Beenai & Semirza Biased Moderators Suicide Bombers for this site PkPolitics

(58 posts)
  1. shamwariz

Beenai & Semirza Moderators Biased.Suicide Bombers for this site PkPolitics never welcome and accept any factual & constructive arguments they just want this site to be Hate Zardari Club..
    These both instigate contribute and encourage abusive language being used personally against PPP in general and President Zardari in particular.

Even the contributors to this site who support PPP as I proudly do for last 40 years very personal and insulting words are posted which go unnoticed by these both.
    I have seen words like ****, sob etc against President but if any one used Munafiq for others these Moderators very quickly jump in to lecture morality.
    Please I condemn both words but please don’t be partial encourage factual arguments.

Lets have healthy discussion

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 5:59 #
  2. shamwariz

please take it easy they are just trying to make you and many others to be more agressive and active. hahahahahah

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 6:09 #
  3. shamwariz

yeh to chalti hae tuje ooncha uraane ke liye

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 6:18 #
  4. siddiqi73

It is our mission to decimate Bhuttoism and PPP when and where ever possible. Don't hate my silly brothers shamwariz & msyedh. Beenai & semirza are doing a damn good job.

Pakistan Khappay
    Zardari & Corruption Na Khappay

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 6:23 #
  5. @Shamwariz ,
    there is no point in whining here .
    u can simply complain about me and Semirza to Admin at Admin@pkpolitics.com .
    we have been given the status of Moderator by him .
    if he wants and feels that we are not doing our job properly .
    he can take back the status of Mods from us .

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 6:36 #
  6. Has this become a regular feature of this blog, complaining about the moderators, either on grounds of bias or on grounds of not making their presence felt and, and, and?

Once again, then, my vote of confidence to both. In a very tough job, they exercise patience and impartiality which would tax the soul of even a veritable saint.

They, too, have a right to express their own views at times. This privilege is not just reserved for the honourable members. Moreover, they always do so with a great deal of self-restraint and that occasional hint of humour which, I suppose, it might take a finer mind to appreciate.

Be of any political party you will, but don't be blind to the qualities of those surrounding you whatever their political aspirations.

Please, hands off this blog. Hands off its splendid moderators. Let's fight our corner like adults, with arguments, not complaints and snide remarks. If you ever got the moderators of your dreams, you'd rue the day the change ever came about.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 6:57 #
  7. @Mirza Ghalib,
    thanks a lot for your nice words ....
    we always tries to fulfill our duty as Mods with sense of utmost responsibility ....
    having said that ; we are human beings too .
    so we can over look ,miscalculate and misunderstand things as well ...

for a Mod status ,Admin and members are the best judge to say how much they are successful in performing their duties ?
    at least we are trying our best .

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 7:24 #
  8. Quite agree, Beenai, you put that very well. If Admin made the wrong decision on such flimsy grounds as above, we'd bombard him with E-mails begging him to change his mind. Then he could make his own count of how many members are with his present Mods, how many against.

And now back to the initiator of this thread. Shamwariz Sahib, start a new thread, please. Tell us exactly why we should be thinking highly of President Asif Zardari's government. So far, we haven't really noticed any changes for the better in our lives. If anything, the contrary. Convince us of your point of view. Then, all together, we'll go after our poor Mods, if they refuse to be convinced as well.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 7:34 #
  9. @Shamwariz bhai sahib,
    pora media
    pori judicairy
    pori bearocracy
    pori army
    pori awam
    pora Pakistan Zardari kay khilaf hay ;subko jail bhejwa do.
    he he he

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 7:38 #
  10. Shamwairz

Zardari is really happy with u, u give him a good time

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 7:42 #
  11. shamwariz

@Choosy jaan

Dont Agree with you
    pori awam
    pora Pakistan Zardari kay khilaf hay ;

Have you forgotten Muzzfar Garh and vehari By--elections

Agree with you on
    pora media
    pori judicairy
    pori bearocracy
    pori army

Zardari kay khilaf hay

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 7:43 #
  12. @Shamwariz ,
    phir jal mein tou kaafi rash ho jayee ga ?
    jab ap sari judicairy ,saray media ,sari bearocracy ko jail bhejwa dein gay ????

