ek iqbal ka sher jo tum ko badal de ga!
APNI DUNIYA AAP PAIDA KAR AGAR ZINDO MAIN HAIN!
ek iqbal ka sher jo tum ko badal de ga!
APNI DUNIYA AAP PAIDA KAR AGAR ZINDO MAIN HAIN!
IJay
banday me aur ALLAH me yahi tho farq hotha he,ALLAH ka banda humain daba k rakhtha he,TARBIYAT HOTHI HE,laikin apne ALLAH se hum khul k mangthy hain,rothy hain,gunahon ki toba kerthy hain.
ALLAH KA KHAUF TAREE HO SHADEED ABHI AUS STAGE PE NAHI PONCHY>
wo stage aisa hotha he k aap apne shiekh se bikul cut jathy ho.link khatam ho jatha he apne shiekh se.
ye shiekh abdul qadir jilani ne likha he.rta
kahan likha hai zara hum bhe tu dekhain
IJay
haan wo yahi stage he jo iqbal kehtha he.
aur me bata don iqbal ki shairee pure rohaniyat he.logon ne waisy hi idhar udhar fit kerna shoroo ki he.
ye sub roohani stages bayan ker raha hotha he.
thum ne wo introduction ki baath gol mol ker di?
IJay
ye fayooze yazdani ...naam he book ka.
page me batha donga...baad me.
ye tho well known concept he.
k ik stage k baad ap ka shiekh ap ko chore daith he....
aap ka shiekh aap ki opinion ka ahtraam kertha he ....
is stage se pehle aap ko koi lift nahi milthi....shiekh ki taraf se.....
IJay
AIMAAAN THAN YAQEEN THAN MAARIFAT THAN ILMI LUDNI THAN FANAIYAT,AFTER THAT ANGEL AND HOLY SOULS WILL COME TO YOU AND WILL MEET,AND ALLH SWT WILL BE PROUD OF YOU AMONG HIS CREATURES.
THESE STAGES ALSO WRITTEN IN THIS BOOK.
IN ABOVE STAGES THE LAST STAGE IS FANAIYAT,AND AFTER THAT YOUR SHIEKH LEAVE YOU ALONE.....
I think, its the continuation of this topic
Please all the Pakistanis should read this information with an open mind and with great understanding.I think that Pakistan(especially PATHAN nation,Good taliban, The army of black Flags)is going to lead the army that will fight Dajjal(Zionism and America) and it is very very near.
Because After Medina, Pakistan is only state in the whole world build in the Name of Allah and on IDEA of Islam.(ie, PAKISTAN KA MUTLAB KYA)
It is only Muslim state that is Atomic Power(yet can not make a needle (Amazing)
It has strongest Muslim Army Ready to give their life in name of Allah any time.Even the Pakistani people(especially Pathans) show great belief in Allah when it comes to safe Islam and Pakistan.(ordinary Pakistanis face Indian tanks by suicide belts in 1965 war Pushtun nation conquered Pakistan part of Kashmir).
I have come to above conclusion after reading the shocking saying of Prophet Muhammad PBUH and verses of Holy Quran.
complete source is Provided at the end please read it completely.
MUSLIM ARMY OF JESUS & MAHDI & THEIR 9 SIGNS:
According to Ahadith the main signs of the majority of the Muslims (and the first followers) of the forces of Imam Mahdi and Prophet Eisa (Alayhay salam) are the following.
1. They will come from the East
2. They will be from the race of Bani Ishaq/Al-e-Haroon/Bani-Israel or Nation of ….liberated slaves (They all have the same meaning)
3. Their Leader Imam Mahdi will be wearing QUTWANI CLOAKS.
4.They will be from the tribe of QAIS (or KASH).
5.They will come from the historical geographical region of Ancient Khorasan.
6. They will be famous as a fierce warrior nation.
7. They will be from a poor Nation.
8. They are from a place with cold climate.
9. They will be from the TALIQAN( a city in Afghanistan ) region
Now which race among the Muslims have all these 9 Signs?
