Its sad to see the state of our country. These politicans and geneals have treated the 160 million people of Pakistan as a joke. Their new crop in the name and shape of BilawalZ is ready to take over and continue the legacy of looting. Why cant we people stop them. Why no one in Pakistan raised eyebrows about appointment of Bilawal as chairman of PPP. How can they bring some one from outside to decide about the long term future of Pakistan. When will we all stand against this feudilism. But unfortuntaley i can not see a future of our country. This new generation in the size and shape of BILAWAL ready to take over our country. And the story will continue. We are not only a failed state but a coward nation of 160 million people where we letting these vile thugs to play with the future of country.
PKPolitics Discuss » Future of Pakistan
BILAWALS of our Nation can we stop them
(106 posts)-
Posted 4 years ago on 24 Jan 2008 18:19 #
@ My dear latentry
Next time , please come up with some constructive and practicable strategy to solve the problem.
What you have written has been repeated 1000000 times within 60 years.
Mere criticism caries no solution.Posted 4 years ago on 24 Jan 2008 18:38 # -
Relax, he is not taking over anything. He is studying at Oxford. It will take him another five to ten years to be able to take over anything and by that time who knows what will be left to take over, if anything. One enemy at a time. Concentrate on the faujis for now. Don\'t ensure defeat by taking on too many wrestlers at the same time.
Posted 4 years ago on 24 Jan 2008 18:48 # -
There is a practical way ban all those from participating in
politics who have matching DNA with Bhuttos,Sharifs, Ghandis,
Clintons,Bushes in last 200 yrs.
Bro, political dynasties can come and go but house of saud, Hasmites of Jordan, Husnis of Egypt and Generals of pakistan never go, take care of them first, rest will fall in order.Posted 4 years ago on 24 Jan 2008 18:56 # -
We should move on. Mr Latentry is another supporter of Musharaf, hiding under the pretext of Bilawal.
Posted 4 years ago on 24 Jan 2008 19:25 # -
Zufi you are spot on mate. I totally agree with you.
Posted 4 years ago on 24 Jan 2008 19:38 # -
Econfused i am not a supporter of Shariffz and Bhuttoz. They have done nothing for the country. As a country we have no leaders. We are a clueless country. I dont want these professional politicans to come in power and loot the country again.
Posted 4 years ago on 24 Jan 2008 19:43 # -
@latentry
So which part you agree first or second. Or something else
going on.Posted 4 years ago on 24 Jan 2008 19:46 # -
I agree with both parts
Posted 4 years ago on 24 Jan 2008 19:49 # -
RIght @latency want Mr. Musharraf to continue as Messiah from Army House. While we look forward to Kalabagh time, and wait in lines for Atta. When we have load shedding for 24 hours.
I would pick Professional politicians any day over Mafia and Army rule.
Also Mr Latentry, anybody can list PROBLEM, but do you have any solution. Continuous democractic rule will help change this country. It might take 20 - 40 years, but that is the only way forward. Military rule does not get you any where.
Posted 4 years ago on 24 Jan 2008 19:58 # -
\" I agree with both parts\"
Brother latentry, that is simply not possible,
try to guess why.Posted 4 years ago on 24 Jan 2008 19:59 # -
Do we have the Technology to colon another Quaid-i-Azam?
Do you think he will succeed to make Pakistan a \'Super power\' if we get the Quaid-i-Azam back?
How we could protect him from a suicide bomber?Posted 4 years ago on 24 Jan 2008 21:00 # -
i second Zulfi....
latentry also wanted to make a point ...but he failed to do so.
i agree ,there should be no dynasties.
Pakistan is not the personal property of PPP private limited.
own and run by bhuttos...sole properiters....
Shikra and JS belong to the set of ppl who love PPP in any case .
if PPP announces today that it is being run by the ghost of bhutto ,they wud follow it ....
so these ppl are living in thier own set of beliefs...
let them be ...
Pakistan has to move forward...
without Bhuttos ....
bilawal in any case is not a Bhutto by birth....
so we can go ahead without bhuttos...
