PKPolitics Discuss » Suggestions & Help

Beenai / Admin (Please block unbsj from this site

(40 posts)
  1. Heather_Ali

Any member who is abusive to anyone's parents should be Banned! (this is how Asif was banned)

Please banned this sick person and anyone who provokes others and spread hatred.

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 19:06 #
  2. Agreed Heather.

This idiot unsbj has crossed the line.
    Beenai please throw him out.

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 19:10 #
  3. Heather_Ali

Hitler does abuse too but to his credit, he has not attacked anyone at a personal level. This show the "Class" this guy comes from!

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 19:13 #
  4. Beenai:

As soon as you get back from whatever you are doing get rid of this jerk-off first.

He's no use to anyone

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 20:00 #
  5. Heather_Ali

I never get angry but its a mothers day and I was already so upset. He is a wanker

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 20:26 #
  6. karachilover

also ban heather ali too @ mod,, cuz he/she used the same language as welll....

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 20:42 #
  7. Heather,
    I said to you that you should not stoop down to his level. It doesn't sound very good to use a foul language regardless of your sex. I really appreciate that you stick up for me but that was totally unwanted due to the fact that he was already abusive. Hope u understand my point as well.

Thx

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 22:43 #
  8. misalligned

heather, khan

i will repeat my words even here, you people also wrote what you should not have written. Always maintain your level and never drop down to such a level to answers this type of losers.

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 22:52 #
  9. Misalligned,

Yes, I did lose my cool too and thats why I logged off to ignore him.. But You are rite... My Apologies for my comments.

Posted 3 years ago on 10 May 2009 22:55 #
  10. adolf hitler

Looking at the intense crossfire between the two, one can see the deterioration of our nation.

It has become a culture, i.e. abusing each other.

For this reason HERMANN GOERING said, "WHEN PEOPLE TALK OF CULTURE, I GO FOR MY REVOLVER".

The entire social fabric needs to be destroyed and then rebuilt. BRING ON NAZISM !!!

Posted 3 years ago on 11 May 2009 0:23 #
  11. lol@hitler...
    U need Help!

Posted 3 years ago on 11 May 2009 0:32 #
  12. @Dear All,
    if some member tries to abuse another member and attack him personally ...he is breaching the code and the rules of the site ...defined by Admin.

as long as Banning of any member is concerned .
    its not in my hand to do so.
    i can only delete or edit threads and posts if i find something abusive ...
    but i cant Ban some one .
    i have asked Admin to do so.
    as we all wanna promote a healthy and decent manner of debate here .

Posted 3 years ago on 11 May 2009 4:49 #
  13. F.Ali

But Beenai
    This is not fair We all are here from a decent families background & we have a huge difference of opinion but it doesn't mean that "Gandi machli talab ko ganda kare" plz block every stupid person who use such an abusive lang. to others. And plz delete that thread immediately.

Posted 3 years ago on 11 May 2009 5:06 #
  14. @F.Ali,
    calm down.... calm down.
    who is saying that he did a good thing.
    and i am not saying that i wont ban him.
    i am saying
    i cant ban him.
    as its not in my hand to do so.

i am dead against abusive language against any member.
    i can take it for myself but i cant take it for other members at this forum.

Posted 3 years ago on 11 May 2009 5:17 #
  15. shamwariz

How can some expect from Beenai to do justice on this site which is owned by Shaheen Sehbai and moderated by Beenai. Sehbai and Beenai duo is spreading hate in the Print and Electronics Media respectively.

Just watch when it come to PPP and Asif Zardari,……. Beenai looses its head and uses derogatory language as used by Sehbai in the NEWS Paper.

We should welcome the counter and healthy views but personally insulting some ones leadership is the only haul mark of anti PPP minds suffering from anti Bhutto & Zardari Phobia.
    I have seen the words like SOB and Ba….rd used against my leaders on this website which pains me because I am one of Majority of Pakistanis who love my leadership and voted them in power not through GUN.

It was the same hate who killed BB same hate who killed Bhutto our leadership is not short of bloods but unfortunately hate prevails in the minds of few.

If some one uses abusive language it is because the Moderator of this site uses insulting Language as well.

