا سکتا ہے کہ چیف الیکشن کمشنر غالباً منور حسن صاحب تھے اور پولنگ ایجنٹس جماعت اسلامی کے ہی مقامی رہنماء تھے۔ ووٹوں کی گنتی بھی جماعت اسلامی کے منظم ذمہ داروں کے مبارک اور مقدس ہاتھوں سے کچھ اس طرح انجام پائی کہ دوسرے ہاتھ کو خبر تک نہیں ہوئی۔
ریفرنڈم میں اٹھاونوے فیصد افراد کا کیری لوگر بِل کے خلاف ووٹ دینے سے نہ صرف فوج کی منشاء پوری اور ساکھ بہتر ہوئی بلکہ اس سے جماعت اسلامی کا سیاسی موقف بھی 'برحق فوج' ثابت ہوا۔
کیری لوگر بل پر ریفرنڈم اعداد وشمار کے لحاظ سے جنرل ریٹائرڈ پرویز مشرف اور ایشو کے حوالے سے جنرل ضیاءالحق کے ساتھ مماثلت رکھتا ہے۔
لیکن کیا ہی اچھا ہوتا کہ جماعت اسلامی خودکش حملوں کے حلال یا حرام ہونے، مساجد میں بم دھماکوں، طالبان کو 'دہشت گرد' یا 'مجاہد' قرار دینے، چینی اور دیگر روزمرہ اشیاء کی عدم دستیابی اور بڑھتی ہوئی قیمتوں پر کوئی ریفرنڈم کرواتی، لیکن اے بسا آرزو کہ خاک شدہ۔۔۔
hariskhan has been blocked from this forum until further notice for belittling others. Repeated directed warning and general notices were ignored. You are welcome to criticise or defend an issue but this forum does not allow saying bad about other members.
@Admin ,
very prompt and timely decision.