The Pathans living in Afghanistan and Pakistan have all these 5 signs because:
1. They live in the East.
2. They are the only people among Muslims considered to be among the lost tribes of Israel i.e from Bani Israel/Bani Ishaq/Al e Haroon /Nation of liberated slaves.
3. They wear clothes like Imam Mahdi i.e the QUTWANI CLOAKS.
4.They will be from the tribe of QAIS .
5. They live in the region of ancient Khorasan.
6. They belong to very poor nation.
7. They are considered to be a fierce Warrior Race.
8. They are from a place with cold climate.
9. They are from the TALIQAN( a city in Afghanistan ) region
By above signs not be fooled by jewish sponsered TALIBAN or fraud AL QAEDA. Thes fitna (afflictions) are a work of Jews to make a reason for the massacre of the Pashtun race.Taliban is the most dirty fitna of this time that is a product of CIA with the help of some Muslim countries
THE JEWS & CHRISTIANS KNOW ABOUT THESE SIGNS
So if the jews know about it, then they are definitely trying to kill as many PATHANS as they can from the Muslim Nation that will bring an end to the Jewish and Christian powers.
They already started this genocide of Army of Mahdi by using the illusion of so called Afghan Jihad that started in 1979....and till now they are doing the massacre using their own sponsered TALIBAN and the AL QAEDA who serves their purpose of killing of innocent Muslims prophecised to be the Army of Mahdi insha Allah.
And now Life of around 40 lack Pashtuns is at risk,When we will open our eyes and know the Reality of Pakistan?
Source of Information please read it all.
hadeeth about black flags emerging from khurasaan are so many that they are hard to be disputed and ignored
some may have weak chain of narration but most of these hadeeth are sound
and most iportantly we are now seeing black flags emerging from khurasaan (afghanistan pakistan) so i do not think that we should have any doubts about these ahaadeeth anymore
a person who wants to save his iman should reflect on these ahaadeeth and think that who is on real patha nd which side he should take in present conflicts!
as aqalmand kay liyay isharaa hi kaafii hota hai!
some of hadith concerning the black flags/ banners from Khurasaan are not Sahih but rather are either da'eef .
Some related material are as follows:
Black Banners from Khurasan (Afghanistan) to Jerusalem
Reported on a chain of transmission on the authority of Kaab "The sign of the Mahdi's appearance will be war banners coming from the west, lead by a man with a disability from "Kinda".
(Nuaym son of Hammad, Al-Fitan page 205)
Abu Abdullah Nuaim Ibn Hammad on a chain of transmission on the authority of Al Zuhari who said "The black flags will come from the East, led by mighty men, with long hair and beards, their surnames are taken from the names of their home towns (i.e. Khosti or from Khost etc.) and their first names are from a "Kunya".
(Asmal Masalik Lieyyam Mahdiyy Maliki Li Kull-id Dunya Biemrillah-il Malik, Qalda bin Zayd)
Army with Black Banners/ Flags
“Narrated by Abdullah bin Masood (ra) that Prophet (saw) said: A Nation will come from the east with black flags and they will ask for some “Khayr” (because of them being needy) but the people will not give them, then, they will fight and win over those people (who did not give them what they asked). Now the people will give them what they asked for but they will not accept it until they will hand it over to a person from my progeny who will fill this earth with justice just as it was previously filled with oppression and tyranny. So if anyone of you finds this nation then you must join them even if you have to crawl over ice.” (Al-Asha'ah, Page 240)
“Narrated by Abdur Rehman al-Jarshi that I heard companion of Prophet (saw), Amr bin Marra al-Jamli (ra) that Prophet (saw) said: Surely Black Flags will appear from the Khurasaan until the people (under the leadership of this flag) will tie their horses with the Olive Trees between Bait-e-Lahya and Harasta. We asked are there any Olive trees between these places: He said, “If there isn’t then soon it will grow so that those people (of Khurasaan) will come and tie their horses there.” (Page 215, Kitaab-al-Fitaan)
“Abu Hurairah (ra) says that Rasul'allaah (saw) said: (Armies carrying) black flags will come from Khurasaan, no power will be able to stop them and they will finally reach Eela (al-Aqsa Mosque in Jerusalem) where they will erect their flags.” (Tirmidhee)
also i found this which seems ok to me
If other hadith are false/ fabricated/ weak than this hadith is infallible in regards to the Armies with Black Banners/ Flags for it has a Sahih isnaad:
Sahih ahadith of Muslim Armies with Black Banners to come
"Thawbaan reported that the Prophet (Sallallaahu alayhi wa sallam) said, 'Three will fight for the your treasure (of the Kabah), each of them the son of a 'Khaleefah', it will be rendered to none of them. Then from the direction of the East will emerge black flags. Then they will fight you like they have fought none before.' Then some words were spoken which I did not remember. He then said, 'If you see him, give bay`ah to him even if you must crawl over ice. For, verily, he is the 'Khaleefah' of Allah (Khaleefatullaah), the Mahdi". This Hadeeth is found in Ibn Maajah, Ahmad's Musnad, al-Haakim's Mustadrak and others.
