PKPolitics Discuss » Suggestions & Help

Bold Text

(23 posts)
  1. NNL

How does one use Bold Text in the post. I have tried it but no avail and Khali laifa fa gets it done

How i was wondering.

Copy and paste the following and see if it works:

<strong > This text should come out BOLD< /strong>

This text should come out BOLD

Just remove the extra space before first > and after 2nd < sign and try

- Admin

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 20:16 #
  2. Copy and paste the following and see if it works:

- Admin

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 20:22 #
  3. netengr

<p>This text should come out BOLD</p>

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 20:53 #
  4. not working

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 20:57 #
  5. netengr

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 21:01 #
  6. i thought u were good in IT

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 21:02 #
  7. netengr

<p>Its working Khan Sab ,Chalo thori Ezzat reh gaee hay ,waisay bhi main iss line ka banda nahi hoon :)</p>

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 21:24 #
  8. NNL

Lets C

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 21:25 #
  9. netengr

100 Rs each for this secret

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 21:25 #
  10. netengr

I am going to sleep ager kal time mila tou bataoon ga haha

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 21:26 #
  11. NNL

Found It

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 21:26 #
  12. netengr

Zaberdast NNL

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 21:27 #
  13. NNL

Thanks bro.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 21:28 #
  14. amin1924

I am trying to get bold

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 6:32 #
  15. amin1924

cool, I got it in my first try!

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 6:32 #
  16. Red-Scorpion

<p>Thanks netengr</p>

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 6:34 #
  17. Red-Scorpion

@JJ Khan

I'm unable to do it !

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 6:35 #
  18. Red-Scorpion

trying again

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 6:37 #
  19. amin1924

you got it!

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 6:39 #
  20. Red-Scorpion

@JJ Khan

YES!

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 6:47 #
  21. shriq

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Oct 2009 16:25 #
  22. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Its HTML tags. (strong) is the tag used making text bold. Use the tag strong like an html tag to make text bold.

The allowed markup tags are written under the box, in which we type responses.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Oct 2009 17:19 #
  23. shriq

Thanks I got what I needed. . I was testing something

Succeeded

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Oct 2009 21:06 #