Posted 3 years ago on 11 May 2009 5:18 #
  16. expakistani

arey kia hogia ..... kes ney kes ko kia bola kuch hum ko bhi batao?

shikave ke naam se bemehar Khafaa hotaa hai

Posted 3 years ago on 11 May 2009 5:28 #
  17. @Shamwariz,

It doesn't matter who owns this sight cuz we say wat feel like saying! As regards to Beenai's expression against PPP or MQM, I must remind you that she is also a scholor and reserves her right to express her views.

As regards to your support for PPP, I have supported PPP all my life but what Zardari achieved in last 10 years have deter any sensible supporter from PPP. Though U may be too loyal to PPP, to not see his Faults just like the diehard supporters of MQM

Posted 3 years ago on 11 May 2009 13:03 #
  18. azeem1

@heather_ali
    asif was not banned because of abusive language. he was baned because he use to differ with javed sh.

Posted 3 years ago on 11 May 2009 14:21 #
  19. @azeem,
    asif was ban for his abusive lingu .
    dont twist facts .....plz

@Dear All,
    unbsj is banned now .
    i have asked Admin to do so .
    and he did that .

nobody is allowed to use bad lingu against any other member.
    difference of opinion is very much allowed here but not abusive lingu.

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 5:40 #
  20. azeem1

@beenai
    i never saw such a post from asif. iam not in a habit of twisting facts.

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 13:26 #
  21. Justapakistani

@ Beenai on the same post
    http://x.pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic.php?id=4315#post-36130
    heather_ali used the same lingo.....but still not banned? why just unbsj ??

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 13:54 #
  22. Personally I don't support the policy to ban or restrict the freedom of expression.
    I strongly believe in "Survival of the fittest".
    A decently formed public opinion is the best Umpire to signal for a No Ball.
    Get ready to accommodate some damage during crawl in order to let a child learn to walk.
    We should first attempt to,
    Cure ignorance through knowledge,
    Vulgarity through decency,
    Stinking odor through air freshener,
    Impotency through Viagra.
    Surgery or transplant should be the last resort.

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 14:16 #
  23. azeem1

js than why u threatened to quit on asifs remarks.

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 14:30 #
  24. @JS:

Good points, well put! Lol

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 14:34 #
  25. I thought he was the fittest and I decided to vacate for his survival.
    Unfortunately he could not stand the real will and the popular will of members at the forum.
    He is most welcome to exercise his freedom of expression.
    I have nothing to do with the policy of the Administrator with the Pkpolitics.
    Even I don't know about the origin and location of this forum.
    Just like others, I also use this useful platform as a career for my opinion.

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 14:49 #
  26. edmonton

@Justapakistani
    they call her sister so it is acceptable for them if she abuses anyone else. The problem wid UNBSJ was he was a MQM supporter....

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 17:12 #
  27. Edmonton:

Please try hard not to be a ****.

Go and read the post and you will see unbsj began to be abusive towards Khan Sahib for no other reason except that he could think of nothing better to say in his defense. He then continued the abuse and directed it towards Heather.

Heather should have used her cool and not retaliated on his level, that was a mistake. But fault lies with unsbj.

Nothing to do with any party affiliation!!

Could call you 'brother' if it would stop you from moaning though.

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 17:18 #
  28. edmonton

@Oriel
    i never said that Heather started tat conversation but after the start she was equally reponsible. Her reply in the same language encouraged him to be more abusive.
    You can call me brother but i m a MQM supporter and worker so i think it will be difficult for ya right?

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 17:26 #
  29. @edmonton:

Brother means brother, full stop. Again it has nothing to do with party affiliation.

Experiment: Slit your wrist. I will slit mine. What pours out of your veins will be the same stuff as mine. On that basis, party affiliation has nothing to do with it. I could forever disagree with your politics, but I would forever see you as human first.

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 17:29 #
  30. edmonton

@Oriel
    i respect ur feelings .... thanks
    but u didnt answer my question which was shud Heather_ali be banned after contributing equally in her conversation with UNBSJ....

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 17:33 #
  31. I would be against Heather being banned. Reason: she was provoked (he INITIATED verbal abuse to her mother who had passed away). For the time I have been on the forum she is a repectful (playful) member.