After analysing the chain of narration found in Ibn Maajah's Sunan the narrators are in the following authentic unbroken reliable chain:
1) Reported to Ibn Maajah by both Muhammad bin Yahya and Ahmad bin Yusuf - Both reliable; Imam Muslim has said about Ahmad bin Yusuf, "He is reliable (thiqqah)." an-Nasaa'i has said, "There is no problem in him." ad-DaraaquTni has said, "Reliable and noble (thiqqah nabeel)."
^
2) Abdur-Razzaq bin Hammaam as-Sanaani - Reliable. Ahmad bin Hanbal was asked about him, "Have you seen anyone better in Hadeeth than `Abdur-Razzaaq?" He replied, "No".
^
3) Sufyaan ath-Thawri - Too reputable to record his merits. Very reliable. Shubah, Sufyaan binUyaynah, Abu AaSim an-Nabeel and YaHya ibn Maeen among others said: "Sufyaan is the 'Ameer al-Mu'mineen" of Hadeeth"!
^
4) Khaalid bin Mahraan al-Hathaa' - Reliable. Ahmad bin Hanbal has said, "Trustworthy (thabt)." Ibn Ma`een and an-Nasaa'i have both said, "Reliable (thiqqah)."
^
5) Abi Qulaaba Abdullaah bin Zayd al-Harrami - Reliable. Muhammad bin Sa`d has said in his "at-Tabaqah ath-Thaaniyah min Ahl al-Basrah" about him, "He was reliable (thiqqah)."
^
6) Abu Asmaa' Amroo bin Marthad ar-RaHabi - Reliable. al-Ijly has said about him, "Shaami, Tabi`ee, Reliable (thiqqah)."
^
7) Thawbaan - Companion and servant of the Prophet (Sallallaahu `alayhi wa sallam).
^
8) The Prophet (Sallallaahu `alayhi wa sallam). ["Tahtheeb al-Kamaal" of al-Mizzi and "Tahtheeb at-Tahtheeb" of Ibn Hajar were referenced for verification of the Narrators]
In this chain of narrators, weakness is nowhere in sight, subhan'allah.
and dajjaal will come out from isphahaan which is a city of IRAN.this is in hadeeth
when dajjaal will emerge from iran 70000 jews will accompany him than all the worlds kaafirs alus munafiq muslims will join dajjaal and they will fight against army of mehdi and eesa
May ALLAh help us identify this Fitnna!
heather you will never see this fitna unless you free your self do you tell me how many people accept islam first when prophet told them he is messenger of ALLAH?
drkje and semirza please follow this path doors will open on you by grace of ALLAH
IJAY,
I APPRECIATE YOUR WORDS BUT STOP CONSIDERING YOURSELF SOME KIND OF SUFI/ALIM
I MAY KNOW MORE THEN YOUR WILD IMAGINATION BUT UNLIKE YOU I WILL NEVER BOAST ABOUT IT.
LOOK AFTER YOUR IMMAN FIRST!