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 7:45 #
  13. shamwariz

sari judicairy ,saray media ,sari bearocracy pehle hi jail mein hain..
    magar who jail hae keh un ke dill aur dimagh par Allah ne Tale lagai hue hein

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 7:53 #
  14. moonkhan

there isnt problem in others ,you have to go to doctor .who likes zardari and co.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 7:53 #
  15. @Shamwariz bhai ,
    aik baat nahin samjh aaye ,ijazat ho tou poch loon?
    aap Mods pe kion ghussa ho rahay hain ?
    sub log Zardari se chirrtay hain ...
    agar wohh chirr chirr kay comment likhtay hain .
    tou iss mein Mods ka kiya qasoor hay bhai ???

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 7:56 #
  16. shamwariz

because I love MODs

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 7:58 #
  17. good ,good .
    i love them too...:):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 8:07 #
  18. ali-pk

Will the PPP lovers stop crying like a kid who has been deprived of his lolly pop?

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 8:18 #
  19. @msyedh and shamwariz
    NICE COMMENTS by you two! Specially the labels you use for others.
    You ALSO hold reservations to why you are being lectured on morals so stop wondering and have a look at your pearls of wisdom! If this is not enough evidence more like this could be posted if you may so wish:

msyedh
    Nobody else can be behind him, only Ablees(yahnee keh shiathan

shamwariz
    thats why he is famous as Doctor Mardood in his community..
    http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/who-is-behind-dr-shahid-masood#post-150961

Shamwariz I appreciate you effort by initiating this thread and for this I should thank you. I also second what Beenai has said.
    Thanks once again.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 8:52 #
  20. @Semirza ,
    thanks ...
    i don't know ,what Shamwariz is trying to get out of this thread ...if he can simply put the complaint to Admin against us .

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 8:57 #
  21. @Beenai
    All he desires is that his rebukes should be taken as 'pearls of Wisdom' and others when they respond in kind they should be moderated.
    Here he opens a thread complaining while on another thread after opening this he continues with his rhetoric of verbal jabs.
    My above post also carries that proof.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 9:04 #
  22. zingaro

With due honesty to Allah I do not belong to any political party. Hence, Alhamdu Lillah I am free from the pains which these parties workers often feel due to criticism on their so called leaders.

I have observed that Beenai and Semirza are doing their job very good and they being member of forum also have right to express their own point of view. If somebody is not agreed to them, he may give or share his own opinion but labeling them as biased is not just.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 9:09 #
  23. thanks a lot Zingaro .

@Semirza ,
    i agree with you ....

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 9:41 #
  24. shamwariz

@@ Geo Beenai..

""blatant lies are the only field , PPP has hands on """

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 9:46 #
  25. @shamwariz
    "Beenai & Semirza Moderators Biased."

Look who's talking...Like they say, "Those who live in glass houses..."

"These both instigate contribute and encourage abusive language"
    Man, you have no shame in telling such obvious lies. But then you are a jiyala so no surprise there.

"Even the contributors to this site who support PPP as I proudly do for last 40 years"
    That is nothing to be "proud" of -- no fact that is something you should be hiding. It proves you are a dimwit and hasn't learnt a thing in 40 LONG years.

"I have seen words like ****, sob etc against President"
    Only by those who were being KIND...he deserves much, MUCH worse... :-P

BTW: Jiyalas (totally replaceable with one another, just like Baboos as they have but EXACTLY the same lies to tell. And you provide plenty of examples:

YOU: Babur Awan at its Best.. Hearing of NRO implementation adjourned for two weeks
    FACT: At the end of hearing, the Law Minister pleaded the court to give three-week time, as he is going abroad.

YOU: Mighty Babur awan Vehemently rejected that there is any case against Asif Zardari in Swiss courts..
    FACT: If that was the case, why did BA state: "The federal law minister said the summary for reference against former Attorney General Malik Qayyum has been sent to Prime Minister Syed Yousuf Raza Gilani." :-P Anyways, the world knows...

