Bewafai....apna mazhab ?

(48 posts)
  1. Our nation teaches one good lessons, so good that one who is smart will forever remember the lessons learned when dealing with our nation.........

For example.....our people will always dump you when it gets tough.....example Bhutto....who tried his best to turn around a nation and wrecked havoc on army, and had unparalleled support, almost became a king, but when he was arrested and locked up in jail.....no one came up to save him.......

Then zia ul haq, he ran the new world orders entire command center from GHQ and Islamists revered him as high as great commander but when he was removed, even his sons kept quiet and no one has ever tried from the awam to even find out what was his fault...

then Nawaz Shareef....he wept for the nation, even though fake, but when he was exiled, how many tried to support him....? none...right ? or very little...

Now Benazir, not even her husband or her sisters are saying anything......even though she superficially ruined herself for the awam....

who is wrong here, our insincere so called leaders or our awam .......? who ?

its a grave lesson to be learned, there is no wafadari in our nation.........and I have presented my case.....

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 14:33 #
  2. msohail83

Out of all the mentioned names only ZA Bhutto had roots in masses.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 14:39 #
  3. amin1924

Mulla,

What do you say about enthusiasm of awam for awam when tested with natural catastrophe or man-man calamity?

Kashmir earth quack, IDP issue...

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 14:39 #
  4. msohail83....correct, that he had the roots in masses and his demise is the classic point of bewafai by the awam.....even his deep roots did not help him when tough times fell upon him! awam dumped him ....and now only chant his name to create fear!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 14:41 #
  5. msohail83

Yes, it is baffling to see how he was estranged.

Maybe out of fear of the mighty Army!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 14:44 #
  6. JJ...

enthusiasm of awam for awam during natural disasters is based on the jazba of "hamdardi" and that is due to humanity, not political jazba.....

During IDP issue, we were ashamed, as urdu speaking Pakistanis, and Sindhi speaking Pakistanis did not allow pathan women and kids to enter into their areas...Geo covered this big time....

90 cases of rape and robberies were recorded only in texila area where some of my relatives had to stay!

great wafadari yes ?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 14:45 #
  7. msohail83:

thats what I am hinting at...this "estrangement"...is what is what I am sorry about....

and I have traced it back all the way to our religious history as well as political history......

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 14:46 #
  8. msohail83

I believe it stems from constant betrayal of civil and military leadership. How will this psyche change? Do we have any leader in Pakistan who could be entrusted to carry forward the 'public mandate'?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 14:58 #
  9. deep deep deep rape of our nation during colonial rule!

we need to "get-back-to-essence" type leadership which pushes the nation to reverse every external mental image imprinted on us, religious and civil both!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 15:11 #
  10. Anonymous

Distorted facts and/or lack (absence) of
    knowledge/information.

Check media coverage at the time of Bhutto's murder and you will know the truth. Even during worse form of media censorship you will see how many jiyalas burnt themselves to protest against Bhutto's killing. How many of them were flogged. Huge Microphones were installed as a fear tactic so people can hear those victims cry and scream with pain and population can get some "ibrat", but instead of crying when they were brutally flogged, all they said was
    "Jeay Bhutto"!!!!
    and that was not in Nodero or LArkana. That was in Rawalpindi and Lahore. They eventually had to remove the loud speakers.

You have no idea what took place at the time of Bhutto's killing. Ask someone knowledgable and you will know and I'd suggest you to refrain from drawing any conclusions on the topics you have no idea about.

"During IDP issue, we were ashamed, as urdu speaking Pakistanis, and Sindhi speaking Pakistanis did not allow pathan women and kids to enter into their areas"

Again, complete non-sense and ignorance. Karachi has most pathans outside of Kabul. Probably even more than Peshawar itself. No one stopped them from entering Sindh. They only asked these IDPs to be kept in camps so criminals do not infiltrate the city, which was not very unreasonable demand given the circumstances. Yes, IDPs were not allowed in Punjab and this is something we should look into. Sindhis never opposed IDPs. Dont quote Jeay Sindh Qaumi Mahaz(JSQM) or other non-representative parties from Sindh. Since you dont read Pakistani newspapers, JSQM is a self-proclaimed Sindhi nationalist party who have 0 public support.

No one stood up for Nawaz Shareef, true! and we will all know why that happened.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 15:39 #
  11. bsobaid:

Read colnel rafiuddin's book!

and also please stop repeating mqm mandate as criminals would infiltrate the cities!

