BOOM BOOM...................MUJAHIDEEN..

(46 posts)
  1. skyfacts

ARE YOU READY TO GO AGAINST THE INDIANS????

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:13 #
  2. arey skyfacts SIGNAL to do, phir deykhtey hain tamasha mardaangi ka!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:14 #
  3. skyfacts

IS K LIYI AMRIKIYON KA BHI ANNA ZARORI HY.......DONON KA IK SATH BOOTI KERAIN GY.....

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:16 #
  4. amrikiyoun ka anna zarooree nahee hay!
    Unn kay peechay janna zarorre hay! ;-)
    Pray na day!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:17 #
  5. pehley Hinduon ko samhal lo, phir Americans ka sochna..... kaheen stamina kam na ho jaye

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:18 #
  6. msohail83

haha

You guys are something! lol

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:18 #
  7. skyfacts

ARY YE LARAYI THO STIMINY K BAGHAIR HOTHI HY...........

8 KROR IK TARAF AUR 8 KAROR DOSREE TARAF .SAMBAL LAIN GY.....NO TENSION......

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:19 #
  8. skyfacts

NARAI TAK BIR

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:20 #
  9. 16 crore abaadi sirf mardon ki hai Pak mein?

iss larhai mein khwateen bhi shaamil??

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:21 #
  10. skyfacts

JOOTHY KHANY HAIN UN SE HINDOUN K KHILAAF SHAMIL NA KER K....

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:22 #
  11. skyfacts

NARAI TAK BIR

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:22 #
  12. hey msohail:

join the war!

we're gonna blast the hindus

whilst simultaneously blasting americans.....

its not a dream, its a net reality

just watch as the US and India feel the heat!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:23 #
  13. skyfacts

NARAI TAK BIR

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:24 #
  14. Dont you think that I am also one of you. Why are you leaving me behind......(sobs).........

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:25 #
  15. Allllllllllllllllllla HUuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Aqbar!

La Tazar La Tazar La Tazar La Tazar!

Hasbi Rabbi Jall Allah
    Mafi Qalbi Ghair Ullah!
    Noor e Muhammad Sall Allah!
    LA ILLAH HA ILLA ALLAH!

Mulla! (kafanposh)

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:27 #
  16. skyfacts

NARAI TAK BIR

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:27 #
  17. skyfacts

MUHAMMAD TERY JAAN NISAAR.......

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:28 #
  18. aao aao mirza sahb, bismillah

hum net pe behtt ke jang larh rahey hain....... woh bhi apni parhosion se eik taraf aur humari jannat se dusri taraf......

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:28 #
  19. oriel:

Jhapatna palatna, palat kar jhapatna
    Laho garam rakhne ka bahana hai yeh!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:30 #
  20. msohail83

Itnay saray sipahi hain mujhay yakeen hai u can take care of them ;-)

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:30 #
  21. skyfacts

Oriel,

YOU ARE ALLOWED TO DO WHAT YOU CAN AT THIS TIME........

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:31 #
  22. skyfacts

CANNOT FIGHT THEIR BUT YOU CAN HERE....

23. wese dua sab se achi cheez hai karnay ke liye, kiunkeh agar madad allah ke na howi to phir koi bhi kaam naheen ho ga!

24. skyfacts

YE GHAAZI YE TERY PUR ISRAAR BANDAY

JINHAIN THOO NY BAKHSHA HY ZOKY KHUDAI

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:32 #
  25. Thanks for taking me onboard. What about some articles against Muslims and against Pakistan, that are posted on the net.
    Can we pool our efforts to jointly write and post against such articles. We can begin by posting one at pkpolitics and than our posts combined as one article.......is it possible. As an example, I feel and wish to respond but find difficulty in written expression.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:37 #
  26. show us the article and lets discuss it! from discussion you will garner enough data to present it in a logical workflow format....that will be the answer!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:46 #
  27. actually Mirza Sahb, this is a good idea, rather than the hot-blooded abusers that give in to **** for tat measures.

putting across the Pak version of things would be a good way to conduct counter measures.

btw: your written expression is well worded and respectfully recieved by many on this forum.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:47 #
  28. Anonymous

good idea semirza..we can do that...

but how come no one wants to join indian forums??

anyways, the idea of writing article is a good one..

AAALLLLLLLAAAAAHUUUUUUU AAAKKKKKKKBARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:47 #
  29. skyfacts

This is good to present your views on forums against.....

Damtry_indian ..........bhaag gaya.....

