Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jun 2009 12:46 #
  2. Allah rahim kaaray.
    hum pe .
    aur huamien dushmano se bachaye
    nadaan doston se bacahye.
    Ameen

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jun 2009 12:48 #
  3. Sahnaz

Well just wait and we will c same ranting on this thread tht muslim cant do it. america or west has done it..

we will never c our faults but gud to point out others.will this way we will improve ourselves and make pakistan proud.

no way

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jun 2009 13:25 #
  4. netengr

In that area, tribals were opposing taiban and stopped them to enter that area .

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/06/090605_dir_blast.shtml

Question for taliban supporter

is this for sharia ?
    is the against USA?
    is this drone reaction ??

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jun 2009 14:51 #
  5. latentry

Taliban supporters will always find a reason for these kind of unhuman act. This time they might say masjid was full with Munafakeens

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jun 2009 14:54 #
  6. crocodiIe

kill all talebans and their supporters....
    bomb all madressahs and death to talebans
    long live usa

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jun 2009 15:43 #
  7. Migel9

No muslim will do such terrible crime period.This was done by local CIA asset=Divide n rule.Long live Pakistan

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jun 2009 16:10 #
  8. crocodiIe

lols..... what a lame excuse.. local cia assets... as if we havent seen taleban suicide bombings before...
    these taleban apologists would come up anything just to justify these henious crimes

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jun 2009 16:50 #
  9. netengr

If this happens in USA then the whole "ummat-e-Muslima " start protesting ,they would say " hamari masjidain mehfoz nahi " "islam khatray main hay "

since it is done by taliban so every one is quite is trying to ignore . where is IK ,JI ,JUI ???

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jun 2009 17:34 #
  10. netengr

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jun 2009 17:35 #
  11. Migel9

These Indian american agents apologists would come up anything just to justify these henious crimes..LOL

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jun 2009 17:52 #
  12. netengr

If they are RAW agents then every one should support operation because it is against India ..why people asking dialog with them ??? with RAW ???

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jun 2009 18:03 #
  13. skyfacts

having entered their agents among the muslims OR opponents is common practice in the world.And is not something new and forighn media is also active to fix it in the way enemies want it.
    Hasan bissaba a jews created shia's on the name of Hazrat Ali RTA.The role of Larance of Arabia to divide muslims through Arab nationalism is very much clear.
    Later we can find Mir Sadiqs and Mir jafers too in our history.
    In combined sub-contenent we can find GHULAM AHMAD QADIYANI FOR DECLARING JIHAD UNI-ISLAMIC AGAINST BRITISHERS.
    And at the same time dividing muslims between Brailvi and Deobandi's.
    You may find FATWAS in favour of britishers in our sub-continent histories.
    Today also we can find people just have the aim to stop awarness against the U.S and other attackers and blame the people fighting against U.S and its allies.

SO PRUDUCTION OF MIR JAFFERS AND MIR SADIQS IS STILL GOING ON.
    ACTUALLY THEY ARE USING US TO DIVIDE PAKISTAN ON THE NAME OF SAVING OF PAKISTAN.AND WE ARE HAPPILY BUSY IN LEG PULLING.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jun 2009 18:35 #
  14. netengr

If all talibans are agent then why Political Mulla are opposing the operation ???

Munafqat is on peak

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jun 2009 18:58 #
  15. skyfacts

netengr

KUCH BATAIN AAP ZARA BARY HO JAWO NA, PHIR SEEKH LAIN GY.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jun 2009 19:02 #
  16. mazhab mein jab tak munafiqat na hoo..us waqat tak maza naheen ata

mazhaab ka batini maaana hai hi munafiqat ka!

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jun 2009 19:03 #
  17. kq

@skyfacts,

i know this is off topic, but your claim that jews created shias is highly offensive and completely false. It follows the same mentality of blaming everyone other then muslims, for what happened and is happening in the muslim world.

Please read from impartial sources about the history of Islam, and dont smear the family of the Prophet and their followers by calling them jews. Fiqh-e-jaferia was codified by Imam Jafar Sadiq, the great grandson of Imam Hussein, not by the jews.

By the way no one calls the killers of Imam Hussein in Karbala, the grandson of Holy Prophet, jews or even blames it on them, it was done by fellow muslims. Hopefully you realize that your information is wrong and you will learn to treat your muslim brothers in a more respectful manner. Just because they have a different perspective on islam, doesnt mean they were created by the jews, please stop the denial.

P.S. In contemporary times, Hizbullah, a shiite freedom fighting militia, are the only one who have shown the guts to fight Israel (a jewish country)and successfully defeat them, and killed many jews in the process. Iran is the only one standing upto Israel. If the Shiites were a product of jews why would they be fighting & killing them.

The Sunni arab countries, on the other hand, have signed peace pacts and recognized Israel, and have practically given Palestine to the Jews. Should we start calling them jews now.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jun 2009 19:17 #
  18. nagatorpun

Men never commit evil so fully and joyfully as when they do it for religious convictions

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jun 2009 19:29 #