Pakistan is not dying without bhutto.Posted 4 years ago on 25 Jan 2008 4:53 # -
My dear beena,
Watch this video and relax.
Such videos are good to keep fresh and pleasant.
Life is to live and enjoy.Posted 4 years ago on 25 Jan 2008 5:12 # -
@JS
respected sir,dont try to teeach such EDUCATED persons....its useless....thats why we are at this point thinking about once again breaking up of pakistan...thats all because of this so called class...
@beenai,
i hope pakistan survive because that was dream of bhutto sb and dream of benazir shaheed.what else do u want from bhutto family?for god sake jaan bakhsho hmaree...you dont wana see poor people in power so they could be at your stage to enjoy life....live and for god sake let people live....
faiz ahmed faiz said pakistan chalay ga jasay pakistan chal raha hay..i hope you understand saying of faiz sahib....Posted 4 years ago on 25 Jan 2008 6:19 # -
@Dear shiekh sahib,
thanks for the video link.
but i am already relexed ....
just expressing my feelings.....
thanks a lotPosted 4 years ago on 25 Jan 2008 6:24 # -
@shughalii sahib,
i just fail to understand ...from which class you r trying me to associate?
but thats a fact i am from working class...works 9 to 9 to run the show ....i have a small car and small home...believe me or not...upto u!
i am not a daughter of any landlord or a bigshot...
no2...that was the trance u ppl are still in it ,that PPP maens gharebon ki party...
tell me ...
have ever PPP had been run by a poor person????
no ..it has been run by Bhuttos..landlords by virtue of betrayal in the angreez sarkar Era....
oxford educated money loaded ,marxist views and Hari kisan to follow with forceful expolitaitions...
Ms sherry Rehman is one of the richest woman of last assembly...
according to a list...
Dear shughalii,
came out from sweet dreams...
welcome bitter realities...
sooner the better!Posted 4 years ago on 25 Jan 2008 6:54 # -
@Beena
I was not critical of dynastic politics in pakistan, try to re-read
my post.It was little sarcasm directed at latentry who was bashing political parties just like many fauji supporters.Also read
my questions to latentry after my first post, i asked him specifically did he understand what i meant.
I explained in 2nd para clearly that real problems are generals
who never go but political dynasties come and go.So be clear,
You will never find me in this forum bashing the mainstream
political parties thus weakening the credibility of democratic process only to the benefit of Generals and their parasites.Posted 4 years ago on 25 Jan 2008 7:02 # -
zulfi,
i am dead against Generals,.who are power hungry and derailed our democratic process time and again.
but i am dead against those parties who are giving us no good alternative of general mafia.
what is the difference between musharraf and BB ?
mush US stooge ...BB US stooge
mush so called liberal...BB so called liberal
mush zero record of fulfilling promises
BB zero record of fulfilling promises
mush a millioner out of the money of poor Pakistanis
BB a millioner out of the money of poor Pakistanis
mush expoliter,cheater,liar,
BB expoliter,cheater,liar
mush is power hungry
BB was power hungry..power hunger worked as a bat to her to be call in pak back and to be killed
u dont believe in ground realities...
ok go ahead with ur world of imaginations....Posted 4 years ago on 25 Jan 2008 7:14 # -
beenai sahiba atleast change ur name u dont have beenai....sorry...what r u talking about....you are talking against BB?all her critics who never supported her literally cried and you saying all that against her..i dont wana say anything bad....even qazi said her shaheed,her enemy noumber1...and you asking any poor man run ppp...dear lady,,,who defeated mustafa jatoi?who was meraj ahmed?who was sheikh rasheed not this bastatrd sheikh rasheed?who is n d khan?who is jahangir badar?i can give u hundreds of names...
you have job,you had opportunity to get educated and groomed in colleges and universities...how many get that opportunity?
i have seen people who oppose bhuttos...they are just like you...dont wana see other people at better levels...