YOU: Faisal Abdi is hitting the Hippocrates hard and really making them feel pained…
    FACT: "he is just a crony who can shout in a illiterate manner, talk meaning less. When dont hav arguments then start attacking opponent under belt.. Such people are jewels of zardari who would hav been in dust bins if Benazir would be there. "

YOU: Izzat Khuda hi deta hae... (He is saint Trust.. Allah gave him this much that he became Elected President Of Ismic State Pakistan.)
    FACT: Your very first comment starting this thread negates it :-P

YOU: It is freedom of speech freedom of protest..
    FACT: PPP govt send thugs to siege GEO news offices

YOU: What is wrong what she said.
    FACT: Fauzia stating Zardari with Khulfa Rashdin

YOU: 140 million Love Zardari
    FACT: Well, nothing needs to said...

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 10:00 #
  26. shamwariz

YOU: 140 million Love Zardari
    FACT: Well, nothing needs to said

Geo Zardari

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 10:03 #
  27. he he he
    Nota bhai ,
    maza aagaya ,magar ab khatra yeh hay kay Shamwariz jial ko bara karwana hoga .
    tumko bhi tou rakhna hoga wahan already 16 caror log rahein gayeee ,Zardari se chirrnay walay log.
    ufff ,kitni ghuttan hogi ....:):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 10:07 #
  28. YOU: 140 million Love Zardari
    FACT: Well, nothing needs to said because this proves how big a shameless l*wlife liar YOU are...You do want it spelled out and be spat on...So don't blame the Mods...you are not satisfied with anything less...

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 10:09 #
  29. u must have heard that Love is blind.
    so we cant expect from u to look up the facts .

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 10:10 #
  30. shamwariz

@Beeani that what you posted.. on other thread

""blatant lies are the only field , PPP has hands on "

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 10:12 #
  31. he he he
    Shamwariz tou bechara phanse gaya yeh thread khol kay.
    logon ,mauf karna issay ,zara sa .....hay.
    magar abhi kuch din lagein gay becharay ko theek honay mein .:):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 10:16 #
  32. i have a feeling .
    that Shamwariz is a PPP minister and is here with a fake nick to know ,what educated and learned young ppl think of Zardari ?
    kiya khayal hay dosto ????

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 10:21 #
  33. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I have a hunch i.e., Mr. shamwariz and msyedh open up threads like these to defocus us/people from the original issues at hand.

They may lack arguments, or they may want us to continue wasting our time on non-issues, so they can defocus us from the original issue at hand.

..but for how long ?

Mr. shamwariz and msyedh, your beloved PPP with their allies have done nothing for people of Pakistan since they came into power.

Yet they have done everything to loot this country, to loot people of this country, to implement plans to deny every basic necessity to people of this country in anyway they could.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 10:24 #
  34. shamwariz

Am enjoying )))))))))a Minister ....wasting time on this Fazool site.. whole day ..

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 10:25 #
  35. he he he
    yes , a PPP minister can only waste time in these activities :

http://www.google.com.pk/search?q=PPP+ministers+in+mujra&hl=en&sa=G&prmd=v&source=univ&tb
    s=vid:1&tbo=u&ei=Qpr7S6XoJsqQsAaZ9un4Dg
    &oi=video_result_group&ct=title&resnum=1&ved=0CB8QqwQwAA

kionkay iss site Pkpolitics pe participate karnay ki aik kari sharat hay ;wohh PPP ministers pori nahin kar saktay .

sharat hay Parha ,Likha hona ...
    he he he
    :):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 25 May 2010 10:38 #
  36. Let me use some of my newly acquired nerd culture on this, especially as regards the false eye-catching term of "suicide bombers" used in the title: rofl, rofl. rofl to the power of 2. Do stop wasting our time and let's go on to better things. And that's my last word.

choosy, you of course can stay on here all day long. It would appeal to your sense of humour, this kind of absurdity.

Posted 1 year ago on 25 May 2010 13:48 #
  37. I dont know about the whole thing here as I am not very old member but one thing that I acknowledge here is that their is some sort of discrimination towards Zardari supporters here but its natural because its everywhere but one thing that Mods. here should keep an eye on is unethical words and name calling as this is wrong in presenting point of view so for me bashing anyone is no problem but using slang language is a problem...

