Bilawal Zardari aka Bill exposed

(74 posts)
  1. toamin

oxford fellow students expose mr. bill ibn zardari

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 7:10 #
  2. like father like son >>>:):):):):)

were u expecting Abn e Zardari any different?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 7:41 #
  3. maher

Bill(awal) got a spanking, but still the PPP fella felt obliged to salute the future "king". Are there any shameless piplyas to explain?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 8:55 #
  4. linkwheel

he will rot in hell with his beloved father inshallah!

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 9:10 #
  5. Harsh words, but amen to that. "Hell" could mean luxury in London, no problem with stolen opulence. So long as, God willing, we never see him pop up in Pakistan again.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 9:46 #
  6. toamin

look at that 50 year old guy how silly who looks when he says that a 19 year old boy is going to be his future boss

shehzada bill

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 9:47 #
  7. @maher
    Bill(awal)? You mean Bill(akhir).
    Billakher, Billu Bhutto ne hi ana hai ..

ibn-e Bhutto howa kare koi
    mere dukh ke dawa kare koi

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 10:35 #
  8. maher

I would rather like to call him Billa(wa)Zar. MeinuN te bahot awazar karda-ey.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 10:39 #
  9. @maher

You could say Bill = $ bill
    So plz $ first.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 10:54 #
  10. Raza76

Khabardar!!! Hoshiar!! Koi Bilwal Zaradari Bhutto kay baray main ghalat baat na kery..

Maloom nahi aap ku keh aus ki dum main ab Bhutto ka par (ya dum challaa laga hoa ha).. As soon as, you have a "Bhutto" at the end of your name.. you are unchalangeble, sacred, and I dont know what else..

So, anyone who said anything wrong about Bilawal Zardari Bhutto.. Should immmediately proclaim Kalama, as His Nikkah may not get void.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 12:55 #
  11. zingaro

lolzzzzzz @ raza's comments ... well said dear

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 13:23 #
  12. This is shameful dirty politic to blame a able and focus student who just try to focus on his study and want to stay away from practical politic, perhaps these non sense participants trying to play dirty politic against bilawal.
    they are posing to be best pakistani and solving problems of pakistan in uk, but their father and other relatives may be robbing pakistan and sending money to them for their education. Do not be jealous from bilawal, let him focus on his study like his mother and grand father, and let him stay away from practical politic duing his study.
    You peoples will have full chance in future to see him in politic, he will be there for pakistan like his mother and grand father, and will be ready to serve pakistan. He will be ready to be shaeed, and will not run away saudi Arabia like your families with 42 gold filled suitcases and billion dollars, with help of bill clinton and saudi government.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 15:40 #
  13. toamin

why would you want that little boy be your leader?

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 15:42 #
  14. shriq

Kisi nain sahee kaha hai abba jan ke naqshe qadam per chal rahain hain.

But as Raja was saying he may be our ruler in few years.

Hate the day!! Laikin kia karain bardasht kia hai aur bhee karna parai ga revolution tak.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 15:48 #
  15. Salam
    if peoples of pakistan will elect him to be future leader of pakistan, then nobody need to play this dirty politic against him now, let him study, he is not my leader, he can be leader of pakistan like his mother and grand father.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 15:54 #
  16. will be a hell like situation if in future hes gonna rule us as our leader....nd im 100% sure this is not going to happen inshaAllah...

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 16:00 #
  17. It is not wise and decent to fight over speculations.
    It is too early to discuss Mr. Bilawal.
    One should save the energy to apply at the time, he is ready to face the music.

1. It is up to the members of the PPP to acknowledge and endorse Mr. Bilawal as the future Chairperson of the Party when he decides to participate in active politics.

2. He might be avoiding public appearance due to security reasons.

3. No one could be imposed as a National Leader without the consent and approval of the people of Pakistan.

4. The popular will of the people must be respected where they elect any youngest or the oldest person, male or female, as their leader.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 16:13 #
  18. toamin

msyedh

why would people elect him? why would you vote for him?

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 16:14 #
  19. because peoples of pakistan have right to vote and elect anybody they want, it is constitutional right to vote and elect anybody, why you expecting any future IJI role from ISI against bilawal and in favor of others.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 16:33 #
  20. @ he can be leader of pakistan like his mother and grand father.