you asking what bhuttos did?what else do you want?bhuttos were international personalities...just read the book\"interview with history\"by oriana fallaci and open ur mind....bhuttos gave courage,support to millions of people thats why all poor people want them...ppp was lead by bhuttos all time...do you think was their any alternative?bhuttos gave us cultural love,medical schools,hospitals,constitution,military power,power plants,arts councils,lot of things i cant go in details...
even sir shahnawaz bhutto did lot...it was he who first asked to separate sindh from bombay which was one point of quaid e azam 14 points....i belong to very poor village inwhich electricity came in late 80s but people supported bhutto even ladies....what do u think was that easy to get support people like us?
and u comparing BB to mush...thats shows how do you think?get courage to accept things...dont be anti of anything by birth plzPosted 4 years ago on 25 Jan 2008 7:31 # -
I am also against politics of dynasties but the choice is with the people of Pakistan. If majority of them like to have dynastic politicians, then even disagreeing with them, one has to respect their choice while working to make them change their minds.
Posted 4 years ago on 25 Jan 2008 7:50 # -
@Beena
The basic thing is you beleive in process of democracy or not.
Bad leaders can be selected or rejected by people like me or you but
what you do in case of fauji like Mush even if we dont like him.
We can throw out politicians like BB,NS or anyother if elections are
free from military interference but Generals throw out people like
us on wholesale out of political process,sometimes in shahi qila,ataock qila and God knows where else. Just look at todays newspaper Mush is claiming he is most popular leader of pakistan,
what you do about this psychopath. He dreams one night something,
promulgates it into law next morning,arrests judges humiliates
us in front of whole world on basis of what, he and his fauji
junta have biggest guns in pakistan.
So please do not compare people like BB and Mush, a corrupt civ
leader is much better than a corrupt fauji because in case of
politicains we can throw them out like in America people say
about unpopular politician, throw the bum out.Posted 4 years ago on 25 Jan 2008 8:09 # -
@shughalii,
1.i dont think i need to change my name ...
it is my name by birth ..i am not shy away with my identity like you to disguise myself with ghost Ids....
2.poor ppl like jahangir badar and all are just the muhras ...i am talking about the laeders..who runs the party?
party was run by Bhutto ..a landlord by birth...
party was run by daughter of bhutto ..who was born with a golden spoon in her mouth..
party i sgoing to run by Nawasa of Bhutto who is a heir of millions of dollars and propterty all over the world ,earn or looted by his parents ...
if they are poor lovers???
why not after BB any senior but Non Bhutto can handle the party?
no ..it is the party ,...has top run by influentails..to survive .
it is by design not by fault !
as long as my personal life is concern i am just an ordinary Pakistani...living in karachi ...earning for my family ...
i am the daughter of the parents who consider me as thier son.
i have to act like a son and i do .....
3.Bhuttos got interantional fame???then????
waht a poor to do with these awards?
did they provide Roti or Kapra or Makaan to the poor of Pakistan?
thery got loadfs of money ,palaces and necklesses for themselves but nothing for the poor .....
4.shahnawaz bhutto was the first to demand sepration of bombay from sindh>???thanks God ..u never wrote that he actaully present 14 points ...Quiad just followed it .
5.u need to get courage to accept realities dear bhai sahib.
if u can forgive someone just coz he or she is died then first forgive Changeez khan,halaku kahn,yazeed,Mir Jafar and Mir sadiq....
thanks a lotPosted 4 years ago on 25 Jan 2008 9:24 # -
@shughalii
1.You could not afford to rely on others to tell you the story of the home you live in.
2.It is good to read eye openers from very learned authors but when your eyes are really open the first thing you see is what is very near to you.
3.Very near to you are the conditions of her home town Gari Khuda Baksh and her constituency Larkana dictating something else.
4.If someone could not deliver justice to her own brother how she can deliver justice to you.
5.If someone could not restrict/control her own husband how she can control the whole country.
6.If still you want to follow the western authors and international media then please refer also to the verdict of Swiss courts.