Posted 1 year ago on 25 May 2010 15:16 #
  38. khanseena1

The moderators should not express opinion in favour of any party or have any favorites for a party. They should be true moderators.They should also not allow slurs against President and PM. I agree with majority that in Zardaris we all want to curse him, however we should stay in the realm of decency. All members will be happy with this approach and would lead to a more harmonious and balanced pkpolitics forum.

Posted 1 year ago on 25 May 2010 15:39 #
  39. SufiSoul

Actually ye sajja das k khabba martha hy....
    (right hand dekha k left raseed kertha hy)...

The thread was started about something Pee Pee pee but i am 120% sure that this thread will end up with,

Semirza is having softcorner for rights and with some more lecture to semirza to get him as he wish....MARK MY WORDS!!

Posted 1 year ago on 25 May 2010 15:52 #
  40. naseemkhanan

You have guessed it right sufi bhai. The real pain for them is semirza and his posts that are not easy for them to handle or digest.
    I find posts by semirza very informative. He is a moderator and a member and has a right to post. I would say beenai and semirza are doing a fine job.

Posted 1 year ago on 25 May 2010 16:05 #
  41. You know what? I don't think they want moderators here at all, just yes-men (-women) puppets, which would be the beginning of the end to this blog as we have known it so far, fair and free and full of topics of interest and outstanding contributions in many different styles and defending different viewpoints.

I agree with Naseem above. I have also found semirza's posts highly informative. Several of them in print outs are also in my file for future reference. Look, you want to shut him up, it's not going to happen. Go elsewhere to another blog site or, better still, start one yourself. Inform us and I'm sure we'd all be overjoyed to come and leave our comments there as well.

Posted 1 year ago on 25 May 2010 17:45 #
  42. @Beenai and @Semirza
    Please dont pay any heed to shamwariz's comments!!
    Asal me bechara "akka"(tang) hoa he na ap kay comments se jo ap ne uss ki azeem leader(Fauzia Wahab) k baaray me kahay hen!!We all are with you!Such an unbias mods you both are!!So plzzz. dont mind what he says!!i am sure he's been paid by Zardari for this;)!!

Posted 1 year ago on 25 May 2010 17:53 #
  43. hariskhan

I never have any connection with ppp, please don't attach me with any political party. However i believe ppp is only party who has some real good services in past history of pakistan.
    And even now zardariless or with burden of corrupt zardari, ppp is better option for pakistan. Noon league and other parties are not parties,they are pressure groups they can work only for their own favors, Nawaz Sharif is corruption god father.

Posted 1 year ago on 25 May 2010 18:38 #
  44. rehanahd

Dear all,

Why Shamwariz and Msyedh comments are similar always:)

Why their comments are one after the other:)

Why they are always so critical on those who against Zardari:)

Why they are not using some logical & analytical approach:)

Why they are so sympathetic to Zardari & its cronies:)

Why they try to justify all corrupt acts of Zardari Group by comparing with others... It seems Kaira is speaking :)

Why they consider Zardari thier mai baap?

and many more:)

For me both of them are PPP touts from media cell being funded through special funds of this poor people taxes.

Posted 1 year ago on 25 May 2010 20:00 #
  45. rehanahd

MsyedH and Shamwariz:)

How much commision you r getting from Zard---ari... nopss... then must be some gold lolly pop..........nops... then must be given some plot .........nops........then must be state money being given through special funds.......:):)

Posted 1 year ago on 25 May 2010 20:02 #
  46. zia m

Argument ad hominem is no argument at all, and no man is evil.

Posted 1 year ago on 25 May 2010 21:10 #
  47. SufiSoul

<>........Yet I am waiting for my guess to prove..........<>

Posted 1 year ago on 25 May 2010 21:27 #
  48. zia m

It is good to use ones brain once in a while!

Posted 1 year ago on 25 May 2010 21:51 #
  49. SufiSoul

And the thread is in Middle to go ahead BUT it cannot.
    Only on the way guessed by me......hehehe

Posted 1 year ago on 25 May 2010 22:00 #
  50. zia m

Keep on guessing then.

Posted 1 year ago on 25 May 2010 22:03 #