Have you guys noticed there is no Beenai on pkpolitics ? even her ID is no longer working.
Miraza se ikhtelaf hogia? ya pher admin sahib ne layoff ker dia?
PKPolitics Discuss » Chit Chat Gup Shup
Beenai??? Kho gai kia
(20 posts)-
Posted 8 months ago on 17 Sep 2011 0:48 #
There is her post from the last week:
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/the-corrupt-media#post-260704Posted 8 months ago on 17 Sep 2011 0:56 # -
Dunya mein aur bhi Kaam hein Pkpolitics kay siva. ab har koe tu aap ki tarah 24/7 internet use nahi karsakta.:)
Posted 8 months ago on 17 Sep 2011 8:02 # -
Beenai, my younger sister is an active Senior Moderator as well as a participating member till date.
Moderators are allowed to post their opinion as members do and being able to do so they might be using a different ID, if they prefer.All answers to your questions are found above^.
Posted 8 months ago on 17 Sep 2011 11:25 # -
Please tell what alternate ID she is posting under.
Posted 8 months ago on 17 Sep 2011 16:04 # -
Sorry khanseena1 Bhai Sahab.Bennai Bibi is a senior moderator....Even if she is not among us as Beenai but she is always among us observing what is going on..isn't it what we moderators are supposed to do...?
Posted 8 months ago on 17 Sep 2011 16:17 # -
I don't think knowing the ID is even important. We can figure out the identity from the the quality of a person's writing. Even if sister Beenai is writing under a different Id, her writitng style and thoughts would reflect in her posts.
Posted 8 months ago on 17 Sep 2011 18:35 # -
I just didnt notice her ID when every one was after MQM, normally she is love to throw her 2 cents against MQM.
Posted 8 months ago on 17 Sep 2011 19:12 # -
@se mirza
could u possibly tell me if just one or dell will ever come back
Posted 8 months ago on 17 Sep 2011 21:02 # -
^ What about abytude?
Posted 8 months ago on 17 Sep 2011 21:13 # -
@expakistani,iamsowise,Rizwanqaimkhani,khanseena1,one up,
thanks a lot everyone for remembering me and missing me.
i am so glad to see the thread.
its always good to know that;yes, there are some ppl who notice your absence....:)
thanks everyone for making my day...yes,i was a bit busy since last few weeks.throughout Ramazan were busy keep making Ramazan offer campaigns for different clients.
yes,as Semirza has told you all.
i was not, all absent from the scene.
i was there as a member like anyone of you.
let me say this that i enjoyed being a member...
because Mods have to think a hundred time before writing any comment on any thread.@Semirza,
thanks a lot for your kind words for me.
you always make me embarrassed by calling me senior.
you are, by all means,senior than me.
and i know very little about anything and everything as compare to you...good revealing from you.
let all of them guess who am i?:)
i am quite sure,they all will guess very soon.
i have no doubts about their intelligence.Posted 8 months ago on 19 Sep 2011 5:36 # -
i am quite sure,they all will guess very soon.
conjecture avails them nothing against truth ---
Posted 8 months ago on 19 Sep 2011 5:41 # -
@EXP
ab konsa murda ukharo gaay bhai:)Posted 8 months ago on 19 Sep 2011 14:18 # -
i never criticized MQM just for the sake of criticism.
you all know that.Posted 8 months ago on 20 Sep 2011 6:43 # -
The topic of this thread is "Beenai? Kho Gai Kiya"....
Since Beenai has returned with a bang, this thread should be closed.......lock, stock and barrels!!!
Posted 8 months ago on 20 Sep 2011 12:26 # -
Sister,can i have a hint regarding ur other I.D? is it a (well known) female i.d?
;-)Posted 8 months ago on 20 Sep 2011 14:41 # -
I am more concerned with about Just one and dell, also abytude.
Could someone tell me that if these 3 are permanently banned?
Posted 8 months ago on 20 Sep 2011 23:10 # -
@xero,
No,its not a well known female ID.:)Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 8:54 # -
SAK
Since Beenai has returned with a bang, this thread should be closed.......lock, stock and barrels!!!
why don't you lock yourself and don't come in this thread again
Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 8:57 # -
@Saladin89
I am more concerned with about Just one and dell, also abytude.
Email to Admin and plea you case. He is the one as a most considerate who cares for all on Pkpdiscuss (and pkpolitics both)
Since Beenai has returned.....this thread should be closed as suggested above.
Now, some observations:
I am alarmed when this particular subcontinental social outcast known as kammi kameen (extinct on pkpdiscuss since long is being revived again by some black 'historians')and revived so energetically.Mentioned elsewhere they exist as clones cultured from a faulty DNA (dawley sha kay choohay) therefore defacto faulty in design.......
Equally strange is that lepers have embarked upon rebuilding Pakistan! Pakistan in whose formation and realization, lepers (athiests, seculars who are alergic of any religion) never participated as future Pakistanis.Such lepers and social outcasts never had a say in Pakistani politics when the concept of Pakistan was being presented and negotiated for the good of subcontinental Muslims who stood up for a separate homeland called Pakistan.
They might have a say now but who cares about disbelievers.
So be it. This thread is closed.
Thanks.Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 19:22 #