And what are his mother achievemnts?
    secret deal with US & dictator Musharaf?
    Lecture's on Talibanisation in international uni's for $$$$

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 17:08 #
  21. Give her credit to make deal to force free and fair election in pakistan, returing herself and Nawaz Sharif because of deal, then because of that deal, Musharf remove his uniform and then had to move from power. this was political wisdom from benazir bhutto,all this was gained because of her wisdom, not gained from (Lahori barhkain)stupid politic of Nawaz sharif and this judiciary.
    I can not mention her all other acheivments because it is not worth to argue with anybody who has no respect for her even her death and giving life for peoples of pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 19:03 #
  22. Ma pholi, te piyo piyaz
    putter jamma shah nawaz

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 20:25 #
  23. toamin

msyedh,

yea, i observed that 'wisdom' very closely and saw that how to cash in your party when dictator is at weakest position and needs a way out

making secret deals with a military dictator to secure her personal interest was very wise of her :)

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Feb 2010 4:10 #
  24. Wahid Doyum

Love it. What a loser country that will no doubt elect bill as their next leader.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Feb 2010 4:21 #
  25. expakistani

its kind of shame 2% Pakistani ruling class have all the luxuries in world and rest of people living poverty line....

no wonder i felt nothing not even sorry when BB died...

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Feb 2010 4:45 #
  26. toamin

wahid doyum

regarding:

Love it. What a loser country that will no doubt elect bill as their next leader.

you love Pakistan when it is losing :)

i knew you were anti-pakistan guy full of hatred against people and army of Pakistan that is why you always choose threads that are related with security of pakistan to bash Army

hypocrite like you are real loser who disguise as sympathizers but are really cheering on weakness of Pakistan

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Feb 2010 6:37 #
  27. Raza76

@msyedh,

Dear frist of all, I honestly pray (as you said, he is willing to be shaheed one day as her mother), that Allah may grant Shahadat to all our politicians soon, infact I just cannot wait for it anylonger. And also to our great future leadres as well. And I sinceraly want to prioritize our great leadres like Nawaz Sharif, Mulana Fazlur Rahman, Asif Ali Zardari etc. I am desperate about their shahadat, and see them in heaven (as the world may become heaven once they leave).
    Now lets talk on the second thing. I have only one question, are you proud of Zaradari's character...??? If your answer is yes, God help you to be a man.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Feb 2010 10:20 #
  28. sasherwani

@ msyed,

Benazir had the intellect noone can deny that, but she was a corrupt woman. This puts her in the same league as Zardari and Sharifs who definately lack both intellect and character.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Feb 2010 10:26 #
  29. msyed.....
    do you know what is democracy it does not happen like this if mother dies and leaves husband and son to be the leader of the country. It is an equal opportunity for every one. Sadarat kissi k baap ki jageer nahen hay na he aiss ko kissi k baap ki jageer banawoo. Grow up you are not going to get any seats or any so called favours from him. That chapter is long gone my friend.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Feb 2010 10:44 #
  30. Raza76

afridii @ sasherwani

Aap log anti Bhutto batain ker rahay hain. bhutto na kurbani dee.. ab tu haq ha aus ki family ka keh ham par hameashay ka lia musalat rahain. Yah baki 18 crore tu gadhay hain.. yah kaya jaanian hukmarani kaya hoti ha, aur jamhoriat kaya hoti ha.. Jamhoriat kay doctor tu yah log hain, jo mariz ku injection lagatay hain.. aur mareez ku pata hi nahi keh aus ka fayada isi main ha .. keh baap jaay tu beata aaya.. baeata jaaya tu aus ka beata... Hum tu Ghulam ibn e ghulam ibn e ghulam jo hoaya.. Hamain tu sirf 2 rupee ki roti, kapra aur makan milna chahiah.. hamain haq e hukmarani se kaya leana deana..
    Bas dil chah raha ha keh Mirasi ban jaooon.. aur nearay lagaon.. Allah bhaag lagay rehna.. mula khush rakhay

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Feb 2010 14:15 #
  31. "making secret deals with a military dictator to secure her personal interest was very wise of her "