7.May God give her peace in the last life, the purpose of this post is just to highlight few issues/policies which are not dead with her, and most of our very educated ppl are again following those footsteps.Posted 4 years ago on 25 Jan 2008 15:02 # -
@LetsDoit
If someone lives in Pakistan, he would know who has been more beneficial and sincere to this country (I\'m comparing the Pakistani Establishment with Political Parties especially PPP).
Beside, it is always wise to ask about you from outsiders or your enemies! They can give you unbiased and proper judgement.In Pakistan what justice you are talking about. Who can get justice in this country? How can you be so ignorant of the real forces who has actually ruled this country? How can you turn blind eyes towards the only force in Pakistan that has been fighting and sacrificing with that force (PPP) for the rights of poor of Pakistan. (You wud probably highlight their mistakes and failuers with which I wud also agree, but at least they have tried most then any body else in this country and have succeeded too).
As far as development work in Larkana is concerned, it is PPP who has established:
1- Chandka Medical College
2- Chandka Medical Hospital
3- Moen-jo-Daro Airport
4- First awami market
5- New High court building
6- SZABIST Campus
7- Cadet College Larkano planned in 1975 and reactivated in 1988
8- Separate Govt Degree colleges for Boys and Girls along with Law and commerece colleges...etcI know and agree that this is not enough and ZAB or BB should have done much more for larkana and especially ZAB who got lots more time to rule then BB should have kept his promise of converting larkana and karachi into Paris of Pakistan. But they did most then anybody for the people of Larkana. And the people of Sindh has always complained from Bhutto\'s for not being nationalists!
Posted 4 years ago on 25 Jan 2008 16:55 # -
Believe it or not.
On the bases of my little political experience and knowledge
I can bet, that within 10 to 15 years, if everything stays normal, Mr. Bilawal Bhutoo will emerge as one of the most popular and charismatic leaders of the Region.
(Print this post and keep it safe in a bank locker.)
(Then, please, do remember Javed Sheikh).Posted 4 years ago on 25 Jan 2008 17:53 # -
Mr Javed Sheikh we have to kick out this slave mentality from Pakistan. Who the hell is Bilawal? Tell him to keep his arse warm in Oxford. We dont want this family politics in Pakistan. Bilwalal will be your leader but aint mine.
Posted 4 years ago on 25 Jan 2008 21:13 # -
@ latentry,
You could be one of those to welcome him.
It is too early to discuss Bilawal.
Waite and see.Posted 4 years ago on 25 Jan 2008 23:02 # -
Janab JavedSheikh
Oxford isnt faraway from me if you say i can go and give your SALAM to him. PPP, MUSLIM League, Generals they all are lotters, i cant see any future of PAKISTAN. The country is messed up.
Posted 4 years ago on 25 Jan 2008 23:50 # -
I think we should have no doubt in our mind that it is not Bilawal\'s who has put our country into this mess, it has been Ayubs, Zias and musharafs who are primarily responsible and we should stick to the goal of getting rid of them!
Posted 4 years ago on 26 Jan 2008 2:56 # -
@beenai
first of all you dont have sufficient eye on matters..you are against ppp by birth and second thing is that you dont have your thinking what do u want,if you have something that is non practical.you dont have representative in political parties.i am not becoming personal,just put yourself at neutral position and think positive.my first suggestion is ,dont read urdu columnist.they are almost all biased.though most of them now accept bhutto as only national leader.
if you wana ask what bhutto did then my dear just ask any1,anyone can tell you and right now where pakistan is standing is only because of bhutto.there are some examples if you didnot read carefully.....steel mill,constitution,atomic power,national arts councils,5 medical colleges were built in punjab,land reforms bywwhich most affected family was bhutto\'s,90000 soldiers back to pak,if you ask some1,he introduced roti system so people were able to get ready made best roti so women could get rest,islamic conference,i cant write down everything my dear.plz open your eyes and dont be biased just because you are anti ppp by birth.
the courage,new political culture,confidence,self esteem in that short period,what else he could get.he was in hurry because he mentioned that age of men was not more than 50 so he wanted to do everything fast.