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 17:45 #
  32. edmonton

at first she tried to reply in the same manner but when she realized tat she cant stand against him than she started this thread.....

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 17:50 #
  33. Nope.

She began this thread well before the debate reached its peak.

I must add: I was present throughout, you were not.

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 18:11 #
  34. edmonton

i was there understandably widout contribution ...
    it looks like u r proving her innocent n she didnt contribute ?

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 18:15 #
  35. She did contribute, but was not the main culprit, unbsj was, he was thrown out. No one on this site is innocent. Lets try to be fair though.

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 19:14 #
  36. shikra

It is immoral and indecent to enter a crowded place, naked.
    There are certain established rules, regulations and ethics to talk, to walk, to move and behave.
    An ugly thing could be made presentable if it is nicely glazed.

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 19:38 #
  37. Heather_Ali

Justapakistani,
    I am glad that you did bring this topic again. You have nerves to accuse me of abusive language. Mr! If you can't read then I suggest that you should check your eye sight first.
    Any one who can read that thread can easily see that it was YOU who taunted Khan Sahib about "Naswar". For You MUHAJIRs, it may be joke but then don't get offended if Some one make fun of you or your "pajama/Paandaan" culture! Being an Urdu speakers, you guys cry about the racisim which happened in the past but you guys are the biggest racist! Go and read that thread again when you and unbsj started making fun of a guy who is way above your intellectual level. And when "App Kaa BAAP" commented on Altaf and his supporters, none of you have commented on his remarks (was it because he was aap kaa baap???) Instead your friend who is now banned (or I susupect that it may be one of you actually) had a go on Khan Sahib for no reason.

And Yes, I lost my cool because, it was a mothers day and I was already upset and when your Muhajir brother started abusing my parents then I realised, that how "low life" he and his friends are!

Do you really think that, I care if I get banned? Let me tell you that I will leave now as for me people like you are nothing much then a bunch of losers! I admire oriel,Mulla,Khan sahib, Beenai,JS,Aristotle,Fahim23 and even Ijay that despite having differences they all respect each other and stay as a family.
    But people like your friend, I have only one Word! BA****DS!
    Have a Nice day!

edmonton, I will ignore your comments because a person who was not even there for last few weeks/months (thats if you are not a new ID)and all of a sudden he started taking side, does tell that either you are "him" or his circle of friends!

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 20:32 #
  38. raheb

BUT the NAKED thinking and sympathies are quite visible.

There is NO doubt that this forum is property of certain people, with certain school of thought. They express their meanings and Praise one and each other. OFTEN forum spread HATE against certain persons or parties, specially MQM is always a Target. HOW can one call it open discussion forum? I cannot understand it. Qulaity of discussion and arguments often MISSING but mostly Attacking attitude, no matter politly or aggressively. Those who are equally aggressors, BUT do it softly can go through, But those who do it open verbal aggression be thrown out.
    Many here give lectures of politness and good behaviour, BUT let me say they are more extremists and aggressors, than who show emotions. And such non-sense "Suvival of Fittest" carrying only Aggression, as you have to a wild aggressor for your survival, and all of you know from where comes such slogans...europe and USA.
    And these so called "Scholars" have adopeted it. Why not then accept that USA is fittest so they have to survive by anyway.. by aggression.
    SO FOLK! this is not a open discussion forum, you have to agree and accept a lot to be here, for example praise JS, Shikra, Beenai and somemore, use any bad language against MQM but not againt any scholar here, are two example among many more.

raheb

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 20:32 #
  39. Justapakistani

@ Heather_Ali first of all i use never a bad word & time to time me & khan joke around.....and Naswar not a bad .....the words /sentences u were using are so abusive.....its like if someone is abusive then u also match ur level with him/her.....? instead of going to the same level u can directly complain to admin. now bringing the ethnic & race ....i got the idea of ur racist mentality.....and the use of BA****DS! i know ur level ,so no more comments from my side.

Posted 3 years ago on 13 May 2009 22:12 #
  40. unbsj was banned on the request of the members....

this thread is getting dirtier now....

so guys i am closing it .......

Posted 3 years ago on 14 May 2009 4:44 #