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:52 #
  30. issue is of time! we all work and stuff

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 16:54 #
  31. READ THESE IDEAS FROM AN INDIAN ON THE 1ST SITE OBAID MENTIONED:

Bharatvarsh,

I understand your sentiments, and agree to the greater part but i also feel we have to be more realistic in our goals as to what can actually be accomplished. Taking into account our past mistakes in history, the fact now remains that we have

160 million muslims in pakistan and another 140 million muslims in bangladesh, and to think bangladesh as an area only accounts for ~ 147 000km2!

The fact is that growing poverty and lack of education has served to radicalise these muslims with a growing hatred towards Prospering infidel India and its hindus.

When it comes to eastern India, i believe its this migration of radicalised muslims out of bangladesh into India for greater access to land and hopefully greater prosperity thats driving them in.

Fences HAVE NOT WORKED and never will, they will keep coming thru the fence/wall/ditch, whatever it is to evade the poverty of their lives and what bangladesh offers.

Its this polarisation of the east, thats affecting vote banks and stirring communal trouble. In other words i believe its migrating muslims into assam and other areas that are causing the trouble.

I have explained my views on pakistan above and now the question is towards possible radical Indian muslims. We have approxmately 13% or possible another 150 million in India. Trying to invest our resources into forcible conversions is useless....we're talking of around 300 million + here in the sub continent alone!

So points i think we could emulate are :

a) Seek out the moderate forms of Islam and try to form a co alliance where in they accept some principles of Hinduism. Be this even with minority groups of islam being as someone pointed out the Ahmediyas. Perhaps even strike understanding with Sufi leaders and drive wedges between the various groups of islam. Economic reasons by various Hindu organisations might also tempt immigrants to adopt hinduism. If we can even show one minority islamic group to accept hindus and its teachings, who knows how many might accept that form to preach instead of the radical form thats spurning out of bangaldesh and pakistan today.

b) I believe a great majority exists in vast metropolitan cities of places like Karachi, Islamabad and Dhaka. The objective would be to try and take bufferzones to further restrict the area of immigration. Let the cities morph into sweltering hell holes of intolerance, but if we can control our borders nay expand them to create bufferzones that we can control.

I explained how we can take control of the whole northern areas which has only 3 million people as a whole. Post earth quake this has reduced even further with destroyed infrastructue and people moving south to areas that are more hospitable.

Taking vast swathes of the desert a 100kms to the Indus west of rajasthan would effectively cut any communication between the north and south of pakistan and destroy it.

c) Creation of new cities in pakistan could take place west of rajasthan or even in unpopulated areas in the Northern areas with India's support. We could effectively raise new cities and populate them with hindu's as China is doing in tibet. A couple of million from bihar with promises of better economic future is a start. Even a new city in the gwadar area with sea ports to India would be a vital step in establishing and spreading hindu dharma in that part of the world again.

d) In the east a 20 km south drive of tripura would effectively cut off the whole chittagong hill tracts of Bangladesh and provide India with a sea port to the NE which is BADLY needed for further infrastructure development and progress. The Chittagong hill tracts have also a significant buddhist and hindu minority that are being persecuted and ethnically cleansed, to no avail of help from India ensuring also that we get a large swath of refugees entering tripura. Holding the Chittagong hill tracts provides us with a greater strategic security to our borders.

Our Chicken neck in the east is also a potential danger to cutting off any land access to the NE, taking control of the Rajshami area in Bangladesh would alleviate that concern.

In essence stick the majority where they are in the huge Urban centres, while we can effectively change the minority rural areas and hold greater land areas that are of much strategic value.

c) The propoganda value. As pointed out before, we can't switch on the TV nowadays with some pakistani preaching tolerance and love, only to have a car bomb the next week.
    Why can't we beam Hindu values and have greater talks discussions that are streaming all over the subcontinent? Beam Hindu psyops programs and channels into pakistan and the northern areas....do the same in bangladesh. Beam radio discussions and bhajans over the border, swamp them with an information overload. Daily sermons on the mahabharat and the ramayana, verses from the gita....etc We have the lauch capability, and the satellites!

The above while some may seem difficult, is written so that we can all think outside of the box with new ideas on how to tackle pakistan. I believe its a must as our isolationist policy will only lead to our implosion. We must seek to be pro active and slowly work towards some solutions to the breakup of pakistan...which can only lead to greater stability and prosperity.....no matter what the costs may be. In the long run more Indian lives will be saved.

COUNTER IT!!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 17:01 #
  32. skyfacts

well thats great to counter it,article to article........