Had there been no Deal,
    1. Gen. Musharraf would have been still sitting in the President House.
    2. Mushahid Husain or Altaf Husain would have been Prime Minister of Pakistan.
    3. Mr. Justice Iftikhar Chaudary would have been looking for leaving the country.
    4. Sharif Brothers would have been staying in Saudi Arabia or London.
    5. Military Generals would have been..........
    6. Benazir would have been alive in Dubai.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Feb 2010 14:38 #
  32. Very well said afridii bhai.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Feb 2010 14:43 #
  33. toamin

BB's greed to protect her wealth through NRO and to make more wealth through power got her killed

bilawal is just a kid but revered as 'dila-e-lama' by peeplias

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Feb 2010 14:47 #
  34. Angraiz key ghulamon ki bakiyat main sey hai yeh khandan. Khood wadera our ba'at awam ki! Awam sey ghaddari key siwa yeh na kuch ker paey our na kareyain gey.
    Achaa hai. Khas kum jahan pa'ak.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Feb 2010 14:54 #
  35. Bilawal Zardari

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Feb 2010 15:12 #
  36. toamin

hahaah... nice video on zardari and ibn-e-zardari

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Feb 2010 15:24 #
  37. skunkk

How does anyone who does not hail from PPP has the right to question Bilawal Zardari? If people refuse to accept him as their leader he would be just another low lying political figure like Ghinwa Bhutto and Fatima Bhutto. Why are you people so obsessed with Bilawal? He has been appointed as the Chief of PPP not Pakistan!

PS: A bunch of Imran Khan lovers criticizing a nineteen year old for his personal life, what irony!

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Feb 2010 16:34 #
  38. toamin

bilawal zardari is chairman of pakistan people party, he inherited this party from his mother, but i fear that zardari might not leave any chance for him :)

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Feb 2010 16:38 #
  39. quaidkamazaar

if Bill ever wins an election in the future,

I would really think that Pakistan nation is a the most undeserving nation on earth.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Feb 2010 18:06 #
  40. toamin

vadera means that he is going to win election, also expect him to come over to nine-zero and hug mqm thugs and offer a coalition govt and altaf hussain under the "mufahimat" excuse will accept him as king :)

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Feb 2010 2:28 #
  41. Bill Clinton ka bhateja is getting training to become a full fledge leader in order to rule Pakistan in the coming days .

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Feb 2010 4:37 #
  42. LalBichoo

I think IK should file a case in Britist courts to expel Bilawal Zardari !

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Feb 2010 4:48 #
  43. toamin

only need to expel altaf hussain back to lalukhait, no need to expel bilawal zardari, please keep him there forever!

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Feb 2010 5:08 #
  44. LalBichoo

Moderators,

Can you please take note of Salam's deliberate attempt to divert the discussion !

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Feb 2010 5:10 #
  45. @Lal Bichoo,
    if i do take action against those who divert discussion ...
    then first i need to take action against u ...
    u have to read your post again .
    discussion is about Bilwal and u dragged Imran Khan into it .
    so Salam brought Altaf into it ...
    its a similar act .

i would either delete all two posts or keep it there .

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Feb 2010 5:17 #
  46. LalBichoo

Beenai,

It's amazing that you think Salam's and my posts as same !

Wasn't it IK who filed a case against Altaf, so what's wrong if I say 'IK should file a case against Bilawal' too ???

BTW now read again what Salam posted

""only need to expel altaf hussain back to lalukhait, no need to expel bilawal zardari, please keep him there forever! """

his mention of Altaf has no relevance with Bilawal at all !!!

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Feb 2010 5:23 #
  47. toamin

i was giving you a company, but you stabbed me
    so i'll leave you for now :)

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Feb 2010 5:32 #
  48. Bill Clinton is one of my favorite Presidents.

Please don't drag him at a non-productive debate,
    as he has nothing to do with Bilawal Zardari.

The references to IK or Altaf or Benazir, or Bhutto or Zardari are totally irrelevant also.

Each individual has an independent personality.
    There is no rule to punish a father for a crime committed by his son.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Feb 2010 5:34 #
  49. in a country .where a daughter can earn votes on sympthy wave after his father's execution.

where a son in law can earn votes due to sympathy votes of their murdered wife ...

if they can reap the benefits of fathers ,wives and mothers .

why not to be referred with bad deeds of their fathers or sons or grand fathers ?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Feb 2010 5:37 #
  50. toamin

sure there is a rule when son is chairman and father is co-chairman of the ruling party of pakistan-

why do i have to remind people about this fact?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Feb 2010 5:39 #