his grandfather was in government too so they could afford anything and being rich isnt prohibited in islam too.
if you dont have knowledge about the demand of separation of sindh from bombay what can i do?if you want me to tell you the whole story about that point i can tell you that too but dont be biased dear.
as far as BB is concerned,in her first tenure,she got only 18 months because as usual establshment didnot see her in power.i believe you know about IJI formation by aslam baig and hameed gul and company.they spent 11 crore to put 11 parties against ppp and they openly admit it now and openly say,we had to counter BB.what will u say?in this environment,establishment,army,supremecourts,punjab,media specially urdu writers who got millions from nawaz sharif,were all against her.and what can you treat carcinoma of 41 years in 18 months and when you dont have free hands.
in her 2nd term same were conditions,but even then ,from my area lot of people got jobs,electricity in different villages,power plants,freeing of media,making karachi peaceful,health reforms,agricultural reforms,etc...i remember she wanted to finish friday holiday so we could meet internatonal markets and the reaction was so severe she could not.establishment did not give her full power ever.her brother was murdered and they put her behind the murder and if you know she was running bare feet in middle of night,crying,in mideast hospital...and after few days her govt was dismissed...
you are talking about corruption....do you know about history of this attorney general..he was judge of high court and there was a phone tape recording between him and saif ur rehman,if you know that guy too,special person of nawaz sharif,accountability chairman,world known NAB,saif ur rehman wwas ordering judge to give decision against zardari and he was humbingly answering yes sir dont worry i will do.saif ur rehman asking him,do it early,this is order of shahbaz sharif.this is whole story of corruption.
they had capacity,qualities,courage and everything of a great leader so why not they should run a party.and time proved it,ppp always won.that was all because of their leadership qualities.if you dont think so then see results of every elections though they were always rigged but even then they won...why?why?people are not with out brains...people committed suicides,put themselves in fire...why?have you ever thought?why dont people do for others?
i am not scared of any1....if some1 asks about me i can give dteail about me and its my right to use any name....Posted 4 years ago on 26 Jan 2008 4:17 # -
bhutto was in hurry because he knew the age of men IN HIS FAMILY was not more than 50....plz read it like that in above paragraph
Posted 4 years ago on 26 Jan 2008 5:30 # -
Bhuttoz, Zerdaris, Shariffs, Musharaffs, Molvis get rid of all of them. Only than we can develop as a nation. As long as we have these b******s we are not going to move in any direction.
Posted 4 years ago on 26 Jan 2008 14:05 # -
@latentry
Right, so when you are starting this movement? so we can let some other people know. Now the question is how come a guy like you who has so much insight did not know some of the popular anchors banned by Musharraf :)
Posted 4 years ago on 26 Jan 2008 14:30 # -
@Latentry
So, shall we follow Musharaf? or other military rulers? Or u r going to stand up to rule this nation?
You probably forget to understand that, it is world\'s and history\'s rule that only so called \"Ashrafia\" which in english is called \"elite\" of any society actually rules it. The commoner can only keep strong check on it which we are probably too weak to do that!
Posted 4 years ago on 26 Jan 2008 15:47 # -
@ Fahim23,
Well said.
\"You probably forget to understand that, it is world\\\'s and history\\\'s rule that only so called \\\"Ashrafia\\\" which in English is called \\\"elite\\\" of any society actually rules it. The commoner can only keep strong check on it which we are probably too weak to do that\"
This has been acknowledged that in every society there are:
5%. Who lead towards a new direction, philosophy or thought.
15% who accept or reject those 5%, after a little discussion and debate.
80% behave and act like sheep.
You will find Dultana’s, Noon’s, Chaudri’s, Chatta’s, Bhutto’s, Zardari’s, Bugti’s, and Achakzai’s in each and every society.
We will have to live with them and utilize the best out of their capabilities, if any.Posted 4 years ago on 26 Jan 2008 16:13 # -
@JS
This \'Ashrafia\' is much different from Ashrafia of Carnegies Rockerfellers like people Or house of lords in England.