Talk to swatis as well if you have any in chicago!

you need to see things in real, I strongly belive that you are a party to the establishment of pakistan, which wants things to be rosy colored and you act like a committe member who always delays things based on fake idealogoy!

if you have enough tappar, then come over to the google group and lets duke it out there!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 15:46 #
  12. Anonymous

"colnel rafiuddin's book"

Do you even know that man? He is the biggest bayzameer, qaatil and Zia-ul-Haq kaa baydaam ghulaam. You probably know him from his book, but other people know him from long long time before. A human can not imagine to do what he did to Bhutto and Pakistani awam on orders of his god Zia.

Probably another ugly looking ISI low ranking official you met in NY have told you about that. Probably the same person who told you about the 7 naqabposh in Roza who know about Mehdi. No rape and nothing of that sort happened. I wont even argue or discuss IDP issue. All I can say, they were denied entry in Punjab which is an open fact but no one dares to talk about that.

Coming back to the topic, Pakistanis never did bewafai to any of their awami leader. You cited Bhutto as an example and even a preliminary and basic study of events that took place at the time of bhutto's murder will show you the facts. Pakistani nation stood firm with Bhutto ( and in recent past, Chodhry Iftikhaar) but military-mulla alliance was all too mighty.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 15:58 #
  13. amin1924

Remember operation golden temple & operation against mqm during benazir govt?

Wasn't there exchange of information between the two govts?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 17:09 #
  14. Justapakistani

Mulla wrote
    "how urdu speaking raped and killed pathans "
    Mulla after restoration of ur id u again started with ur unauthentic crap.......what proof u have of this?
    why u spreading hatred among Pakistani nation?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 17:13 #
  15. Justapakistani

Mulla u simply targeting the "Urdu speaking" community thatz really sucks.....u creating hatred.......moderators should take notice of this

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 17:34 #
  16. let them take notice, you stick to the topic!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 17:36 #
  17. Justapakistani

Mulla whatz stopping u to provide the proof?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 17:39 #
  18. i wana stick to the topic, so please respect my desire!

that statement has nothing to do with the topic and I need time to find "enough" proof to satisfy your mind!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 17:40 #
  19. Justapakistani

lolz this simply means u don't have any proof of this , u only spreading the conspiracy to create the more hatred among Pakistanis.....

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 17:43 #
  20. stick to the topic i repeat...

for proof come to google group!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 17:44 #
  21. Justapakistani

Mulla wrote "I need time to find "enough" proof to satisfy your mind!"

Mulla u don't proof of the crap.....so need to come on googlegroup , u claimed this here , so i repeat proof should be here...which u don't have!!!!!! or take words back!!!!!1

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 17:49 #
  22. stick to the topic, and stop trying to corner me on a statement which we all know is true!

you have no input for the topic ?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 17:57 #
  23. Justapakistani

Mulla i am not corning u ........u made a claim so it ur responsibility to provide the proof!!!!!!
    "we all know is true!" who all just u ?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 18:00 #
  24. stick to the topic!
    are you scared to come over there.....?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 18:03 #
  25. Justapakistani

why u r scared to provide the proof here?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 18:04 #
  26. i think you are scared!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 18:05 #
  27. Justapakistani

i think the same for u as there is no such proof of this crap

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 18:08 #
  28. i will show you "proof"...come over to my neck of woods...

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 18:12 #
  29. Justapakistani

chill Mulla.....work to produce such proof ;) I just asked for ur baseless crap and u become so upset......don't worry i am not throat cutter Mulla!!!!!

@moderators kindly this hatred baseless comment
    http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/bewafaiapna-mazhab#post-72500

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 18:18 #
  30. you lost your argument and now you are crying like a kid from 5th grade...shikyati tatoo...

daro mat aoo to sahi, proof do ga tumhain inshallah! MQM-zaday!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 18:20 #
  31. Mullah Hitler controlled the German population but after the allied took over Germany his name was wiped from the books in Germany. The Germans had to forget Hitler and saying his name become a crime. History is always written by the victor.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 21:16 #
  32. NNL

Mulla you actually lost argument when Bsobaid nuked your argument.

Bsobaid actually came in very silently into your world of delusions and rocked it back and forth.

Even though you claim to be a Muslim and therefore must be in state of Roza you didnt refrain from spewing out lies which is very typical of you.

Answer BsObaid first and then come and try finding others.