YOU ARE THE SAME GUY WHO USED TO MAKE FUN OF KHAN SAHIB WHEN HE USED TO RAISE AND OPPOSE THESE DRONES, ETC. (OR DO YOU WANT ME TO POST THESE LINKS?)
FIRST APOLOGISE TO ALL THOSE PEOPLE WHOM U HAVE JUDGED,HATE,BETRAYED AND HURT WITH YOUR WORDS ON THIS SITE AND THEN ASK ALLAH'S FOR HIS REHMA TO FORGIVE YOU.
YOU MAY BE A NICE YOUNG BOY BUT YOU BEEN VERY CHILDISH ON THIS SITE FOR PAST FEW MONTHS.
IJAY,
I APPRECIATE YOUR WORDS BUT STOP CONSIDERING YOURSELF SOME KIND OF SUFI/ALIM
WHERE DID I CLAIM THIS?
I MAY KNOW MORE THEN YOUR WILD IMAGINATION BUT UNLIKE YOU I WILL NEVER BOAST ABOUT IT.
THOSE WHO SAID IN REAL KNOW NOTHING IF YES
O PLZ SHARE I HOPE I LEARN OR YOU LEARN FROM ME
DO YOU KNOW WHEN YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO LEARN GOOD THING SATAN FORCED YOU ATTACK OTHERS WITH PERSONAL REMARKS I HOPE
YOU HAVE THIS KNOWLEDGE TOO AS I SAID YOU NEED TO FREE YOURSELF OTHERWISE YOU WILL NEVER LEARN
Stop Patronizing people here!
drkje and semirza please follow this path doors will open on you by grace of ALLAH
heather you will never see this fitna unless you free your self
"and dajjaal will come out from isphahaan which is a city of IRAN when dajjaal will emerge from iran 70000 jews will accompany him "
Listen my friend.I do not question your intelligence neither your knowledge.I am not a shia either.But for now Iran is the sole independent "Muslim" country.Who has shown some guts.And even forget about religious thing.Just look at the politics of the world and place hand on your heart and tell me that,would Iran be the country giving out Dajjal?
I seriously doubt it and want you to convince me through reasoning and worlds politics.
HEATHER I ASKED YOU 1 QUESTION? HOW MANY PEOPLE EMBRACED ISLAM FIRST TIME?
IF YOU ANSWER MY SECOND QUESTION WHY?
HEATHER
WHEN I SAID THIS MEAN TO SAY PLZ HAVE GOOD BELIEVE ON THIS TOPIC DIDN'T ASK THEM TO FOLLOW ME :o)
@crocodile,
I think because of the rapid change in world's Map over last 100 years, no one can tell with certinity, the exact location of emergence of "Daggal"
The Names used in Quran and hadees for locations are old names and the political changes have redefined the borders of these historical places. So although you can tell roughly, a Geo-Political region but can't be sure of exact location. In this instand, I believe that it may not be Iran but then you can't rule out any thing in this era of Evil.
CROCS:
"Muslim" country.Who has shown some guts.And even forget about religious thing.Just look at the politics of the world and place hand on your heart and tell me that,would Iran be the country giving out Dajjal?
YES HE WILL COME FROM IRAN.YOU WANT TO KNOW THE REASON THE CAUSE WOULD BE HUMAN NATURE OF DENIAL WHEN THEY WILL NOT
SEEK WHAT THEY ACCEPTING IN REAL THEY DENY MAHDI JUST LIKE
JEWS AND CHRISTIAN WHEN JESUS CAME TO THIS WORLD WHEN MOHAMMED(PBUH) DECALRED HIS PROPHETHOOD.
well i do not want to start sectarian thing in this forum but if we see the facts iran helped america in its occupation of iraq and afghanistan
american officials admit that without inside help from iran the occupation of iraq would have been difficult
in afghanistan too now new irani port is being prepared to give nato troops a supply line in afghsnistan
also russia is aiding iran in its nuclear quest but america is silent.america attacked afghanistan and iraq but never attacked iran.why is that?