It is amazing to look at Ashrafia of pre-partition you could find
people like Iqbal,jinnah,jauhar, maudoodi,hameed mashraqi and many
more, people we would be proud to have today. Similarly on hindu
side like gangaa raam of lahore, gaandhi, nehroos,tagores, where
people like them have gone or south asian society as a whole is
degenerating.Posted 4 years ago on 26 Jan 2008 18:07 # -
@econfused
I aint in Pak mate so have no clue about popular Pakistani anchors. We need to educate our poeople. Only education can bring the change in our country. It will change the mentality of every Pakistani and will give courage to 160 million people to stand against professional looters who looting us in the name of Democracy, Islam and Army from last 60 years.Posted 4 years ago on 26 Jan 2008 18:51 # -
@ latentry
I ain\'t in Pak as well mate, but I know these guys. That is why I care to comment. If I have no knowledge, I won\'t comment. If you suffer from a lack of knowledge about these things then you should also restrict yourself to making some rare comments and reading whatever everybody else has to say, so that you can learn in the process. Taking positions without knowing the truth does not help in your search for knowledge. As I understand it, you have even taken it upon yourself to start this particular thread, or haven\'t you?
Posted 4 years ago on 26 Jan 2008 19:02 # -
@Rebel B
You cant question knowledge of some one if he doent know few anchors from Pakistan. There are many Tom, **** and Harry`s in Pakistan about whom i know nothing. I am not only worried about the state of our country but at the queitness of masses that no is standing against these dickheads who are lotting country from last so many years. And still a vast majority of people ready to shed blood for these feudal lords who give a **** about poor people. We cant solve our problems unless we educate our 160 million people. Provide every child with basic education. Only than we will reap the benefits in future. Otherwise there is no future of Pakistan and these dark clouds will never move.Posted 4 years ago on 26 Jan 2008 19:43 # -
@ latentry
I really do not think that you do not know these anchors, your expressions of innocence not withstanding. Any one who tries to debase the struggle of the Pakistani people while himself standing on the sidelines as a spectator needs to be put down a notch or two. If we first wait to educate our people and then have democracy (the generals\' formula and yours too), we have a really long wait coming (like in hundreds of years).
Posted 4 years ago on 26 Jan 2008 20:19 # -
@latentry
Since you \"AINT IN PAKISTAN\", it gives you every right to comment. Masses are not out because they are in long lines for Atta.
I don\'t think education can make any difference, when I see comments from people like you. I assume you are educated? I would assume Shaukat Aziz was educated and so is Justice Qayyum.
I would rather have illiterate people running the country, so I can feel better that they didn\'t know any better.
Posted 4 years ago on 26 Jan 2008 20:36 # -
@ econfused
You are not as confused as your name purports you to be. Lol.
Posted 4 years ago on 26 Jan 2008 21:23 # -
\"Haal ab tak wahi hain ghareeboan kay
Din phiray hain faqat waziroan kay
maqrooz hai dase ka her Bilawal
paoon nangay hain Benazeeroan kay\"
any 1 looking for H-1 visa here??? my fast cab is offering H-1... any one? All you need driving exp in karachi or lahore?
Posted 4 years ago on 28 Jan 2008 4:34 # -
shughalli sahib,
dear sir,
ur intelectuall level was about to impress me but suddenly u blamed that ALL URDU PAPERS ARE BAISED ..that translates that all anti PPP- are less educated to read eng papers...
great logic!
all PPP lovers are eng paper readers...ok if its ur stand that plz do stick to it ...
let me tell u ,my father use to read DAWN when it was DAWN dehli ...the whole bill of the month was RS .4 ..now its a RS.14 DAWN for a day.my father brought me up with DAWN s neutarl unbaised stories and tough editorials ....
it was all DAWN culture ..when i started reading papers...
we never had any urdu paper in our home.
so dont be quick in conclusions plz sir.