BsObaid is right First learn Pakistani History and its dynamics then come to talk.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 22:45 #
  33. Justapakistani

Bas bhai NNL , Mulla kaa yee problem hai kaay sari batain haawai fire , phalay khud off the topic haawi fire kartaa hai jaab proof mangooo tu aain bain shain.......
    aab yee statement he dekhoo
    http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/bewafaiapna-mazhab#post-72500

jaab taak istara ki zaahaniyat kaay log mujud hain , MQM jaisi parties koo loog miltay rahay gain

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 23:14 #
  34. NNL

I know i read it

its not his fault he was actually attending something like this before he started the thread.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Aug 2009 23:17 #
  35. amin1924

From this post I can safely assume that mulla doesn't have experience of political activity or organizing a political activity in Pakistan, especially in defiance of govt. Had he experienced only once, he would have known what it takes to defy state machinery.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Aug 2009 12:37 #
  36. zia m

lota
    I agree with you.It is nothing unique about Pakistanis,majority of people in all cultures like to follow the winner.It must be something to do with human nature.
    But leaders with true ideas and vision are eventually exonerated by history and people realize their folly.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Aug 2009 13:17 #
  37. bsobaid, nnl, and jj, are paltu's of the mods here, they are unleashed upon free thought and reality in politics by the forces in favor of zulum!

getting back to the topic:

bewafai is our national faith!

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Aug 2009 14:01 #
  38. NNL

awwwwwww............................

Mullay you have been disproved so either come back with solid proves and not farts.

Like all you could come up with an entire day of thinking was a smear campaign.

Is that all you got ?

Cheap shots ?

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Aug 2009 14:06 #
  39. amin1924

Mulla

What you say?

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/bewafaiapna-mazhab/page/2#post-72961

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Aug 2009 14:09 #
  40. amin1924

do you have slightest of experience on what it takes to defy state machinery?

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Aug 2009 14:13 #
  41. JJ khan/skyfackts

you assumption is 50% true but my observation about munafiqat in our society is the topic....

you yourself are part of this munafiq attitude, are you not ?

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Aug 2009 14:14 #
  42. NNL

Unless one is expert or has mastered a particular field one cant say or tell others what they are.

So unless Mulla has himself mastered Munafeqat and Bewafai he cant call or tell others that they are that ?

So has he mastered those titles that he so freely gives others.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Aug 2009 14:26 #
  43. amin1924

Mulla,

I am talking about political activities in defiance of state machinery. To take on state machinery without support.

For example:

The companions of the Prophet were together one day in Makkah. They were still few in number, weak and oppressed. They said, ‘The Quraish have not yet heard the Qur’aan being recited openly and loudly. Who is the man who could recite it for them?’ ‘I shall recite it for them,’ volunteered Abdullah Ibn Masood. ‘We are afraid for you,’ they said. ‘We only want someone who has a clan who would protect him from their evil.’ ‘Let me,’ Abdullah Ibn Masood insisted, ‘Allah shall protect me and keep me away from their evil.’ He then went out to the mosque until he reached Maqam Ibrahim (a landmark situated a few meters from the Kabah). It was dawn and the Quraish were sitting around the Kabah. Abdullah began to recite Surah Rahman. The Quraish looked at him intently and some of them asked, ‘What is Ibn Umm Abd saying? Damn him! He is reciting some of what Muhammad brought!’

They began to slap his face but he continued reciting. When he concluded his recital, his face was covered with welts and blood. ‘By Allah,’ said Abdullah, ‘the enemies of Allah are more uncomfortable than I am at this moment. If you wish, I shall return tomorrow and do the same.’ ‘You have done enough,’ they said. ‘You have made them hear what they dislike.’

PS: please don't jump here/there stick to the topic.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Aug 2009 14:29 #
  44. amin1924

I'll give you some clues so you get the idea:

-When one gets arrested and family pressurizes him to quit politics.

-when one goes to jail and is put with the scum of earth

-when one sacrifices his career

-when one is ready to have his family harassed by agencies

-when police knocks at your door every time there is crack down

-when you stand firm in front of judge and say yes i do

-when you are ready for ultimate sacrifice to raise kalama-e-haq..

just some clues that may enlighten you about state defiance. Personal praying/fasting is not politics.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Aug 2009 14:40 #
  45. JJ/skyfacts:

your logic is absolutely rubbish cause, those who take such pangas , better be ready , yes ? or else quit!

you are justifying something which does not exist!

in my opinion, our people need to re adress the state of wafadari!

unless until our nation does not produces this "state" of mind, all other "states" will dictate our future...

do you even get what I am saying..or are you here to derail the thread after the mods have alerted you to do so, as is the case with this other puppy called NNL...

stick to the topic....and quit jumping up and down!

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Aug 2009 14:49 #
  46. another mentally limited fanatic who I suspect is you, but thats a suspicion....so forgive my suspicion senior! :)

but try to understand what I am saying on a macro level, do not make everything an ego issue.....why cant you religious folks understand the big human picture....and nation building!

why ?

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Aug 2009 14:55 #
  47. amin1924

Care to explain where religion & ego came in here?

I am talking about political activities in Pakistan. If a person who has no political activity experience with people then it is unfair to judge people superficially.

I put my case to rest for now. Goodbye.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Aug 2009 14:58 #
  48. i am closing this useless topic.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Aug 2009 5:08 #