this world is full of deceptions and muslims are being deceived the worse
if iran were actually on right path than by now nato and american troops would be in there
i think we should refrain from this topic its nor our headache where he will come from but yes he will come
Hadith - Bukhari 9.245, Narrated Abu Said
One day Allah's Apostle narrated to us a long narration about Ad-Dajjal and among the things he narrated to us, was: "Ad-Dajjal will come, and he will be forbidden to enter the mountain passes of Medina. He will encamp in one of the salt areas neighboring Medina and there will appear to him a man who will be the best or one of the best of the people. He will say 'I testify that you are Ad-Dajjal whose story Allah's Apostle has told us.' Ad-Dajjal will say (to his audience), 'Look, if I kill this man and then give him life, will you have any doubt about my claim?' They will reply, 'No,' Then Ad-Dajjal will kill that man and then will make him alive. The man will say, 'By Allah, now I recognize you more than ever!' Ad-Dajjal will then try to kill him (again) but he will not be given the power to do so."
Hadith - Bukhari 9.239, Narrated Anas bin Malik
The Prophet said, "Ad-Dajjal will come and encamp at a place close to Medina and then Medina will shake thrice whereupon every Kafir (disbeliever) and hypocrite will go out (of Medina) towards him."
Hadith - Muslim #7034, Narrated Anas ibn Malik
allah's prophet pbuh said: The Dajjal would be followed by seventy thousand Jews of Isfahan(iran) wearing Persian shawls.
The greatest fitnah (trial, tribulation) on the face of the earth since the creation of Adam until the onset of the Hour will be the fitnah of the Dajjaal, as the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said.
in regard to the direction from which he will emerge, he will emerge from the east of arab, from the direction of tribulation and evil, as the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: “Fitnah is here,” and he pointed towards the east. (al-Bukhaari, 3279; Muslim, 5167). So , and he will emerge from the east, , passing through Isfahan and entering the Arabian Peninsula from a point between Syria and Iraq, with no goal but Madeenah, because there lies the Bringer of glad tidings and warnings (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him). He will want to destroy the people of Madeenah, but it will be forbidden to him, as was narrated from the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him): “At every gate thereof will be angels guarding it.” Narrated by al-Bukhaari, 1880; Muslim, 2449. This man will emerge between Syria and Iraq, and seventy thousand of the Jews of Isfahan will follow him, because they are his troops. (Narrated by Muslim, 5237). So they will follow him and support him, and they will be his troops, they and other kufaar and munafiqeen will follow him. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: “O slaves of Allaah, stand firm; O slaves of Allaah, stand firm.” Narrated by Muslim, 5228. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) urged us to stand firm, because the matter is serious. And he (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: “Whoever hears of the Dajjaal, let him flee from him, for by Allaah, a man will come to him thinking that he is a believer, then he will follow him because of the specious arguments he puts forward.” Narrated by Abu Dawood, 3762; classed as saheeh by al-Albaani in Saheeh Abi Dawood.
assalam alaikum
TO ALL THE PEOPLE " LETSDOIT" and maybe there are others i would advise u not to call any one a Who says they are a muslim a non muslim because of the hadith which says
English translation
It is reported on the authority of Ibn 'Umar that the Messenger of Allah (may peace and blessings be upon him) said: Any person who calls his brother a Kafir or unbeliever (has in fact done an act by which this unbelief) would return to one of them. If it were so, as he asserted (then the unbelief of man was confirmed but if it was not true), then it returned to him (to the man who labeled it on his Muslim brother)." (Authenticated by Al-Bukhari and Muslim) [1].
Only allah knows what is in someones heart, and i dont think western media is a reliable source May allah forgive me if what i said is wrong Indeed allah knows best
Assalam alaikum
Heres the site i got the hadith from inshallah it will be beneficial for someone
How authentic is this hadit?
The Enemy Nations will invite each other to pounce upon them as hungry people one another for food.
The Christians will demand their wanted people. To which the Muslims will answer: By God! They are our Brothers we will never hand them over.