MY abbu jee is not a PPP lover ,although he is an old fan of DAWN.no2.if the PPP lovers are the eng paper readers that maens ppp lovers are very few ...coz u know in our country urdu paper circulations are more then eng papers ...so that means u r admitting that PPP has limited followers ...eng readers are limited and some of them like my father and uncles are the readers of DAWN but give a damn to PPP ...they never ever vote PPP.
no3.if PPP is that great party ...so who was the party which gave support when mush Govt was about to die after supreme court decision to restore CJ Iftikhar ??????
was that a ghost of BB ???who striked deal and at NRO and power cost she gave oxygen to mush Govt????Posted 4 years ago on 28 Jan 2008 4:41 # -
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/pages/live/articles/news/news.html?in_article_id=506355&in_page_id=1770
sheikh sahib,
plz check the link.
what ur future leader busy in doing????
long live Bhuttos////Posted 4 years ago on 28 Jan 2008 5:03 # -
@beenai
A minute ago you were an avid reader of DAWN and the next moment you resorted to tabloid?
Posted 4 years ago on 28 Jan 2008 5:10 # -
@ for all the above educatin subject posts.
you can be educated but but but
u may not know how to use your brains.Posted 4 years ago on 28 Jan 2008 5:14 # -
@beenai
dont jump up to conclusions..take it for you too.if you cant analyse things it means you cant learn politics.what urdu papers say specially their columnist you should get idea why is he saying that?what is behind the scene?and i did not mean that all anti ppp are less educated.dont take it wrong.it means urdu writers are biased and thats a fact if you could remember things.and they openly admit it.let me put some examples....nazir naji,you would have idea how much he was close to sharifs....irshad hakani though he said so many times that bb liked him,but he is well known pro jamat islami....khurshid nadeem,,,,once he wrote i could never figure out simple,1 good thing in ppp,,,,now he is saying bb is shaheed...haroon rashid,abdulqadir hassan,zia shahid,hamid nizami etcccccccccc.....lot of people...they always wrote aginst ppp...now they saying bb is shaheed and she could save pakistan,she was only figure who was supported by all over ppp...nawai waqt office caught fire in karachi and nawaz sharif gave them money for whole office...my dear beenai these are facts and every1 knows...plz dont close your eyes.
thats good you read dawn in all your life.but you should use your brain too.no 1 can be perfect but you should see who is better and who is sincere.
it dsnt matter how much are ppp followers.dpnt act like kids...i asked you to look at results of elections though they were always rigged.my dear beenai,dont take anything personal, thats request to open your eyes and dont hate anything because you have limited knowledge about those things.
if you could analyse why bb was in debate with govt because she did not want blood.and my dear, politics isnt as simple as it looks.now you have seen what could be happened.she wanted to give them way so system could work.do you think mush govt was at edge?come on,hvnt you seen they can do anything,pak army can do anything to save themselves.if bb wont go for dialogues,again chaudharies would govern pak with sh rasheed,mohd ali durrani,ijaz ulhaq,tariq azeem etc.....
things are not as simple as they look.mush wont never get retirement.trust me,zia ul haq had said once,constitution is only piece of some pages and they really treat like that.try to understand.
dont open box of allegations,,,you should be constructive.i answered some of your questions in my previous posts..be positive critic
DAWN CULTURE SHOULD BE POSITIVEPosted 4 years ago on 28 Jan 2008 5:22 # -
@ Beenai,
I can reproduce so many pictures like that from all of the celebrated leaders of Pakistan, you love.
It is not wise to discuss what Allama Iqbal was doing as a student at the Government College Lahore?
It won\'t serve any purpose by putting the pictures of the Qauid-i-Azam, from his early life in Bombay or as a student at Lincoln\'s Inn.
The picture of Balawal, you posted, has helped to improve his image as a normal, decent and realistic young man and not a hypocrite.
(Z.A. Bhutto was the first leader, who admitted in a public meeting that he used Alcohol. Do you know what happened? People voted for him.)Posted 4 years ago on 28 Jan 2008 13:46 #