BREAKING: Lahore: American Kills 3 in Mozang

(469 posts)
  1. oneUp

I think SMQ is going to cash in on this and to be honest, I applaud him for taking a stand. he did better than the crass ruling us.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:22 #
  2. bsobaid

I am sure SMQ will now try to become bhutto or something but in the end he is only being an alternate of NS and Zardari by being a bigger ghulaam of establishment.

Establishment will use SMQ to gain out of Raymond issue by forwarding its ghulams aka ansar abbasis and irfan siddiquis to give crap to democratic government and calling them responsible for all this.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:24 #
  3. bsobaid

My establishment kee ghulamee litmus test is Balochistan.

If SMQ takes a different line on Balochistan then he is genuine otherwise a fake. Considering his background and family traditions there is 99.9999% chance he will not dare defying establishment.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:25 #
  4. @shirazi
    You are still shamelessly trying to hide your lies -- 'facts' -- as you called them. Of course that is nothing new and i am used to it ;-)

Rmember your claim was first (and ONLY) claim was "RD has diplomatic immunity and won't be trailed." (See Facts vs Fiction thread) You changed the story later. That too is a fact but at the same time you continued to insist Davis had immunity. Why not own up to it now instead of the spin?
    Remember your comments are saved in that thread for everyone to see. Why lie so openly???

@OneUp
    RD b@stard has flown to london
    @bsobaid
    "The funniest part is both mian sahibaan are out of country."
    Maybe RD has a dinner appointment with the Ganjus where the two plan to apologized for holding him so long... :)
    (Seriously...it is a strong possibility. Would it surprise you?)

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:28 #
  5. bsobaid

nota, it wont surprise me at all. These brothers are the biggest coward I have ever ever seen.

Unbelievable!!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:34 #
  6. What is funny is that PPP and PML-Q will use this -- and use it effectively -- against PML-N in their election campaigns.

Serves PML-N right....

As for Shahbaz leaving the country...Last night Rana Sanaullah was claiming on one on the talk shows that he himself just heard about Shahbaz leaving but said he will be back the next day (tomorrow). When asked what was the reason for Shahbaz leaving, Rana said it was for his medical checkup. Now tell be who flies to London and back within less than 36 hours (remember that is where he goes for his 'treatment')? Certainly not a sick person.

I don't think he went to London. I say he was having a secret meeting with the Americans somewhere close by. Dubai? Afghanistan?? Saudi Arabia??? See this story from 5-6 days ago (of course later denials were made so that confirms it) :)
    Saudi Arabia will play an important role to resolve Raymond Davis issue

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:36 #
  7. oneUp

Maybe RD has a dinner appointment with the Ganjus where the two plan to apologized for holding him so long... :)
    (Seriously...it is a strong possibility. Would it surprise you?)

quite possible. they might have given him a farewell dinner before departure.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:52 #
  8. Ha! Shameless Shameless PML-N....Khawaja Saad Rafiwq is "demanding" Ch Iftikhar take Suo Moto against this decision while his own Law Minister is on the forefront defending it and his party bosses arranged it...What fvcking pigs!!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:55 #
  9. oneUp

@nota sharif's mysterious medical checks have been going on for a long time. needs to be exposed what fr!ggin disease is he suffering from?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:55 #
  10. @oneUp
    According to MQM, he has AIDS...
    (So of course the official PML-N line is he has brain tumor...no kidding)

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:57 #
  11. Phew!

The whole saga is over, had really enough of both Raymond Davis and Charlie Sheen news. I guess the status quo is back with drone attacks and all.

Ultimately, the decision was with the two bereaved families. There were news about various parties cajoling the two families. Pakistan constitution allows blood money as an Islamic principle. So it was up the the families to exercise their right which they did, nothing wrong with that (legally and islamically), but their decision has serious political implication on the nation and has truly disappointed us.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 14:57 #
  12. oneUp

@nota yeah right that didn't stop him from marrying for the sixth time

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 15:02 #
  13. oneUp

According to MQM, he has AIDS...
    (So of course the official PML-N line is he has brain tumor...no kidding)
    So atleast PML-N has an official line on something lets see how many times it changes.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 15:05 #
  14. bsobaid

oneup and nota,

Shareef brothers ko naa AIDS hai naa brain tumour. inn ko buzdilee ke beemari hai.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 15:07 #
  15. oneUp

US court drama kicks-off...

LAHORE: The Justice Department has opened an investigation into the killings of two Pakistani men by a CIA contractor in Pakistan, the US Embassy said Wednesday.

The statement Wednesday came hours after the contractor, Raymond Allen Davis, was released from prison. A Pakistani lawyer for the families of the two victims in the Jan. 27 shooting says the United States paid $2.34 million in “blood money.”

The U.S. statement thanked the families for their “generosity” but did not mention any money paid. (AP)

The News

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 15:09 #
  16. More jokes of the day:
    Ch. Nisar: Hakoomat ko haqaek awam kay samnay lana chahiyaN

Munter: US Justice Dept has already begun investigating Raymond.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 15:10 #
  17. bsobaid

All parties, political and establishment, played their role but N-League was worse because as always their leaders chickened out.

Shareef brothers should quit politics (period)

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 15:12 #
  18. oneUp

I can't believe the victim's family sold themselves for 21 crore...it just looks shady... they might have been forced to do this but even if they took money that doesn't negate the fact that our rulers are sc#mbags and they pressurized them to accept this deal to oblige their masters.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 15:16 #
  19. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I have 1 video regarding this, that I haven't posted here yet.

I am (akheer) "sust" (in urdu) in that I should have posted it by now.

In that video, brother of one of the murdered Pakistani re-iterated the fact that they want justice, not money, not "dee-at" (in urdu, arabic).

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 8:15 #