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 17:04 #
  33. Migel9

This article was written during a URINE DRINKING BINGE by this idiotic rat eating **** worshipper,plus he looked himself in a mirror and found out he is UGLY and gay.F INDIA.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 17:13 #
  34. msohail83

oo migel migel migel

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 17:14 #
  35. @Migel9
    The author of this article is hinting at exploiting our weaknesses and character loopholes, with a cool mind. Let us take it as an initiative towards a target of countering such thoughts with equally effective counters carefully weighed for logic. Stop this idiotic rhetoric of using words uselessly and put them to a better use, by joining us.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 17:21 #
  36. Thank you Mirza Sahb!

Cool mind required here.

The above article is just one e.g of the level of understanding and intention of an Indian intellectual. It would be useful to counter such articles with our own..... hum bhi kisi se kam nahin!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 17:23 #
  37. I think the paragraphs in this article should be populated with our own views, leaving the original article as they are, and than spreading this revised article on all Pakistani sites first, so that maximum possible of Pakistanis come to know of the 'facist hindu designs' and that is exactly what this article is composed of.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 17:32 #
  38. On my part I will also get it translated into Arabic. I have one daughter from my first wife who is an arab. She is a graduate and will translate such articles for me, and I will get them posted on Arabic forums through my friends and sources, so that we will cover this area as well, and I mean we do lack in this area.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 17:39 #
  39. skyfacts

LMAO..GAY HIND..DAMNNN..SHARRUUMM KARROO HIYAAH KARROO demitri_indian KAAA netengr SAY BIYAAA KARRO.

ha ha ha ha ha ha

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 18:07 #
  40. demitri_indian

are none of you educated enough?
    to discuss something ..

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 18:28 #
  41. have things to do demitri (russian-indian?!?!?!?!?)

now is not the time for futile discussion with a confusionist

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 18:41 #
  42. @Oriel
    This is my version of the reply to the article posted by you. I hope I am not missing much, but I have tried the best I could:

Designs of ‘Akhand Bharat’

Blaming poverty and lack of education, India is brooding over the illegal crossover of 500 to 700 Bangladeshi migrants on daily basis. These migrants use the same familiar tracks for crossing over into India, that were used by India itself in 1966, when ‘Mukti and Shanti’ Bahnis were created of the East Pakistanis by India for armed struggle against West Pakistan. Now the same friends have been termed as ‘radicals’ by the Indians and have started to build a fence along the border that it shares with Bangladesh. If the number of illegal migrants increases, then the regional security will be at threat. The recent Mumbai terror attacks have added to the problem as the attackers have a close resemblance with Bangala Bondus than Pakistanis. Well India is reaping now what it had sown almost 4 decades ago and there is not refuge from this nightmare.

Adding to this influx Bangladesh is also affected by the dam that India is building on the Ganges, the Farrakha Dam which is contaminating fresh water sources and in turn is also motivating migration. Over the years, hundreds of thousands of illegal Bangladeshi migrants from once friendly people from Selhet province of Bangladesh have swamped the tea-growing and oil-rich state of Assam in search for work and food. The government estimated there could be up to 20 million illegal Bangladeshi immigrants that have become a security risk.

The powerful All Assam Students Union launched a bloody campaign to push Bangladeshis back to their homeland. Thousands of Bangladeshis, including women and children, have been massacred across the state by indigenous people who feared they would be reduced to a minority in their own land. The government and the students union signed a pact in 1985, but clauses on the deportation of foreigners have still not been implemented. The campaign against the Bangladeshis has mushroomed into a full-fledged uprising against New Delhi's rule and many rebel groups are now battling for independence.

But on the western borders the hindu is already peeping over, eying the vast expanse of Pakistani desert bordering Rajasthan, to smuggle in hindus and occupy the area in the form of small scattered hamlets that will prove as satellites or jump posts for infiltrators into south such as Hyderabad and Karachi, all with the help of Muslims minorities. (As per Indian plan they are the Qadiyanis and Zikris). The Indian plans are to cut off this 100 kilometer desert corridor dividing Punjab and Sindh and severing all communications between these two Pakistani Provinces.

The presence of 200,000 Bengalis and Indians that have already infiltered into Karachi alone and are well settled already, thanks to the help of MQM, in protecting, harboring and providing employment for such infiltrators. The same is being done in Baluchistan, by supplying Russian made arms to the BLA (former BSO) so that origins would be difficult to trace. There are not less than 40 training camps held by these infiltrators, who train the disgruntled Baluch tribals to use weapons and sabotage national infrastructure. Iran is equally helpful and works along the Indians, both for their own agendas, but on common grounds.

