Terrorism by MQM in G-B now .........

(24 posts)
  1. MQM blames govt for firing on G-B candidates

they always use terrorism policy in politics and then they blame others. all terrorist should be killed, beacause they kill all their rivals. they dont understand politics at all, if somebody oppose them they will kill him or her....

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Nov 2009 19:55 #
  2. Bilal Tarar

mqm is not a terrorist organisation, its a political party. I disagree with each n every one of their policies but its about time we in pakistan adopt democratic attitudes coz another coup is round the corner n once more the incompetence of the politicians will be cited. If you want the politicians to be competent then u must let the democratic system work, if u want a gud cricketer u must let him play, had the establishment let democracy work n institutions develop, zardari nawaz n altaf wudnt even exist. How do u expect genuine leadership to emerge wen u dont let the system work.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Nov 2009 20:28 #
  3. @ bilal

enough is enough yaar wht about those poor people who were killed,even mqm party workers are being killed, but their terrorist living in london and dogs like baber ghuri, wasim akhter barking over here, but who is killing????????

PAKISTANI PEOPLE

i dnt care even if they r muhajir, punjabi ,phatan or whoever

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Nov 2009 20:32 #
  4. quaidkamazaar

another MQM thread, beautiful

there is no other problem in Pakistan whatsoever,
    atleast thats the impression i get.
    just MQM, thats right i buy it.

MQM are just like Taliban, i buy that also.
    they want to create a Jinnahpur of mohajir nation, i buy that also....

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Nov 2009 22:32 #
  5. @mian mazhar
    On using abusive language, you are being warned.
    You are advised to discuss issues without being abusive.
    Your post because of objectionable/abusive content will be removed.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Nov 2009 8:18 #
  6. Members are advised not to use 'four lettered' abusive words in comments, or to convert them into three letters just to avoid auto censor.

This may result in same as response.

Pls express yourself using proper language.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Nov 2009 13:22 #
  7. @semirza

please also edit the title of this thread. This is also abusive.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Nov 2009 13:59 #
  8. @semirza
    ok i was so angry when i heard about FIRING IN GILGIT BALTISTAN between mqm and ppp, i am sorry for it, u can change the thread.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Nov 2009 14:05 #
  9. @all
    No offense intended.
    My point was that members seem/and are capable therefore be able to express themselves fully without resorting to the use of offensive words.

@mian mazhar
    To change thread title do you have any suggestions. I will change it accordingly.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Nov 2009 14:16 #
  10. @LetsDoIt
    Thread title has been changed.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Nov 2009 14:30 #
  11. @semirza

terrorism by mqm in g-b now

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Nov 2009 14:33 #
  12. @mian mazhar
    Thanks for the suggestion. Thread title has been changed accordingly.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Nov 2009 14:35 #
  13. Anonymous

I congratulate all parties and specially MQM on winning 1 seat in Gilgit Baltistan. MQM's efforts to become a national party is certainly commendable.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Nov 2009 14:49 #
  14. Congratulations MQM, you have won one seat out of 23 in Gil/Baltistan.

Altaf Hussain & MQM charing, greetings, happy over this win.

good.MQM is the largest and most popular party in that area. No doubt.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Nov 2009 15:04 #
  15. amin1924

what happened to the thousands and thousands of people coming out in 'jalsa' 'jaloos' of MQM?

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Nov 2009 15:09 #
  16. just propaganda and fake & loud claims, big drama, weepings on tv chanels, shouting like sultan rahi like Punjabi filmi vilan etc. etc.

That's all.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Nov 2009 15:21 #
  17. amin1924

lolz!!

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Nov 2009 15:27 #
  18. Anonymous

1 seat for MQM means a lot. Those who call MQM "mohajir" qaumi movement should open their eyes. Even if MQM had not won a single seat, I'd still have congratulated them.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Nov 2009 15:34 #
  19. Now MQM should give the breakdown of all Chandda and Bhatta collected for this election from Karachites by force! I think that Altaf would also realized that the one seat MQM won was not because of MQM backing but because of a strong candidate but then if he was that genius then he wouldn't have gone national without asking pardon for killing thousands of Non-Urdu Speakers and few thousands of Urdu Speakers too whom he killed cuz of his dictator behaviour!

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Nov 2009 17:52 #
  20. Bilal Tarar

@mian mazhar
    mere bhai this attitude of urs is out biggest problem, we've become an intolerant society, and since ure a diehard pti fan i expected nothin less from u. Its exactly this attitude which is responsible for most of this countrys problems, be it terrorism or the state of democracy(this attitude of intolerance). Its this attitude which never let a democratic govt complete its tenure n invited the army, we're on the verge again, better get ready for another dictatorship i think u ppl want more of musharraf.
    as far as the killing of pakistani ppl is concerned, mqm people were also killed, do u even realise that innocent mohajirs who are just as pakistani as u are were killed like insects in the operations by naseerullah babar n co. do u know they used to pour poison in the water tanks of the appartment buildings used by mohajirs.
    Why is altaf such a hit in karachi?!?!
    its coz of intolerant people like u who didnt tolerate the mohajirs, n u tried to corner them. I mean i hate the way he speaks as if he constipated but i wud definitely support him n call him my hero if i were a mohajir in karachi who had witnessed 'those days'. Whenever u talk about ethnicity, altaf will gain strenght coz thats how it started.
    And if pti is such a champion of democracy why dont u ppl contest elections in karachi, the media is free and so is the judiciary, go to karachi n contest an election. I disagree with ppl who say mqm rigs the polls, they have genuine grass-root support in urban areas of sindh.
    btw i really hate mqm n im a pml(n) supporter, but its nevertheless a political party which uses democratic means to come into power ie contesting the elections unlike ure party which believes in a parliament free democracy.
    btw i hate mqm for their support for mush n also coz they join every govt n so dont really have a principle n jus want to get into power.
    Tolerence in the key my brother! If u hate mqm, design a better policy n go to karachi! jus like mqm is coming to punjab

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Nov 2009 18:00 #
  21. Anonymous

killing of thousands of non-urdu speakers?
    Are you saying he was involved in some sort of intentional ethnic cleansing ??

I dont think so....

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Nov 2009 18:00 #
  22. obaid...AS you are not a karachite or perhaps too young, I would suggest you to read the newspapers from the day Bushra Zaidi was killed till date and then come to a conclusion. You can get these newspapers in your local library. Don't just jump on every thread to reply without knowing the facts!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Nov 2009 18:28 #
  23. expakistani

" FIRING IN GILGIT BALTISTAN between mqm and ppp"

blame only on MQM.... Kia baat hey Mian ji... tusi te vadey hoshiar o ji

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 3:07 #
  24. zingaro

PPP certainly did rigging in GB in the recent elections. On the other hand, it was good for MQM that they could get one seat, while personally speaking, i was not even expecting that too. Moreover, all these parties have their terrorist wings to use in elections and at different times. Not only MQM but PML-N, PPP, JI are same. The only one aspect distinguishes MQM is that they use terror as their tool and also start crying that other parties are using terror against them. Barey fankaar hein sachi .. but unfortunately .. now people get the information very quickly ... so soon .. their innocence will be completely revealed...

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Nov 2009 13:35 #