And to materialize this expansionist dream of the fascist hindu, not only they plan to extend beyond their borders but already they are spreading hindutva by simultaneously, rewriting to history textbooks with selective deletions, excisions and additions aimed at constructing 'facts' and 'truths' that conjure up a pure, glorious and great Hindu nation, and repressing knowledge, facts and ideas that do not fit into the re-imagining of the nation as Hindu. One of the first tasks of cultural nationalism is to invoke the idea of cultural superiority of the race. The claim to superiority relies on the notion of time, and if a civilization can stake a claim to antiquity, it can base its claim for moral and cultural superiority on the basis of being older and more ancient.

This was done by claiming that the Harappan civilization was the same as the Vedic age, and that ancient Hindus were Aryans, and the latter an indigenous people of the land. There is a rejection of the notion that the Aryans were invaders who subjugated the Dravidians and tribals, the indigenous inhabitants of India. The idea that the Aryans were a superior race was appropriated by Hindu nationalists by arguing that the Saraswati-Sindhu civilization was Vedic civilization. The following are excerpts from the High School Itihaas Bhaag.

‘With the finds of bones of horses; their toys and yajna alters; scholars are beginning to believe that the people of Harappa and Vedic Civilization were the same’.

‘Aryan culture is the nucleus of Indian culture, and the Aryans were an indigenous race…the Aryans who were the builders of Bharatiya Sanskrit in Bharat and creators of the Vedas; this view is gaining strength among the scholars that India itself was the original home of the Aryans.

Modern digital technology was deployed in the service of Hindutva ideology. According to Muralidharan, one of the new nominees to the Indian Council of Historical Research, N.S. Rajaram, an engineer from Bangalore, created the presence of a horse in the Harappan civilization. The mythical unicorn on Harappan seals was digitally ‘altered’ to look like a horse in order to prove that horses, usually associated with the Aryans, were indigenous to Vedic India. Muralidharan further reveals that D.P. Sharma, Keeper in the National Museum, was grieved over the excision of certain sections of his book on Harappa, done with the intent to conform to Human Resource Development ministry's ideological slant. Deliberate and forced efforts were made to read the Harappan script from left to right to force fit it with the subsequently evolved Sanskrit script. This was a part of the effort to draw a direct line of descent between Harappan and Vedic civilizations akin to Rajaram's effort to engineer a horse image on a Harappan seal. The scholarly consensus on the script was that it was read right to left, but this was overlooked in the effort to weld the two civilizations into a unified whole.

The Saraswati-Sindhu civilization, that is, the Vedic Age in Hindutva discourse, was the Golden Age of Hindu culture. It was superior to all other cultures and civilizations which learned everything from it. India, according to the new history, was the oldest and greatest civilization and the most ancient country in the world. The first man on Earth was an Indian and the credit for lighting the lamp of culture in China goes to ancient Indians who were also the first to settle in Iran. Homer's Iliad was inspired by the Ramayan and the languages of native Americans, say the Hindutva historians, were derived from Indian languages. Jesus Christ himself roamed the Himalayas in search of Hindu wisdom from which he derived his ideas. The origin of Christianity is thus traced to ancient Hinduism. Textbooks filled with such 'facts' appear to conform to the objectives of the National Curriculum Framework according to which 'the school curriculum must inculcate and nurture a sense of pride in being an Indian through a conscious understanding of the growth of Indian civilisation and also contributions of India to the world civilisation and vice versa in thoughts and deeds'.

This would be helped by beaming more and more talk shows based on hindu values, hindu psyops programs and channels into Pakistan and northern areas, the same for Bangladesh. Daily sermons on the Mahabharata and Ramayana, verses from gita, to win over the minds of Pakistanis and converting their minds towards a softer and understanding mindset for hindus. Seems idiotic but they are already doing it. One just has to look around and watch things happening as they are right now.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 20:59 #
  43. Anonymous

Thank you semirza.
    Very well written.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 21:09 #
  44. Thanks bsobaid, but I would love to if someone from us will further improve it. I can see some flaws here and there.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jul 2009 21:11 #
  45. Mirza Sahb:

Well done. You have much interesting knowledge upon Indian history and culture.

Will you post this on the Indian forums? If you haven't already done so.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jul 2009 12:08 #
  46. Thanks Oriel: I do intend to, but if an expert can possibly avail time to point out/or correct the flaws that I feel are there, before posting it on the Indian forums.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jul 2009 13:08 #